Zowie bakgrundsoskärpa
Zowie logotyp
Zowie
Kundtjänstautomationsplattformen byggd för att hjälpa e-handelsvarumärken att glädja kunder och öka intäkterna.
4.7
(62)
av Zowie AI Inc.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Jobbar du på Zowie?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Zowie recensioner och produktinformation

Zowie Översikt
Vad är Zowie?

Zowie är en AI-driven plattform för automatisering av kundtjänst. Den är utformad för att integreras med olika meddelandekanaler och CRM, vilket gör det möjligt för företag att automatisera svar på ofta ställda kundfrågor. Plattformen använder maskininlärning för att kontinuerligt förbättra sina svar och anpassa sig till nya förfrågningar, vilket ökar effektiviteten och effektiviteten hos kundsupportteam.

Företag Zowie AI Inc.
År grundades 2017
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret New York, NY, USA
Sociala medier
Zowie Kategorier på Findstack
Zowie Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Zowie Media
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Zowie logotyp
62 Zowie Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MZ
Mateusz Z.
Grundare
"Revolutionärt! Zowie förändrar vårt sätt att arbeta"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Incredibly fast implementation and ROI in days compared to other tools that take months to implement. I have never thought that automating customer service could be THAT easy. When it comes to customer service tools for ecommerce, there's simply nothing better. They are cool people to work with!

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Collaboration is important to me so everything is perfect so far and I hope it stays that way. We have some big tasks ahead of us and I am counting on adequate support.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Instead of waiting hours on hold or days for a response, our clients are now incredibly happy with the fast, frictionless, actionable, and personalized self-service we have been able to provide through Zowie. It’s making us more efficient and leaving customers satisfied.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NG
natalie g
Grundare
"Revolutionärt med ett fräscht och nymodigt perspektiv"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Zowie has shown that AI can be the real-deal in providing efficient customer service. In just 6 months, we were able to automate almost 80% of our traffic & deflect 40% of inquiries received from our customers. Zowie allowed us to combine 3 major communication channels into one tool, which I previously did not know was possible. Zowie has become an omnichannel which our team desperately needed. Our agents no longer have to switch through multiple platforms which, in turn, increased productivty and allowed us to reach previously unattianble KIPs. On top of that, I never imagined working with AI will be so intutive - the capabilities of Zowie make it possible to build highly detail-oriented automations with little technical skills required. You do not have to be a tech expert to use the potential Zowie gives. The customer success manager is also very helpful and makes sure to stay in touch with us on periodical basis: to analyse our current needs and new areas which can be explored by our team.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

The one thing that Zowie could improve on is their capacity to address any bugs or technical errors that are reported. In does not happen often, however when it does, the time it takes to identify the problem and resolve can be quite long. However, I know Zowie has already identified this as something to focus and are making efforts to make this experience more comfortable for their customers!

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

- Our growth in the recent years has been quite overwhelming for our customer service support. Hiring new agents on a constant basis on the ever-growing demand was not an attainable solution in the long run. Zowie has become an effective alternative, providing a worthy solution which was previously not considered. - Zowie handles our customer support team’s most repetitive and time-consuming tickets, allowing our agents to focus on more complex inquiries. In doing so, it’s making us more efficient and leaving customers satisfied. - Zowie has provided an omnichannel solution which we previously had trouble finding due to high costs. Zowie has made it possible for us to use outstanding tech solutions with fair costs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MJ
Matthew J
Team Leader
"Zowie är en fantastisk produkt, den förändrade spelet för oss!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Chatbot is really great and quite easy to configure with multiple options and possibilities.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Some statistics could be displayed better, but this depends on what do you need.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

The number of tickets per order was excessively high, and this was costing us a lot of money. Implementing Zowie helped us reduce this by an impressive 50%.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RR
Ricardo Andrés R.
Grundare
"Zowie- Wuffes Ricardo Reyes"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

The chat bot has helped our customer service operation in a very good way. It has helped us reduce the amount of contacts and helped improve our average response time.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

For us, what we really be is lacking is the user interface, with our previous provider we could access shopify features and that is something I would love to see with Zowie.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

So far, it has helped us create self-service solutions for customers, while improving our response time and giving the agents the chance to focus on more complex cases.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MO
Michal O.
Grundare
"Helt klart en toppprodukt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

I love how Zowie serves as a multi-tool for customer support allowing multiple platforms to be connected in one place. On top of that it's pretty easy to set-up and create new automations.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Some parts of the UI (i.e. workflow building feature) can be a bit messy once a more complex scenario is created. It'd be a good idea to implement something cleaner there.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Zowie helps our Customer Support team in their day-to-day operations by handling the most common, repetitive queries. That way the team can focus on most complex cases and assist customers at the same time.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EL
Eduardo L.
Grundare
"Professionalism på högsta nivå"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

The ability to create a workflow that enhances our customers user experience

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

The dashboard can be difficult to work around sometimes, but they are constantly updating and improving it, so it is not a problem

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Chatbot support and automation for our customers around Europe.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 10, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dalma S. avatar
Dalma S.
Customer Success Chef
"Ett av de coolaste företagen jag någonsin jobbat med!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

The effectiveness, the attention to detail, the helpfulness, and responsiveness.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Seeing great results took a little longer, than expected and I feel like there are some workflows that are just not fully covering our processes

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Reducing the number of chats that come to CS, dealing with repetitive questions

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 20, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DP
Dominik P.
Produktchef
"Produktchef"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

I like the product itself the most (chatbot). Zowie helped us a lot during high traffic in 2020. At that time, we offered our users 24/7 support with a knowledge base that is still growing. After months of cooperation, we decided to move forward and launch Zowie services on other markets. The chatbot is easy to implement and maintain. We manage to build a successful relationship with Zowie. We meet periodically to develop our customer care processes and benefit from Zowie's team knowledge to enhance our users' experience.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

It is tough to point out any cons. I want to mention the only thing you need to spend to make a solid solution with users not knowing they are talking to a virtual assistant - time and effort! If you consider this time as an investment, it will pay off in the long run. Otherwise, it might be a waste of time.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Zowie took over the contact with our users on the mobile application - working as the first support line. We have switched from email contact to virtual assistance; hence our users can chat about different issues during one session instead of sending an email and waiting for a reply.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 02, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PW
Peter W
Rådgivare för automatisering av kundservice
"Zowie - enkelt och effektivt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Everything about an automated answer. It takes about 5 min to create a fully working automated response. Workflows are as easy as automated answers to create. Even adding a customer's phrases to already existing automation is simple - just select which automation to assign the phrase to. Recommendations are helpful too. Zowie support is alsow great. Regular meeting with Zowie shows that they care about us.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

With each big software, it might be complex and complicated when you try to use everything that platform offers. It takes some time to learn how to create the perfect solution for your company but of course, Zowie helps you with implementations and handle of everything.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Automated answers help answer the most common and most popular customer questions. At live chats, the customer is mostly asked a simple question that Zowie Bot can easily answer in a second. Questions and automated answers about invoices, order status or even basic information about the product and shipping process etc. that we offer are something that saves time for our workers so they can be more productive and take care about other tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 01, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Scott S.
Direktör, marknadsföring och analys
"Bra AI Chatbot - Ännu bättre kundsupport!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Zowie's effortless ability to deflect FAQs

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

Nothing so far, they've already added features that we've requested.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Zowie helps minimize repetitive questions like order status and FAQ's so that our agents can focus on high-effort service and sales.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 14, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AD
Agata D.
Senior specialist digital- och webbmarknadsföring (tidigare specialist)
"Vi tog kundservice till en ny nivå"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Contact with our account manager (Magda is great), regular update of the content of our chatbot, possibility of placing the chatbot on the website Thanks to meetings with our account manager, we know what are trends in the most frequent questions from our clients and what we should focus on

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

What I don't like is not related to Zowie, but rather to the bugs that occur on the Facebook side

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Creating a tool that allowed our clients to find answers to frequently asked questions at any time of the day

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 08, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MG
Magdalena G
Handledare för sociala medier
"Chatbot"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

The admin panel is terrific. All information is transparent and easily editable. Cooperation at the highest level. All new implementations and problems are solved on an ongoing basis. Constant contact with the tutor. Colossal praise and thanks to Filip Czerniawski.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

All problems are solved on an ongoing basis. So during our four months of cooperation, and as of today, I have no negative comments about our partnership.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Bugs in chatbot conversation with users, solving technical problems, preparing new functionalities for the bot, preparing and supporting new products, and translation for a chatbot. During our four months of cooperation, our automated bot chats ranged 78%, and Zowie entiterly handled 43% of them.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 18, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SR
Sarah R.
Kundtjänstrepresentant
"Underbar tillgång för vårt företag!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

I love the ease of being able to modify responses to fit your business exactly the way you want it.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

There is not much I dislike! Sometimes it can be challenging to get the correct responses if you do not have it set for the exact question the customer is asking but that just takes some tweaking.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

We are able to minimize the amount of emails we receive by being able to utilize Zowie to answer basic questions such as "when will my order ship" and "please cancel my subscription". This has helped us reduce overwhelming levels of incoming customer inquiries, allowing our employees to focus on other tasks.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 13, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EP
Emma P.
Chef för kundsupport
"Zowie är en integrerad del av vårt CS-team"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

Before we started using Zowie, our small CS team of 3 could barely keep up with all of the chats we were receiving as the company grew. Now, with Zowie, we can handle exponentially more than we could previously, all while maintaining a small team size. Zowie is an integral part of why our customer success team can keep up with the scaling rate of our company. Zowie is easy to set up, and we are constantly adding more to our knowledge base to keep training our Zowie bot for more accurate responses. Our account manager/Conversational AI expert is excelent and has been so accomodating to us as we began using Zowie.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

It's hard to find something to dislike about Zowie, with its ease of use and incredible UI.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

Zowie has helped our CS team cut down on time spent answering a common question and has allowed our team to focus on the customers who have more in-depth questions that require personal responses.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 08, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AH
Amy H.
Kundtjänstchef
"Zowie är framtidens chatbot!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Zowie?

It is easy to set up and has great support.

Vad ogillar du med Zowie?

I am not as tech-savvy, so sometimes I struggle to create automations, but that's my issue, not Zowie's.

Vilka problem löser Zowie och hur gynnar det dig?

We are able to automate chats on our website and Zowie is able to resolve most of our customer's inquiries.