Zoho E-post bakgrund oskärpa
Zoho Maillogotyp
Zoho Mail
Effektiviserad e-post för företag
4.4
(609)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Zoho Post?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Zoho Mail recensioner och produktinformation

Zoho E-postöversikt
Vad är Zoho Post?

Zoho Mail är en del av det bredare Zoho ekosystem – ett populärt val bland små och medelstora företag. Det är att föredra för mindre organisationer som arbetar med mindre budgetar. Plattformen erbjuder tillgång till mobilapplikationer och andra produktivitetsfunktioner, till mycket överkomliga priser. Zoho Mail är också säkert. Kontrollpanelens enkelhet är verkligen en fördel och den ger en överblick över kommunikationen i stor stil.

Företag Zoho i Spanien
År grundades 2000
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociala medier
Zoho Mail Kategorier på Findstack
Zoho Maila produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Zoho Mail För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Perfekt för e-postbilagor
  • E-postvärd med din egen domän
  • Uppgifter och bokmärken ingår
  • Massor av teknisk support för betalda planer
  • Prisvärd pris
Nackdelar
  • Begränsad när det gäller avancerade funktioner
  • Inte det bästa för molnlagring
Zoho E-postfunktioner
Flerkalendervy
Anpassningsbar visning
Kalendersamarbete
Kortkommandon
Zoho Mail Media
Zoho Mail 0
Zoho Mail 1
Zoho Mail 2
Zoho Mail 3
Zoho Mail 4
Zoho Mail 5
Zoho Mail Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Zoho Maillogotyp
609 Zoho Mail Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 26, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
dharmendra sid. avatar
Dharmendra P.
Informationsteknologi och tjänster
"zoho posttjänst"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Easy portal management, user easly we can manage add provide license

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

sudden outage or error in service rarely happen

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Cost management

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 11, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Aman G. avatar
Aman G.
Produktchef Discovery, Platform & Ai/Ml
"Bäst för företag med kängor. Få gratis e-post för företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

My business is using zoho mail for more than 5 years now. It's free upto 5 domain mail. We can web and app product. The alerts are great and it has most of the options Gmail offers.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

The UI can be improved. Gmail is doing a great job.Occasional Performance Issues. Zoho Mail may lack certain advanced features and functionalities that are available in other email platforms. This could be a drawback for users who require specific features for their email management needs.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

For bootstrapped business it's a no brainer option. We get our business registered and got the business email. It looks professional and my 5 members team have their pesonal domain.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 31, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Luke M. avatar
Luke M.
Grundare
"Bästa programvara för företags-e-post jag någonsin har använt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Zoho mail is really cheap compared to other business mail hosting solutions such as Google Workspace. Additionally, Zoho mail offers free business mail plans with up to 5 users and 5GB of mail only storage all for free. This is a big plus for start up companies that may need a business email to start with.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

The most popular Zoho Mail Premium plan offers 50GB mail only cloud storage. This is quite a lot for starter business that may send and receive emails only occasionally. The most disappointing part is that the 50GB cloud storage is not accessible for general file storage so a start up business that purchases this plan to take advantage of other features will be disappointed by the inability to use the 50GB mail only storage to store other general files.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Zoho mail provides a business email hosting solution, which helps a business to look professional. This boosts engagement with clients and other interested parties due to better deliverability of emails sent from a business email as compared to general email services like Gmail.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CR
Cesar R.
Grundare
"Gran gestor de Email corporativos, ideal para pequeñas y grandes empresas"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Cuentan con un sistema muy robusto para la gestión de correos corporativos, su capa gratuita es muy util para pequeñas empresas, tienen app de autenticación propia para mayor seguridad, ademas de contar con una app para la gestión directa del correo lo que facilita aun más las cosas.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

no hay ninguna queja con el sistema, en general estamos muy satisfechos

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

no encontramos elementos relevantes en las mejoras posibles, quiza se podria hacer un poco más intuitiva la navegación hacia el panel de adminsitración ya que llegar a el puede ser algo confuso.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
Vd
"Zoho Ett: Snabb implementering - Integrated Application Suite"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Zoho One enabled our organization to integrate its various departments via a centralized dashboard: we could regroup sales, marketing and finance, and this helped in optimizing business processes.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

If you are a small business just trying Zoho One, pricing might be a barrier, especially if you opt for a flexible user license, starting t $90 monthly. The all-employee pricing is fair, though.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

While previously we had a separate CRRM for each feature: finance, marketing and sales, Zoho One enabled us to centralize all of our data in an efficient and organized way.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
Vd
"Professionell företags-e-post: Kör på mindre än 5 minuter"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Zoho Mail has been so easy to set up via their guided wizard. I love the fact that I was able to complete the integration myself, by simply adding the displayed MX records to the domain registrar for the company. Zoho Mail setup was straightforward, and that is a great plus. The ability to configure DKIM and SPF makes it a reliable business email.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

The free plan does not allow integration with 3rd parties desktop software like Outlook. The storage made available is also less when compared to competitors in the industry.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

In our daily business processes, Zoho Mail has assisted us in our daily business and communication processes for the past three years. It has contributed to the optimal running and financial success of the company.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KM
Kabir M.
Grundare
"En av de bästa e-postklienterna som finns"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Zoho Mail is praised for its clean, ad-free interface that enhances user experience, and its strong focus on privacy and security, which is crucial for business communications. It also offers excellent integration with other Zoho apps, creating a cohesive ecosystem for business operations. Also it's free for Upto 5 users. For LIFE!

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

user interface, while clean, can sometimes feel less intuitive compared to other popular email services, potentially affecting ease of use. Also, its advanced features and settings may require a steeper learning curve for new users or those accustomed to more mainstream email platforms.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It is our sole mail client

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Anubhav M. avatar
Anubhav M.
Elingenjör
"En sömlös e-postupplevelse med Zoho Post"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

As someone who relies heavily on email communication, finding the right email platform is crucial for my daily workflow. After trying various options, I stumbled upon Zoho Mail, and I must say, it has truly transformed my email experience. One of the standout features of Zoho Mail is its clean and intuitive interface. Navigating through the platform is a breeze, and I appreciate the thoughtfulness put into the design. The layout is organized, making it easy to locate emails and manage my inbox efficiently. The clutter-free design is a breath of fresh air compared to other email providers. Security is a top priority for me, and Zoho Mail doesn't disappoint in this aspect. The robust security features, including two-factor authentication and encryption, provide me with peace of mind knowing that my sensitive information is well-protected. The attention to security details is evident, and it's clear that Zoho takes user privacy seriously. Customization is another area where Zoho Mail shines. The ability to personalize my email address with my own domain adds a professional touch to my communication. It's a feature that sets Zoho Mail apart and demonstrates a commitment to catering to the unique needs of its users. What truly sets Zoho Mail apart for me is its seamless integration with other Zoho apps. The integration with Zoho Calendar and Tasks streamlines my productivity, allowing me to manage my schedule and to-do lists without switching between multiple platforms. This synergy among Zoho's suite of applications creates a cohesive and efficient work environment. Customer support is often overlooked, but Zoho excels in this department. The responsive support team promptly addresses any concerns or queries I may have, making me feel valued as a user. It's evident that Zoho is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, which is a refreshing change in today's tech landscape. The implentation itself is smooth and fast and the process itself is very easy to follow. The frequency of my use is pretty regular and I can say with confidence that it does work great in most aspects in the paid plans.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

While Zoho Mail has many strengths, it's essential to consider some potential drawbacks: Learning Curve for New Users: Zoho Mail's extensive features may be overwhelming for new users. The learning curve might be steeper compared to simpler email platforms, and some users may require time to familiarize themselves with all the functionalities. Integration Challenges with Non-Zoho Apps: While Zoho Mail seamlessly integrates with other Zoho applications, users heavily dependent on non-Zoho productivity tools might face integration challenges. Compatibility with third-party applications may not be as smooth as with the Zoho ecosystem. Advanced Features in Paid Plans: Some of the advanced features, such as advanced search and filtering options, are only available in the paid plans. While this is understandable, the free search is trying at best.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Unified Collaboration: Zoho Mail facilitates seamless collaboration through its integration with other Zoho applications. This integration allows me to streamline my work processes by easily switching between email, calendar, and tasks within a unified platform. This has significantly increased my productivity by eliminating the need to toggle between multiple apps and tabs. Professionalism and Branding: With Zoho Mail, I can use my own domain for email addresses, adding a professional touch to my communication. This level of customization not only enhances my personal branding but also contributes to building a more credible and trustworthy online presence. It's an essential aspect, especially for business communication. Enhanced Security Measures: Zoho Mail's robust security features, including two-factor authentication and encryption, address concerns related to the safety of sensitive information. This heightened security is crucial for maintaining the confidentiality of both personal and professional communications, giving me peace of mind in the digital landscape. Efficient Email Management: The clean and intuitive interface of Zoho Mail simplifies email management. With features such as smart filtering and categorization, finding and organizing emails becomes more efficient. This has been particularly beneficial in reducing the time spent navigating through cluttered inboxes and ensuring that I can focus on essential tasks. Customer Support Responsiveness: Zoho Mail's responsive customer support has proven invaluable. Any technical issues or queries are promptly addressed, fostering a sense of reliability and support. This level of customer service ensures that I can rely on the platform for critical communication without being hindered by unresolved problems. Flexible Customization Options: The customization options provided by Zoho Mail allow me to tailor the platform to my specific preferences. From email signatures to organizational settings, this flexibility ensures that I can adapt the platform to suit my unique workflow, contributing to a more personalized and user-friendly experience. Collaborative Features: Zoho Mail supports collaboration by offering features such as shared calendars and collaborative document editing. This facilitates efficient communication and coordination within teams, reducing the need for external collaboration tools and promoting a more integrated workflow.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Alejandro B. avatar
Alejandro B.
Grundare
"Användarvänlig"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Accuracy and timing, so easy to find files

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

Missing attachments or corrupted files and emails

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Encrypted information when emailing providers

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Atul S.
Grundare
"Zoho Post"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

- Free Plan : Zoho offer upto 5 email if with 5 gb of storage completely free. - Easy and clean way to create email alias - Filters: Easy to create filter with lots of customizable actions - Avalabity of user friendly mobile application

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

- Price is high when compared with other competitors

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

We need email id ending with our domain name, and we successfully got it using ZOHO MAIL

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
UB
Usha B.
chef
"Bästa e-postvärdleverantör"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Powerful email hosting with multiple other business tools available, Easy to integrate with other tools. Best in class support team.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

Nothing to dislike, it works as featured

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Zoho mail helps us to save huge money and efforts for email hosting and its integration.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Sumeet S.
Programvara ingenjör
"Bästa e-posttjänst"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

The best I like about Zoho mail is that, it is likewise accessible Free of charge of cost, we can receive 5 space based messages free of charge for a lifetime. The UI is basic and simple to utilize and carry out Zoho Mail incorporates easily alongside different Zoho programs, making a solitary environment for proficiency and cooperation. It likewise gives coordination notable outsider applications and administrations. Zoho Mail offers client assistance through email, telephone, and live visit.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

Despite the fact that Zoho Mail gives adequate extra room in its paid choices, clients on the free arrangement could encounter capacity imperatives. This could bring about the prerequisite for normal information the executives.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Zoho Mail is actually major areas of strength for a facilitating and joint effort framework that takes special care of the two people and organizations. Its easy to use UI, custom space email, cooperation capacities, and strong wellbeing estimates transform it into a helpful choice for organizations looking for a trustworthy email choice.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mark H. avatar
Mark H.
Managing Partner
"Låsa upp produktivitet med Zoho Post"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Privacy no adds (also in free tier). Zoho Mail's commitment to security and user privacy sets it apart from the rest of the applications out there.The top-notch security features and encryption ensures that my data and conversations are sheiled from prying eyes and threats. What is even better is the absence of ads cluttering my inbox. Zoho Mail's spam-resistant filters weed out unwanted junk mail which ensures a clean and distraction free environment. Plus, the availability of a free service tier makes it accessible for users who want a high-quality email platform without the price tag. Stellar email search (Zia) and organization. Zia search in Zoho Mail has been a game changer for my email management. I need not worry about losing crucial documents, emails, attachments, or contacts. With Zia search, I can instantly find information within Zoho Mail and across Zoho applications and save valuable time. This feature is a true asset in streamlining my email experience, making Zoho Mail an indispensable tool. Build in spell-check (with own dictionary). The built-in spell check in Zoho Mail has been a saviour. It's a simple yet handy feature that guarantees my emails are professional and error-free. The other thing I like the most is the option to add custom words to my dictionary. This ensures that specialized terminology or unique names are recognized correctly. Zoho Mail's built-in spell check is a silent hero in my daily work! Colab function via Stream when using Zoho Mail in company/ org. One feature that has transformed the way our team collaborates is Streams. Whether it is a discussion regarding a client's request or brainstorming ideas with the team for a project, this feature provides a dedicated space to collaborate within the context of emails. You can tag colleagues, share files and have threaded discussions - all in one place! This has greatly improved our productivity and streamlined our communication. Email migration into Zoho Mail. Migrating to Zoho Mail is straightforward. If you are migrating from another platform or adding a new member, the step-by-step migration guides, intuitive interface, and helpful support team make the transition a breeze. Even non-technical users can migrate their data into Zoho Mail without any hassle.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

Not so much a dislike, however there is room for improvement regarding "offline emails" functionality in Safari (on macOS). (Read: would come in handy when no internet around.) Perhaps this is a limitation in the (Apple) browser, not sure. That being written; Zoho have their own browser "Ulaa" which does support "offline email" and is a joy to use.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

In the current "online climate" privacy is not a given, far from actually! However, Zoho Mail is unmatched in "all things privacy", it is part of the company's DNA. It does not matter if you are using the free plan or are on an Enterprise tier. Your information is never mined for targeted advertising, and you are not shown any personalized advertisements based on your email content. Zoho Mail prioritizes email security and data privacy. It offers powerful encryption protocols and secure authentication to safeguard your email communications from cyber threats and unauthorized access.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mohammed M. avatar
Mohammed M.
Vd
"bästa mail"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

I have used free account up to i dont see the any isues with zoho mail account.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

after 180 days its got singout that is only problem

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

NA

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Satyendra S.
Grundare
"Förbättra e-postkorrespondens"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Post?

Zoho Mail is a fantastic email service. It's easy to use, keeps your emails safe, and works well with other useful tools. I highly recommend it for personal or work email.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Post?

Zoho Mail is pretty good, but it might be a bit tricky for beginners, and it doesn't connect with all the apps you might want. Also, the free version doesn't have all the fancy features, but it's still decent for sending emails.

Vad är problem Zoho Maillösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Zoho's mobile app helps me work on my phone and keep my emails organized. Plus, it's got lots of space for my stuff.

Besök hemsida