Wpforms bakgrundsoskärpa
Wpforms logotyp
Wpforms
enkel WordPress Form Builder
4.8
(903)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Wpforms?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Wpforms recensioner och produktdetaljer

Wpforms översikt
Vad är Wpforms?

WPForms är en ledande WordPress formulärplugin med en dra & släpp online-formulärbyggare som låter användare skapa kraftfulla WordPress bildas lätt. WPForms är perfekt för företagsägare, bloggare, designers, utvecklare, fotografer och i princip alla andra. Det är också bra för anpassning WordPress formulär, utan kodningskunskaper som krävs.

Wpforms-kategorier på Findstack
Wpforms produktinformation
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Wpforms Awards
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Wpforms funktioner
Meddelanden
Betalningar
Anpassade fält
Designa
Villkorad logik
Flersidiga formulär
inbäddade Forms
Mobila formulär
Offline kapacitet
Wpforms Media
Wpforms 0
Wpforms 1
Wpforms 2
Wpforms 3
Wpforms 4
Wpforms skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
Wpforms logotyp
903 Wpforms Omdömen
4.8 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FW
Fran W.
Grundare
"WPForms är så bra"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Building forms shouldn't feel like pulling teeth. WPForms gets it. Their intuitive drag-and-drop builder empowers anyone, regardless of coding expertise, to create professional, beautiful forms. Don't let the simplicity fool you, though. WPForms packs a punch with powerful features like surveys, payments, and conditional logic, letting you customize your forms to fit your exact needs. Plus, its mobile-responsive design ensures a seamless experience for visitors on any device. Integrate WPForms with your favorite tools and access their stellar support team – they're always there to help! Choose WPForms and see the difference – powerful forms made easy.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Nothing so far, we use it for 20 companies

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

It does exactly what we need

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 25, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PB
Peter B.
Grundare
"Mycket intuitivt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

WPForms has a very intuitive builder. We've been very pleased after having tried others.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Can't think of anything! We've simply not had any issues at all.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Generating leads and feedback

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 17, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DM
Daniel M.
Business & It-konsult
"Bra produkt för formulars!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Greate product for formulars with cool fields and settings!

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Nothing at this moment. I do not know at this moment how to easy change form field language like first / last in Name field.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Contact formulars for users and feedback formulars. Customers can contact us in an easy way.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 13, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NA
Nir A.
Grundare
"Ett måste ha plugin på varje webbplats jag kör"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

It is flexible: I use it for contact forms, donation forms, grant application forms, events, and more. Simple yet powerful interface for collecting payments. I install WPForms on every website I have - I know it will be used.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

I wish it could be used for a search forms

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Easy form creating for a wide selection of forms, with powerful conditional logic.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JB
Jack B.
Grundare
"Bra funktioner - uppdateras hela tiden"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Lots of options and features, updated regularly

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Pricey when not on sale, but on sale a lot

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Getting new customers, aquiring information, saving data,

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RJ
Raelynn J.
Ägare av Pakmail
"Mycket enkla och funktionella former"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

drag and drop feature without having to write tedious code. Really simple to implement. It just works well. Integration in wordpress is very easy.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

I would like more options to customize the styling of the forms.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Creating forms without coding

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EW
Ervin W.
Grundare
"WP Forms gjorde det enkelt för mitt registreringsformulär"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Easy to use and Customer suport is great

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Nothing yet, but who knows maybe I'll find something

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Our State Square Dance Festival registration form

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BB
B B.
Det och webbplatssupport
"Så enkelt men ändå kraftfullt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Ease of use and how rich the features are. I can get a sophisticated form up in no time and it works flawlessly.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Can't say I've found anything yet. It works.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Forms that send email responses can be tricky but WPForms makes it easy. Multiple choice questions and responses are also straightforward with WPForms

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Jessica M.
Grundare
"Formuler för allt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

I love that WPForms let me make forms for whatever I need. Surveys, donation forms, email lists, directories, RSVPs, everything. There is an add-on for whatever you need.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Don't love the free version. I hate that it doesn't keep track of the entries.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Directories, RSVPs, suveys, etc

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CL
Chris L.
Grundare
"Enkel enkel form att skapa. Rapportering är lätt och gör hanteringen av data till en enkel sak."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Very clear easy to use formatting. The first time I built a form I had it up and running in under 15 minutes. We now use these forms exclusivly for all of our online forms. I also like the fact that they are automatically mobile friendly.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Sometimes formatting the form to maximize data flow is a challenge. At times I end up with a field displayed in a way I wish it were not.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Online applications - Sign up forms

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Faisal s. avatar
Faisal S.
Ägare
"Jag tycker att detta plugin är det bästa av det bästa"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Easy to use, Easy to configure, Generating form very quickly, straightforward and beautiful user interface, Sending an email is the best option, Survey Feature is also very good. I use it with our exhibition, generating impressive statistics.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

I wouldn't say I like the payment auto-renewal system. Wpfroms should ask before dedicating an amount from your card. I don't like their renewal amount because those are different from starting price.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

I have a government website where we have more than 100 forms, which include many WPForm funcstionlites, like survey, email, questionnaires, payments, many more. We don't have any problem.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MC
Mohammad Shafayet Ullah C.
Ägare av Coxsafari
"Bäst i WP"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Easy to use, Not Complex at all, Smart Logic is fantastic.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Basic pack do not includes Payment options

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Using as Guest Purchase request, query, Receive guest massage, complains... Very useful wpforms

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Alexandros M. avatar
Alexandros M.
Vikarie IKT-lärare
"Jag kommer att stödja wpforms så länge mitt företag finns på marknaden !!!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

amazing methods and techniques, easy to use, it collects all data in a very organized way and at the same time it allows you to easy intergrade any for anywhere in your website email and many more

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

i have been using wpforms for the past 2 years and there is nothing i dislike about this software

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

i dont know but iat the moment is not affecting me so

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AC
Andrew C.
Grundare
"Utmärkt plugin, livstidslicens har visat sig vara kostnadseffektiv"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

Excellent plugin, great support and far better than the others and cheaper overall.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

Certain limitations with paypal integration.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

Lifetime allows me unlimited installs on all of my customers site.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PD
Phil D
Grundare
"Mycket bra"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Wpforms?

WPForms makes creating a form easy. I am fairly new to the software however, the experience is just getting better. Even when you think a certain feature does not exist, there is always a plugin that will achieve what you are attempting.

Vad ogillar du med Wpforms?

There is nothing that i could fault as of yet. I expect to find a little flaw at least, as there are pro's and cons with pretty much everything. However, i am yet to be proved right on the cons with WPForms.

Vilka problem löser Wpforms och hur gynnar det dig?

The use of all types of forms being so dynamic and accessible for all branches under our business. We have 13 branches in total and these forms are utilised with each branch and every end user that applies to one of the many forms created.

Besök hemsida