Vinyl bakgrundsoskärpa
Vinyl logotyp
Vinyl
Strömlinjeformad versionskontroll
4.6
(197)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Vinylrecensioner och produktinformation

Vinylöversikt
Vad är vinyl?

Vinyl är en modern, användarvänlig plattform som ger ett rent och intuitivt gränssnitt för kodning, skapande och testning av mjukvaruapplikationer. Den erbjuder ett brett utbud av funktioner inklusive en kraftfull kodredigerare, en visuell debugger, integration med Github och ett inbyggt versionskontrollsystem. Dessutom tillhandahåller Vinyl samarbetsfunktioner som gör att utvecklare kan arbeta tillsammans i projekt sömlöst, med livekoddelning och samarbetsverktyg i realtid.

Företag Zudy
År grundades 2014
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Miami Beach, Florida, USA
Sociala medier
Vinylkategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Vinyl
Vilken vinyl är bäst för?
Hur jämför Vinyl med Zoho Skapare?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med vinyl?
Vinyl Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, lokalt Linux, lokalt Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Vinylfunktioner
API-hantering
Automatiserad testning
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Gemenskap och support
Plattformsöverskridande kompatibilitet
Support för anpassad kod
Anpassningsbara UI-komponenter
Dataintegration
Datavisualisering
Databashantering
Automatisering av distribution
Dra och släpp gränssnitt
Händelsedrivna åtgärder
Form Builder
Mobilapputveckling
Multi-plattformsstöd
Flerspråkigt stöd
Förbyggda mallar
Samarbete i realtid
Rapportering och Analytics
Responsiv Design
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
skalbarhet
säkerhets~~POS=TRUNC
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarautentisering
Versionskontroll
Visual Workflow Builder
Arbetsflödesautomation
Vinyl media
Vinyl 0
Vinyl 1
Vinyl 2
Vinyl 3
Vinyl 4
Vinyl skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Vinyl logotyp
197 Vinyl Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RM
Rick M.
Medgrundare och VD
"Bra plattform utan kod/låg kod"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

It is a very flexible and easy to use platform. It has the ability to scale with our business.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

There is absolutely nothing I dislike about Vinyl. It is perfect for our business!

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

We use Vinyl for our platform backoffice and integration layer. It provides all the features that we need to power our SaaS platform.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MB
Maurice B.
Grundare
"IronPay recension av vinyl"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

Certainly, the technology is amazing. The flexibility and speed of development are exceptional. However, without talented people like Jay Hornback and Zach Morris, Vinyl may be lost in the crowd of low-code competitors.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

We are well into our first application on Vinyl and moving to production in the next week or so...I have yet to see major limitations or areas of concerns. As time passes, I'm sure I will see improvements, but we are very satisfied for now.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

We have built a payment platform on Vinyl. The platform needed to be able to ingest buyer Accounts Payable payment data and route those payments to the vendor in different payment modalities (ACH, Check, Virtual Card). If ACH, use the stored (account and routing number) to send payment (and receive confirmations), if check, use the stored remittance mailing address, and send check (from our check/mail partner) (and receive confirmation). If Virtual Card, use our stored information in our Vendor Profiles to request a one-time virtual card from one of our multiple card issuers, and email the card data, with the invoice, amount, etc. to the vendor. Also, be able to tie into the issuer's system to track and manage the card (Block, Cancel, etc. see status (Declined, Authorized, Posted, etc.) We will also need to be able to provide reconciliation back into the buyer's ERP system. In addition will need to have reporting/dashboards for spend levels, transaction reports, card status, ACH/Check status, unprocessed cards, etc. So far, we have built the process for Virtual Cards and the rest will be developed over the next few months.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BE
Bart E.
Grundare
"Kraftfull, mångsidig enkelt och snabbt anpassningsbar"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

We were promised a compressed time frame (4 months) and reduced customization costs to achieve MVP status. Zudy delivered on time and within budget. We are now ready to use the system for production applications and look forward to the continued development of additional features and functionality.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

We have not yet encountered any disappointing features or surprises.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Supports faster and lower-cost integrations to 3rd party applications up and downstream. We were also are able to develop a wide range of features and functionality without significant development cost and long lead time.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VA
Vicente A.
Operations Manager
"Flexibel och ger resultat."
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

We tend to provide non-technical instruction of what we would like to offer or include in our new portal. The VINYL team is always able to translate this into something actionable and develop something very close to our original vision.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

At this point, I have not been able to use and test the VINYL platform enough to give adequate constructive criticism. I would love to see faster development of new feature requests; however, I feel this is in part due to our team's disorganization with requests.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Simplicity. We currently face many challenges due to the lack of connectivity between our platforms and the difficulty of updating and improving our current client portal. VYNIL will be a significant tool in providing self-service abilities to our client base.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 29, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PM
Paul M.
Direktör
"Zudy/Vinyl - En underbar apputvecklingsplattform som låter dig fokusera på att bygga applikationer"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

It's hard to pick just one thing. The training videos are first-class. Their training course teaches database design in the context of their graphical development tool, which was intuitive for me as someone who does not have a computer science degree. The training platform allows you to follow along hands-on at your own pace. The database design just makes everything else in Vinyl come together automatically. No coding. As a programmer for 20 years, I always found myself deep in the code, re-coding things I had coded many times that should not require any code. Your resulting application has a clean, fresh look that anyone would be proud of. Vinyl includes an enterprise-grade Backend as a Service and a frontend development tool, both of which use Zudy's graphical editor that seamlessly transitions between back-end and front-end development. All of the plumbing and infrastructure is handled for you, and the front-end creation is just configuration and logic. I looked at every no-code/low-code option on the market before going with Vinyl. They all had one of two failings: 1) All of these systems need guardrails and someone who can provide some talent to extend functionality. Some of these systems create their own language, and some are incomprehensible. Vinyl extends with C# and Javascript, which means it is easy to find someone to assist you with extending the application. 2) Every other no-code/low-code platform had prohibitive pricing. With Vinyl, you pay one price and have unlimited users and applications.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

Zudy has a strange way of marketing. It is more like word of mouth, so It's the best well-kept secret in the industry. If they had done more marketing, I would have been freed from my 3GL existence years ago.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

I work in the travel and logistics space. Vinyl allows me to create robust applications that would have been a daunting effort in a traditional 3GL environment.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 15, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ivan T. avatar
Ivan T.
Redovisningsansvarig
"Min erfarenhet av vinyl har varit fantastisk!"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

VINYL truly offers you the ability to build an app how you want it with a group of professional developers who understand your needs and continuously offer productive feedback.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

The only item I would say is not working well is the amount of time we are spending on implementation, although that is mostly of our own doing I wish we would be a lot closer to the finish line.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Vinyl is solving our problems with antiquated and manual processes through automation. This benefits our staff significantly through a positive and straightforward client experience.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 05, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ED
Eshed D.
Produkt
"En mycket solid lösning för att arbeta sömlöst med data från flera datakällor"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

- An abstraction of multiple data sources - Connects directly to data sources - Provides rich visualizations - Very flexible to support various workflows

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

The visuals could be better designed out of the box but customization is possible

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Working with data that originates from multiple sources

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EL
Erin L.
Digital Execution Sme & Sales Consultant; Projektingenjör
"Helt fantastiskt och otroligt produktivt! Älskar det här laget och deras kapacitet!"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

The ease, flexibility, functionality and power the platform and its components it offers. Working in the Engineering, Procurement & Construction (EPC) industry can be very challenging and disconnected between the multiple disciplines and groups and business units. Everyone has different systems they use and most are very outdated and still manual and very time consuming. Yet, all the information between each group fits together in a giant puzzle; we all need information from each other to fulfill our roles, responsibilities, and deliverables to the company and to our clients. Vinyl has made it so each to bring everyone and all the information together in a seamless and precise platform. Without Vinyl and the Zudy team we would still be working in the ice age. Never before have we as a company and its many components have been able to make this incredible transformation. The Zudy team has been a tremendous help to us and they really understand our needs and how to bring it all together. Working with the Zudy team has been a real joy! We plan to roll out Vinyl on every project and across our company, globally. We are so happy we were recommend to Vinyl and the Zudy team. Within the rather short time of working with them we have had numerous demo requests and high interest from multiple business units. Its taken off like a wild fire and it because of the Vinyl product and the amazing Zudy team.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

I honestly cannot say I dislike anything about Vinyl and the Zudy team.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Consistency, accuracy of information, improved productivity, sharing of information across the multiple disciplines and global offices, removing manual and time consuming tasks and updates to a fully automated and collaborative platform. The time savings this platform has given us is a HUGE benefit to us, especially when we are always schedule driven. The segmented and often inaccurate information due to natural human error when working with manual process and various discipline needs can and has often been the main reasons for not making our schedule commitments. We have also made it easier for the various disciplines to complete tasks and often with the need of extra staff that would have previously been required to fulfill our deliverables.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TG
Tess G.
Handelsanalytiker
"Extremt användbart verktyg för att möjliggöra kortfattade visualiseringar och minska på manuell ansträngning."
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

I find it most helpful as I can view everything I need in one place and do not need to spend the time to organize it myself.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

I do not have any complaints about Vinyl.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Vinyl is pulling a significant amount of data and tying it all together so that we can see the broader picture of small details, which has allowed us to make and be confident in our informed business decisions.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Jeremy S.
Senior programmerare analytiker
"3 månader in och älskar det"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

Rapid Low/No Code Development. Speed was a big part of the design decision. Developer efficiency is integrated throughout the product. I also feel that much thought and planning went into developing Vinyl. That should go without saying, but having worked with other Low Code RAD development tools, some competitors struggle to achieve the same level of efficiency and ease Vinyl gives you.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

I haven't encountered any downsides in using Vinyl. Vinyl is exactly what we were looking for. We weren't in the market for a traditional high-code development platform. It's challenging to find staff and train them with conventional coding methods. Vinyl gives us rapid build times and also assists us in enforcing consistency across applications. We are getting many compliments from the end users on the new applications built with Vinyl. In particular, they noticed an improved user experience and faster load times compared to what we developed for them in the past.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

There are quite a few problems that Vinyl is helping us solve. Speed of development, consistency of applications, and a staff of professional employees that have gone above and beyond to get us onboarded with Vinyl. They keep up with the technology trends and continually make enhancements to the tool to reflect those changes. We feel better knowing we can hire non-traditional developers and train them to use Vinyl, reducing our barriers to hiring coders. Another benefit is their professional services. Should we encounter a project we need assistance on, they are available to work with us on those issues.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 19, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GH
Bevilja H.
Applikationsstödsanalytiker
"VINYL har varit otroligt hjälpsamt och effektivt för vårt team som hanterar enorma mängder data"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

VINYL is very easy to learn and allows developers to start making meaningful contributions to projects almost instantly. The layout is intuitive, and the knowledge base is very informative for whatever questions you may have while developing. As a low-code platform, it is incredibly functional and versatile. There are many ways to develop as quickly or as customizable as possible (depending on your preferences). If you need functionality out by tomorrow, VINYL should have no issues allowing you to do so quickly. If you want something to look visually appealing and to be functionally robust, you can do that too. There are very few limitations with VINYL and with the right training and a bit of time, it feels like no development feat is out of reach.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

The "Themes" can be difficult to work with (although some of this may be due to my lack of HTML/CSS terminology and knowledge). This comes more into play when wanting to really get into the weeds of customizing the webpages' appearance and other smaller adjustments. It is not always obvious (to me at least) whether a theme should be placed at the Control, Group, or Panel level when wanting to adjust things like font size or margin/padding.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Our users import large amounts of data (100's of thousands of rows) regularly and this data needs to be processed before ultimately being placed into reports that must be very accurate (per our industry). VINYL makes all of this processing and importing go very smoothly and without issues (for the most part). When we do run into issues, they are generally easy to troubleshoot and fix.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 19, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Mark Z. avatar
Mark Z.
Direktör Alvarez och Marsal Claims Management Services
"Snabb och flexibel implementering"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

The Platform's Stability, speed, flexibility

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

Complex data queries in the IDE have a learning curve

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

We implemented our primary survival dependent application in Vinyl from the ground up quickly with aid of Zudy's excellent service team

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 18, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JY
Jack Y.
Svp, Cio
"Nöjd med vinylplattformen"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

Very quick to develop apps Great for tools, utilities and data reporting / dashboarding apps

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

Hard to convince hard core programmers to work on the platform or support the apps

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Replacing manual processes -- especially spreadsheet driven activities Quick web-based apps available on mobile devices as well Data aggregation views/dashboards Customer 360 views

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 11, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Det direktör
"Programvaran är lätt att lära sig och har stor förmåga att växa."
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

Ability to make changes quickly and easily.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

So far I haven't found a downside. Software is easy to use for any programmer and computer personnel.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

It is solving a client portal and a CRM issue for us.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LS
Lynden S.
Surrogatscreeningskoordinator på Worldwide Surrogacy
"Vinyl var vår game changer"
Vad gillar du bäst med vinyl?

Vinyl made everything so much easier for us as a company. Before Vinyl, it was such a headache to get things organized. Since we switched our platform over to Vinyl, it has been 100 times quicker and easier. This has led to better matchmaking intake and customer service correspondence. Cannot recommend it enough.

Vad ogillar du med vinyl?

There are occasionally some glitches, but Jay and the other employees are always there to set things right.

Vilka problem löser Vinyl och hur gynnar det dig?

Keeps us organized, makes us look more professional, things are quicker, and it also makes corresponding with clients much more accessible.