Wix Handla: Spara 10% på registrering
Wix bakgrundsskärpa
Wix Logotyp
Wix
4.3
(1,646)
1 erbjudande tillgängligt  | Lös in av 38 mjukvaruköpare
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Wix Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Wix Översikt
Vad är Wix?

Oavsett om det är att starta en blogg, öppna en onlinebutik, visa upp en portfölj eller marknadsföra ett företag, Wix ger en mångsidig plattform för att bygga webbplatser och skapa innehåll. En unik egenskap hos Wix är dess ADI eller Artificial Design Intelligence som tillåter användare att lansera anpassade sidor bara genom att svara på några frågor och när du är klar, gå live med ett klick. De med erfarenhet av kodning kan använda Wix Editor för att utföra anpassningar och lägga till specialbyggda funktioner. Designverktygen inkluderar en logotyptillverkare, medan marknadsföringsmöjligheter som en omfattande e-handelsplattform, inbyggda sökoptimeringsverktyg och en inbyggd programvara för mötesschemaläggning kan användas direkt.

Företag Wix.com Ltd.
År grundades 2006
Företagsstorlek 1001-5000 anställda
Huvudkontoret Tel Aviv, Israel
Sociala medier
Hanteras av:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
UX/UI webbdesign
Wix Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Wix
Vad Wix är bäst för?
Hur fungerar Wix jämföra med WordPressCom?
Vad är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Wix?
Wix Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Wix För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Automatiska SMS-aviseringar och e-postpåminnelser för att begränsa utebliven ankomst
  • Arrangera offentliga evenemang, sälj biljetter online och skanna dem från Wix Ägarapp
  • Wix ADI låter dig omedelbart bygga en webbplats baserad på enkla frågor
  • Över 500 mallar med omfattande redigeringsverktyg och funktioner
  • Erbjuder moderna mallar
Nackdelar
  • Inbyggd analys är endast tillgänglig på den högsta nivån
  • Produktprenumerationer är inte tillgängliga på den lägsta planen
  • Det kan bli dyrt
  • Du kan inte ändra mallar lätt
  • Inte bäst på SEO
Wix Priser
Wix Utmärkelser
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Wix Funktioner
24 / 7 kundsupport
A / B-test
Analytics och rapportering
Bloggintegration
Kontakthantering
Anpassad CSS och HTML-redigering
Support för anpassad domän
Anpassningsbara mallar
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
E-handelsfunktioner
E-postmarknadsföringsverktyg
Händelsehantering
Form Builder
GDPR-överensstämmelse
Hosting Services
Bild- och videogallerier
Live Chat Support
Medlemswebbplatser
Mobiloptimering
Flerspråkigt stöd
Publikation med ett klick
Onlinebokningsverktyg
Responsiv Design
SEO Verktyg
SSL-certifiering
Integrering av sociala medier
Mallval
Tredjeparts appintegrationer
Användarbehörigheter
Säkerhetskopiering av webbplatsen
Wix Media
Wix 0
Wix 1
Wix 2
Wix 3
Wix Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 17, 2024
Wix Logotyp
1,646 Wix Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JK
Jim K.
Ägare
"Så lätt att skapa en webbplats och publicera på webben"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

HTML 5 features, simple and easy point and click design all with affordable hosting fees. You can build your site for free and get everything laid out, tested, and then if you need a custom domain attached, you can pay the subscription fee to have an official site. Free sites can still be accessed by the public, just without a special domain address. Adding pics, videos, contact forms, etc, is as simple as click the option, put it where you want, edit the text and click the publish button. Changes are immediately live. If you can create a simple Word document, then you can create a beautiful website with Wix. If you're not super creative, they have a ton of templates to choose from to get you on your way. I also enjoy how easy it converts to a mobile site with little to no editing of that layout. I've never experienced any downtime to my site either.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

Some plugins could use small tweaks to improve them and some want money to use that, in my opinion, isn't worth the expense. But, there's plenty of options that will get the job done.

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Simple website creation that allows me to get my brand and business information and updates to my customers quickly and easily.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JP
Jose Ricardo P.
Grundare
"Bra webbsida låga kostnader"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

How user friendly it is to creat a web page even for someone who isn't skilled in this is able to learn and do it

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

The process for Changing payment methods for the plan. It's confusing where to go if you put payment method in Google it takes you to something else instead of billing

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

The complexity of building a web page for our clients

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kaushil P. avatar
Kaushil P.
Biträdande chef
"Wix Recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

Wix is a very user friendly software, It is an intuitive platform for website creation. Wix is quite straightforward and because of that it is very easy to implement designs on it because of which the website building process becomes smooth. It provides allot of features and even advanced features are available for people with experience in website designing and building. Even their customer support team is quite good and responsive.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

Wix is quite feature rich, but because of all its features some beginners might find it difficult to implement certain designs.

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Wix is helping in building websites that too quite interactive website without extensive technical knowledge. Its user friendly interface and drag and drop features helps in making professional looking websites.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RM
Rodrigo M.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda och uppdatera"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

It as easy to get started, very intuitive and the designs are great

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

the no code can be limited at times and you need to code

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

I needed a website to host my SaaS business

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ME
Miriam E.
Grundare
"Wix för mitt företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

It is so simple and so clean! I love the options and features for my website.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

Everything has been great! No complaints or dislikes!

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It is very simple to integrate other platforms into wix.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KW
Kathleen W.
C
"Enkel webbplatslösning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

Wix made it simple to get a non-commerce site launched quickly. If you are looking for ease of implementaiton and maintenance (which is so important and often forgotten) Wix is a great solution.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

Although Wix offers a variety of options it isn't always intuitive how to integrate them. They could make the templated version have greater capacity for expansion. I'm not sure that the SEO is all that effective.

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

We used to recommend WordPress but found that it wasn't as simple as non-technical business owners needed it to be. With Wix, if you can use a word processing platform, you can make changes to your website. It's that simple.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CG
Cathy G.
M
"Har använt Wix I åratal och sett att den överträffade konkurrensen"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

I've designed about two dozen websites for clients using Wix. Very easy to use. Templates are excellent. New features are cutting edge. Customer service is a bit more difficult to reach, but once you've got them, they are top-notch. Shop app is more than adequate. Follow up features and automations are more than adequate. Very satisfied. I use it basically every day. Integrations with other software programs seems adequate so far.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

Sometimes I want to do something a little tricky so I have to use YouTube to find someone who can show me how, but that's not really a huge issue. I don't like that you have to purchase a premium package in order to point the domain to one you might have purchased on GoDaddy or somewhere else.

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Easily create sharp websites to meet needs of clients, ranging from Higher Ed to non-profits to small businesses.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 27, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DC
David C.
Grundare
"Extremt enkel plattform att bygga på"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

All of the tools available make it so easy to make a website. It is extremely user friendly

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

Like in everything, there were some bugs related to some menus reverting back that we didn't want

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Being able to deliver a state-of-the-art page with no coding required

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Abhinanth G. avatar
Abhinanth G.
Kvalitetsanalytiker Customer Success Excellence
"Bästa e-handelswebbplatslösning på marknaden"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

There is no other platform that can match the beauty, ease of use and customer support and feature-rich interface that wix provides. This is what powers my dropshipping site

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

The apps are not usable in all countries. mostly geared towards the US market.

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Large collection of user-built apps and integrations that can't be found in any other web platform. This delivers beyond expectations

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Apeksha J. avatar
Apeksha J.
Sjukhuschef
"Min användarupplevelse med Wix"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

Wix is a great platform for building websites for small businesses and big businesses. like us who are not pros at image editing like Adobe or heavy photo editor tools or writing codes to create a dynamic website. With the help of Wix, I can easily design and upgrade my hospital department websites and run new digital poster flyers in them. Wix AI and its templates are so helpful to me in developing a cardiology website for the hospital department. Wix has so many customizations the website looks attractive and I don't have to write any codes just need to set my designs in the template and get set go. It gives the best prestable website according to requirement it also helps to connect with Website builder if you want some extra changes in it. overall for people like us who do not know anything about coding for is a saviour in the modern era.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

There is nothing to dislike about Wix; it works great and gives one of the best results but a few times wix templates just get stuck and the plugins also stop which feels frustrating if you restart it it will upload these technical glitches and sometimes take more time to work.

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

I work in a Multi-Specialty hospital where different branches of Medical departments work. I took care of hospitals. For different departments, we need to promote every domain of our hospitals like neurology, and cardiology, and for them, we create different websites and digital pages through Wix to let people know about the treatments and facilities available here, we run various free treatments campaigns that need to be run on our website. earlier we needed a coder to get it done alt now with Wix, it can be fixed very easily new videos can be uploaded to websites in snaps. So overall for our marketing reach wix is helping us a lot and charging a little price for it it's a great platform.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Abhishek k. avatar
Abhishek K.
Programvara ingenjör
"En enda lösning för utvecklare"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

Its user interface is amazing, it had lots of templates we can easily create website using that. It had so many features to add graphics and it also has the hosting features in build which helps a lot.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

It is useful but they charge subscription fee for selected designs and for hosting as well, Overall it is best .

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

I have created websites through wix for lots of vendors in my area . I only need to pay the hosting fees and created fabulous websites from there , I also made my portfolio website from there.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DN
Dr Kathleen N.
Grundare
"Användarvänlig, endast minimal webbskapande och designerfarenhet krävs"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

Very easy to use, especially for people who don't have a lot of experience in web design

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

Editing can be a bit confusing and you'll want to make sure you hit "publish" when you're ready, not just "save"

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

I was able to create a website for my business

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Vinay Prakash M. avatar
Vinay Prakash M.
Projektledare
"Användarvänlig webbutvecklingstjänst"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

What I like the most about WIX is their drag and drop feature. This makes so easy and does not require any tech or coding knowledge. You can eaisly feed your content and image as per requirement

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

Nothing as such but they send the promotional emailer too muhc. But one can ignore if he/she dont want. Otherwise its a very useful plateform to build websites.

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It can be a bit cost saving factor for boutique businesses who cant efford bit agencies. Since it work in subscription model, it can be paid in monthly and yearly.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ravi K. avatar
Ravi K.
Qc ingenjör
"Jag ska granska wix hemsida"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

It's very helpful for priceless to develop our website.it's tools are very easy to create own website. I am using this since one year.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

This is not to dislike but in title wix should remove then it will be better.it's not worry to upset because this company sponsore.

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Sometimes before some tools are not opened but now work properly. I think it was company rules.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CM
Chris M.
Grundare
"Wix är underbart för att starta småföretag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Wix?

amazing all-in-one service for businesses just getting started that don't have time to worry too much about intricate web design - Wix is user-friendly and very very easy to use with all its templates along with all the other services it provides including SEO, hosting, and domain creation with email domains as well.

Vad ogillar du med Wix?

There could be better design creation implementation, but its specifically not there to allow for the ease of use so it is a give and take and thats why it is a good service for people that want simple website design and all in one services

Vad är problem Wix lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

we need a quick website and easy and cheap hosting and we got all of that in one place in a short time with Wix - it was all super well managed within the dashboard as well.

Besök hemsida