Demio bakgrundsoskärpa
Demio logotyp
Demio
Kör effektivare webbseminarier med mindre arbete.
4.6
(147)
av Demio, Inc.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Jobbar du på Demio?

Demio recensioner & produktdetaljer

Demio översikt
Vad är Demio?

Demio är en webinarplattform utformad i åtanke för att hjälpa marknadsförare att generera leads genom att utnyttja kraftfulla personliga omvandlingar. Programvaran erbjuder ett brett utbud av funktioner som kan hjälpa till att skapa, vara värd för och marknadsföra webbseminarier effektivt för att stödja affärstillväxt. Plattformen erbjuder också omfattande verktyg som säkerställer att allt en användare behöver för att vara värd för ett fullskaligt evenemang är inom räckhåll. Från webbseminarier till frågor och svar, livewebinarier till möten, användare kan njuta av sömlös HD-streaming. Ytterligare funktioner inkluderar automatisk replay-visning och analyser för att mäta webbseminariekampanjer.

Företag Demio, Inc.
År grundades 2014
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Tampa, Florida, USA
Sociala medier
Demio-kategorier på Findstack
Demio Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Demio För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Erbjuder enkel e-postintegration och automatisering med händelsepåminnelser
  • Distinkt väntrumsupplevelse
  • Levereras med omfattande marknadsföringsfunktioner och webinarverktyg för att stödja generering av potentiella kunder
Nackdelar
  • Tilläggskostnad för över 50 livedeltagare
  • Erbjuder ingen registreringssida vilket gör det svårt att avgöra antalet deltagare
Demio Awards
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Demio -funktioner
Inspelning
Registrering
Deltagarens livechatt
Undersökningar och undersökningar
Händelseanalys
Deltagarrapporter
branding
Rollbaserad åtkomst
Programvaruintegrationer
Demio Media
Demio 0
Demio 1
Demio 2
Demio 3
Demio 4
Demio skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Demio logotyp
147 Demio Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Marknadsföringskonsult
"Otroligt fantastisk webinarprogramvara!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
There is a lot that I love about Demio. I have been using it for over three years and it has continually delivered an excellent experience everytime. Having run 100s of events and spent $100,000s in ad spend to my Demio events here are some of things I like the most. - extremely tidy user interface at every point. For both presenters and attendees. - it is very quick to set up and manage my events. The logical layout is excellent and the settings load quickly. - it has excellent user experience for event attendees on the mobile device. I find this to be surprisingly rare amongst the competition. - it has the full set of foundational features that you need inside of a webinar tool. Specifically, tidy chat area that enables both public or private chat depending on your preferences and settings. The ability to engage in one on one chat with attendees, it has an excellent Q&A feature that lets you mark questions and answer them during Q&A time. It has a great featured action feature that lets you promote your offer so that attendees can click through and take action. As well as polls and handouts etc... (I am continually surprised by alternative platforms and how they lack basic features when compared to Demio.) - best in class for customer support. You can chat to their team via webchat instantly at anytime of the day or night any day of the week! This has been amazingly helpful for us knowing that the team is there to help us overcome obstacles and answer our questions. The support is detailed and connects departments to provide insight and resolve problems. - the price is very good as well when compared to alternatives.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
A few things that I would like to see developed. - direct integrations are a bit limited. It would be great to have more direct integrations with a wider range of CRM software. Or a webhook. - It integrates very well via zapier. However zapier is expensive and it would be great if they had more robust integrations with other automation tools such as make.com or via their API. - updates to the integrations are currently on the roadmap... Hopefully it will come soon.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
Demio is a key marketing tool for us. It is helping us to connect with our customers and to build rapport using the webinar format. It is making is easy for our attendees to join us for our events.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CL
Chelsea L.
"Community Dietist"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
So user friendly and excellent support when needed! Great number of features for the price.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
Haven't had any issues or concerns with it yet!
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
The ability to provide recorded workshops and make money without having to spend time doing workshops live every week!
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Josh R. avatar
Josh R.
Marketing Automation
"Vackert eventanpassning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
I love the customization options for the event itself as well as promotional tools built in.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
Because it's a browser based application, the event is more suceptible to problems with internet connectivety between presenters and panelists.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps create a custom branded event with CTAs, polls, featured actions, and resoures that are all really easy to trigger during the live event.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Patrick O. avatar
Patrick O.
Senior produktmarknadsföringsspecialist
"Utmärkt webinarprogramvara för enkla panelpresentationer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
Demio is an easy-to-use webinar tool that makes it easy to host panel-style discussions with on-screen presentations. I use the tool for co-branded webinars, and my guests always have an easy time learning the interface. The public chat is intuitive, and I like the poll options and ability to mark audience chats as questions to return to later for Live Q&A portions. The audience insights and auto-recording for later distribution are excellent tools, demonstrating the length of participant viewership, focus, and dropoff points. I also pair Demio to Hubspot events through Zapier integration, making it easy to connect to my marketing tools and Salesforce CRM.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
Not a dislike so much as a feature request - it would be nice if both the live webinar and the recording had options on how to position panelists and on-screen presentation materials. I believe they are in fixed positions right now.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
Demio helps me to conduct live webinars with our business partners to large audiences (several hundred participants at times). It allows me to share slide presentations, conduct polls, and engage with audiences in a chat. These tools help drive new customers and inform them of the benefits we offer.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 27, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shashank T. avatar
Shashank T.
Marketing Associate
"Ett robust webbseminarium och evenemangsplattform med imponerande funktioner"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
Demio is a webinar and event platform that helps businesses and organizations host interactive online events, including webinars, workshops, and conferences. It offers a range of features that make it easy to engage with attendees and provide a professional online event experience. One of the standout features of Demio is its user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for anyone to host a webinar, regardless of their technical expertise. The platform also offers a variety of customization options, including the ability to brand your webinars with your own logos and colors. Another notable feature of Demio is its robust integration capabilities. It integrates with a wide range of popular marketing and CRM tools, including Google Calendar, Mailchimp, and HubSpot. This makes it easy to promote your webinars and manage your attendees.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
It may be a bit pricier than some of its competitors. However, it offers a free trial, so you can test out the platform before committing to a paid subscription.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
It is designed to solve the problem of hosting professional and engaging online events, which has become increasingly important in the age of remote work.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 21, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Esther M. avatar
Esther M.
Assistent butikschef
"Professionella webbseminarier gjorda med rätt verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
Demio is a software that I like for a variety of reasons, but mainly, I like the number of features that it provides for a great webinar experience. It has beautiful templates that help promote the webinars and collect information from all the participants; this way, it is easier to cater to each person individually and create a nice experience for them. Another tool that became my favorite is the fact that I can create different polls and have the choice to keep them anonymous or share them with everyone else; it is easy to raise engagement with this kind of tools that are easily available to us. There is also the option to let people ask questions that can be answered to during the live wbinar, which keeps everyone focused and engaged in the webinar. i like the fact that Demio is so easy to use, and it has many tools to make the webinars so interactive and successful.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
I really like using Demio so far, and I haven't found something that I dislike about it. It works really great, and its platform is very user-friendly and easy to adapt to the business. The only negative thing that I would say is about the pricing plans available, I feel like they are a bit on the expensive side compared to other solutions, but I think it is worth it as it provides so many tools and guides you through each of them, making the use of the software so much simpler.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
The main problem that Demio is helping solve is the amount of engagement that we get during our webinars. We have recently started using Demio, but we have already seen great results when it comes to the way that our participants engage; our webinars have become more interactive and overall more fun to be in. It has also facilitated our planning process. It is easy to plan a webinar from scratch with Demio's easy user interface and its unique tools, it makes all the work to be done easier and faster, and it provides a better experience for everyone involved.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SC
Sai C.
Label Manager
"Väl utformad webinarplattform inifrån och ut"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
The upsides of using Demio are that it's easy to host live sessions and pre-recorded sessions as needed for your business. Also, during any session, the platform lets users download additional materials, but also gives you data on the engagement on the download links from the audience. Without covering the main presentation, Demio has a separate handouts section as well which makes sure there is no distraction from the main presentation. The biggest advantage IMO is the in-browser app vs a downloaded app to join a session. It removes another hurdle for a prospect to take when signing up for a webinar.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
One downside is that the emails are not very customizable. However, they are simple and ok as a first set of email series for invites and follow-ups. I wish the button could be customized to followup attendees and non-attendees with different links rather than just the recording.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
It allows us to provide a 1-to-many onboarding experience for new users, saving time for our sales and support teams. This will enable them to focus on servicing more nuanced questions from users.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 08, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Vera D. avatar
Vera D.
Samhällsbyggare
"En modern plattform med funktioner som marknadsförare kommer att älska och användargränssnitt som gläder publiken"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
The featured actions and ability to prepare the assets ahead of time is bar none. No other webinar platform I looked at has an elegant and non-invasive CTA popup like Demio has. We're able to use our own UTM'd links and see who clicks through and engages with certain content. We've driven registrations for future events as a result of the Featured Actions feature. The customer service is top notch too. I get fast and friendly responses.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
Nothing really. Sometimes the video quality can be a bit unstable but I'm not sure if it's because of the panelists' on wifi. For the most part, I try to prep my speakers ahead of time to ensure they have reliable, stable wi-fi and good cameras and mics to ensure the highest quality.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
Demio helps us deliver a cool audience experience with a clean interface and emojis. On the backend, I love being able to see engagement in real time and pre-load assets. This helps us better engage our audience members and get repeat attendees.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 01, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LG
Lisa G.
Associerad investerare specialist
"Mycket användarvänlig, intuitiv webinarplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
It's web-based which makes it easier for attendees to join, very user-friendly and intuitive for both event organizers and attendees
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
Some webinar features are not as comprehensive as other platforms yet (ability to customize recordings, etc.) but they are continuing to improve
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
Solved our problem of finding a webinar platform that's easy to use for hosts, user-friendly for attendees for a fair price. Our webinars run much smoother now
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RC
Roxanne C.
E-post & Automation Manager
"Lätt att använda och bra kundsupport"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
Compared to the other platforms I researched before choosing Demio, this one is straightforward, and the support team is extremely helpful and quick to respond. They were always available to answer my questions. Another feature I like about Demio is that it has native integrations, which make it even easier to connect our CRMs.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
So far, the platform has been an excellent addition to our marketing efforts. I didn't have any problems, and I don't have any major dislikes. It may be a little pricey, especially if you want multiple hosts.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
Demio adds value to our marketing campaigns while being an easy-to-use tool with a short learning curve. I enjoy the post-webinar analytics, which I think are very insightful.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 27, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Eric M. avatar
Eric M.
Certifierad affärscoach
"Jag kommer inte att använda något annat än Demio."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
Demio is the perfect platform for webinars. It's reliable, easy to use, and has all the features you need to deliver a successful presentation. Whether you're new to webinars or a seasoned pro, Demio is your platform. I've done more than 500 webinars using Demio I've needed support three times. They responded quickly and resolved the issue immediately.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
On the low end of attendees, I feel the pricing is just a tad bit too high. I'd like to see a slightly lower price point while a new member builds an audience.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
My mission is to provide weekly training experiences with various audiences. Demio allows me to automate almost every requirement to notify my audience and send them timely reminders. This allows me to focus on the webinar experience rather than the details.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MH
Michael H.
Marknadsföringsdirektör
"Fantastisk upplevelse. Smidig segling hela vägen till ett slutsålt webinar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
The initial onboarding from the Demio team was fantastic. The platform is very easy to use and we've liked it so much that we are rolling it out to 5 other teams in our company. So far in the last month we have hosted (3) webinars, each of which we sold out 500 seats in less than 2 weeks total. I was very impressed with the ease of use during the live performances - distributing handouts was great. We also really like the ability to mark questions and answer them as we go.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
The only downside to demio, which I understand they are working on is allowing us to get more detailed analytics on who watched our webinar recordings. Our company is very big on analytics and demio already provides a lot of data from our past webinars, but we are just looking for a little bit more.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
We needed to engage with our existing audience in a one-to-many relationship. The economies of scale don't allow us to talk 1:1 with our users, and demio helped bridge the gap by allowing us to delivery really, really smooth webinars to our attendees. The responses from our customers have been incredible.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 30, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Amanda M.
Onboarding Manager
"Deras kundsupportteam är UT AV DENNA VÄRLD."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
The platform itself is great, but what I appreciate the most about Demio is its Support Team. They're always so friendly and helpful. Usually, reaching out to Support can be a bit annoying, but if I ever need anything I am confident that my interaction with the Demio Support Team will be positive and hassle-free.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
So far, the platform has been great. The only thing that I would say is that I wish there were some more advanced features like making the chat visible on the replay page (like the Zoom recordings), and that Demio had a feature for you to be able to trim the replay. Also, I wish the recordings were slightly better quality.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
We use Demio for product education and to provide onboarding webinars for our customers. It has been really great using Demio where we can connect with our customers. I love that we can easily get feedback from our customers during/after the event.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 25, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Sachin S.
Grundare
"Bra verktyg för att köra återkommande webbseminarier och engagera din publik"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
I love the capabilities that this tool provide the host i.e creating recurring webinars, setup webinar page quickly, engaging audience through the polls and sharing other helpful material while in the webinar and also the reports that it shares with you at the end.
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
No dislikes. It would be great if it allows to take payment on webinar registration page using a payment gateway like Razorpay or Instamojo etc.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
Demio helps we run online webinars for my audience to whom I pitch my paid course at the end after providing value in the webinar. It helps me in running those webinars successfully, getting reports in the end of the webinar and much more capabilities I can access using it.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 16, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SM
Stilyan M.
Försäljnings- & Driftchef
"Utmärkt verktyg med fantastiska integrationer och funktioner!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Demio?
The tools you can add before entering the session. File and link sharing is super useful Integration with the CRM systems is absolutely valuable!
Vad ogillar du med Demio?
There are no different rooms for different sessions at one time. Although, they informed me that this feature is in consideration.
Vilka problem löser Demio och hur gynnar det dig?
Problems that demio solves: - Easy engaging with audience - Automated CRM information exchange - No latency or lag during streaming at all - Very user friendly
Besök hemsida