Livestorm bakgrundsskärpa
Livestorm logotyp
Livestorm
Anslut enkelt, engagera kraftfullt.
4.4
(1,326)
by Livestorm SAS
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Livestorm?

Livestorm Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Livestorm Översikt
Vad är Livestorm?

Livestorm är en plattform för videoengagemang som hanterar virtuella evenemang, möten och webbseminarier. Det är mest känt för att tillhandahålla en end-to-end-videoengagemangslösning där användare har tillgång till e-postmallar och sekvenser, anpassningsbara registreringssidor, webbplatswidgets, sociala delningsfunktioner och mer. Dessutom, Livestorm lyfter publikens interaktion med sin plattform genom verktyg som lanseringsundersökningar, frågor och svar, fildelning, allt designat för att engagera deltagare under livesessioner. Lösningen har också ett datadrivet tillvägagångssätt för registrering och närvarospårning samt publikengagemang så att användare kan utnyttja data från alla evenemang.

Företag Livestorm SAS
År grundades 2016
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Paris, Île-de-France, Frankrike
Sociala medier
Livestorm Kategorier på Findstack
Livestorm Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Livestorm För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Omfattande och användarvänlig programvara för webbseminarier
  • Intuitiv konfiguration av e-postinbjudan
  • Integrerad chattfunktion för publikinteraktion
  • Sömlös integration med appar från tredje part
  • Detaljerad analys för prestationsutvärdering
Nackdelar
  • Brist på förkonfigurerade omröstningar och uppmaningar i webinarinställningen
Livestorm Utmärkelser
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Livestorm Funktioner
Inspelning
Registrering
Deltagarens livechatt
Undersökningar och undersökningar
Schemaläggning
Deltagarbehörigheter
Händelseanalys
Deltagarrapporter
branding
Rollbaserad åtkomst
Integrering av sociala medier
Programvaruintegrationer
Webbläsarapplikation
Livestorm Media
Livestorm 0
Livestorm 1
Livestorm 2
Livestorm 3
Livestorm 4
Livestorm Skärmbilder
Livestorm integrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Livestorm logotyp
1,326 Livestorm Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CZ
Chong Z.
"Bra programvara för webbseminarier"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
We were testing a number of different solutions in the market and none of them had the breadth and depth that Livestorm provided. It was easy to setup, easy to get get started and contains alot of interactive features that makes hosting a webinar both fun and beneficial for our customers. I really liked the customization and how instead of just hosting calls to let the speaker talk, it was interactive with both chat and ability to have people answer questions.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
I wish the reporting was a bit more built out. It gave us the information we needed but as a data analytical heavy person, would be great to be able to pull more data out.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Ability to host onboarding one to many calls with clients and do it in an interactive way Ability to track reporting and analyics and see who attended Ability to ensure that multiple clients still get a personalized feeling
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RD
Ruth D.
"Bra sätt att träffas!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
The abilitity to easily send out invites, have others join, turn on/off the comment section, and the ability to pre-record sessions to then be able to play them later. So helpful!
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
I havent found anything I dislike about Livestorm yet!
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Its brining groups of people together from all different places/time zones, at the same time, with ease. Registering is so easy for our Partners to access the meetings.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MR
Miranda R.
Projektledare
"Lätt att använda Webinar Software"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
I like that participants can chat or use Q&A. It makes it easy to share a presentation and present with multiple team members.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
It can take some time to get used to - we usually use Zoom for everything and this is just a bit different.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It is solving the problem of having a good webinar platform. We're able to give an effective webinar without interruptions, but can still answer all atendees questions. We find users are very engaged.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Marilyn R. avatar
Marilyn R.
Programchef för marknadsföring
"Utmärkt verktyg för att skapa en gemenskap"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
I love that you can do break out rooms and that people can join in form the audience if you give them permission. It is also very easy to use.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
I have no downsides bar the not being able to highlight the questions like hopin.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It is helping me build an interative community of our clients, potential clients and influencers.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Antoine P. avatar
Antoine P.
Partnerskapschef
"Perfekt verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
Very easy tool to use. When we organize webinars, speakers can easily configure everything in advance. In addition, the tracking of participants is very good.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
Nothing particular. From my side is it one of most powerfull tool.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Better than tools like Teams. Totally dedicated for forum or this kind of stuff
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 09, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CB
Charles B.
"Simple d'utilisation et très bon outil de webinaire."
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
Pouvoir dupliquer rapidement un évenement et proposer des sondages aux participants aux webinaire. Egalement l'envoi automatique d'un replay aux inscrits. Les inscrits qui ne peuvent finalement pas participer reçoivent donc quand même le webinaire.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
Le paramétrage d'une date et d'une heure n'est pas toujours simple. Il faut bien se relire.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Formation de nos utilisateurs à distance de notre produit.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rohitash S. avatar
Rohitash S.
Senior Manager | Cs,Cx, produktspecialist @ Rapidops, Inc.
"Livestorm är en skalbar plattform för produktutbildning och webinar"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
The easy to use and scalability of the product make it effortless to operate the product on a daily basis. We use Livestorm for our product webinars and weekly tech talk and it has been an awesome experience so far.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
The ability to take out output in a 4K format or HD is a challenge, else the product is awesome. Alternatively, we do not see any challenges with the usage and adaptability of the application.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Livestorm helps our team to connect to our clients and future business opportunities and expand our product knowledge and experience with the customer relationship tool. We also use it for industry specific demonstrations and pep talks.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ET
Emanuel T.
"Livestorm : webbseminarier blev fantastiska!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
Ease of use, intuitive interface, frequency of use, ease of integration
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
nothing, i think it is a very complete software
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Webinars made easy, especially for scheduling
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MW
Mathieu W.
"Ett utmärkt verktyg för våra kundwebinarier"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
The fuidity of sharing our videos, statistics from our events
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
I have nothing to report, this is a really usefull tool for us
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We were using another tool for now webinars, but this one didn't allow multiple logins for our employees.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
YC
Yash C.
Analytiker
"Fantastisk programvara för videokonferenser och webbseminarier"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
The ease of use. The UI is designed in a way where we can easily navigate all the events listed. During a live event, the option panel is easily available and helps us to share screen or be a participant.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
Haven't found much of cons to using Livestorm. It has helped me deliver webinars effectively. For guest invited speakers, roles and permission management was a hustle.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
For B2B marketing events, it's a great tool. Users can easily log in and register without much of a hustle. Had no problem in organizing a webinar with even more than 200 attendees
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CP
Clara P.
Försäljnings
"Ett måste för webbseminarier"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
Ease of use, customization, and interface.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
So far, I'm very happy with the product!
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Communicating with our community, setting up webinars quickly, and managing post-webinar actions (replays, content, registered participants...)
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AT
Alexandre T.
"För livewebinarier är detta ett måste."
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
Many things are thought to bring you as an norganizer peace : - Registration page - Trackings integrated - Connected applications - Easy to create events - The support is reactive most of the time - Vidéo quality - Simple UX for speakers not used to this kind of setup
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
I might argue that the pricing above 500 participants (subscribers) launch a process that might take a bit of time of you find yourself inn a hurry with your event already hitting the limit and might be frustrating. So, shoot for the stars : go above 500 subscribers a month if your communication is heavy.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Easy to use, integrated to our CRM and fast to lauch.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HW
Henry W.
Juridisk ingenjör
"Fantastisk allt i en plattform. Perfekt för kundaktiveringssessioner!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
Really like the in-webinar features particularly the live features like polls, Q&A, and chat. Makes our sessions a lot more engaging. We use this for customer, community, and outreach webinars. Works really well for all of them :)
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
Could be easier to manage team members, especially people who aren't platform regulars.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Manages the end to end webinar experience including follow up and access to on demand materials.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mathilde A. avatar
Mathilde A.
Chargée De Marketing Et Communication
"Platforme idéal pour animer des webinars !"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
le plus utile est l'ergonomie de la plateforme, la possibilité de préparer les mails automatiques est très pratique également.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
Je ne vois pas d'inconvénient à la plateforme pour le moment.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
De pouvoir échanger en direct avec nos clients qui sont répartis dans les 4 coins de la France et aussi ne pas se fier aux problèmes des autres plateformes de vidéoconférences.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GC
George C.
Account Executive
"Lätt att använda och insiktsfull data - händelse efter händelse!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Livestorm?
For my role, seeing who's registered for an event and engaged during the event is really important. Livestorm does this brilliantly and helps me with following up with clients! We've now hosted webinar series with attendees attending multiple events per series which worked really well.
Vad ogillar du med Livestorm?
Nothing comes to mind - everything is great for my needs.
Vad är problem Livestorm lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Livestorm helps us drive large attendance to our Webinars and makes following up with them very simple.
Besök hemsida