Pipedrive bakgrundsskärpa
Pipedrive logotyp
Pipedrive
Den enda plattformen för att växa ditt företag
4.2
(1,732)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Pipedrive?

Pipedrive Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Pipedrive Översikt
Vad är Pipedrive?

Pipedrive är en webbaserad försäljnings-CRM-plattform som ger användarna full insyn i alla aktiva försäljningspipelines. Det är mest känt för sitt interaktiva användargränssnitt som visar detaljerade framstegsstadier för varje affär, tillsammans med nyckeldetaljer och handlingsbara objekt. Plattformen byggdes specifikt med hjälp av aktivitetsbaserad säljmetod. Dess postsystem integreras också sömlöst med stora e-postleverantörer.


Pipedrive används också ofta som CRM-val i Venture Capital och Försäljning tekniska stackar.

Företag Pipedrive
År grundades 2010
Företagsstorlek 501-1000 anställda
Huvudkontoret New York, New York
Sociala medier
Pipedrive Kategorier på Findstack
Pipedrive Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
Användarvänlighet
Nybörjare
Mellanliggande
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation, personligen, live online, videor, webbseminarier
Språk Holländska, engelska, franska, tyska, italienska, polska, portugisiska, spanska, turkiska
Pipedrive För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Enkelt och intuitivt användargränssnitt
  • Obegränsade anpassade fält för insamling av kundinformation
  • Spåra enkelt erbjudanden, värden och vinstchanser
  • Få tillgång till anpassade rapporter för att spåra återkommande intäkter
  • Undersök individuella säljsamtal, e-postmeddelanden och demonstrationer
Nackdelar
  • Begränsad funktionalitet för större företag
  • Problem med listseparering
Pipedrive Utmärkelser
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Pipedrive Funktioner
Försäljningsaktiveringsplattform
Uppgifts-/aktivitetsledning
Instrumentpaneler
Kontakt & Kontohantering
Möjlighet & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territori- och kvothantering
Kundkontraktshantering
E-postmarknadsföring
lead Management
Call Center-funktioner
Rapportering
Mobilanvändarsupport
Offert & Orderhantering
Produkt & Prislista Hantering
Prognostisera
Kampanjhantering
Annonsvisning över kanaler (display
Pipedrive Media
Pipedrive - Rörledningsvy
Pipedrive - Inkorg för potentiella kunder
Pipedrive - E-postsynkronisering
Pipedrive Skärmbilder
Pipeline vy
Pipelinevy över dina erbjudanden i Pipedrive
Inkorg för potentiella kunder
Blyvy in Pipedrive
E-postsynkronisering
Synkronisera med alla stora e-postleverantörer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Pipedrive logotyp
1,732 Pipedrive Omdömen
4.2 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CB
Christian B.
"Lätt att använda CRM som bidrog till att öka mina intäkter."
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
Ease of use. It's very intuitive. Uploading contacts is quite easy. I love the email intergration that links your prospect/customer emails directly to their account profile.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
I would like to add multiple labes to prospects & accounts. I would like to add color fonts so that certain important prospect/client details stand out quickly.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Keeps me organized so that I am maximizing revenue.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dave B. avatar
Dave B.
Verkställande direktör
"Denna otroliga plattform släpper lös kraften i försäljningen"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
Its user-friendly interface has facilitated the development of goal-based marketing automation. It helps me a lot in maintaining fruitful partnerships and exceptional lead follow-up. The fact that Pipedrive can increase revenue through sales management is, in my opinion, its best feature. As for Pipedrive, I couldn't be happier with it. Among its many features is the ability to screen and monitor customers.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Technical support is the only aspect that could be improved. Sometimes, questions go unanswered.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
With Pipedrive, we do sales planning with a focus on management and quality across the board. Advertising automation and intrusive marketing through social media and email have generated a lot of sales for us. Development and marketing teams find it quite easy. If you're looking to manage leads and automate your entire sales process in one place, Pipedrive is perfect.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Clara M. avatar
Clara m.
Chief Entrepreneur Officer As A Service | Fractional Key Accounts & Business Development Director
"Definitivt klassens bästa pipeline-CRM för B2B-försäljning och kommersiell ledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
All the info integrated, the visual aspect, the dashboard, how easy is to use, and all the integrations that save us so much time!
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
I do not remember of anything that I disliked, nevertheless, there are features that could be improved
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Pipeline management, deal management and client management.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TK
Thomas K.
"Pipedrive har varit bra för vårt företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
We will be able to track KPIs from a sales side and know where things are with our projects. Integrations for the most part.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Being able to track KPIs for projects. And some of the packages are one size fits all. It should be a little more alacarte if you will. More so than it is now. Other that no big dislikes.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Sales tracking and operations pipeline tracking
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IV
Iulian V.
"Intuitivt och lättanvänt CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
You can easily track your deals in the CRM.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Task reminder system, import data system.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Deals tracking and filtering contacts by different keywords
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JO
Joe O.
"Lätt att använda, snabb introduktionsprocess, intuitiv"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
Probably the thing I lik emost about pipedrive is that it is intuitive. I don't have to read through hours of training, etc., to understand what things are and how they work. It works as you'd expect it to. I'm brand new and I know there are things I'm not taking advantage of yet but overall, it's a great piece of software so far.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Haven't found anything yet that I would call a negative.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Tracking leads from the time the come in to their completion and encouraging following a systematic approach to closing business.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FA
Freddy A.
Vd
"Bra CRM med kompletta integrationer"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
I like the self-service product that Pipedrive is
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
There is a lot of manual task that you have to do if you are not in a upper plan
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Centralize customers data
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LT
Leo T.
"Mycket bra när det gäller funktionalitet och prissättning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
ease of use: I was implementing the Pipedrive system for a client, and it was very easy.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Some functionality is only available in tiers that are not actually suitable for you
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
loss of deals, better and clearer tracking of deals and leads
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Angel Jr S. avatar
Angel Jr S.
Försäljning och affärsutveckling
"Smidigt och sömlöst marknadsföringsverktyg!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
Pipedrive CRM is an excellent tool for managing sales processes and keeping track of customer interactions. With its intuitive interface and robust features, Pipedrive makes it easy to stay organized and efficient when dealing with a large volume of leads and deals.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
One common complaint is that the reporting and analytics features could be more robust, and the mobile app could be improved with more features and better functionality. Additionally, while Pipedrive offers a range of integrations with other tools, the difficulty to set up integrations or find the specific integration I need.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Pipedrive CRM is designed to help businesses solve various sales-related problems and challenges. Some of the key issues that Pipedrive can help address include the following: 1. Lack of organization: Pipedrive provides a centralized platform for managing sales activities, helping businesses stay organized, and ensuring that nothing falls through the cracks. 2. Inefficient sales processes: Pipedrive is designed to streamline the sales process, making moving deals through the pipeline easier and faster. 3. Poor communication: Pipedrive's email integration helps ensure all communication with customers is logged in one place, making it easy to reference past conversations and ensure nothing is overlooked. 4. Difficulty tracking performance: Pipedrive's reporting and analytics features provide valuable insights into sales performance, helping businesses identify areas for improvement and optimize their sales processes
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CS
Christian S.
"Det mest användbara verktyget för att följa uo-klienter"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
I like that all of my prospect are in the correct time timeline and help to get best follow up
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
anything, I would say that everthng is perfect
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
whe I add new client is easy and friendly, I can share my work with my teammembers
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KD
Kelly D.
"Kärlek Pipedrive!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
We have been using Pipedrive as our CRM for only a couple of months now and we are all loving it. It was easy to implement and it's easy to use. Pipedrive is intuitive and doesn't have dozens of screens you don't need like other bloated CRMs. We are trying out new features and apps weekly and so far it has been a time saver and is allowing us to do a better job of managing our contacts and sales funnels. Each time I have had a question customer service has been fantastic.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Nothing yet! We've had some questions as we set things up but nothing that I dislike at all.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Managing and track both our teams, their contacts, sales funnel and our clients as a whole.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LB
Lincoln B.
"Pipedrive recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
Visual Sales Pipeline: Pipedrive provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline that allows users to easily see the status of each deal and prioritize their sales efforts accordingly. Customizable Sales Process: The software allows users to customize their sales process to match their specific business needs and sales workflow. Sales Reporting: Pipedrive provides detailed sales reports and analytics that allow users to gain insights into their sales performance and identify areas for improvement. Integration: Pipedrive integrates with a wide range of third-party tools and applications, including email clients, calendars, and marketing automation software. Mobile App: The Pipedrive mobile app allows users to access their sales pipeline and manage their deals on the go, making it easier to stay on top of their sales efforts.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Steep Learning Curve: Users may find the software complex and difficult to learn, especially if they are not familiar with sales management software. Limited Customization: While Pipedrive offers some customization options, users may find that they are limited in terms of branding and design.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Lack of visibility: Pipedrive provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline, allowing users to easily see the status of each deal and prioritize their sales efforts accordingly. Inefficient sales processes: Pipedrive allows users to customize their sales process to match their specific business needs and sales workflow, making it easier to streamline and automate tasks. Poor communication: Pipedrive's integration with third-party tools and applications, including email clients and calendars, can help improve communication and collaboration among sales teams. Ineffective reporting: Pipedrive's detailed sales reports and analytics can help users gain insights into their sales performance and identify areas for improvement.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BC
Bruno C.
Försäljningsdirektör
"Informationsstruktur, enkel åtkomst till data, integrationer och påminnelser"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
Having the information available, in a history format (notes, emails, calls, etc.). I don't need to remember stuff, when somebody calls, I can go to Pipedrive and see in seconds where that deal is at, the latest interactions. Setting up reminders & followups, reserving time directly on my calendar. Seeing what other team members are doing, reports on the operation.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Automatic minimization of itens/Notes/pics in the history of a deal.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Management of contacts, all information is kept in Pipedrive. Pipeline of deals, all data related to specific deals is kept in the same platform, in an easy to access and easy to share between teammembers or when somebody leaves the team. Scehduling activities and not leaving contacts unanswered.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KF
Kamil F.
"Mycket användbart"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
how clear and easy it is to use, easy to add new functions
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
nothing, it is very simple and quick to use
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Keeping all the date which is easily shared between all the team members
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CT
Carmen T.
"Bra system för pipelinehantering och offertprocesshantering"
Vad tycker du bäst om Pipedrive?
Everything in one place about customers, organisations and timeline of what has been happening with the account. Everything is time stamped so easy to check back on what has been done when. Rollout to the team was quick and easy, with good customer support and really easy to integrate with current systems. We use this every day across the team, for all our quotes and follow ups every week. There's lots of features to integrate with systems we already use, and the potential for customisation is huge.
Vad ogillar du med Pipedrive?
Personally, there needs to be some more variation in the animations when a deal is won! Other than that, it's a great system.
Vad är problem Pipedrive lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We use Pipedrive to organise our quotes and pipeline - some things that make it great is easy to track and schedule follow ups, easy to see overall pipeline value and each stage value, and the different stages make it easy to see what is going to be an order soon.
Besök hemsida