monday.com bakgrundsskärpa
monday.com logotyp
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl monday.com?

monday.com Recensioner & produktdetaljer

monday.com Översikt
Vad är monday.com?

monday.com paketerar sig som ett Work OS byggt för ett nytt sätt att arbeta. Att förse företag med en enda källa till sanning, allt monday.com produkter är byggda på sju byggstenar – tavlor, vyer, instrumentpaneler, integrationer, automation, appar och dokument. Det finns för närvarande fem monday.com produkter, där kärnan är Monday Work Management. De övriga fyra är Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev och Monday Projects. Det är gratis att använda för enskilda användare och betalplaner är tillgängliga per plats.

Företag monday.com
År grundades 2012
Företagsstorlek 5001-10,000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Tel Aviv, Israel
Sociala medier
monday.com Kategorier på Findstack
monday.com Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
monday.com För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Utmärkt instrumentpanelmiljö
  • Fantastiskt för nybörjare
  • En rad funktioner som tidsspårning och budgetering
  • Lämplig för större team
  • Byggd för flera. användare
Nackdelar
  • Ingen gratis version
  • Grundplanen erbjuder mycket begränsade funktioner
  • Erbjuder inte ett Gantt-diagramvy
  • Kräver lite inlärningskurva – du kommer att behöva ägna tid åt att lära dig plattformen
monday.com Utmärkelser
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
monday.com Funktioner
Försäljningsaktiveringsplattform
Skapande & uppdrag
Att göra-listor
Återkommande uppgifter
Förfallodatum
Beroenden
Uppgiftsprioritering
Dra och släpp
Planering
Visningar
Massuppdateringar
monday.com Media
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
monday.com logotyp
10,454 monday.com Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 09, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NG
Nishit G.
"Teamkoordination för att uppnå mer"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
Save time allow me better work life balance reduce followups and inreaseas accountability of individuals
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
increase its dependency of external applications reduces indiviuals alteration
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Creates single window all my deiverables
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Გ.
გოგა .
Case Manager
"För- och nackdelar avslöjade: Min erfarenhet av Monday.com"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
User-Friendly Interface: thanks to its visually appealing and intuitive design. it is very flexible, meeting the needs of different sectors and team sizes in terms of project management and collaboration.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
The cost may be perceived as relatively high compared to other project management tools.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Monday.com offers solutions that can help me in a number of ways to address a number of typical issues with project management and
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
. It also offers a centralized communication platform that makes it possible for team members to work together, exchange updates, and provide feedback on assignments all within the same workspace.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GS
Geoff S.
"monday.com har förändrat vår verksamhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
monday has enabled us to completely transform how we manage our business information, arrange our teams to deliver projects and bring the organisation together with a singe version of the truth. I've never seen a piece of software have such a positive impact on so many people.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
Some of the excel style functionality is not as good as excel, but I realise that is a limitation of a tool that is trying to do so many different and complex activities.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
organisijng our data collaboration in cross-team business reporting budgeting scheduling resources in multiple areas creating a focus for all our project activities
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AP
Anja P.
"Strömlinjeformad produktivitet!"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
The easy to navigate interface, ability to divide work in teams, promotion of advance collaboration and automated workflows.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
There is nothing that I can mention that I dislike about Monday.com!
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Overview on all departments and access to information on status of projects. Collaboration has vastly improved!
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GL
Georgia L.
O
"Enkelt, effektivt projektledningsverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
Uncomplicated and easy to use. LOVE IT!! Love how seamlessly it integrates with other platforms.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
It has gone down twice since we started using it.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
EVERYTHING! Task management, workflow, team management, time tracking.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Nikolina M. avatar
Nikolaj M.
Seo, Word Press & Content Marketing Specialist
"Ett verktyg för att styra dem alla - seriöst!"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
Monday enables me to plan everything from website updates, to developing a detailed content calendar. Plus, the content calendar is not without extra benefits. SEMrush integration is so helpful for keyword research - something I thought a project management tool couldn't ever do.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
The major issue I encountered is the client's unwillingness to even try to follow my carefully planned and designed content calendars. I've recorded help videos, and guided her through all sections... we barely found some common ground. It's a small success - I manage Monday and she only approves the general content & social media strategy.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I can lay out my content strategy in the short and long term, alongside keyword research and digital assets needed. It takes me 10-15 minutes to revive what is coming up, and what should be revised.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KS
Kiran S.
"Bäst i branschen _Systematisk planorientering"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
This is help me to organise the process and degine the varous aspects
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
some time its hang and not working, need to check and update
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Its plan my day and complete me task within time fram and help me in various aspects
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PR
Phil R.
"Gör det så enkelt att arbeta med projekt tillsammans"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
Eveything gets stored in one place, no more hunting down emails, or not being able to find assets for projects.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
Setting up some automations were complicated, as it isn't always obvious how to program Monday to do what you're thinking of.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Being able to share work accross depts, getting people to review work in a collaborative platform.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RE
Roua E.
"Ett mycket bra och smart CRM som underlättade vårt dagliga arbete och lät oss arbeta som ett team"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
It is very easy to use Thes connected tables, the dashborad, the chart Gant... everything is fluent and esy to use A very good CRM i recommend it
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
It will be good to have more chart and automation on sub items The color of chart we can't choose it
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It permit us to work in same time on the same project
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CC
Christian Roy C.
"Bekväm"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
monday.com excels in efficient task management and seamless collaboration, offering a user-friendly interface and versatile features for streamlined workflow
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
Challenging learning experience, requiring considerable time and effort to fully grasp
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Bird's eye view
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ET
Elene T.
"En av de bästa plattformarna för företagsarbete!"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
Monday, from my professional experience, serves as an excellent tool for companies with geographically dispersed offices, having the chance to have important communication among colleagues across the globe. It''s advantageous features, such as the creation of diverse boards and tables of contents, contribute significantly to its usage. In my daily office activities, the use of Monday has proven exceptionally convenient, facilitating efficient communication with colleagues in different countries and thereby elevating the overall effectiveness of our work. For me Monday stands out for its numerous integrations with various apps and websites, adding to its appeal and adaptability across different platforms. I personally incorporate Monday into my daily routine and am thoroughly satisfied with its performance. I appreciate the tools that can me used on this platform, like possibility to have or create additional statuses according to the cases that we have, using the pulse function to connect with diffeent platforms with it, possibility to use different boards and writing updates, making new projects, therefore I use it really frequently. The project management and creation give me the possibility to ease of implementation of new ideas, which are helpful to have better workflow for our me and my colleagues.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
Several times I experienced delays for receiving the notifications from Monday.com and there was the chance that I could miss important details. Maybe it happened because of some technical issues, however it happened only several times and currently I do not experience anu such problem.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
From my personal experience I easily describe the cases and provide relevant information to the colleagues who are working worldwide. Due to the timezone differences, we may not be always available to communicate directly, therefore different boards are used in a convenient way to distrubute newses and update colleagues regarding the everyday cases. Moreover having the chance to create different projects and work on every details in one platforms makes my work day simplier and smoother.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KB
Krista B.
"Monday.com - ett verktyg för fortsatt företagstillväxt"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
Monday.com has allowed our teams to colaborate not only internally, but externally with vendors while keeping the systems extreemly simple. User adoption of the system is high due to the ease of use, customer support is quick to get back to us with any questions we may have, and it simplifies a lot of our everyday tasks. This system has become something we use every day.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
Some of the features are still in development and may not work as intended. However, customer support is quick to help you with any issues you may incounter.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Monday.com allows us to colaborate on a single platform for all of our project tasks. This means all of our communications, documentations, processes, and more are located in a single space. This makes it easy to use and even easier to share with vendors.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TM
Thailändare M.
"Flexível, prático e ux amigável"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
Gosto muito da flexibilidade que o Monday oferece para criarmos quadros de acordo com a necessidade que precisamos, tornando a gestão dos projetos mais fácil e rápida.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
Não tenho nada a declarar, particularmente não vejo nada que eu não goste.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
O Monday resolve me ajuda a orgnizar as minhas atividades diariamente, além de me ajudar a criar uma visualização fácil das atividades das equipes.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 04, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lorenz L. avatar
Lorenz L.
Manager, Digital Marketing Lead Generation
"Monday.com gjort det enkelt för oss att hantera kunder genom varje projekt"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
One of the most important elements when choosing Monday.com is the customization of the website. Each gaming table can be adapted to the particularities required. Other tools used by our organization are impervious to change and are difficult to use. Monday.com is simple to set up for those with a full license or free access. Everyone has the capacity to see the position of duties and components, and also collaborate on a single program. It can be as easy or difficult as it needs to be. It is very straightforward and, if needed, a spreadsheet import can be done and it transforms into a Cloud solution instantly. If you want a very simple entry with a few connections, you may be able to do that. If you need an extremely complicated system that spans many boards with automation, then you can do that.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
While the capability may be ready and I am simply not familiar, I would like to be able to look at more user information.
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Monday.com is ideal for those who require a platform that can be easily customized and implemented to keep track of things. Collaboration is highly blended, this makes the platform an exceptional one-stop shop for job management. Other tools we valued were immobile and required tons of information and input that we didn't feel were important at all. If you already adopted and enjoyed the legacy approach, this is probably not the time for you. possessing just one unified tracking system has eradicated the difficulty of jobs and consequences being left stranded. Of course, this relationship is directly tied to the consumer's billing account. Monday.com is a very economical shopping website with many price strata. We were able to choose the right value and not pay for services we don't need.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jorge T. avatar
Jorge T.
Gerente Logística Ejecutiva
"Det är det bästa verktyget för att organisera multitasking-processer"
Vad tycker du bäst om monday.com?
I have used Monday to organize the communication structure and information flow in 3 companies. Employees can easily understand the operation and tools due to the friendly interface. The automations are extremely efficient, the links with other services are fast, I never had connection problems, we never had service drops or connection or data drops. I use it daily and would recommend it to anyone who needs to organize the flow of information.
Vad ogillar du med monday.com?
I'm using Monday since 2017, with each update it gets better, I can't think of improvements
Vad är problem monday.com lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The transit of information between different departments, using states with multiple labels. The migration of work orders between different departments without them being able to see the work of other departments, using automations with work status labels. Payment due date automations via Gmail Process updates, using the chat bubble Comparative performance information on large screens, using Dashboards Management Information Display, using Dashboards Automated calculations of payments, paid, discounts and payable, using automatic formulas Assignment notifications, using assignee notification automations
Besök hemsida