Trello bakgrundsoskärpa
Trello logotyp
Trello
4.4
(13,431)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Trello recensioner och produktinformation

Trello översikt
Vad är Trello?

Som en av de banbrytande Kanban webbaserade projektledningsplattformarna använder nu mer än 2 miljoner team Trello över hela världen sedan lanseringen 2011. Trello är mest känt för sitt enkla visuella gränssnitt, med kort som kan flyttas över olika kolumner. Varje kort innehåller all information som team och uppdragstagare behöver för att leverera på projekt och utföra uppgifter effektivt. Under åren har Trello introducerat robusta förbättringar av sina system, som inkluderar en egenutvecklad inbyggd och kodfri automatiseringsfunktion som heter Butler. Det finns också tillägg som kallas Power-Ups som låter team länka dina mest använda produktivitets- och affärsverktyg med Trello-plugins.

Företag Atlassian
År grundades 2002
Företagsstorlek 5001-10,000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Sydney, NSW
Sociala medier
Hanteras av:
AG
Axel Grubba
Grundare
Trello Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Trello
Vad är Trello bäst för?
Hur jämför Trello med Asana?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Trello?
Trello Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Trello För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Tidslinjer och produktivitetsstatistik på ett ställe
  • Bekväm Kanban-baserade brädor för enkel användning
  • No-code automation funktioner
  • Massor av integrationer med ledande verktyg
  • Bekväma prispaket för alla företag
Nackdelar
  • Ingen inventering och budgetspårning
  • Inga faktureringsfunktioner
  • Inte lämplig för mer komplex uppgiftsplanering som involverar flera segment och rörliga delar
  • Ingen Gantt-diagramfunktion
  • Kan vara för grundläggande för komplex uppgiftsspårning för företagsteam
Trello funktioner
Stöd för agila metoder
Budgethantering
Kalenderintegration
klient Portal
Samarbetsverktyg
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Beroendespårning
Dokumenthantering
Fildelning
Gantt Diagram
Integration med appar från tredje part
Problemspårning
Kanban-styrelser
Milstolpsspårning
Mobil åtkomst
Aviseringar och varningar
portföljförvaltning
Framstegsspårning
Projekt planering
projekt~~POS=TRUNC mallar
Realtidsuppdateringar
Rapportering och Analytics
Resurshantering
Riskhantering
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
Sprinthantering
Uppgiftshantering
Lagkommunikation
Tidsuppföljning
Arbetsflödesautomation
Trello Media
Trello 0
Trello 1
Trello 2
Trello 3
Trello skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 17, 2024
Trello logotyp
13,431 Trello Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Julie S.
Administration & Management
"Älskade Trello, det är bra för små företag. Jag älskar också hur mycket du kan göra med avgiftskontot!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

Task board and how you can create sticky notes and move them along to various columns. I love that you can work with a team as well!

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

It didnt have enough features for what we needed and didn't want to use multiple programs

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

were not using Trello anymore.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 07, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sawyer S. avatar
Sawyer S.
Institutionen för konsthistoria och avdelningen för klassikerassistent (grafisk design)
"Bra för att organisera projekt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

SUPER easy to understand interface, all within a really friendly design. As someone working on a creative team, it is great for distributing projects that have yet to be claimed. I love the drag and drop feature!

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

Sometimes, it can be a bit confusing to understand if a project has been taken already. I'm not sure how well this platform would work for a huge team with many ongoing projects...

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

Trello is helping my design team pick projects to work on that have been unclaimed. It is good for organizing what information we already have, and visualizing all that still needs to be done.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Arturo G.
Ingenjör
"Användbara tavlor för projektledning."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

What I like the most is that it is very visual, I like that it is easy to start using it, the tools are excellent for my team to organize tasks, I love the card system, also that I can add as many cards as I need, it has an easy configuration, it allows me to have a panoramic view of all the work, I can see the status of the tasks, when they are due or who should do it, it has an excellent capacity in its search filters and I like that I can add and delete members in a simple way, easy to upload files, love the stickers and checklists.

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

I would like the notification system to improve, in general, it is excellent software.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

I love it because it offers us work tools in real-time, working simultaneously with an optimal level of communication is ideal for us, it is perfect for carrying out projects day by day, it is easy to create lists, create boards, the labeling function and the best thing is that everything is easy to customize, it integrates with Dropbox and Google Drive, the lists, cards and boards are really intuitive, also very organized and flexible, I love the visual level of the software and the speed to get the job done.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 05, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Croumwell C. avatar
Croumwell C.
Internrevisor
"Ett ganska enkelt och användbart verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

This is very much easy to use. Helps manage the team so easily.

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

This product is complete. I like it. No missing option for the company that I am working with.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

No problem so far but because of the many features of the tool. Sometimes it would be hard for the first-timer to navigate.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Md Minhajuddin K. avatar
Md Minhajuddin K.
Javascript-utvecklare
"Bästa appen där ute för att hantera och hålla reda på alla dina aktiviteter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

It is cross platform to all the major platforms like Android, ios,windows, macos, web etc. Your activities sync very fast to all the platforms. You can customize your activities as you like with different colors and photos. You can feel the activities going from one stage to other by drag and drop.

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

There are nothing to dislike per se. I would say the mobile version (Android and ios) could have been a bit better as they have long screen unlike the bigger screens. Dragging and dropping from one category to another which I don't enjoy when I use the mobile version.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

I am able to keep track of many aspects of my life such as my work, my hobbies, workouts etc very easily. I am able to get things done easily which I was not able to do before.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Luis M. avatar
Luis M.
Consultoría De Marketing
"Viktigt verktyg för projekt- och jobbledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

Its interface is very good. it is quite dynamic to follow up on the pending tasks of your work. It allows you to have control of each phase of your project, having a coherent sequence of what you do. I like it a lot

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

There is little I could say against this tool. the truth is I am very satisfied with the objectives for which it was created I have no complaints about its performance.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

I can brainstorm ideas to use in my business, or with my clients. I can set goals in writing and follow up. I can create workspaces for my team, thus giving them autonomy to fulfill their functions and at the same time monitor the assigned functions and tasks. I can have organizational control I give my work team the opportunity to contribute ideas, in the work processes

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rosanna Paberli J. avatar
Rosanna Paberli J.
Affärsanalytiker / Produktägare
"Trello es una gran herramienta para administrar proyectos de software"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

Me gustó de usar trello la facilidad de crear un kanban. Es super adaptable, no importa que metodología de trabajo usas, puedes adaptar trello a tu necesidad. Es un éxito. Lo recomiendo 100%

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

Todo lo que he podido usar de trello me ha gustado hasta el momento.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

Pudo resolver con trello la administración de 3 proyectos de software sin mayores inconveniente. Pudiendo configurar cada tablero para la necesidad específica de cada proyecto.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 03, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Soham S. avatar
Soham S.
Programmering och Community Executive
"Det bästa verktyget för teamprojektledning du behöver!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

This management tool has helped our workspace go through multiple work simultaneously without any communication loss.

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

Some of the features are limited and require paid plan to activate.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

- Faster communication - Ensures that no work gets left behind - Smoother and accurate communication and time management - Increased productivity by 210%

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Vikash C. avatar
Vikash C.
Ledande analytiker kvalitetssäkring
"Ett utmärkt projektledningsverktyg för att hantera ditt arbete och team mer effektivt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

The interactive and custom UI of the board is the best thing I like about Trello. It is effortless to use and quick to understand. Its wide range of board options can help us with task assignments, timelines, productivity metrics, calendars, and many more features to handle the project effectively.

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

I am in complete love with this tool from the user perspective. The feature makes it stand out from the rest of its competitors. However, the tool's pricing seems a bit high as some freebies are available in the market.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

I have used Trello for my team and assignment management. It was straightforward to allocate tasks to different team members and keep track of it. The ability of the tool to get seamlessly integrate this with an instant messaging tool made the communication even way simpler.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 02, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VP
Vincent P.
Grundare
"Bästa programvaran för uppgiftshantering"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

I love the canban view for task and status

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

I am little bit disappointed with its user interface

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

I solved my problem of managing multiple tasks at a same time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 01, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AC
Anandhu C.
Produktdriftsanalytiker
"Task Manager för företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

The more informative workflow details are beneficial in understanding and assigning tasks between colleges, it makes following more efficient

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

It needs a more update regarding push notification; for example, if anyone marks a task as done, the rest people should get a push notification regarding the completion of the task

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

Distributing tasks between colleagues, assigning tasks between them. Create TO DO list for all collegues.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VP
Vikas P.
Affärsutvecklingschef
"Bästa projektledningssystem"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

I used Trello for a long and it is very easy to use. It helps me with task creation, task assignment, set priorities, Trackwork, and many more.

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

Something it does not work like real-time and the cost is a bit higher compared to other similar tools.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

Project management, task assignment, task tracking, work updates, and many more issues solved with asana.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AY
Arya Y.
Mjukvaruutvecklare
"Utmärkt virtuell instrumentpanel för att organisera ditt liv"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

Trello's interface is undoubtedly one of its strong points. Thanks to its simple interface and easy handling, it can be used to carry out projects or tasks, both professional and personal, in an organized, simple, agile, flexible, and powerful way. In project management, with Trello, we can share the board with the rest of the team and know the different status of the tasks, who is working on them, if they are completed or missing. The truth is that with Trello, you can organize almost anything, not only because it is a very complete and powerful tool, but also because it is easy to use and takes advantage of one of the most intuitive and effective methods of organization and productivity: kanban. It is also customizable. I love it.

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

The free plan is a bit limited compared to the premium plan, but it's understandable, they give you a taste of Trello, and you decide whether or not to pay for it. Although I must add that it is productive to use only the free option, if you want something more it is also easy to pay for it, the price is quite affordable.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

Trello has helped me a lot to manage my personal and professional life, at home we use it to organize our daily tasks, trips, shopping and so on and at work, our team is well organized, this way we don't forget any project and we keep up to date.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 26, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dhiraj S. avatar
Dhiraj S.
Webbutvecklare | Python-utvecklare
"Bästa och enkla hanteringsverktyget för teamboard"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

- Easy way to collaborate with team members - Easy way to create multiple boards and organize them in the best way - We can assign the priorities of the tasks and mention the due date - Integrations with other systems

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

- There is no such point that I dislike about this tool; I have been using Trello for two years.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

- Tasks management for team and priority

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 24, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MP
Mỹ Hảo P.
Digital marknadsförare
"En användbar app för ditt team som arbetar online"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Trello?

Trello helps me and my team a lot when we are brainstorming or when we suddenly think about a new idea and we need a place to put this idea in. All member can access this.

Vad ogillar du med Trello?

The background of Trello is what I hate about it. I can not change the background to the picture I like. One other thing is that I do not know how to delete a table.

Vilka problem löser Trello och hur gynnar det dig?

Trello helps me a lot, especially when I and my team need to brainstorm or think about new ideas for your project. We all work online and it is really hard if we do not have a general app.

Besök hemsida