Zoho Tecken bakgrund oskärpa
Zoho Sign logotyp
Zoho Sign
Enkla digitala signaturer
4.3
(54)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Zoho Skylt?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Zoho Signera recensioner & produktdetaljer

Zoho Skyltöversikt
Vad är Zoho Skylt?

Zoho Sign är en elektronisk signaturplattform som tillåter företag att säkert signera och hantera dokument var som helst. Till skillnad från andra signaturlösningar, Zoho sign stöder enkel integration med Zoho Svit som ger sömlös åtkomst till flera affärsverktyg. Dess enastående funktioner inkluderar signaturmallar, spårning av signaturförfrågningar, signaturanalys och en mobilapp för enkel dokumentsignering när du är på språng.

Företag Zoho i Spanien
År grundades 2000
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociala medier
Zoho Logga på kategorier Findstack
Zoho Signera produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Zoho Skyltfunktioner
Roll
Företagets skalbarhet
Rapportering
Prestanda och tillförlitlighet
Dokumentunderskrift
Påminnelser och utgångsdatum
Inloggningsprocess
Mobilsignaturer
Signatur arbetsflöde
Skapande av signaturdokument
Signaturhistorik och revision
Zoho Sign Media
Zoho Tecken 0
Zoho Tecken 1
Zoho Tecken 2
Zoho Tecken 3
Zoho Tecken 4
Zoho Signera skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Zoho Sign logotyp
54 Zoho Sign Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EC
Elena C.
Mjukvaruutveckling
"Skapa enkelt kontrakt och skicka till din kund"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

I use from 2y for send contracts to my client and signup digitally with otp sms and email. You upload the pdf and add where you and your client need to signup or add extra data. The software respect european law for contracts and has legal valance.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

I hope in the future they build the link share with client

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

signup contract to my client in europe

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Alok M. avatar
Alok M.
Revisor
"Zoho - Rekommenderas starkt ERP"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

The most beautiful thing about Zoho is it's smooth sign in process where you Just need to enter through your e-mail address and then you can start working. You get trail period with all functions where you can decide whether it's suits you or not. I'm sure once you use it you will definitely going to love it.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

One thing is it's Trail period I think it's should be for 30 days as other cloud software provide the same so that one can understand each and every aspect and try everything he can and then decide whether he should go with Zoho or not.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It's help me to boost my business in very efficient manner

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sakshi G. avatar
Sakshi G.
bly Engineer
"Bra användarupplevelse"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

Adaptable and usability is at another level. Manages all our work

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

Color combinations should be customized. Rest nothing as every product has its own advantages

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Companies Human resource

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Romit K. avatar
Romit K.
Data Analyst
"Erfarenhet med zoho"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

Easy to use and privacy protected. I am working with unacademy and I know Zoho when I joined . It's totally worth

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

Nothing here to dislike . It's totally useful.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Nothing problem with Zoho . Everything is well fine here

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ranston R. avatar
Ranston R.
Senior dataanalytiker
"Utmärkt betjäning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

It simplifies the search and helps us to connect with more than 3 million buyers

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

Nothing as far as I know, because it is an excellent tool.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Easy connect and contribution

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PV
Piyush V.
Cto
"Bästa verktyget för onlinekontrakt och avtalssignering"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

The best thing about it is that it is easy to use and setup, the cost is affordabe as well.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

Nothing is there to be disliked about. It is as good as it gets.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

For us we do a lot of document and contrac signing, to avoid paper work we moved it online to zoho sign. And it reduces the time and effort in the entire process.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 22, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jason S. avatar
Jason S.
Direktör för kundframgång
"Zoho teckna förenklar serviceavtal"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

Zoho Sign makes it super simple to obtain signatures on service agreements. I appreciate being able to specify additional fields beyond signature that are required data points.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

I've not really found anything about Zoho Sign that I dislike. The user interface and options available have always been sufficient for my business needs. No complaints.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

As SaaS, we require signatures on service agreements. Zoho Sign speeds up the return time on those agreements vs. having a client print, sign, and scan back via email.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 12, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PP
Pravash P.
Grundare
"Bästa alternativet till DocuSign"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

It's a good alternative to DocuSign. Reasonable Cost with ease of use.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

When you are sending bulk documents it restricts per month.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Cheaper alternative to DocuSign.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 12, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Hayato H. avatar
Hayato H.
Ägare
"Zoho Signera recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

Not provided

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

Not provided

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Not provided

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 02, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LN
Mager.
Ägare
"Bra verktyg för e-signering"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

Zoho Sign makes it easy for clients to review and sign paperwork electronically. We're also able to view the timestamped archive of all documents completed through the system. The customizations for signatures and document settings are great too.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

There isn't anything that I dislike about Zoho Sign.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Zoho Sign has significantly reduced the turnaround time for receiving signed documents from new clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 25, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CN
Clay N.
Rådgivare
"Ett gränssnitt som är välkomnande, inte skrämmande"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

the click and drag feature allowing you to place the required info needed where you want it to go!

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

Honestly, the only piece that I haven't figured out, is the additional fonts for signatures. If they have them avail, then my mistake, but I would like to see more options.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Ease of sending and receiving compliant information, which has allowed our team to focus on sales more so than processing paperwork.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 02, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AC
Ashley C.
Redaktör och oberoende bokförläggare
"Enkel plattform för godkännande av signatur"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

I liked that it was easy to use the signing feature to personally sign my document eletronically.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

I disliked that I wasn't able to preset the signature with many font choices.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Easily approve documents from wherever you are.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 18, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Maurice K. avatar
Maurice K.
Grundare
"Utmärkt programvara för mjukvarusignaturarbete"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

The software is easy to use and has a great interface. I like the fact that I can navigate around without complication and the work gets done easily.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

Not much really. Sometimes it s not as well presented as Adobe acrobat.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

I get to use the software to sign documents

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
SR
Shashank R.
Chef Public Policy & Government Affairs
"Sömlös och effektiv: En recension av Zoho Signs exceptionella e-signaturlösning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

Zoho Sign impresses with its intuitive interface, robust security measures and seamless integration capabilities, making document signing a breeze for users of all levels.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

I experienced no glitches while using Zoho Sign. The platform consistently provided a seamless and error-free experience throughout my usage.

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Zoho Sign streamlines document signing, saving time and ensuring security compliance. Its convenience in remote collaborations has notably improved workflow efficiency for me.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Mohit Singh R. avatar
Mohit Singh R.
Business Intelligence Intern
"Zoho Signs Best"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Skylt?

With additiona to reduce the overall documents turnaround time, it's allow us to improve productivity with automate e-sign workflow and while working keep track of our documents .

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Skylt?

I'll say there is some glitch issues sometimes. .

Vad är problem Zoho Skyltlösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It's help us to verify the signer's identity, collect payment, sign documents across borders with the highest level of legal compliance.

Besök hemsida