Trello bakgrundsoskärpa
Trello -logotyp
Trello
4.4
(13,431)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Jobbar du på Trello?

Trello recensioner och produktinformation

Trello översikt
Vad är Trello?

Som en av de banbrytande Kanban webbaserade projektledningsplattformarna använder nu mer än 2 miljoner team Trello över hela världen sedan lanseringen 2011. Trello är mest känt för sitt enkla visuella gränssnitt, med kort som kan flyttas över olika kolumner. Varje kort innehåller all information som team och uppdragstagare behöver för att leverera på projekt och utföra uppgifter effektivt. Under åren har Trello introducerat robusta förbättringar av sina system, som inkluderar en egenutvecklad inbyggd och kodfri automatiseringsfunktion som heter Butler. Det finns också tillägg som kallas Power-Ups som låter team länka dina mest använda produktivitets- och affärsverktyg med Trello-plugins.

Företag Atlassian
År grundades 2002
Företagsstorlek 5001-10,000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Sydney, NSW
Sociala medier
Trello Kategorier på Findstack
Trello Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Trello För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Tidslinjer och produktivitetsstatistik på ett ställe
  • Bekväm Kanban-baserade brädor för enkel användning
  • No-code automation funktioner
  • Massor av integrationer med ledande verktyg
  • Bekväma prispaket för alla företag
Nackdelar
  • Ingen inventering och budgetspårning
  • Inga faktureringsfunktioner
  • Inte lämplig för mer komplex uppgiftsplanering som involverar flera segment och rörliga delar
  • Ingen Gantt-diagramfunktion
  • Kan vara för grundläggande för komplex uppgiftsspårning för företagsteam
Trello funktioner
Skapande & uppdrag
Att göra-listor
Återkommande uppgifter
Förfallodatum
Beroenden
Uppgiftsprioritering
Dra och släpp
Planering
Projektkarta
Trello Media
Trello 0
Trello 1
Trello 2
Trello 3
Trello skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Trello -logotyp
13,431 Trello Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 20, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rafael P. avatar
Rafael P.
Analista De Marketing E Assessor De Imprensa Sênior
"Ett bra sätt att organisera ditt team"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
The simple way that all works. The KanBan cards like the way you can put files in cards and time control.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
There's nothing to dislike in Trello. They deliver what you need.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
Trello is a tool that helped organize the processes and tasks of my entire team. In it, we could look at all the processes, tasks and projects of all groups across the different boards in general.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Finlay F. avatar
Finlay F.
Senior Account Manager
"lätt fyndig webbplats"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
makes my life so easy with features and helps me keep track of my ongoing projects
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
nothing to say about bad things except the making it clutterfree
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
helps me to manage my time and projects
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 15, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kim A. avatar
Kim A
Ägare
"Bra visuell arrangör"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
I have team members who love the visual aspect of Trello to guide and monitor projects. So easy to set up and start off in. The customer support you receive is excellent.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
It's list view is cumbersome and I miss having AI integrated.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
Tracking the steps on projects and being able to assign to staff members.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 15, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jeffrey B. avatar
Jeffrey B.
Spårning och vektorkonstnär/grafiker
"Enkelt och effektivt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
What I like best about this Trello is its simplicity and effectiveness in organizing tasks. And the most helpful aspect it has user-friendly interface, and the upsides include streamlined task management and easy collaboration.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
Maybe I find Trello a bit too basic, but everything so far is quite good and like the interface.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
Trello keeps things organized and it helps me stay on top of tasks, making
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
easy. For business, something like a lifesaver for managing projects smoothly and keeping everyone in sync.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 12, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BT
Benedikt T.
"Bra verktyg för delade uppgifter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
Easy to use, great for cooperations with agency etc.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
sometime confusing bc of to many columns
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
Everyone knows which taks are on ist todo
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 10, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IT
Igor T.
"Den perfekta projekthanteringsmjukvaran för nybörjare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
Trello is one of the first Project Management Softwares that I had the chance to use. I easily setup my account with my Google Profile, andstarted using the program. I was able to personalize the views, and with some easy training, I became an expert on the program. Once you see the Board, the Lists and the Cards as layers, you can utilize all the functionality within those layers. I know that if you are able to use a Drive and a Task Software, that you will be able to use Trello for your project management. It's easy to share files and information with people, and it has tons of integrations that take Trello functionality to a new level. I recommend this to any Realtors, Mortgage Agents and other Commission Based Sales Professionals. After a few weeks of using the program, I began to use the program on a daily basis because of its functionality.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
Because Trello is a computer program, there is a learning curve for new users. If you are not familiar with other online programs, than maybe you will have difficulty seeing the layers of the boards, the cards and the lists.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps me organize my tasks, prioritise the tasks that I have organized, and help me feel accomplished when I complete the tasks.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
OA
Olumide A.
"Trello hjälper mig att spåra mina anställdas uppgifter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
The user experience, the check list option and date, the activity comment section where you can add a weblink and rename it.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
I dont really have anything to dislike about trello
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
Trello helps me to monitor the task assigned to my staff members and gives room for collaboration between teams.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MM
Mdesign M.
Właściciel Firmy
"Recension av Trello's Task Management Brilliance"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
Trello's user-friendly design makes it easy for both individuals and teams to adapt quickly. The drag-and-drop functionality and visual boards streamline task management.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
Trello's basic functionality does not include native support for task dependencies. Users looking for intricate project management with strong task interdependencies might find this lacking in the core features.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
Trello efficiently organizes tasks with visual boards. Real-time collaboration and customization options streamline communication and adaptability. Mobile accessibility ensures productivity on the go
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NA
Nelson Jr. A.
Kundtjänst advokat
"Bra verktyg för projektledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
What I like and most helpful about Trello is that I can organized my project in as simple as I can. Even though I'm using a free version but it seems it satisfy to my needs especially when I need to do something organized and collaborate with different people. It's features of the user interface seems beautiful and I couldn't imagine that it's free tool. By using Trello, it helps me more productive and organized and detail-oriented.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
What I found least helpful about Trello is that the limited features only since I'm only using free version.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
Trello helped me in a way through organizing my tasks. It can also easy for me to present the project in a concise manner, it's interface is a great color and it categorize in as simply as easy to navigate.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Angela DO avatar
Angela GÖR
Virtuell assistent
"Bästa samarbetsapp för planering av sociala medier"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
I can organize post ideas by pillars, weeks, or any method my client prefers. It's easy to collaborate and share a workspace for multiple users.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
The only downside is that I can't link it to social media sites to post directly from the app.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
Trello solves having to email back and forth about social media content ideas. This save me and my client a lot of time!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KN
Kartik N.
"Bra arbetsplatsmedium för din organisation"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
Calender, to-do's , table of work everything in one place. Boards can be created for every project and shared across teams and selected team members.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
Premium membership is a bit pricy but given the features wont complain.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
We have our kanban boards too presented on trello. So right from a junior employee to ceo knows about the progress of our projects frok one particular place.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shreya M. avatar
Shreya M.
Direktör för produkt och patientupplevelse
"Enkelt, okomplicerat verktyg för uppgiftshantering. Älskar det!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
No learning required even by new users. It's a no bs tool which works amazing on computers as a web app and also on phone
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
Not to dislike, but I know trello has limitations when it comes to using it for complex project management, let's say when I require it for dependent tasks mapping or GANTT etc.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
A simple place to keep my upcoming and ongoing tasks organized.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Patricia A. avatar
Patricia A.
Senior Multimedia Account Executive
"Trellos förmåga att aktivera instrumentpaneler är fantastisk"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
When it comes to finding, there are many filters using categories and categories that can be used to support in speeding your discovery on your dashboard. Trello offers high flexibility when it comes to customizing the display to suit the needs of the group. A variety of shades, shapes, icons, labels and organization methods are available. Trello makes it very easy to keep track of the activity everyone is doing, has done, and has yet to do. The totality for everyone is clearly displayed in one area. The first use of Trello was free, its user interface was very clear and new members were easily added, everything it does is as advertised. Creating and assigning categories to different individuals is simple and obvious. The customization abilities make it possible for you to conceive your game plan the way you would want it for your own.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
If you wish to carry out documents precisely on your desk for different duties, Trello won't be the best choice for you, on the grounds that you'll be constrained to more concise descriptions. Trello doesn't have native support for calendars, but other apps do. It's not that tree-like work tables have negative features, however, Trello is limited to them, unlike others that offer different approaches that are possible to use.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
We use Trello to plan and track quarterly group goals and projects. We use it in order to separate goals by groups and then by personal issues. It makes it easier to organize and visualize things and also to track them. It is not used throughout the institution, but only in departments, where it is more optimal. Trello is very beneficial for groups that have collective work and do not worry about integration with the calendar. If Kanban boards work for you, use Trello. If more than that is needed, or you want a combination with the calendar, it may be more beneficial to find other ways. If you prefer simple, short job and project narratives, Trello is for you. If a lengthy and particular narrative is necessary, you need to place it elsewhere.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 11, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ahmed Z. avatar
Ahmed Z.
Grundare
"Det bästa projektledningsverktyget"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
I absolutely love trello, it is so easy to use and implement in your day to day operations. I personally use it to manage clients, vision board and content. I really can't imagine my life without it.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
To be honest there are no real downsides of trello. The UI is great and it has exactly what I need. It isn't complicated like
ClickUp logo
ClickUp
and I recommend it.
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
It is allowing me to have a clear view on what I need to do. It helps me with projects that I am currently working on which is a big plus side.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 11, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GV
George V
Grundare
"Älska trello för samarbete"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?
I like how easy it is to use and how the boards look like. Also super easy to set up.
Vad ogillar du med Trello?
I love using trello and don't have anything that. I dislike
Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?
It provides my team with seamless handover abilities for changing shifts.
Besök hemsida