Zowie bakgrundsoskärpa
Zowie logotyp
Zowie
Kundtjänstautomationsplattformen byggd för att hjälpa e-handelsvarumärken att glädja kunder och öka intäkterna.
4.7
(62)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Jobbar du på Zowie?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Zowie recensioner och produktinformation

Zowie Översikt
Vad är Zowie?

Zowie är en AI-driven plattform för automatisering av kundtjänst. Den är utformad för att integreras med olika meddelandekanaler och CRM, vilket gör det möjligt för företag att automatisera svar på ofta ställda kundfrågor. Plattformen använder maskininlärning för att kontinuerligt förbättra sina svar och anpassa sig till nya förfrågningar, vilket ökar effektiviteten och effektiviteten hos kundsupportteam.

Företag Zowie AI Inc.
År grundades 2017
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret New York, NY, USA
Sociala medier
Zowie Kategorier på Findstack
Zowie Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Zowie funktioner
AI-drivna insikter
Automatiska varningar
Automatiserade sammanfattningar
CRM Integration
Samtalsuppspelning
Call Recording
Samtalsschemaläggning
Samtalspoäng
Märkning av samtal
Efterlevnadskontroll
Konversationsanalys
Anpassade rapporter
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Dataexport
Feedback insamling
Sökordsspårning
Lead kvalifikation
Flerspråkigt stöd
Prestandamätningar
Coaching i realtid
Försäljningsprognoser
Säkerhetsprotokoll
Sentimentanalys
Taligenkänning
Teamsamarbete
Ämnesupptäckt
Transkription
Användarhantering
Rösttonsanalys
Arbetsflödesautomation
Zowie Media
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Zowie logotyp
62 Zowie Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 11, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KK
Krystian K.
Konsult
"Zowie är fantastisk"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

It is amazing to see how fast the Chatbot learns and recognizes phrases. Zowie was easy to get started with, is user-friendly, and customer service from the Zowie team is excellent.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

There were no significant issues so far, but sometimes it's hard to navigate on the platform.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps us to respond fast to our customers' questions,

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 11, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HH
Hanna H.
Marknadsförare | Innehållsförfattare
"Bra automatiserings- och leadgenereringsverktyg med mänskligt (liknande) ansikte."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Zowie automated technical and demanding heat pumps recommendation process - and made engaging conversation out of it :) Managing Zowie's modules and automations is very simple (even for average technical skills!); otherwise - Zowie's support team is always ready to assist and help.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Few (minor) technical issues - when occurred - were solved very fast. Zowie is tailored for our present needs. For now - no suggestions.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Done a great job in heat pumps branch. Took over initial steps of heat pumps recommendation and helped to generate leads. It also helped to understand common and repeating problems of our clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 08, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KW
Karolina W.
Specialist
"Fantastiskt samarbete! Jag gillar det!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Okay, so we can talk about everything - about our new process and automations at any time. They try to implement all our ideas and help to deploy them. I feel like we can talk with them, hmm like friends and "by the way" working on our system - increase the effectiveness of our activities!

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Sometimes, it's hart to naviget on the platform. I have to check many position to find the good one.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

PROVIDE NEW AUTOMATISATION, integration with other platforms, branding

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 07, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AZ
Alica Z.
Chef för kundupplevelse
"Fantastiskt samarbete!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Zowie is user-friendly, whole integration was fast and we saw results almost immediately. Zowie was easy to get started with, and their fantastic team supported us the entire time. Thanks to Zowie, we managed to automate 42% of our chat requests within a couple of weeks.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

We are working together for more than six months now, and there were no issues or anything bad so far.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

The biggest benefit is using one tool (one chatbot) for several languages. Thanks to Zowie, our internal team doesn't have to deal with repetitive questions.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 31, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Aleksandra G.
Event Manager
"Zowie är fantastisk!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Zowie works seamlessly with Messenger !!

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

The price is a bit high, but at the end of the day, you are saving

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

We can grow faster because Zowie takes care of our customers' questions

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 01, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
WC
Wojciech C
Projektledare
"Jag rekommenderar starkt att du använder tjänster från detta kundorienterade företag."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Zowie is a technology company that is constantly growing. They are ambitious and never stop developing. We use their chatbot and livechat tool and these are great tools. Very intuitive and easy to learn and use - yet very complex. They offered me functionalities that other companies haven't at this moment in their products. Zowie stands out for flexibility. With many queues, we can adapt to our customers. Chatbot handles first contact, consultants do the rest and forward conversations to the other queues.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

I suppose we are the most advanced of Zowie's customers if we talk about a Livechat solution. Therefore we got plenty of demand in space of analytics. Some things weren't perfect at the start of cooperation and required the introduction of new features.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Zowie automates a large part of our customers' contact on chat, which leads to savings. In addition, the chatbot forwards the discussions to the relevant groups of consultants which helps us with contact routing. Zowie also has a very complex analytics section in their platform which is needed in managing work with customers on a big scale.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
September 15, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
DP
David P.
Digital Marketing
"Veni, vidi, vici"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

As Cristopher Hitchens once said; "A good day is one where I can not just read a book, but write a review of it", today I can say that an efficient way to communicate and entertain your customers is to give them the best answer, in a good and interesting way and in the shortest period of time. Zowie chatbot empowers us mostly like any other chatbot, but Zowie is very easy to set up, the use is simple, and it can do wonders while you have fun. Also, the most important thign when you work on this platform, is actually working with the people from Zowie - they are always her, giving examples and support, education and ideas all the way your journey through chatbot challenges.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Lots of things that can do and sometimes you just need very simple solution. Also, there are some features in implenetation to facebook messenger that could be more sophisticated.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Mostly it's communication through campaigns and drive to hairsalons through maps, but in the future it will be much, much more.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 16, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
DT
David T.
Landschef
"Ett bra verktyg med en användarvänlig layout."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

It is really easy to use and set up. There are plenty of great features and the knowledge base of the chatbot can be developed really quickly.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

The e-mail communication system is not the best so far, some options would be great to add, but it is really userfriendly.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

It can save a lot of time for the CX agents because the chatbot can solve around 80% of the online chats with the customers.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 08, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
KK
Konrad K.
Yngre specialist
"Zowie CX"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

I think that the best thing about zowie is that this app is really easy to use. Zowie has made contact with our customers much quicker and easier and improve our response time and help with the satisfaction of our clients.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Sometimes it get laggy but maybe it's just problem with my hardware.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps with answering fast for any questions that are sent to us.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 22, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
Michał K. avatar
michael k
Teamledare för kundvård
"Gör kunder nöjda med Zowie"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

1. Plain and simple layout, it's very easy-to-learn 2. Wide range of mechanics concerning automation, chatbot training (including recomendations) 3. Plenty of metrics to check your teams performance 4. Great contact with account managers.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Occasionally some performance issues (though they're swiftly fixed by the support team)

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Zowie allows gathering all the points of contact with clients (email, social media, live chat) in one place so you can manage them and assign tasks to your agents. It also helps to train the chatbot and evaluate its work. Zowie provides plenty of metrics and statistics as well as a system of tags (topics) to keep an eye on the most important issues at the moment.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 15, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
Piotr S. avatar
Piotr S.
Teamledare för support
"Zowie gjorde skillnad för vår supportverksamhet, trots vår egen infrastrukturs brister."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Ergonomic chatbot configuration interface, a helpful and responsive handler from Zowie, and a design & development team that is eager to do custom development for us.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Some error messages are unintuitive, there were some hiccups and/or glitches during some setup processes that required custom work from Zowie, lack of sorting and filtering options when managing a large number of modules (workflows).

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Handling large amounts of support traffic, especially during periods of high overall traffic and sales. Optimizing existing customer support workflows, by properly identifying issues and gatherign information from users without requiring additional manual work from Agents.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 15, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
JJ
Justyna J.
Konsult
"Zowie är super."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Zowie is great. I like working with people. They give me the answer as quickly as it is possible, we keep in touch all time. We have a great Attendant :) Clients ask precise questions, and I answer them quickly. It solves a lot of problems, speeds up my work.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

I can't find the right mods while working. We need to practise it. It is not possible to enlarge photos sent from customers. A nice solution would be to replace the notification with the company logo.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

At Zowie, I solve all customer problems. Faster contact with the customer.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 11, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
KT
Katarzyna T.
Konsult
"Jag gillar att använda Zowie."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

I like contact with people. We can provide support, and we can solve the problem right away.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

I cannot found modules as quickly as I wanted to.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

I solve all problems for which I ask clients. Example: claims, availability of bikes, issues with registration frames.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bästa kundtjänstplattform som drivs av ett fantastiskt team"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

The ease of use as well as the support we get from the Zowie team

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Nothing. with great product and support I have not had any complains.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

The automation, deflections, ease of use, and reporting, to name a few. Additionally, Zowie also helps us with requests and really listens and provides good solution.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Zowie har gjort vårt arbete så professionellt och effektivt som vi alltid har velat att det ska vara"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Fast and visible results: - the process how Zowie works and boosts results; we’ve reached an automation rate of > 80% sooner than anticipated, with > 30% being handled entirely by chatbot and we do not stop on this, we go further with satisying results - interface is intuitive- we can find marjority of the data easily and create the automations without major hustle; we no longer have to spend a lot of days to building new automations and to come up with ideas

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

- there is a lot of very detailed data in analytics but would like to see more useful and accessible data to provide people with instant feedback; it has improved a lot but a first we needed to dig a lot to extract the data what we need

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Zowie helps us to cover big % of the chats entirely but chatbot, without this we would need to have way much bigger capacity in our Customer Support department. We also can introduce and somehow advertise our products on LiveChat, share some discount codes with customers. Work is devided equaly and fairly between the agents which was very important to us.