ClickMeeting bakgrundsskärpa
ClickMeeting logotyp
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
by ClickMeeting NS. Zoo
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting Recensioner & produktdetaljer

ClickMeeting Översikt
Vad är ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting är en effektiv plattform för hantering av webbseminarier för företag som vill öka sin digitala räckvidd genom professionellt anordnade och varumärkesbaserade webbseminarier. Plattformens verktyg och funktioner är särskilt intuitiva och användarvänliga, vilket gör den till ett av de enklaste alternativen som finns tillgängliga idag, speciellt för evenemang som arrangeras internationellt. ClickMeeting är också anpassningsbar, med användare som kan skräddarsy allt från webinarrummet såväl som andra nyckelelement som behövs för att etablera ett effektivt varumärke för alla evenemang. Typer av innehåll som kan finnas på ClickMeeting inkluderar Facebook och YouTube Live, presentationer, undersökningar och omröstningar, bara för att nämna några. Den kommer också med exakta analyser som kan ge djupare publikinsikter för framtida evenemang.

Företag ClickMeeting NS. Zoo
År grundades 2011
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Gdansk, Pommerns vojvodskap, Polen
Sociala medier
ClickMeeting Kategorier på Findstack
ClickMeeting Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
ClickMeeting För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Stöder full ljud- och videoinspelning av livesessioner
  • Erbjuder chattfunktionalitet och interaktiva sessioner
  • Integration med Facebook Live och YouTube för extra engagemang
  • Stöder HD-videopresentation för flera presentatörer
Nackdelar
  • Systemförseningar orsakade av ett större antal gäster
  • Saknar automatisk transkription
  • Relativt dyrt
ClickMeeting Funktioner
Skärmdelning
Inspelning
Registrering
Deltagarens livechatt
Undersökningar och undersökningar
Schemaläggning
Deltagarbehörigheter
Mobil
Händelseanalys
Deltagarrapporter
branding
Rollbaserad åtkomst
Programvaruintegrationer
Webbläsarapplikation
ClickMeeting Media
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
ClickMeeting logotyp
233 ClickMeeting Omdömen
4.1 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MK
michael k
"Mycket trevligt verktyg för onlineutbildning"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
"högkvalitativ plattform för att genomföra möten och webbseminarier."
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
"Ett klart ja för ClickMeeting"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Witold W. avatar
Witold W.
Sales Representative
"Mycket prisvärt - men ändå ganska kraftfullt verktyg för webbseminarier och onlineutbildning"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Mediechef
"Utmärkt verktyg för vår NGOs verksamhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CN
Cecilia N.
Senior stadsdesigner
"Mycket hjälpsamt team och bra arbetsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AJ
Anna J.
"Clickmeeting som ett bra verktyg för att stödja icke-statliga organisationer"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EJ
Ernest J.
Pr-koordinator för Institutet för barns utveckling
"Mycket bra verktyg för vår stiftelse"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Mirosława S.
"ClickMeeting är ett utmärkt verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KB
Carolina B
"Att skapa webbseminarier har aldrig varit enklare!"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Anna C. avatar
Anna C.
Medgrundare | Utbildare för välbefinnande och mental hälsa
"Hjälpsam plattform för att genomföra dina onlineevenemang"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Emilia M. avatar
Emilia M.
Skapa nya företag
"Najlepsza Platforma Komunikacyjna"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
"Äntligen en produkt som mötte våra behov"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Digital Video Manager
"A/V/W-konferenser för 24:7:12:365 via ClickMeeting"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Anna M. avatar
Anna M.
Koordinator Projektów
"Mycket bra plattform för onlinekonferenser!"
Vad tycker du bäst om ClickMeeting?
Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!
Vad ogillar du med ClickMeeting?
There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.
Vad är problem ClickMeeting lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.
Besök hemsida