WhatCounts bakgrundsoskärpa
WhatCounts logotyp
WhatCounts
Bemästra din e-postmarknadsföring
3.4
(14)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

WhatCounts Recensioner & produktdetaljer

WhatCounts Översikt
Vad är WhatCounts?

WhatCounts är en e-postleverantör som backas upp av fullserviceteknik och en fullservicebyrå. Deras uppdrag är att hjälpa företag att få mer intäkter för företag de arbetar med genom att utnyttja våra e-postexperter och e-postmarknadsföringsplattform. WhatCounts tillhandahåller också datahantering, programvara och tjänster till marknadsförare som vill leverera smarta personliga digitala meddelandensages till sin målgrupp.

Företag WhatCounts, Inc.
År grundades 2000
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Seattle, WA, USA
Sociala medier
WhatCounts Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om WhatCounts
Vad WhatCounts är bäst för?
Hur jämför WhatCounts med Mailmodo?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med WhatCounts?
WhatCounts Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
WhatCounts-funktioner
A / B-test
API-åtkomst
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
studshantering
Kampanjschemaläggning
Kontaktlista Import/Export
Anpassade fält
Anpassningsbara mallar
Leveransverktyg
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
Droppkampanjer
Dynamiskt innehåll
E-postkampanjhantering
E-postspårning
Händelseutlöst e-postmeddelande
Spårning av geolokalisering
Integration med CRM
Målsidor/webbformulär
Mobiloptimerade e-postmeddelanden
Multi-channel Marketing
personalisering
Realtidsanalys
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Spamprovning
Abonnenthantering
Undersökning/undersökningsledning
Mallhantering
Avsluta prenumeration Hantering
WhatCounts Media
Vad räknas 0
Vad räknas 1
Vad räknas 2
Vad räknas 3
WhatCounts-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
WhatCounts logotyp
14 WhatCounts Omdömen
3.4 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sheri L. avatar
Sheri L.
Marknadsföring och personlig assistent till VD
"Min absoluta favoritleverantör av e-posttjänster, ett företag som verkligen praktiserar vad de predikar."
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

WhatCounts and Publicaster are extremely user friendly. I rarely have to bring in my own HTML files, I just design right in their easy to use templates. They go above and beyond to teach people how to properly use email as a marketing tool. The blogs they write, the website, the customer service team and their own emails are a perfect example of a company that has chosen a consistant "voice" and a "tone" to use in all of their media. As a marketer and email expert, I look to WhatCounts as a resource for information and as an example of a company that uses best practices. The list I use has over 2 million names on it and I have never had a problem -- not even once-- sending through the Publicaster System.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

I love everything about WhatCounts and Publicaster. I wouldn't change a thing. I even like the little fun facts they show you while you are waiting for the screen to change. Kudos on a job well done!

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

When working with a list so large we worry about deliverability issues and getting blacklisted due to volume. WhatCounts was happy to work with me on a dedicated IP address and ramp-up plan to help with the transition. I couldn't have done it without the help of the customer service team.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 04, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.0
Brian C. avatar
Brian C.
Oberoende företagsägare
"Enkel att använda, bra för nya praktikanter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

You don't have to be an expert to build and deploy ad campaigns or email blasts. Very simple to use. If you have a new reporter making the jump to digital editor, this is ideal for them to use. It also gives you a simple way to connect to contests, making it easy to record and store data about new signups. Also works well with our social media

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

The product is in the middle of an upgrade and can be unavailable at times. Once the upgrade is complete, the digital version should be back to normal

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

Much better than our previous eblast partner, able to manage our subscriber base for eblasts, organize them and use whatcounts to send out tailored emails, specifically geared toward unique likes/dislikes of our readers

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 24, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
2.5
Stacy J. avatar
Stacy J.
Marknadschef
"Ett robust verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

It's very robust...reporting is excellent.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

Not easy to master! The product is not intuitive.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

Email marketing issues...better A/B testing

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
1.0
NS
Noah S.
Digitala Redaktör
"Inte användarvänlig"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

It has decent analytics and the ability to do A/B testing.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

We use this service to send out our e-mail alerts. It has all of the common benefits of your average e-mail blast provider -- analytics, a/b testing -- but many drawbacks as well. The interface is clunky and unintuitive. We frequently lose work because it crashes and doesn't have any auto-save mechanisms. The response time for support tickets is, to put it charitably, variable. It can't be used in multiple tabs. Last month they managed to get blacklisted by Google which meant our users were told they were getting malware. After one particularly egregious customer service failure I was contacted by a VP who promised to listen to how they could improve, but after a few rounds of phone tag he disappeared and hasn't replied to my subsequent emails.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

We use it to send out e-mails to paying subscribers.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 05, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra för övervakning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

The is good for managing email distribution and mailing lists.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

No free trail or mobile application available.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

I have been able to monitor open and clicks on email and ad distribution.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 27, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"WhatCounts recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

Flawlessly handles highly complex email marketing campaigns. Our account rep Amy is absolutely brilliant and irreplaceable. Conditional statements in emails work exactly as described. You can choose between WC's responsive email templates or it will allow client's use of their own customized templates - this has been a necessity, since some mobile operating systems and email clients have been temperamental during testing. API for updating lists is perfect for our needs.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

There is nothing I see as a negative about this product.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

we send about 60K emails each month. Increase in open and click through rates. Also consistent lead generation in difficult educational market.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 29, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Lätt anpassningsbar, driftsättning ibland försenad"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

I like the preview of each email newsletter. The thumbnails show a miniature version. Easy to download stats.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

The newsletter test and real emails sometimes lag for hours.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

Trying to solve lag issues and making it easier to search for data. Benefits include customizable newsletter templates and ease of communication.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 27, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"E-postmarknadsföringsprogram"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

The Lifecycle Marketing feature as well as the drag and drop template editor make it great and easy to create emails and set automatic campaigns up.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

It seems as if they are sometimes features behind other companies.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

The ability to save time by using lifecycle marketing and creating automatic rules to deploy emails.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 14, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra verktyg för e-postmarknadsföring nybörjare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

Pretty easy to work with. Easy to create segments.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

You can only do so much in regards to the actual email creative. Can't get too fancy.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

I was able to precisely target those who were interested in our products, based on open rate, click through rate, etc.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 19, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Fungerar bra för designers, men kan förbättras"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

The HTML preview and ability to edit directly to the preview is helpful.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

The search function is very particular, and the HTML text area could have more features.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

Organization of content is generally the greatest benefit that I have experienced.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 07, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Appliance är vägen att gå för lågpris ESP"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

Most of the features of upper-tier ESPs at a fraction of the price.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

A lot more self-case and feeding than a hosted ESP. Cost is a bargain, but support and feature set definitely suffer from being low-cost alternative.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

Email newsletter and bulk sending engine for high volumes and multiple brands.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 23, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Marknadsanalytiker"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

Easy to use platform and navigation.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

Wasn't as robust when it came to reporting, create campaigns and segmentation.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

Creating a data pool of contacts and the products or services that they are currently using or have used.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 08, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
2.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Crowd Review"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

The product is easy to use and it works with other platfoms

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

Would like more tutorials about the product

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

Organizational problems.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 10, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
1.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Vad räknas inte bra lösning för e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad tycker du bäst om med WhatCounts?

Has a wide variety of targeting and segmenting abilities.

Vad ogillar du med WhatCounts?

Not intuitive at all. Way over thought: takes many clicks to do simple tasks. Seems to use general email terms incorrectly so difficult to find what you are looking for. Expensive.

Vilka problem löser WhatCounts och hur gynnar det dig?

Marketing to opt in list. No benefits realized, only costs.