Constant Contact bakgrundsskärpa
Constant Contact logotyp
Constant Contact
4.0
(5,744)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Constant Contact?

Constant Contact Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Constant Contact Översikt
Vad är Constant Contact?

ConstantContact är en e-postmarknadsföringsplattform som föredras av små till medelstora företag. Webbplatsen gör det enkelt för företag att anpassa e-postmeddelanden och erbjuder ett omfattande urval av funktioner som kan stärka ditt företags tillväxt. Plattformen fungerar i huvudsak som din one-stop-shop för att bygga e-postlistor, skapa din företagslogotyp, schemalägga inlägg på sociala medier och sälja digitala produkter. ConstantContact är också känt för att ha bra leveranstider och stödja inbjudningshantering, registreringar och biljetter.

Företag Endurance International Group
År grundades 1995
Företagsstorlek 1001-5000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Burlington, Massachusetts, USA
Sociala medier
Constant Contact Kategorier på Findstack
Constant Contact Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Constant Contact För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Låter användare skapa din företagslogotyp, schemalägga inlägg på sociala medier och sälja digitala produkter
  • Bra leveranstider
  • Stöder även inbjudningshantering, registreringar och biljetter
Nackdelar
  • Avbokning av tjänst kräver att användare ringer kundsupport
  • Begränsade automatiseringsalternativ
Constant Contact Funktioner
Roll
Prestanda och tillförlitlighet
Bredd av partnerapplikationer
internationalisering
Verktyg för dataimport och export
API:er för integration
E-post och mobil förhandsgranskning
Hantera e-postlistor
Sändning med hög volym
Bygga och anpassa e-postmeddelanden
Skicka utgående e-postmeddelanden
Hantera e-postleverans
Automatiserade e-postsvar
A / B-test
Grundläggande rapportering
Constant Contact Media
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Constant Contact logotyp
5,744 Constant Contact Omdömen
4.0 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Caitlin S. avatar
Caitlin S.
instruktör
"Min gå till e-postmarknadsföringsplattform!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 09, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SB
Shawn B.
Marknadskoordinator
"Bra e-postmarknadsföringstjänst för alla företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RK
Ruth K.
Team Lead Site Acquisition and Permitting
"Alldeles för bättre än de flesta alternativ när det kommer till automatisering av e-postmarknadsföring och webbutveckling"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JW
John W.
"Enkel, bästa digitala plattform för småföretag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Angelia H. avatar
Angelia H.
Notarius publicus certifierad signeringsagent
"E-poster på ett enkelt och enkelt sätt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Alice S.
Produktchef
"Överträffar ständigt förväntningarna!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Karen G. avatar
Karen G.
Guiden för synlighet och säljutbildning
"Glad att vara partner"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LS
Lilian S.
"Alldeles för bättre än de flesta alternativ: Constant Contact"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
I switched from
Emma logo
Emma
since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LM
Lisa M.
Författare till Spiritual Sugar: The Divine Ingredients To Heal Yourself With Love
"Lätt att använda - ingen kodning behövs"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MG
Monica G.
"Bra produkt och bra service under många år!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
I wish there was more design templates to choose from.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Blake M. avatar
Blake M.
Försäljningsrepresentant
"Hjälpa mitt lilla företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TD
Tracey D.
Marknadscoach
"Bästa marknadsföringsverktyg för småföretag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
I've been using Constant Contact since 2005. It is an indispensable tool for my small business. I love that I can send emails, create automated campaigns, create landing pages, and more. It is SUPER easy to use, very intuitive, and they have great customer service for the VERY few times I have needed extra support.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
The event platform could use a little work, but I know that is a feature that is in the process of getting upgraded. I would love to see a blend of their lead generation landing pages and customizable landing pages, as I want the ability to make an attractive landing page that will also collect lead information.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Almost all of my marketing needs can be handled within one platform. It is so convenient to have all of these different tools talking with each other! Having a suite of products all in one place is such a time saver for me.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Joy M. avatar
glädje m.
Strategiskt mötes-, marknads- och eventchef
"Kundservice och produkt är SUPREME!!!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
The customer service for tech support is above and beyond other companies of all sorts. You have several choices to reach customer service, but my favorite is a live person, and that is what is one of the many options to choose from.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
I honestly don't have any dislikes. Customer service is the item I seek to be number one and they cover it well so NO complaints.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
All-inclusive options to complete promptly, such as email marketing and combining a survey all in one shot, then to add another layer, the social media marketing is another key reference.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DS
Doug S.
"Utmärkt e-postmarknadsföringsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
Helpful customer service resovles all types of issues very quickly.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
I do not dislike anything about Constant Contact
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Keeping in touch with client lists
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AI
Ahmet Guray I.
"Användarvänlig och anpassningsbar"
Vad tycker du bäst om Constant Contact?
Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.
Vad ogillar du med Constant Contact?
Price could be a little more affordable.
Vad är problem Constant Contact lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.
Besök hemsida