Keap bakgrundsskärpa
Keap Logotyp
Keap
4.3
(1,468)
(Tidigare Infusionsoft)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Keap Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Keap Översikt
Vad är Keap?

Tidigare känd som InfusionSoft, Keap är ett allt-i-ett, molnbaserat försäljnings- och marknadsföringsprogram som erbjuder kundrelationshantering (CRM), verktyg för marknadsföringsautomatisering och e-handelsfunktioner. Keap är den föredragna plattformen för småföretag som förlitar sig på plattformen för att effektivisera försäljningen och hantera kundupplevelser i en enda svit. Använder sig av Keap, kan användare segmentera kontakt, hantera och spåra kundinteraktion, skicka e-post och skapa skräddarsydda kampanjer med personliga kommunikationstriggers. Användare kan också använda Keap för att hantera e-handel med lagerhanteringsfunktioner, betalningsgateways och inköpsfunktioner.

Företag Keap
År grundades 2001
Företagsstorlek 201-500 anställda
Huvudkontoret Chandler, Arizona, USA
Sociala medier
Hanteras av:
AG
Axel Grubba
Grundare
Keap Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Keap
Vad Keap är bäst för?
Hur fungerar Keap jämför med Act!?
Vad är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Keap?
Keap Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Keap Funktioner
API-åtkomst
Tidsplanering
Samtalsloggning
Samarbetsverktyg
Kontakthantering
Hantering av kundfeedback
Kundsegmentering
Kundtjänst biljettförsäljning
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Dataimport / export
Dokumenthantering
E-postmarknadsföring
lead Management
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobil åtkomst
Orderhantering
Produktkatalog
Citat/Förslag
Rapportering och analys
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
Försäljningsprognoser
Försäljning Pipeline Management
Integrering av sociala medier
Undersökningsledning
Uppgiftshantering
Territoriumhantering
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarbehörigheter
Arbetsflödesautomation
Keap Media
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 14, 2024
Keap Logotyp
1,468 Keap Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VD
Vineeta D.
Grundare
"Bästa CRM tillgängligt för närvarande"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Office Associate
"Hjälpsam kontorsassistent."
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

There isn't anything that I do not like.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
Grundare
"Liten och kraftfull CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mohan N. avatar
Mohan N.
Produktchef
"Kontakthantering, kampanjautomatisering och sekvenshantering till nästa nivå"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Grundare
"Systematiserade mitt företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
Grundare
"Keap har hjälpt mig varje steg på vägen!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RF
Fastighetsmäklare F.
Grundare
"Bästa crm-systemet"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Gail C. avatar
Gail C.
Verkställande direktör
"Enastående plattform för att organisera och samarbeta med ditt team"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Shared data portal Team collaboration

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
Grundare
"Bra verktyg, bra träning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Fastighetsmäklare
"Mycket bra e-postmarknadsföring CRM för alla branscher"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automationsspecialist
"Ett måste ha programvara för ditt onlineföretag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

It has too many things that you can do :)

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TM
Trinity M.
Grundare
"Medical Consulting Social Media Marketing"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JT
Josiah T.
Grundare
"Kul, energifylld, inspirerande!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MV
Mario V.
Grundare
"Keap är vårt operativa hjärta"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PH
Paul H.
Konsult
"Utmärkt. Kunde inte fungera utan det!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Keap?

It's always many steps ahead of me with capabilities I'll soon need. Even so, it's always easy to use and their tech support is world class.

Vad ogillar du med Keap?

Like many things today, I wish it cost less but it's head and shoulders above anything else I've used or looked at and it's worth the money.

Vad är problem Keap lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Frequent contact and tracking.

Besök hemsida