Zoho Möte bakgrund oskärpa
Zoho Möteslogotyp
Zoho Meeting
4.5
(1,015)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Zoho Möte?

Zoho Mötesrecensioner & produktdetaljer

Zoho Mötesöversikt
Vad är Zoho Möte?

Zoho Meeting är webbkonferensplattformen under Zoho ekosystem som erbjuder omfattande funktioner för webbseminarier och onlinemöten. Plattformen är helt webbläsarbaserad, vilket innebär att användare inte behöver ladda ner någon applikation för att delta i ett möte eller webbseminarium. Erkänt som ett av de mest lättanvända och prisvärda verktygen för webbkonferenser, Zoho Möten kan användas för att vara värd för försäljningspresentationer, produktlanseringar, funktionsdemonstrationer, förutom onlinemöten och webbseminarier.

Företag Zoho i Spanien
År grundades 2000
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociala medier
Zoho Möteskategorier på Findstack
Zoho Mötesproduktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Zoho Möte för och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Erbjuder webbläsarbaserad åtkomst
  • Oavbrutna tider
  • Interaktivt videokonferensflöde
  • Helhetslösningar under ett tak
Nackdelar
  • Begränsade avancerade anpassningar
  • Inget HD-ljud och on-demand webbsändning för webinar-funktionen
  • Ingen teknisk supporthotline
Zoho Mötesfunktioner
Skärmdelning
Inspelning
Registrering
Deltagarens livechatt
Undersökningar och undersökningar
Schemaläggning
Deltagarbehörigheter
Mobil
Händelseanalys
Deltagarrapporter
branding
Rollbaserad åtkomst
Programvaruintegrationer
Webbläsarapplikation
Zoho Mötesmedia
Zoho Möte 0
Zoho Möte 1
Zoho Möte 2
Zoho Möte 3
Zoho Möte 4
Zoho Möte 5
Zoho Möte 6
Zoho Mötesskärmdumpar
Zoho Mötesintegrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Zoho Möteslogotyp
1,015 Zoho Meeting Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 28, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Anandhan M. avatar
Anandhan M.
Produktchef
"En bra kommunikationsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Zoho meeting is a decent platform to join work with our groups even give customer care through video and sound calls, it is really great for sharing reports and in any event, recording gatherings and calls to keep up with nearer contacts carefully without being confounded.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
Once in a while it close meeting automatically without giving any advance notifications or holding up time span. Repeating gatherings don't begin sooner or later.
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Sometimes it close meeting automatically without giving any warning and notifications
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Gene Allen C. avatar
Gene Allen C.
Senior kontrollsystemingenjör
"Mycket lätt att använda!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
This is a much improved version of anything that is used for corporate meeting via the web. So intuitive and easy to setup and use. I like that I can use this as frequently as I wish. It has so many features that integrate to our business.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
Really nothing, I havent needed customer support yet but I am sure it si top notch as well
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Quick decisions without using Microsoft teams, Skype, or anything else Microsoft
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ayode C. avatar
Ayode C.
Executive Assistant
"10/10"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Zoho meeting is an excellent tool for a starter business for both internal and external business communication Reliable customer support, meeting management, scheduling and hosting
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
Zoho application is easy to use and start meeting
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
I like the service because it's affordable on mobile devices and easy to download and install
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SG
Samuel G.
Verkställande direktör
"B/gOAT (bäst av alla tider)"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Simplicity is the best A trademark of Zoho meeting is pure great quality of audio and video which makes all virtual meeting clear and allows everyone to hear and see clearly what is being shared. It always gives communication maximum security and privacy. It is easy to use for both the host and the audience
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
It has meet all my expectations and i have not gotten any drawback since i started using it
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
The sound quality is nice just join it
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SM
Serena M.
Sales Representative
"Enkel och pålitlig mötesplattform online"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Use Zoho meeting regularly for management meeting and some Clients meeting also. It is easy to invite people via email/link and the software is easy to use without needing to study it. Sound quality is amazing and used for several hours without drop out, it allows screen sharing and recording
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
It does exactly what you expect of online meeting platform
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Availability to download the recording Great for video conferencing
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
"Bra lösning för relativt billigt pris"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Option to send automatic reminders and follow-up emails
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
You can't customize the interface of the webinar, like adding the colors or titles to the main screen.
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Cloud storage of the webinar and customized reminders and follow -up emails. Saving time!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Full Stack webbutvecklare
"Thanksgiving för plattformens sak är bra för kommunikation"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Easy to use, integration with others app, user-friendly, good support The price is also lower compared to the competitors Easy to share documents with the team Screen sharing File sharing Excellent Video and Audio quality Recording features
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
Some improvement need to be done on files uploading
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
We are able to work with our clients in remotely area's using the app
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
OS
Olivia S.
"Mycket effektiv och lätt att använda."
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
The upsides of using Zoho Meeting are I can call my whole entire team.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
The downsides are nothing. It's perfect.
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Calling
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AR
Aishwarya R.
"Bästa och enkla gränssnittet för att genomföra webinar"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
They have all the features that i wanted to conduct a recorded + live webinar.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
Nothing actually. I would definitely pay for all the features
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
I wanted to have a webinar where I need to first live a recorded video and then have a live q&A. They. had the feature and it was easy to use also.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shantanu S. avatar
Shantanu S.
Teknisk chef Indien
"Bra erfarenhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Ease of use, ease of implementation, good support.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
Nothing yet, will use more number of times and then revert.
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Ease of communicating
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shruthi K. avatar
Shruthi K.
praktikant
"Min permanenta programvara för onlinemöten framöver"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
First and foremost, Zoho Meeting is very user friendly. It has all the necessary features needed to conduct an virtual classroom. The cost is also on the lower side when compared to competitor platforms. Special mention to their quickly responding customer support.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
Honestly i dont find any cons about Zoho meeting after using it for the last 3 weeks.
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Easy integration, screen sharing and built-in whiteboard are some of the features in Zoho meeting which are far better that its competitors. I am sharing this experience after using all famous meeting softwares available online.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SO
Silver O.
"Enkel användning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
The ability to moderate meetings and also share documents easily with the team
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
There is absolutely nothing I dislike about Zoho Meeting
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
Zoho Meeting is practical and affords my team all the options we would need in a regular office setting The benefit for our team is makes our remote working possible.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Noah B. avatar
Noah B
Gitarrspelare
"Zoho mötesrecension"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Excellent Video and Audio quality Easy to use Screen sharing and file sharing are amazing Recording features are nice Easy to schedule meeting and invite others
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
So far it has been awesome for file sharing
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
We use it for communication with our clients
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LD
L Isa D.
"En pålitlig mötestjänst"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
Zoho Meeting is a great tool, especially for small business owners. Zoho does a great job of keeping prices low while providing excellent, dependable services. While there are free meeting services, they have limits that I don't want to worry about. Zoho Meeting provides me with what I need at a very reasonable price.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
So far I haven't come across anything that I dislike.
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
I depend on video conferencing in my practice. I purchased two other services before this one, and they both had ongoing issues. Zoho Meeting is dependable and allows me to meet with clients with no issues.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kenyode M. avatar
Kenyode M.
Digital marknadsföringstransformation
"ZOHO mycket pålitlig. 4 år nu"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Möte?
An all in one business solution. The fact that it eliminates the use of multiple softwares is super convenient
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Möte?
I am Still searching for what I dislike with using the app
Vad är problem Zoho Möteslösning och hur gynnar det dig?
We are able to work remotely using the app.
Besök hemsida