WebinarJam Handla: 30 % rabatt på första betalningen
WebinarJam bakgrundsskärpa
WebinarJam logotyp
WebinarJam
3.6
(55)
1 erbjudande tillgängligt  | Lös in av 109 mjukvaruköpare
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl WebinarJam?

WebinarJam Recensioner & produktdetaljer

WebinarJam Översikt
Vad är WebinarJam?

WebinarJam hjälper företag att skapa och genomföra webbseminarier, utformade för att utöka ett företags räckvidd genom dess omfattande verktyg. Plattformen kan vara värd för evenemang, undervisa klasser, sända till ditt team och öka försäljningen samt evenemangsnärvaro med bara ett enda webinarsystem. Den har den mest omfattande uppsättningen funktioner till det mest kostnadseffektiva priset och är betrodd av tusentals proffs inom olika branscher.

Företag Genesis Digital
År grundades 2013
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret La Jolla, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
WebinarJam Kategorier på Findstack
WebinarJam Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
WebinarJam För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Enkla integrationer av sociala medier
  • Ger automatisk inspelning
  • Låter dig lägga till undersökningar och omröstningar i webbseminarier
  • Kompatibel med många webbläsare och operativsystem
Nackdelar
  • Erbjuder endast årsprenumeration
  • Kräver ytterligare köp av EverWebinar för att få automatiserade webbseminarier på begäran
WebinarJam Priser
Exklusiva besparingar på WebinarJam dig genom Findstack Erbjudanden
30 % rabatt på första betalningen
WebinarJam Utmärkelser
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
WebinarJam Funktioner
Inspelning
Registrering
Deltagarens livechatt
Undersökningar och undersökningar
Händelseanalys
Deltagarrapporter
branding
Programvaruintegrationer
WebinarJam Media
WebinarJam 0
WebinarJam 1
WebinarJam 2
WebinarJam 3
WebinarJam 4
WebinarJam 5
WebinarJam 6
WebinarJam Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
WebinarJam logotyp
55 WebinarJam Omdömen
3.6 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
April 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DK
Dr Aman K.
General Manager Digital Health Care
"Utmärkt verktyg för effektiva webbseminarier"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
Absolute ease of use for the atendees, very organised, makes life much easier
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
The camera processing can be made better. Also, need to be able to download detailed poll output per attendee and there should be ablility to download the registered participants customised individual links to be sent by whatsapp or other means
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It makes enrolling people into the plan, product, or service very easy by using the presence of an offer button, etc. Also, I find that the attendees don't have to download an app a HUGE plus point. Moreover, the interface is very simple to use for the viewers, thus making their engagement much better
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 17, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Brady P. avatar
Brady P.
Livsstilsarkitekt
"När det väl är konfigurerat är det en dröm att hålla webbseminarier på"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
Ease of use when cloning a webinar. What often takes hours with other systems can be done with a couple of clicks in WebinarJam, and that includes the deep integrations between tools.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
The setup process was time-consuming and frustrating. I also hate having to pay for two systems when it could easily just be one. Lastly, you do have to use a clean browser without any extensions or you may have issues.
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It allows us to run both live and recorded webinars (
EverWebinar logo
EverWebinar
) meaning I don't have to present and everything happens automatically. It allows us to scale our marketing efforts.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 09, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Andrew M.
"De bästa funktionerna"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
I am fond of Live Chat,Automated Recordings and Flexible Scheduling. Ran webinars every week and need for this only one room!
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
Connection, connection, connection... Sometime it craches everything. But happens rarely
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Th main benefits are the best support, discount offers. Ideal for live events, easy to watch on the smartphone.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 09, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Skapare
"Än så länge den bästa tjänsten för stora webbseminarier"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
WebinarJam offers a big variety of opportunities for me as webinar host. Registration page, one-click registation link, tracking goals, option to change design, great chat room, good statistics.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
Connection quite often fails. You need to have a good internet and up-to-day laptop.
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I integrated one-click registration link as a confirmation url after participants filled the web-form from zoho crm. I was heppy that it works so good.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 11, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LF
Lukas F.
"Utmärkt verktyg för att sälja kurser"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
Webinarjam is very easy to use and at the same moment gives a lot of tools and customizations. I was looking for a webinar tool that will save me a lot of time and effort when selling my product. I also like the ready-made templates they offer as well as the automatization of all processes.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
I dream about templates adjusted for other countries e.g. Poland. As for now I think most of them are prepared for US market so you need to modify them. Fortunately it is very easy to do.
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It helps me to build a great sales funnel
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 09, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Jackie S.
"Varför WebinarJam stenar"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
I like that my links are always easy to find!
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
Going from the old version to the new version I missed saving a few things, but that's not on WebinarJam, that's on me.
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The main problem solved by WebinarJam is having a secure space to host. No fear of internet lurkers taking over my screen, even presenting live.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 09, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dmitry Badiarov V. avatar
Dmitry Badiarov V.
Professionell talare, coach, mentor för musikproffs
"En plattform att välja på"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
Easy and fast setup. Fast loading pages. Easy for the users. Easy integrated with 3rd party apps and tools. It's an awesome platform. I am recommending WebinarJam and Ever Webinar to everyone I know who wants to use webinars in their marketing mix.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
Very limited design options for the Landing pages and for the thank you pages. Some them certainly lower the conversions.
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Webinar leads are the 2nd highest quality leads after LIVE event leads. Which means more sales and more profits. Location freedom is an important plus, since these webinars can be run from anywhere.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 26, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CM
Charles M.
"Definitivt min favoritprogramvara för webinar"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
WebinarJam allows you maximum control over the webinar experience. For anyone who sells products or services via webinar, you know the need to have things happen in a very precise fashion, such as videos rolling and/or showing PowerPoint slides. I can easily add those into my presentation and seamlessly transition back and forth between them.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
I miss some of the old templates for the Thank You pages. I wish it was easier to make those nice and have more content on them. (Maybe something they'll fix soon!)
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We needed a webinar platform to convert leads to new members of our program. This software integrated with Infusionsoft (one of our requirements) and was perfectly situated to lead up to a sale at the end of the webinar. You can display an offer at just the right moment. I was able to do the same webinar for over a year (live every time) with zero problems and got more program members from that webinar than just about anything else we did during that time!
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 20, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Hailey F. avatar
Hailey F.
VD & Co grundare
"Mitt favoritverktyg för webbseminarium, och jag har provat massor"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
It's so easy to use, it has unique features that help you sell- pop up offers with count downs that create urgency, sales notifications, evergreen webinars that sell for you while you sleep, it's cheap.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
I can't think of anything I dislike and I've found other webinar tools like
GoToWebinar logo
GoToWebinar
to be dated and clunky.
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It's great for customer acquisition, sales, retention & loyalty
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 20, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CR
Clément R.
Innehåll Marknadsförare
"Webinar Jam - Bra och billig webinarlösning"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
The tool is really complete and integrates perfectly within our existing marketing solutions ecosystem.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
The back office of the tool could use some polishing. It's not intuitive enough to put together an advanced webinar session. Another thing is that you can upload powerpoint presentations to the platform, but the animations won't work (though you can solve the problem with screen sharing).
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Well, we can create and present an unlimited number of webinars for our clients and prospects.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 11, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
CL
Chantelle L.
P
"Webinar Jam, enkel att använda med avancerade funktioner och inställningar"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
Webinar Jam is easy to use but gives you all the options that you need to make the most of your webinar session.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
Nothing, the platform is very good and we have had no issues with it
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Webinar jam allows you to integrate a registration process or landing page, record webinars, and offer replays for attendees that couldn't make the live session in a simple and efficient way.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
PH
Peter H.
"WebinarJam stenar!"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
The ability to schedule and customize multiple webinars.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
The tech support leaves a lot to be desired. Often it takes more than 24 hours to get a response, and multiple 24 hour volleys to resolve an issue.
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Scheduling and recording webinars. Will plan to integrate with
EverWebinar logo
EverWebinar
once we have enough recorded content.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 18, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Luis Enrique R. avatar
Luis Enrique R.
Koordinator De Contenidos
"WebinarJam Recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
Not provided
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
Not provided
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Not provided
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 01, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AM
Ahmed M.
"det mest vi tycker om att använda webinarjam är kontinuiteten i funktionerna förbättring"
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
the continuity of the features improvement
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
getting a response on a submitted ticket sometimes takes unjustified period of time
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
problem is to deliver products digitally through conducted webinars. benefits by maintaining client's engagement
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 13, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Sophia W. avatar
Sophia W
Ägare, lärare och utövare
"Har det du behöver för att få magin att hända."
Vad tycker du bäst om WebinarJam?
I love the ease of set up, the whiteboard in the room. The ability to engage and interact with people chat, bring them on screen, and multiple ways to get feed back.
Vad ogillar du med WebinarJam?
I didn't know there was Mailchimp integration. Till today. I hesitate to bring multiple people on screen at once it seems to slow down a lot. So not my favorite for some aspects of my teaching style. Great for webinar style. I wish I could save my slides inside a window instead of setting that up each time I log into the webinar room. I also don't like that it doesn't automatically record my webinar. I did one and didn't realize I had to record. So I lost the whole of it.
Vad är problem WebinarJam lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Easy opt-ins.
Besök hemsida