Stäng bakgrundsoskärpa
Stäng logotyp
Close
4.7
(901)
av Elastic Inc.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Close?

Stäng recensioner och produktinformation

Stäng översikt
Vad är Close?

Close är en allt-i-ett CRM-mjukvara som låter användare hantera relationer med kunder och potentiella kunder. Plattformen erbjuder säljautomatiseringsfunktioner som kan stödja insatser för att generera potentiella kunder och interna säljprocesser. Close gör det också enkelt att kommunicera med och vårda leads. Genom att förse användare med ett centraliserat verktyg för generering av potentiella kunder kan användare definiera en strömlinjeformad försäljningspipeline som enkelt kan organisera ditt team och arbetsflöden.

Företag Elastic Inc.
År grundades 2013
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, CA, USA
Sociala medier
Stäng kategorier på Findstack
Stäng produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Stäng För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Utmärkt support för säljteamet
  • Gratis testversion för nybörjare
  • Bekväm och lättanvänd försäljningsspårning
  • SMS, video, samtal och andra kanaler på samma plats
  • Fullständig översikt över varje affär
Nackdelar
  • Inte lika känd som vissa alternativ
  • Färre integrationer än vissa konkurrenter
Stäng funktioner
Mallar
Meddelanden
Kunskapsbas
Uppgifts-/aktivitetsledning
Instrumentpaneler
Kontakt & Kontohantering
Möjlighet & Pipeline Mgmt.
E-postmarknadsföring
lead Management
Rapportering
Prognostisera
Kampanjhantering
Integrering av e-postplattform
E-postschemaläggning
Stäng media
Stäng 0
Stäng 1
Stäng 2
Stäng 3
Stäng 4
Stäng 5
Stäng 6
Stäng skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Stäng logotyp
901 Close Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CM
Carrie M.
"Underbar upplevelse"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
I love how easy it was to set up, their support is great, and its more or less flawless.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
I cannot think of anything I dislike about Close!
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I am able to track all emails and SMSs in one platform. Mark my leads and have everything in one spot.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DB
Danny B.
"Bästa CRM för våra säljteam!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
I love the complete integration of Close. It allows our sales team to make calls, text, email, use templates while still acting as a CRM keeping everything organised. It's very easy to use and our team was able to implement the transition quickly. We frequently use Close every day and won't be switching to another platform any time soon.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
Beyond using "tasks" it's not the most effective for follow ups after the task has been completed (it disappears so you have to keep setting more tasks to remember who to follow up with)
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The problem was we were using too many softwares across too many platforms. It allows us to stay on one platform to run the entire business; tracking, outbound, email marketing, contacting leads worldwide.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 25, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Theo C. avatar
Theo C.
Medgrundare
"Close är ett fantastiskt CRM att använda för vår verksamhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
It is easy to use and not overly complex. It is also really easy to customise
Vad ogillar du med Close?
I have been using it for a few weeks now and so far, no issues!
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It is allowing me to easy manage my leads in a CRM and create automations using Zapier.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ATT
Tomás O.
"Close.io - Den bästa kundservicen jag har upplevt i en SaaS på väldigt länge!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
The customer support was absolutely exceptional, and extremely responsive. Very easy to integrate and implement, and it saved a lot of headache when I combined it with Zapier and Slack. I use it all of the time.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
Automations could be more comprehensive, and the formatting for emails some times can look weird after they've been sent
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Making following up with my leads much easier!
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AW
Aaron W.
Direktör/Finansmäklare
"Bra system för att hjälpa mig med min marknadsföringssättare och teamledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
Lead and prospect management and integration of phone and templates
Vad ogillar du med Close?
Nothing so far and to be honest I'm just still leaving which is taking time on the report area
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Facebook advertising and lead integrated management
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Oscar S. avatar
Oscar S.
Siteoptimering
"Utmärkt användarupplevelse."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
Close has given me an excellent way to organize myself (Im not very good at keeping track of the things I have to do in order to close a lead), and this has impacted on the percentage of sales that I have been able to succesfully close.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
At the beggining there was no Android app, but the Close team was very communicative and borught me close to the development of the app, they even gave me acces to the beta and eventually to the finished product.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I can be very fast at closing leads; I have all the information needed at a glance and I can automate responses, emails and trigger actions very easily, improving my chances of closing a lot more sales.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DG
Diana G
"STÄNG: Lätt att installera, konvertera till och använda!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
It is flexible, extensible and customizable.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
I wish there were more custom reporting features and that it could integrate more easily with Google Ads to track our ad Gclids
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Keeping track of sales efforts. Easily reports open opportuniites.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Chris L. avatar
Chris L.
Affärsledare
"Close är ett bra CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
Ease of CSV file to mass import new prosepcts.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
Ocassionally not displaying inbox mail, as it comes through to my inbox.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
All in one CRM with ease of access- inbuilt mail platform, call platform, etc.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Borui W. avatar
Borui W.
Grundare & VD
"Bra användarupplevelse och arbetsflöde"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
Coming from using MixMax and spreadsheet, Close helps our team scale our customer campaign by significantly reducing cross team communication time and cost. It has all the important features for a CRM and when we compare close with other CRMs it is the most modern looking one in terms of UI and UX.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
The updates from batch sync could be a bit slow. So you can't just bulk edit and then start working on something else. Some of the UIs are a bit quirky and can take some time getting used to.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps us create efficient, impactful campaign for thousands of new customers.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RJ
Richard J.
"Bästa CRM för småföretag som finns"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
Ease of use. It allows me to track all of my prospects, set up email campaigns and follow up activities quickly and easily.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
I would like better tracking of prospect email activity, like opens and link clicks on specific emails.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps me organize my activities and stay on top of my sales opportunities
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SJ
Sean J.
"Close.io recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
I like that there is virtually no limit to the integration capabilities. The CRM and phone are one. The way it pulls the Zoom links from Calendly invites is exceptional.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
Have not found anything yet. Will let you know when I do.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The integrations. Having my CRM and Phone VoIP as one is the greatest thing about Close to me. All of the other integrations just keep making it better as I learn to navigate this new tool.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 15, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GM
Gabriel M.
"Felfritt CRM-system för alla typer av samtal."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
I really enjoy the intergration with other work programs that i use eg. Calendly.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
Nothing really as it is fully customizable.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Close is solving the following probelms for me. - time wasted writing emails -time wasted dialing numbers -trying to remember what was discussed on phone calls -keeping track of meetings and tasks
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 15, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LE
Luke E.
"Smidig, snabb, mycket robust till skillnad från alla andra CRMs vi har provat tidigare i vårt företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
I like how every information about a lead is in one place. Love the built-in dialer with automatic dispositions. The integration with Google Calendar and the possibilities with Zapier are just the best!
Vad ogillar du med Close?
Email support is really slow. Sometimes it takes them 2 days to respond. Hope they work on it.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
This is our 4th CRM and the past tools we used were just unreliable and lack the features we need.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 15, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ashot V. avatar
Ashot V.
Data Analyst
"Jag har arbetat med deras API varje dag under de senaste 2 åren"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
I like the way they are treating their customer, punctual response, clear answers. Once you asked a question, be sure you will resolve your issue. The API docs are great, easy to understand, I have integrated it with multiple other systems. And we use that very often.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
Can't think any of them. I don't have any open tickets there.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The task assignment part is extremely useful, AI assistant is the killer feature it helps a lot. Having all the features in one place like email, text messages, metting summaries, call transcribtions.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 15, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CC
Cooper C.
"Close är en one stop shop, med så många fantastiska funktioner."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Close?
The ease of usefulness as well as the customer service. The support team can be identified of a problem and then can fix it most of the time within the first hour of being notifified about it. The updates to the Recording and Transcript features (an all the other updates that come daily) made my life a hundred times easier. Being able to go back through and sift through points of old calls is something that makes Close elite.
Vad ogillar du med Close?
One of the really the only things I dislike about close, which could also be a internet issue, is the fact that every so often, I'll have a call that gets dropped.
Vilka problem är nära att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The ability to put all your customers in one single place. Being able to create different pipelines and smart views for dialing / SMS is something that really sets Close apart. The ease of access to these smart views and how easy they are to navigate once you're inside of them is what makes it user friendly and easy to learn.
Besök hemsida