EasyWebinar bakgrundsoskärpa
EasyWebinar logotyp
EasyWebinar
En lättanvänd plattform som gör webbseminarier med hög omvandling till verklighet
3.8
(24)
av EasyWebinar, LLC
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar recensioner & produktdetaljer

EasyWebinar översikt
Vad är EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar är en molnbaserad webinarplattform som stöder chatt- och evenemangsschemaläggning i realtid tillsammans med livestreaming, konferenser med flera kameror, kundintroduktion och hantering av försäljningstrattar. Användare kan använda livewebinarmodulen för att strömma högkvalitativa, buffertfria videor och stöder alternativ för dela skärm, inspelning och gruppmöten. Presentatörer kan också strömma videor från olika tidszoner, vilket innebär att besökare kan registrera sig efter den mest lämpliga tiden baserat på deras plats. EasyWebinar integreras också enkelt med många tredjepartsapplikationer, inklusive WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe och WIX, bara för att nämna några.

Företag EasyWebinar, LLC
År grundades 2014
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sociala medier
EasyWebinar-kategorier på Findstack
EasyWebinar Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
EasyWebinar För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Kapabel för HD-skärmdelning
  • Stöder integration med WordPress, MailChimp, GetResponse och andra populära verktyg
  • Grundplanen stöder upp till 100 deltagare
Nackdelar
  • Dyrare jämfört med andra alternativ, med den första betalda nivån på $79/månad
  • Kräver en appnedladdning om du vill gå med i ett webinar via mobilen
EasyWebinar-funktioner
Inspelning
Deltagarens livechatt
Händelseanalys
Deltagarrapporter
branding
Rollbaserad åtkomst
EasyWebinar Media
EasyWebinar 0
EasyWebinar 1
EasyWebinar 2
EasyWebinar 3
EasyWebinar 4
EasyWebinar skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
EasyWebinar logotyp
24 EasyWebinar Omdömen
3.8 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 14, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Ba/Bostadsrådgivare
"Business Backbone"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MO
Melany O.
Miljöspecialist I
"Recension av EasyWebinar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 16, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Meaghan L.
Affärsansvarig
"EasyWebinar gör Evergreen Webinars enkelt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 14, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automationsspecialist
"Min favoritprogramvara för automatiserade webbseminarier"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
RS
Ricky S.
"Den virtuella plattformen du behöver 2020"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 19, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
DP
Dalia P.
Kontors- och marknadschef
"Bra produkt 👌 inte för alla"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Flexibility of running webcast worldwide
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 07, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
Maia C. avatar
Maia C.
Projektkoordinator
"Många funktioner"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 30, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
Daniel F. avatar
Daniel F.
National Alumni Advisory Board | Chicago regional ordförande
"Webinartjänst ger lättanvänd möteslösning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
Not provided
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
Not provided
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Not provided
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 25, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.0
MT
Marijo T.
"Ett bra webinaralternativ"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 22, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Ägare
"Mycket opersonlig/automatiserad tjänst"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
None. None.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 06, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
"Njuter av EasyWebinar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 21, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
"Bra och fantastisk webinarplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
its too costly and every one can't affords it....
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
"Ganska lätt för den här millennialen"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 16, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
"Användarvänligt webinarprogram"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 14, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
"Namnet säger allt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med EasyWebinar?
The ease of navigating the software. Very user friendly.
Vad ogillar du med EasyWebinar?
No complaints at all. I along with my colleagues really liked this one in comparison to other programs we've used in the past.
Vilka problem löser EasyWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Virtual meetings allow us to work from home.
Besök hemsida