GoToWebinar bakgrundsoskärpa
GoToWebinars logotyp
GoToWebinar
Planera och anordna webbseminarier på nästa nivå
4.2
(787)
(Tidigare GoTo)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på GoToWebinar?

GoToWebinar recensioner och produktinformation

Översikt över GoToWebinar
Vad är GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar är mest känd som världens mest populära webbseminarium och webbsändningsverktyg och är en lättanvänd lösning som låter användare vara värd för webbseminarier, virtuella konferenser och evenemang. Plattformen kommer med robusta funktioner och integrationer som tillåter användare att engagera sig med publik för att driva affärstillväxt.

Företag LogMeIn Inc.
År grundades 2003
Företagsstorlek 1001-5000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Boston, MA, USA
Sociala medier
GoToWebinar-kategorier på Findstack
GoToWebinar Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone, On-Premise Linux
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
GoToWebinar För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Värdar för automatiserade webbseminarier
  • Möjlighet att samtidigt vara värd för arrangörer och paneldeltagare
  • Kan vara värd för webbsändningar
  • Tillhandahåller webbinaranalys och export
  • Integration med GoToMeeting
Nackdelar
  • Dyrt jämfört med andra alternativ
  • Grundplanen rymmer endast 100 webbinariedeltagare
  • Kräver att presentatörer och deltagare laddar ner specifik programvara för att kunna använda plattformen
GoToWebinar-funktioner
Skärmdelning
Inspelning
Registrering
Deltagarens livechatt
Undersökningar och undersökningar
Schemaläggning
Deltagarbehörigheter
Mobil
Händelseanalys
Deltagarrapporter
branding
Rollbaserad åtkomst
Integrering av sociala medier
Programvaruintegrationer
Annonsvisning över kanaler (display
GoToWebinar Media
GoToWebinar 0
GoToWebinar 1
GoToWebinar 2
GoToWebinar 3
GoToWebinar 4
GoToWebinar skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
GoToWebinars logotyp
787 GoToWebinar Omdömen
4.2 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dilip S. avatar
Dilip S.
Programansvarig
"Förstklassiga funktioner"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
GotoWebinar is the best software I have come across! Excellent in every aspect with top-notch features. We have been using it for 2+yrs for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders. It is one of the best regards to audio/video and media sharing with minimum bandwidth.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
There is nothing to dislike about this product. It is excellent software.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
We have been using it for video/audio conferences with customers, colleagues, stockholders in our organization. It works well to connect and have uninterrupted service.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CM
Catherine M.
Säljexpert
"Chief för världens publikjakt och supersamarbete"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
Easy for attendees to book dilectly from their website. Budget friendly platform. Ability to capture and play webinars on real-time. Excellent video and audio quality. Worldwide accessibility.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
No singe day it has failed our operations.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Excellent in holding and managing live events and video conferencing.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NC
Nancy C.
"Lätt och många funktioner"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
I like how they have many features my company looks for. Like muting all attendees and analytics.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
Sometimes in different regions it can glitch, but rarely.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
None
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AR
Ajay R.
Marknadschef
"Bästa användargränssnitt och pålitliga webbinariumplattform."
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
Very simple to use compared to many other platforms and also at very reasonable price.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
Lack of integration with Linkedin Live. It should allow integrating with Linkedin live
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Using it for doing webinars and generating leads in B2B environment
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 17, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jilie L. avatar
Jilie L.
Assistent till projektledare
"GTW REVIEW 2022"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
I like how to connect the conference with phone calls, is awesome features
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
I like it all, it has a great service and I enjoy working with GTW
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Creat and schedule online webinar
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Allison K. avatar
Allison K.
Programassistent
"Planera och genomför evenemang som en gigg"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
GoTo Webinar automate event planning and execution. Event marketing promote our brand in real-time.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
Everything is perfect on my user end - kudos to vendor success team for quick response whenever I am having issues.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
It eradicate all technical overheads involved in webinar creation and scheduling.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ciara M. avatar
Ciara M.
Assisterande designer
"Intern utbildning i paritet med GTW"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
GoTo Webinar offers virtual classrooms which makes it seamless and effective to carry out training.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
There's no offline access capability to sync data when offline.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Enhance internal and external communications in my organization.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 23, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mohan Lal D. avatar
Mohan Lal D.
Automationsspecialist
"Ett av de enklaste webinarverktygen"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
The best part about GoTo Webinar is its easy-to-use Interface. Plus, it integrates with tools like PlusThis, Zapier, Leadpages, which makes things easy when trying to have a good landing page for your Webinar Opt-ins. Also, I like the cloud recording feature that it has.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
Nothing that I dislike about GoToWebinar. The only thing I would want from GoTo Webinar is a Free Tier (may be with limited features or attendee counts); not that complaining about thou.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
We used GoTo Webinar for our Webinar launches, and it works pretty well.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 16, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kyle M. avatar
Kyle M.
Direktör för livsmedelssäkerhet och kvalitet
"Virtuell evenemangsschemaläggning på par för 24.7.12.365"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
GoTo Webinar makes it seamless to capture registrant data via customized quizzes.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
For 7+ years, all has been well on my end while using GTW.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Create and schedule online webinars. Virtually raising hand improve attendees attention when conferencing.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 22, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lisa C. avatar
Lisa C.
Utbildningschef
"GTW är mycket användarvänlig!"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
One great item that it seems no other platform offers is the ability to give more than one person (panelist or organizer) keyboard and mouse control so that the transition between speakers is nearly seamless. This seems so basic, but most other platforms don't have this capability-- but should!
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
If you are in start mode, waiting to officially begin the live webinar, you cannot allow the presenter to test the PowerPoint polls, etc. one last time without the audience seeing the screen.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
We have been able to offer so many live webinars to a vast, international audience! Scheduling the webinars is fast, easy and flexible and the variety of reports is very helpful when reviewing analytics.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DJ
Deirdre J.
Ledande analytikerutbildning och kundutbildning
"Fantastisk!"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
GTW is super easy to use for even the most technically challenged! I love that it can easily be accessed on most devices we use daily, regardless of where you are.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
I don't believe there is much that doesn't work well on GTW. The only suggestion I would have is to allow for more handouts to be added as well as the ability to upload multiple handouts at a time instead of one at a time. This would be helpful and make my job easier!
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Go To Webinar allows my team to easily train users of our website either in a live setting or using the simulive options. This frees up time to work on improving our training material while still providing the needed training to our users. Super convenient!
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 16, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Christina B. avatar
Christina B
Direktör, marknadsföringsprogram
"Aldrig sviker mig"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
What is most helpful about using Go to Webinar is that everything just works. The platform is user-friendly and intuitive - Not only can I ask my registrants custom questions, but I can set up automated follow-up emails, edit my recordings before posting a link, track registrants based on a source code, download multiple types of reports, and I've never had a glitch during a live event. There is so much to love about this platform that I could list off another 5-10 features that are just so helpful!
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
I cannot think of a downside as it relates to using Go to Webinar.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Go to Webinar allows me to mute my audience and give me the upper hand as it relates to responding to attendee questions during the live event. Additionally, the recordings are housed directly within the platform which means I do not need to export them and manage their storage individually. Everything I need to access is available within 1 portal. Additionally, I enjoy having the ability to quickly survey my attendees - getting immediate feedback once the event is over is invaluable. If I'd have to manage this on my own, I'm really not sure how this would be executed since we don't have an easy way of doing this on our own. Additionally, the built-in follow-up emails are great. I can easily insert my copy and simply set the timing for each follow-up email.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 22, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Joanne M.
A
"Byråtränare"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
The capability to upload documents in the Handouts Tab.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
I have had an issue happen 2 or 3 times that I click on start the broadcast and it really has not started.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
The above issue was not able to be solved
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 18, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Subham Swarup M. avatar
Subham Swarup M.
Senior Ad Operation Associate
"Det är verkligen en fantastisk upplevelse att delta i sådana webbseminarier och rekommenderas varmt till andra"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
The quality of the webinar arranged and people engagement
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
Nothing such but there js always room for improvement with self analysis
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
It provides features, integrations and analytics to engage an audience and make such impact that drive audience. The technology's reliable enough which aims many solutions
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 15, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Pranab K. avatar
Pranab K.
Teknisk kontoansvarig
"GOTO är att gå till"
Vad gillar du bäst med GoToWebinar?
Let's us keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision.
Vad ogillar du med GoToWebinar?
Discrete content sometimes make it difficult to grasp the essence altogether. Need more facts with absolute relevance.
Vilka problem löser GoToWebinar och hur gynnar det dig?
Let's me keep up with new technologies,softwares,industrial trend and forward vision. Learning new upstarts, awareness of new work trends etc.
Besök hemsida