Lagarbete bakgrund oskärpa
Teamwork logotyp
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
av Teamwork.com Ltd.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Teamwork?

Teamwork recensioner & produktdetaljer

Lagarbete översikt
Vad är Teamwork?

Teamwork är en projektlednings- och teamledningslösning som ger företag verktygen och insikterna för att maximera resurserna och se till att varje minut är lönsam. Det ger en helhetsbild av varje projekt, från planering, budgetering, tidsövervakning och mer. Från IT, teknik, kreativitet, drift och marknadsföring erbjuder Teamwork dussintals mallar paketerade i ett användarvänligt gränssnitt som kan användas direkt. Det finns en gratis Forever-plan och olika prisnivåer per användare.

Företag Teamwork.com Ltd.
År grundades 2007
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Cork, Irland
Sociala medier
Lagarbetskategorier på Findstack
Teamwork Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Lagarbete för och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Perfekt för att spåra milstolpar och mål
  • Projektmallar för att komma igång
  • Tidsregistrering och fakturering ingår
  • Agila, anpassade arbetsflöden
  • Bra chattapplikation
Nackdelar
  • Kan vara lite klumpig på sina ställen
  • Inte den bästa kundsupporten
  • Rapporteringsfunktionen är inte särskilt omfattande
  • Övergripande plattformsdesign är inte bra
  • Saknar bilduppmärkning eller PDF-alternativ
Lagarbete funktioner
Mallar
Schemaläggning
Skapande & uppdrag
Att göra-listor
Återkommande uppgifter
Förfallodatum
Beroenden
Uppgiftsprioritering
Dra och släpp
Planering
Visningar
Projektkarta
Tid & Kostnad
Instrumentpaneler
Massuppdateringar
Lagarbete Media
Lagarbete 0
Lagarbete 1
Lagarbete 2
Lagarbete 3
Lagarbete 4
Teamwork Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Teamwork logotyp
1,074 Teamwork Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lisbeth G. avatar
Lisbeth G.
Marknadsföringskonsult
"Lagarbete har en inlärningskurva men det är värt det!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
I work for a Marketing Agency, and it's the best tool in the market to track client hours and projects. You get everything needed in one platform, you can manage how many hours you are working in certain client, and how the project is moving along.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
It definetly has a learing curve, and you will have to get familiarize with it. I have been using it for 3 months and I feel more comfortable now and I am loving it more than I did when I started. It can get confusing at first, but they offer tutorials in YT!
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
We have a lot of marketing clients, and this tool allow us to track hours for each of them. We have the ability to track time and see how long a project takes us to complete.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KH
Kirk H.
"Utmärkt, flexibelt, lättanvänt projektledningssystem"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
We searched and tested many of the major players in the Project Management space, and are so pleased with our decision to utilize Teamwork.com. We've been working with the program for almost 5 years now and have been very pleased with the frequent improvements to the program. We have also been able to gradually use more and more of the features as we need them, versus having to use everything available in order for it to work well. And the customer service and insturciton for the software is amazing, their response time is super quick and there are tons of videos online that are quick to watch and get straight to the point. We especially like using these to onboard folks to the system.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
If there was one thing i could change it would be to have some of the add ons that come with the higher levels of subscription be able to be used without upgrading to the next level. There are some features we would use if available, and even pay more for, but we don't want to invest to the next higher level.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
We are a creative prodiction agency with a heavy workload and lots of projects going on at the same time. Teamwork.com helps us manage it all, and easily see who is doing what, when it's due and what needs to be done.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Brian H. avatar
Brian H.
Oberoende kreativ
"Utmärkt projektledningsverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
Teamwork is a tool I use everyday in my practice. Top feature for me is being able to build out detailed task lists and to manage those via the Gantt Chart view. The time log feature is also an excellent tool for logging billable time, and this integrates really well with the new invoicing feature, making it easier to output invoices at key billing milestones. The messaging tool is great for keeping all project correspondence in one place. It helps my team to collaborate on projects and provides transparency on projects for my cleints.In general, I find the system very intuitive and easy to use.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
There are no real downsides. Some features are only available at the paid level, but the free verison still offers some really helpful tools.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
Managing time and keeping track of all project specific tasks.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Barbara W. avatar
Barbara W.
Direktör för projektledning
"Hittade Teamwork efter en lång sökning efter ett byråsystem"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
It's clear from the extensive features and ease of use that the the founders were agency owners in the past. We love the Dropbox integration that ensures all of our documents are in a central place across the agency. I also really appreciate that the customer support team is very responsive and actually cares about us. The quarterly webinars with upcoming features gives us a sneak peek into what we can look forward to in the future.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
As an administrator the permissions across a large number of projects can be a lot to keep in line. It would be nice if there was the ability to create a set of permissions per project category, or role. Not a huge issue, but would be a nice to have.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
We use Teamwork for all of our contracts including one-time projects and recurring retainer type work for our agency.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DD
Dr Corri D.
"Det gör arbetslivet och spårningen enklare!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
I love the time-tracking feature. It is beneficial to our clients and out team.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
There really isn't much to dislike. There are features I don't use, but I don't dislike them.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
We use this for automation
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SG
Shane G.
"Bästa PM-verktyget för byråer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
The design is really geared for agencies working with multiple clients. They recently added budgets for both hourly, retainer, and project-based billing which saves a ton of time each month with billing. Built in time tracking with non-billable hours too. Strongly recommend it for any digital marketing agency withking with multiple clients. Also having the Teamwork Desk product is nice.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
Integration with desk isn't perfect. Have has some challenges with support. Other than that I have no complaints. It's a great platform.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
Time tracking, project management, recurring tasks, comments / communication, budget tracking, collaboration, ticketing
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
"#1 fan!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
I have brought Teamwork with me through 3 companies and LOVE it! I am an early adopter and will be a long time user. I love the transparency, but also the security. Teamwork keeps everything in one place and allows for me to keep the trains running on time, espeically with a fully remote team.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
I do wish the TW systems worked better with each other to create projects in TW when a sale closes in CRM. Also, the ability to filter for reporting.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
EVERYTHING!
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Taylor D. avatar
Taylor D.
Innehålls Redaktör
"Ett utmärkt projektledningssystem med massor av möjligheter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
I love working with Teamwork. It covers all the bases on what I need from a project management software. I love how simple it is to use, the time tracking capabilities, and how organized the information is.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
I don't love all of the email notifications. I wish there was a way that I only got emails from the things that are most important, but not every time someone makes a change on a task.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
At our agency we work with many different clients and there is a lot of information that needs to be organized. Teamwork gives our team a common place to go where all of th information lives that they can always refer back to.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H
"HR-specialist med många uppgifter att hänga med"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
The ability to add your task straight from email to teamwork works wonders! It helps keep track of what has come in and what items have something with a follow up. It allows you to track time spent on a client and lets you know if you are about to go over the hours alloted for them. If you have a task that needs to involve more then one person, you can add everyone needed and then they can keep up with the task and mark it complete. Teamwork gives you the ability to see what is due on what days and helps keep things in order.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
I don't have any dislikes. I am investigator by nature so as soon as I have access to new software, I love to jump in and find everything possible to make work life easier.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
Time management and work completion with the ability to keep your team informed of where you are at on a project.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LG
Lorien G.
"Mycket anpassningsbart, bra stöd och lärande"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
Their system is well built out to be extremely customizable for each team's needs
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
There have been some little bugs we've found in the system; however they have worked hard to fix them quickly
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
Teamwork is helping us template our projects so we can reuse and still customize them for each client's needs.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ali K. avatar
Ali K.
Produktchef
"Teamwork.com handlar om lagarbete"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
Quick and reliable Kanban view. Very nice way to filter tasks, especially per comments. So as an administrator and as regular users, it becomes very easy to set up and use the different tasks. Teams can be easily separated and managed in each project. In addition, filtered and customized notifications make my life easier. And its integration with Zapier too! woohoo!
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
I am still not a big fan of the mobile application. It needs major improvements. Onboarding was a bit of a hassle in the beginning. It took me some time to figure out the best way to onboard my team. It would've been nice to suggest a series of email that can help the team get onboarded. I had to create my own series of emails to onboard the team.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
I have a remote team spread across multiple time zones. We needed a tool that allows us to create tasks in a kanban style while maintaining a good grasp to follow up through time zones. Teamwork.com helped us diminish our emails usage. At this stage, the team knows how to use the tool. We might not be using it to its full capacity yet. But we continue to enhance our daily usage to it. Mainly because the team needs continuous education on how to use Teamwork Projects.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JJ
Jamie J.
"Teamwork.com fungerar för mig och inte tvärtom."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
Teamwork.com offers a comprehensive suite of tools and detailed reports, empowering you to optimize resource utilization and ensure no billable minute goes unaccounted for. With a holistic view of each project, including milestones, project planning, budgeting, and time tracking, you can efficiently manage every aspect of your work and streamline productivity to new heights. Say goodbye to missed opportunities and embrace a seamless, bird's-eye perspective on your projects with Teamwork.com.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
It is not particularly visually appealing or as user-friendly as other platforms.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
It allows me to add team members reasonably easily.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Programvara ingenjör
"Projekt på budget och välkoordinerat teamarbete."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
I'm able to keep track of projects and easily manage them at the comfort of my office without having the rest of the team coming over. Keeps me updated on the things I might have have missed out while I was out of the teams meeting and discusdions. It's very easy to set up and use. The payment plans are also fair and condiderate and I love it.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
Not any so far but I'll definately be back as soon as I find any.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps us (my team and I ) to efficiently plan on project at the comfort of our office desks without having to physically come together. I'm able to coordinate projects remotely without having to phisically meet the rest of my project team. It's project management features enables my team and I finish and deliver well layed out projects on time.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MK
Kompis K.
Vd
"Teamwork är en allsidig projekt- och teamledningslösning för små och medelstora företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
I've been using Teamwork for 5+ years, and although competition is fierce, it's still one of the best project management and team collaboration tools out there.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
Teamwork chat has been and still is pretty much unusable; it has massive room for improvement. A better chat tool with more features and deeper integration into the PM software would be much anticipated.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
For small and perhaps medium companies, Teamwork is an excellent tool to manage projects (2 projects in the free tier and up to 20 or unlimited projects in paid tiers). Guest collaborators can be invited, and projects and tasks can be managed in a list or Kanban view. There are a few available integrations, e.g. file sharing via Google Drive, and team members can add comments and review/approve tasks.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jisha Thomas h. avatar
Jisha Thomas H.
Manager, kundframgång
"Teamwork för allt lagarbete"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Teamwork?
Project Management is all about Tasks and Sub Tasks. We tried Teamwork as a pilot for one of our Prestigious projects, and now there is no looking back. Teamwork handles all the Tasks and Subtasks so well that the Workstreams never miss any Task or their Timeline. Various Documents are attached to individual Tasks, and now the team has become more collaborative, and the dependency on other teams is hassle-free.
Vad ogillar du med Teamwork?
Using the interface on Mobile is a bit tedious and can be improved. Apart from that, If Gantt charts can be improved, this software will be everything you need as Project Manager.
Vilka problem löser Teamwork och hur gynnar det dig?
Managing multiple Workstreams have been very tedious and maintaining the progress of the Project and their respective timeline at a granular level was very cumbersome. Now with Teamwork, we identify the team we rely on for specific task completion as everything is in one place, and there is no hassle.
Besök hemsida