Zoho Faktura bakgrund oskärpa
Zoho Fakturalogotyp
Zoho Invoice
Enkel faktureringslösning
4.6
(21)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Zoho Fakturarecensioner & produktdetaljer

Zoho Fakturaöversikt
Vad är Zoho Faktura?

Zoho Invoice är ett faktureringsprogram som låter företag hantera fakturor, utgifter och betalningar effektivt. På grund av dess integrationer med olika Zoho appar och inkluderar även en mobilapp för on-the-go fakturering. Med funktioner som automatiska påminnelser, anpassningsbara mallar och onlinebetalningsalternativ, Zoho Invoice effektiviserar faktureringsprocessen och hjälper företag att få betalt snabbare.

Företag Zoho i Spanien
År grundades 2000
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociala medier
Zoho Fakturakategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Zoho Faktura
Vad Zoho Faktura är bäst för?
Hur fungerar Zoho Faktura jämför med FreshBooks?
Vad är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Zoho Faktura?
Zoho Faktura produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Zoho Fakturaprissättning
Zoho Fakturafunktioner
Audit Trail
Automatiserade påminnelser
Faktureringsautomatisering
Kreditnotahantering
Customer Management
Självbetjäningsportal för kunder
Anpassningsbara fakturor
Rabatthantering
Dunning Management
Kostnadshantering
Spårning av bedrägerier
Integration med bokföringsprogram
Fakturahantering
Fakturaschemaläggning
Sen avgiftsberäkning
Mobil åtkomst
Multi-Currency Support
Flerspråkigt stöd
Online betalningsportal
Betalning Gateway Integration
Betalning Processing
proportionell beräkning
Återkommande fakturering
Rapportering och Analytics
Intäktsredovisning
SaaS-fakturering
Prenumerationshantering
Skatteberäkning
Trial Management
Usage-Baserad fakturering
Zoho Fakturamedia
Zoho Faktura 0
Zoho Faktura 1
Zoho Faktura 2
Zoho Faktura 3
Zoho Faktura 4
Zoho Skärmdumpar på fakturan
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Zoho Fakturalogotyp
21 Zoho Invoice Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 15, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
YR
Yesmean R.
Ägare och rektor
"Robust verktyg för små och stora faktureringsbehov"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

I'm a very small business and only need to send out a few invoices a months. I was very positively surprised by the features on Zoho invoice and the ease of use. It allow a great deal of customizing. There's more there than I can take advantage of right now but am happy to know that I can grow into the features. For the first time in a long time, I have a much better handle on my billings and receivable. It has also made doing expenses so much easier. And, it will make tax time easier too. Highly recommend it.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

there's nothing I dislike, but would like a little more a info and easy of use on all the customizing features.

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Clear, accurate invoicing and receivables. I now have a great dashboard.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 02, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KD
Karl D.
Operations Manager
"Superanvändbar - fullt utrustad - perfekt för småföretagaren"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

I like that it's a reasonable price for software that's constantly improving, even though what is already there is great. Definitely stream lines a lot of the admin stuff of having a small business.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

There's a bit of a learning curve. Sometimes settings aren't obvious. But nothing that is anywhere near a deal breaker.

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

I am a one man operation. I am often too busy for entering receipts or other things that I used to have to do with other software. Now I do that on the go as it happens, so I'm always on top of it.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 13, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Försäljningschef
"Var en fantastisk upplevelse i många år nu. Superlätt att använda - rent gränssnitt. Rekommenderar alltid."
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

Clean, Easy to use interface for invoicing our customers

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

can't think of anything that I dislike about the product

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Offering international customers an easy way to finish payment via credit card.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 18, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Jinal S.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda och sparar tid"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

I love the following: 1. Software is Easy to use 2. Professional looking templates 3. Automation is just amazing, saves a lot of time on follow up 4. customer service is fabulous 5. Truly a remarkable product

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

There might be some features that are not there yet, but I am sure its gets better with every version

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Save time, Professional look and reasonably priced for a small buisness

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 16, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Scott R. avatar
Scott R.
Creative Director
"Bra gratis fakturahantering online"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

Inexpensive, you can get quite a bit with the free edition. Easy to use and manage clients and invoices through their online interface. Ability to track time. Ability to invoice a client and have them pay via PayPal.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

The user interface sometimes can be a little confusing, it could be simplified.

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Quicker payments from clients when they can pay me via PayPal.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 19, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ED
Elias D.
Projektledare
"Jag är glad att jag registrerar mig med zoho faktura!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

having a online software, that make my jobs get paid fast!

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

nothing against zoho invoice! Zoho company are the best!

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Cash flow! On my very first day that I sent out my invoices, I did get Paid for almost $900.00 dollars. It is amazing!!! It is very easy to integrate with pay-pal and stripe.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 29, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SN
Stephen N.
Vice vd för finans
"mycket nöjd med produkten - gör allt jag behöver, skulle inte ändra någonting."
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

The software has several features that I like: 1. It has all the modules necessary for a small consulting / service provider like myself to be able to invoice customers, store contact information, and track time and expenses easily. 2. With the cloud and mobile modules, all of which behave very similar, I can do what I need to do from anywhere, whether at my office, or on the road. 3. It has been designed to be able to easily figure out things like adding a logo to invoices, and to easily generate invoices to customers, and to keep track of what is unpaid.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

So far, I have not found anything that I dislike about zoho invoice.

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

tracking work time for billing customers, miles driven, andbeing able to invoice my clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 10, 2015
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MC
Mansoor C.
Grundare och verksamhetschef
"Helt enkelt fantastiskt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

Simplicity and User friendly... i dont need a specialist for it

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

Nothing Till now its perfect and satisfactory for a startup

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Invoicing management and looking forward for Zoho Inventory

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 08, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
TW
Todd W.
Vd
"Fullt fungerande molnprogramvara med enastående support"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

Flexible software that handles so many situations. Responsive and intelligent support professionals.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

Insufficient online help or FAQ, necessitating frequent questions to Support.

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Implemented for customer invoicing, after a global search of competitive products. Impressed that the product fully supports Japanese language and business scenarios, handles many tax options, and works efficiently in the cloud. Has helped reduce our time spent preparing invoices, and increased trackability.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 07, 2015
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
BB
Binu B.
Systemadministratör
"Underbar faktureringslösning."
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

Easy to make Estimates And Invoice. It can be edited very easily. And the Mobile application of Zoho invoice is an awesome with the app can create invoice at the customer site and email it right away. With zoho invoice my business standard rise from startup to a corporate level.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

Cant work offline its the only thing i doesn't like. and cant make photo of bills that we paid.

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

when we go for work on site, after finishing the work i have to call my office to make the bill and send it to the Clint. no i can do it myself that is the best thing i loves in zoho.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 15, 2015
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
DT
Dan T.
Senior chef för webb- och e-handelsstrategi
"Zoho Faktura för enkel tidshantering och fakturering med Stripe"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

Zoho Invoice is my one tool for managing time. I start a project by creating an estimate via Zoho, once the estimate is accepted I turn that into an invoice against which I log my time. I can easily create customers and assign specific tasks to them. Zoho allows me to time my activities with the built in timer once the tasks are assigned. The tool is flexible enough to allow for different setups by customer from pay online (I integrate with Stripe) to 30 day billing to recurring building. I have yet to run into a scenario that I could not handle via Zoho. Once my payments are received after the work is done, Zoho closes that invoice and I am on to the next.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

The archiving, in my opinion, is a bit lacking in that I have to manually archive items whereas I'd prefer the ability to create an archiving rule by customer.

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

I save time logging, managing and creating items from estimates to invoices. The templates make things much quicker than creating each time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 29, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
QS
Quang S.
Nau
"Mycket användbara verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

Interface and navigation tools are very good. This software is great for any business that creates and manages invoices. It very suitable for small business.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

Limiting 25 invoices per month in free version is quite inconvenience

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

I want to create and manage my invoices and I have found this. It's really nice with free version

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 28, 2015
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
TK
Tim K.
Teknisk direktör för Special Event Support
"Bra produkt, men ingen lagerspårning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

I use Zoho Invoice / Zoho Books to generate invoices for my clients and track my income/expenses. I run a production company, so I have rental equipment, and it does not fill the need of tracking rental inventory, but it's not really designed for that. It's relatively inexpensve, but I'm considering switching to Xero or Quickbooks so that I have more 3rd party software support.

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

I want a way to automatically attach a rental contract to my estimates and invoices, but it doesn't have a global attachment option, only per email.

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It's tracking my invoices and expenses, and it's relatively inexpensive.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 07, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Det gjorde fakturering snabbt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

With multiple jobs on the go it made invoici g easier. Tracking expenses either on your phone or laptop and the dashboard gives me a quick overview .

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

Not much in this category. Can only add 5 att to my emails

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

That i can even track mileage for your your vehical

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 13, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Utestående"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Faktura?

recurring invoices and customers' reminders when they are overdue

Vad ogillar du med Zoho Faktura?

unable to show the customer's total outstanding balance on monthly invoices

Vad är problem Zoho Fakturalösning och hur gynnar det dig?

billing and invoicing is covered

Besök hemsida