Airtable bakgrundsoskärpa
Airtable logotyp
Airtable
4.6
(2,219)
av Formagrid, Inc.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Airtable?

Airtable recensioner & produktinformation

Airtable Översikt
Vad är Airtable?

Airtable är en kraftfull visuell projekthanteringsplattform som synergerar data, arbetsflöden och exekveringsteam på en enhetlig instrumentpanel. Genom att effektivisera arbetsflöden erbjuder plattformen en synkroniserad och uppdaterad informationsdatabas som kan nås av alla intressenter på olika avdelningar. Anpassning är kärnan i Airtable, vilket gör att team kan skapa personliga appar och ett skräddarsytt gränssnitt som ger enkel åtkomst till relevant information och ger tydliga siktlinjer till nästa steg. Även om anpassning är en viktig fördel, erbjuder den också färdiga att använda och förinstallerade branschagnostiska mallar medan omfattande integrationer och utbyggbarhet gör den skalbar och smidig.

Företag Formagrid, Inc.
År grundades 2012
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Airtable-kategorier på Findstack
Airtable produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Airtable-funktioner
Mallar
Skapande & uppdrag
Att göra-listor
Förfallodatum
Uppgiftsprioritering
Dra och släpp
Planering
Visningar
Projektkarta
kalender Visa
Instrumentpaneler
Airtable Media
Luftbord 0
Luftbord 1
Luftbord 2
Luftbord 3
Luftbord 4
Airtable skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Airtable logotyp
2,219 Airtable Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BG
Ben G.
Chef för kommersiell (ursprungs) projektutveckling
"Flexibel och briljant"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
It's ability to manage complexity plus simplicity. Very easy to use in a basic way, plus lots of connections to build out for different use cases. We use it for pipeline management and due diligence.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
Each row is a bit too inter dependant to each other. The interfaces are good build still quite basic Vs powerbi or other platforms.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Managing a big pipeline and moving away from Excel
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CR
Charlie R.
General Manager of Facility Use
"Databasen som är enkel och utbyggbar."
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Airtable is so easy that you'll have your database up in no time. Then you can make different views to share with anyone! I'm starting to love Interface Builder too.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
Making calculated field content permanent requires scripting. Using a button to initiate the script is a good workaround. If Airtable had a field type that would take a calculated field as input and use the output just once, that would be helpful.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Our data is managed in a system that was developed ten years ago. Using an Airtable extension, Data Fetcher, we can automatically import a JSON file from that old system. Airtable allows us to present the information how we want it to appear. We are also able to add additional custom information. Then I share different Airtable views with each of our schools.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RR
Rebecca R.
VP för kundrelationer
"Min favoritprogramvara vi använder"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Airtable is visually appealing with strong integrations. We use it everyday and share content with clients easily.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
Honestly, just the price for a full team to utilize.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Airtable allows us to track invoicing and create and share content with a simplified approval and revision process.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Abraham G.
Projekt & Trafikledare
"Flexibelt, användarvänligt sätt att samarbeta, hantera och organisera data via anpassningsbara tabeller"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
I like this outstanding database and cloud collaboration platform. Its easy-to-implement, got lots of wonderful features good for project management, coordination,
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
and delivery. Have found it integrates well with productivity tools like
Asana logo
Asana
and Slack. Which greatly simplifies workflow. Looks like a solution we will be using frequently for sure.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
At first was a challenge to get about it. Steep learning curve and all. But user support has always been there to guide us. So no real complaints. It's good enough.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Basically it solves the challenge of task and project management, collaboration and coordination,
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
and workflow management for us. Through connection platforms that simplify processes, streamline operations.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AK
Abraham K.
Business Officer Supervisor
"Är glad klient när du använder Airtable"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Airtable is easy to use and has all the functionality or excel and a database. We use it for many different things . Onboarding staffs right through to actual end user software we provide.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
It's not really designed for mass scale/ real time solutions. Overall it's a great tool with limits.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Best but i need sometimes to learn more about it
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Manish S. avatar
Manish S.
Tillväxtmarknadsförare
"Allt i ett gränssnitt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
It is highly customizable and easy to use. I use it as a form, CRM, and task manager and it's damn easy to implement and track the output. It supports integration with all the major business tools with helpful resources and good support.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
As far as disliking, I am quite satisfied with Airtable and found nothing to disappoint with.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps me manage the internal database along with tracking tasks efficiently. Sometimes it also works as a data source on our website.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PD
Peter D.
Mjukvarutekniker
"Peter har stor erfarenhet av Airtable sedan 2020"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
The ability to transform to the database to an app Customizable, alot of templates to choose and increases productivity in our workload Airtable experience is very user-friendly interface and navigation is easy
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
The platform has limitations and restrictions
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
User interface is so clean
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PH
Patrick H.
Programvara för regulatoriska klagomålsrapporter
"Bäst utvalda projektledningsplattform"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Airtable has many futures to meet our services. The features are well presented and designed making it easier to operate. Airtable is mach flexible, shifting place to place thus saves time.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
In use for two years, we have not yet discovered any dislike, Airtable has been a platform to have for our Project Management.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Airtable has made it easy to manage our project and task.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SG
Samuel G.
Verkställande direktör
"Bra databas för alla ändamål"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Customizable, alot of templates to choose and increase productivity in our workload. It has great features ie document management, database and data workflow. User-friendly interface
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
for me i have great experience since last year cause it has been serving me better
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
I love how user interface is clean
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LA
Luís A.
"Fantastisk"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Much better than Excel, very graphic and colorfull.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
Nothing, it as lots of features and is easy to integrate and implement.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Is helping me organize and view my inventory in multiple ways.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BZ
Bryan Z.
"Allt i ett!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Air table is a great tool to follow up on my projects. Creating noneditable views for my customers avoids many questions, since they can see all changes in real time.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
I have been using AirTable for a year and as of now, I have nothing negative to say about it. The longer you use it the most indispensable it becomes for your business.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
It has been a year since Im using Airtable and it helps in several ways, the most notable thing about air table in my business is the way it helps to organize and manage data. The AirTable is very versatile since you can create customs tables with fields. The charts are also very useful for data analysis.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Akash S.
Team Leader
"Projektledningsplattform för team"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
It assist me to manage my project and I monitoring every single detail, as keeping track of different work at a time in a list. I really like filter feature. Very easy to use interface and ease of integration. I almost daily use to keep my work on track.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
Pricing is a factor for disliking, There are lots of modification capabilities are in limited.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
I choose airtable because it offers me lots of organizing choices that allow me to keep track of my every single project on my fingers. I've been able to centralize my data, strealime projects management and team collaboration.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rupesh K. avatar
Rupesh K.
Senior Executive Digital Marketing
"Bästa verktyget för datautvärdering och optimering"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
In this we can have view of different ways for the same data
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
Best tool which does not have any dislike
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
We were using roadmap for our marketing team data in google sheet but now we are using this and it is good
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RB
Ryan B.
"Airtable recension"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Allows teams to collaborate and manage project workflows
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
Can be a little overwhelming when you first start using it. It's only as good as your or your team make it
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Allows colleagues from different teams to collaborate across workflows
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BM
Bryan M.
Search & Reporting Lead Strategist
"Airtable är fantastiskt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Airtable?
Airtable is an incredibly flexible platform that enables me to quickly build proof-of-concept and production assets that have been able to help me at work and home.
Vad ogillar du med Airtable?
It is difficult to be too hard on Airtable because they're constantly building new features. The Automations that they've built in are quite nice, but lacking in a lot of depth. There is a custom scripting capability, but it is limited to JavaScript and not Python, which I'd prefer.
Vilka problem löser Airtable och hur gynnar det dig?
Airtable solves the problem of having to meticulously build out databases just for a proof of concept - something that my company is unable to do on our own. I've built internal tools to help with giving feedback and shoutouts, a CRM to manage a small segment of our business that doesn't fit in with out standard operating procedures, and more.
Besök hemsida