Salesflare bakgrundsoskärpa
Salesflare logotyp
Salesflare
4.8
(250)
av Salesflare
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Salesflare?

Salesflare recensioner & produktdetaljer

Salesflare Översikt
Vad är Salesflare?

Salesflare tillåter användare att automatisera datainmatning eftersom det samlar in insiktsfull data om kunder baserat på sociala medier-profiler, e-postmeddelanden, kalendrar, telefoner, företagsdatabaser och professionella e-postsignaturer. Plattformen används för att generera och effektivt följa upp leads, uppbackad av funktioner som försäljningsspårning och e-postspårning för att skicka personliga e-postmeddelanden. Sociala integrationer och försäljningsanalyser är inbyggda i systemet och är tillgängliga på Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad och Android-enheter.

Företag Salesflare
År grundades 2014
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Antwerpen, Antwerpen-provinsen, Belgien
Sociala medier
Salesflare Kategorier på Findstack
Salesflare Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Salesflare För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Snabbt och enkelt att installera med din nya tjänst
  • Intuitiv backend för alla användare
  • Insikter om styrkor i kundrelationer
  • Massor av automatiseringsalternativ för strömlinjeformade team
  • Tillgång till användbara analyser och rapporteringsfunktioner
Nackdelar
  • Ingen e-postbyggare för anpassade designs
  • Begränsad flexibilitet för företagsföretag
Salesflare funktioner
Uppgifts-/aktivitetsledning
Instrumentpaneler
Kontakt & Kontohantering
Möjlighet & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territori- och kvothantering
Desktop-integration
Kundkontraktshantering
E-postmarknadsföring
lead Management
Rapportering
Mobilanvändarsupport
Offert & Orderhantering
Prognostisera
Funktioner för socialt samarbete
Social Network Integration
Salesflare Media
Salesflare 0
Salesflare 1
Salesflare 2
Salesflare 3
Salesflare 4
Salesflare Skärmdumpar
Salesflare integrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Salesflare logotyp
250 Salesflare Omdömen
4.8 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Specialist inom konsumenttjänster
"Salesflare har varit avgörande för att öka för soloprenörer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Matt L. avatar
Matt L.
Direktör för sökmarknadsföring
"Bästa CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
The integration and automation with google email
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
I can't think of any limitations whatsoever
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Juan Carlos A. avatar
Juan Carlos A.
Ägare
"Salesflare & I: A Sex-Year Journey Towards Seamless Consulting"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Olivier K. avatar
Olivier K.
Frilans
"Bra CRM för små och medelstora företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
"Fantastiskt CRM för små och medelstora företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
"Bra CRM för småföretag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dan J. avatar
Dan J.
Ägare
"SALESFLARE CRM ÄR ALLT VI HOPPAS PÅ! LÄTT ATT LÄRA OCH KUL ATT ANVÄNDA!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
"Bra upplevelse överallt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Antonio Angel M.
"Salesflare det bästa CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CV
Cristian V.
"Lätt att integrera och lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Gerard Compte D. avatar
Gerard Compte D.
Verkställande direktör
"SALESFLARE, ÄR CRM FÖR NORMALA MÄNNISKOR"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PM
Pavlo M.
"Enkel att använda, prisvärd CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
"Salesforce skyddar alla företag och kunddata och rapporterar noggrannhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
"Bra UX!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GF
Graeme F.
Verkställande direktör
"Precis rätt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Salesflare?
Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration
Vad ogillar du med Salesflare?
Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved
Vilka problem löser Salesflare och hur gynnar det dig?
We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice
Besök hemsida