HubSpot Sales Hub bakgrundsoskärpa
HubSpot Sales Hub-logotyp
HubSpot Sales Hub
4.4
(11,019)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl HubSpot Försäljningsnav?

HubSpot Recensioner och produktdetaljer för försäljningsnav

HubSpot Översikt över försäljningshubb
Vad är HubSpot Försäljningsnav?

Om du vill förstärka din försäljningsprocess, Hubspot Sales Hub är en kraftfull och sömlös lösning som erbjuder verktyg för försäljningsengagemang, ger funktionalitet för konfigurering av prisuppgift (CPQ) och robust försäljningsanalys som är avgörande för alla växande företag. Som allt inom Hubspot ekosystemet är plattformen rotad i varumärkets kraftfulla och pålitliga tjänsteplattform, som levererar mer djupgående insikter, bättre leads och bättre lösningar som team kan lita på. 

Företag HubSpot
År grundades 2006
Företagsstorlek 1001-5000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Cambridge, MA
Sociala medier
HubSpot Sales Hub-kategorier på Findstack
HubSpot Produktinformation för försäljningshubb
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
HubSpot Funktioner för försäljningshubb
Uppgifts-/aktivitetsledning
Instrumentpaneler
Kontakt & Kontohantering
Möjlighet & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territori- och kvothantering
Desktop-integration
E-postmarknadsföring
lead Management
Marknadsföring ROI Analytics
Fallhantering
Rapportering
Mobilanvändarsupport
Prognostisera
Kampanjhantering
Funktioner för socialt samarbete
HubSpot Sales Hub Media
HubSpot Försäljningsnav 0
HubSpot Försäljningsnav 1
HubSpot Försäljningsnav 2
HubSpot Försäljningsnav 3
HubSpot Försäljningsnav 4
HubSpot Försäljningsnav 5
HubSpot Försäljningsnav 6
HubSpot Skärmdumpar för försäljningshubb
HubSpot Integrationer av försäljningshubbar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
HubSpot Sales Hub-logotyp
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MM
Mariya M.
"hubspot försäljningsrecension"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
one of the best features of hubspot the sequences, it helps us be on top of the clients head but i hope they can increase te limit, it will be easier as well if we can send sequence from our deal contacts. it's also way easier that we can sign the quotes through hubspot. i also love the meetings but sometime im having this issue that the contact is missing so i cant contact the client.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
there is no list of the activity i did on the same day, i think it would help me to strategize my sales if i can see what i have done to keep my performance growing. it will also be nice if there will be reminders saying that you did a great job you are excelling from this maybe you can do more of this to improve your sales
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
it helps me to categorize clients that i should prioritize to be able to convert it to sales
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Edward T. avatar
Edward T.
Representant för affärsutveckling
"Inga krusiduller CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
HubSpot allows me to manage my outreach campaigns and contact/company information in one location. This cuts back on the dreaded toggle tax switching between programs.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
The only real down side to HubSpot is if you are using the free version there are no sequence options or automation options.
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
HubSpot provides a one stop shop for contact management, email marketing, sales analytics and outreach automation. HubSpot is very user friendly and is more than adequate for my daily sales needs.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 04, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Emmanuelle K. avatar
Emmanuelle K.
Utnämningssättare
"Det bästa verktyget för experter!"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
Easy to navigate and able to sync smoothly with other tools.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
There are some glitch that needs to be fix, some contacts moved to a different owner for some reason but you have to make sure that you created the task to keep you on track.
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Very Efficient and so many features.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
John S. avatar
John S.
Senior Account Executive
"Hubspot är grymt"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
The ease of use and the ease of tracking. Plus, the display of email chains so you can review is fantastic
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
It's a little cludgy when it comes to clean up, and the email notification system is slow
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Hubspot was a great CRM that we used. I am sad that the company switched to sales force. Hubspot was easy to use, intuitive, and allowed us to track things that just seemed to be the smart things to pay attention to.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Prince T. avatar
Prins T.
Client Service Associate Ict & Semi
"Bästa verktyg för att köra kampanjer"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
The fact the it is so simple to automate email campaigns. It has so many features to make changes to the mail and then to view the data about who viewed the mail amf who did not and what linkd did the prospect visit.Also to run large campaigns it has so easy features to automate.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
There is nothing to dislike about hibspot.It is one of the best apps that can be used for marketing automation and for making the sales process easier anf reachouts efficient.
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
It is making it a lot easier to run mail campaigns and marketing efforts.It increases the chances of getting leads from hunting activities and the chances to get more revenue.Also tje number of prospects we can reach out to.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mahidhar A. avatar
Mahidhar A.
Direktör Demand Generation
"Bästa verktyget för att hantera försäljningspipeline"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
Hubspot Sales Hub has been instrumental in bringing all things together. I have been able to have all the leads generated through marketing campaigns, inbound and outbound campaigns into deals and I am able to qualify them and move them into the next stages seamlessly. With the tasks feature, I can easily assign tasks to the sales reps to follow up with the prospects, update deals, and delegate them to others to ensure everything happens at the right time to have much healthy sales pipeline. With the meetings feature, I can easily add my calendar link in the emails and prospects can directly set up meetings with me. Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is the one tool that made my life easier by having everything in one place.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
The tool is really great but it's too expensive, especially if you have a big team. As you deal with more users and more contacts, your costs will soar up to a level that you feel dependent on the tool and can't go out of it.
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Thanks to Hubspot, all the management team can have a greater visibility on what's happening with the leads that are added into the pipeline and we are able to streamline our sales structure in a better way.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
N.
Navin .
"Lätt att använda - On point CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
I like the EASY TO USE character of HubSpot & the features of HubSpot
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
For me there is no downside. Not even a single one
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
It's an absolute joy to use HubSpot. It completely eradicates my laziness. I never get tired of using it.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 30, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
"Säljchef"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
Sales Analytics features and the ability to track all deals.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
Too many tabs all at once can be confusing at times the interface can be more user friendly.
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Sometimes there could be viewing issues with regards to available permissions making it challenging.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 29, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TE
Tim E.
Affärsutvecklingschef
"Jag använder HubSpot bokstavligen alla 8 timmar av min dag på jobbet, 40 timmar i veckan."
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
The ease of accessing information relevant to my occupational duties
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
Sometimes the information isnt accurate and sometimes people are hard to locate. I would like to see a way to get current accurate information easier
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
It is giving me a platform to follow thru on contacts and keeps track of all my things i have to do, emails, outbound calls, etc.....
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
"Packad med funktionalitet även i gratisversion - planerar att uppgradera till betald i tid."
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
It's very easy to use. It helps me keep control over my contacts, It automatically creates contacts for me from any email I send. I can see when my contacts open my emails. I can log my calls.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
I can't seem to find a way to store multiple phone numbers for a contact: it just imports one and doesn't tell me if it's their direct line / HQ number/ or mobile. But I am in the free version. I imagine this is solved in paid versions
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
It is helping me save time as a salesperson. I can import my contacts directly from zoominfo, I don't have to manually track emails, logging outbound calls is super easy and there is a calendar / scheduling function (like Calendly)
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CO
Chris O.
"Användbart verktyg för att effektivisera din säljprocess"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
The integrations combined with the great UX makes this the best CRM on the market.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
As more features get added sometimes it can be overwhelming to know which to use.
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
It keeps track of everything you could ever need and it is relatively easy to set up.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
"Mycket trevligt CRM-system"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
It's easy to create new deals and follow the sales process
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
The only negative thing is that it's so many options for everything and it was a long learning process.
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Keeping track of dialogues and deals.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 21, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CT
Colleen T.
Director of Partnerships North America
"Det är snabbare och mindre komplicerat än de flesta CRM-plattformar"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
Speed and the details I can leave. As we
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
Links to my emails do not always work or marry to my account from Gmail
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Good support for office for my Sales
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 19, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CS
Curtis S.
Försäljningschef
"Fantastiska verktyg, möjligheter och resurser för alla företagsstorlekar."
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
The ability to track and measure our sales team's performance throughout the entire lifecycle of our prospects. Hubspot has helped us gain a lot visibility into our sales cycle and how we can improve our sales approach moving forward.
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
While the reporting capabilities are fantastic, there are still a few slight shortcomings if you want to get precise reporting without an Enterprise level account. Regardless, Hubspot's reporting capabilities are more than enough for the vast majority of small to medium-sized businesses.
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Hubspot sales hub allows us to track things like how many leads our sales team is generating, how long it takes them to close a deal, what each rep's conversion rate is, as well as other important sales metrics.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Anees A. avatar
Anees A.
Inre försäljningschef
"mycket lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
it isn more organised and the task what we set up give reminders on timely basis wherein we do not miss on important calls
Vad ogillar du med HubSpot Försäljningsnav?
you guys should have an auto dialler feature for sales hub
Vad är problem HubSpot Sales Hub-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?
reminders to call people ..so that we do not have to maintain any excel for that
Besök hemsida