Zoho Kampanjers bakgrund oskärpa
Zoho Kampanjers logotyp
Zoho Campaigns
4.4
(974)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Zoho Kampanjer?

Zoho Kampanjer recensioner och produktinformation

Zoho Kampanjöversikt
Vad är Zoho Kampanjer?

Zoho Campaigns är en allt-i-ett-plattform för e-postmarknadsföring som är designad för små och medelstora företag. Bland dess nyckelfunktioner nämns e-postautomatisering, målsidor, integration av sociala medier och en intuitiv dra-och-släpp-redigerare som toppverktyg som kunderna älskar. En av dess bästa egenskaper är dock dess förmåga att segmentera dina kontakter baserat på deras beteende och intressen, vilket möjliggör mer personliga och effektiva kampanjer. Övergripande, Zoho Kampanjer är en kraftfull och användarvänlig lösning för företag som vill utöka sin e-postmarknadsföring.

Företag Zoho i Spanien
År grundades 2000
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Sociala medier
Zoho Kampanjer Kategorier på Findstack
Zoho Kampanjer Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Zoho Kampanjfunktioner
Roll
Prestanda och tillförlitlighet
Bredd av partnerapplikationer
internationalisering
Verktyg för dataimport och export
API:er för integration
E-post och mobil förhandsgranskning
Hantera e-postlistor
Sändning med hög volym
Bygga och anpassa e-postmeddelanden
Skicka utgående e-postmeddelanden
Hantera e-postleverans
Automatiserade e-postsvar
A / B-test
Grundläggande rapportering
Zoho Kampanjer Media
Zoho Kampanjer 0
Zoho Kampanjer 1
Zoho Kampanjer 2
Zoho Kampanjer 3
Zoho Kampanjer 4
Zoho Skärmdumpar för kampanjer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Zoho Kampanjers logotyp
974 Zoho Campaigns Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shams A. avatar
Shams A.
Marknadsföringskonsult
"En verktygslåda som varje marknadsförare har till hands"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
sending out email communication and updates to my community
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Ägare
"Älskar det!!!!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
"Bra service med bra pris"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Outreach to our potential clients
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Account Executive
"Zoho en är, bokstavligen, "allt i ett".
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
"Recension om nyheter om Zoho kampanjer"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Easily to get email templates
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RG
Rahul G.
"Den bästa kampanjplattformen"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TC
Tabitha C.
"Jag använder Zoho Sales IQ på alla mina webbplatser"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
"Det är verkligen kostnadseffektivt och lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
Sometimes it takes time to show proper data
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Senior produktchef
"Utmärkt sätt att rikta in sig på, nå ut och analysera din målgrupp genom e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
"Bästa e-postmarknadsföringsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Nancy . avatar
Nancy .
"Det är lätt att använda och ställa in"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Chef för marknadsföring
"Enkel användning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
"Superlätt att använda och välintegrerad produkt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
It is super easy to manage customers and contacts
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
"Den bästa användarvänliga kampanjprodukten"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
"Bästa CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om Zoho Kampanjer?
Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support
Vad ogillar du med Zoho Kampanjer?
The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.
Vad är problem Zoho Kampanjer att lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI
Besök hemsida