EverWebinar bakgrundsoskärpa
EverWebinar logotyp
EverWebinar
Leverera den perfekta webbseminariumpresentationen om och om igen utan att någonsin vara närvarande
3.9
(20)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

EverWebinar recensioner och produktdetaljer

EverWebinar översikt
Vad är EverWebinar?

EverWebinar är en pålitlig lösning för att schemalägga och sända inspelade webbseminarier. EverWebinar är en molnbaserad programvara som kommer med inbyggda chattfunktioner som tillåter användare att förbättra kundernas engagemang. Inkluderat i dess schemaläggningsverktyg är inbjudningsleveranser via e-post och SMS. Plattformen tillåter också användare att visa deltagarlistor, tillhandahålla klickbara erbjudanden och till och med distribuera fördesignade omröstningar för att spegla liveevenemang. Anpassningsbara mallar låter dig designa och lägga upp målsidor. Dessutom kan plattformen generera rapporter för att få bättre insikt i kundernas beteende.

Företag Genesis Digital
År grundades 2013
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret La Jolla, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
EverWebinar-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om EverWebinar
Vad är EverWebinar bäst för?
Hur jämför EverWebinar med BlueJeans Virtual Events?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med EverWebinar?
EverWebinar Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
EverWebinar För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Låter dig enkelt växla mellan WebinarJam och Everwebinar
  • Visar prestandastatistik i realtid
  • Erbjuder ett avancerat schemaläggningssystem
Nackdelar
  • Ingen tillgänglig gratis plan
  • Mobilströmningsproblem har rapporterats
EverWebinar-funktioner
Analytics och rapportering
Deltagarspårning
Automatiserade e-postinbjudningar
Automatiserade webbseminarier
Breakout Rum
Chattfunktionalitet
Anpassningsbar branding
Anpassningsbara registreringsformulär
Engagemangsanalys
Händelsehantering
Fildelning
HD-video och ljud
Handhöjning
Värdkontroller
Integration med CRM
Målsidesmallar
Verktyg för att generera potentiella kunder
Direktsända omröstning
Mobil åtkomst
Flerspråkig Support
Webbinarier på begäran
Undersökningar efter webbseminarium
Frågesvarshantering
Inspelning och uppspelning
Registreringshantering
Skärmdelning
Integrering av sociala medier
Undersökningar och feedback
Virtuella bakgrunder
Whiteboard-verktyg
EverWebinar Media
EverWebinar 0
EverWebinar 1
EverWebinar 2
EverWebinar 3
EverWebinar 4
EverWebinar 5
EverWebinar 6
EverWebinar skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
EverWebinar logotyp
20 EverWebinar Omdömen
3.9 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 13, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Grundare
"EverWebinar är en fantastisk programvara! Rekommenderas varmt."
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 09, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Skapare
"Ebst för automatiserade webbseminarier"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

Everwebinar allows to use recordings from WebinarJam and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

If you have a connection problem during your webinarjam event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 31, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sonja K. avatar
Sonja K.
Ledning
"Jag önskar att jag hade känt till det här verktyget tidigare :-)"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 26, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Hailey F. avatar
Hailey F.
VD & Co grundare
"Jag är besatt av den här produkten"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 06, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Customer Success Chef
"Fantastiskt verktyg för att automatisera "live" webbseminarier"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 01, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Ben M. avatar
ben m.
Chef, ägare, grundare
"Supersolid vintergrön videohändelseverktyg"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 21, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Mackenzie N. avatar
Mackenzie N.
Antagningskoordinator
"Användarvänlig och analytisk webinarplattform"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 21, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
Kevin M. avatar
Kevin M.
Småföretagskonsult och expert Infusionsoft Implementation
"Everwebinar är ganska kraftfullt"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 14, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
SQ
Stefan Q.
Marknadschef
"Fantastiskt för att lägga till automatiska webbseminarier till din kundresa"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 15, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Kommunikationsassistent
"Fungerar bra med förinspelade webbseminarier"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 24, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
1.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Senior Content Marketing Manager
"Dysfunktionell produkt och dålig kundservice"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 13, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra automatiserade webbseminarier"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase Webinarjam and Everwebinar together.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 09, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra webinarverktyg"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

Price is not really small, however, it worth it.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 06, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Lätt som en plätt"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 06, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"On-demand webinars med lätthet"
Vad gillar du bäst med EverWebinar?

The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min

Vad ogillar du med EverWebinar?

The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not

Vilka problem löser EverWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?

Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day

Besök hemsida