Twilio SendGrid Email API bakgrundsoskärpa
Twilio SendGrid Email API-logotyp
Twilio SendGrid Email API
4.0
(348)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Twilio SendGrid Email API Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Twilio SendGrid Email API Översikt
Vad är Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Twilio SendGrid är en pålitlig plattform för e-postleverans som låter användare skapa och skicka e-post. Plattformen säkerställer att e-postmeddelanden är engagerande och lätta att skapa med verktyg som dra-och-släpp-byggare. Den har också många automatiseringsverktyg och omfattande analyser för att förbättra öppningsfrekvensen, engagemanget och konverteringarna.

Företag Twilio Inc.
År grundades 2008
Företagsstorlek 1001-5000 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Twilio SendGrid Email API-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Twilio SendGrid Email API
Vad är Twilio SendGrid Email API bäst för?
Hur jämförs Twilio SendGrid Email API med Mailmodo?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Twilio SendGrid Email API?
Twilio SendGrid Email API Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support E-post/hjälp
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Twilio SendGrid Email API-funktioner
A / B-test
Automatiserad testning
Svartlistövervakning
studshantering
Kampanjprestandaanalys
Innehållsanalys
Anpassningsbara rapporter
Dedikerad IP-adress
Rådgivning om leveranser
Rapportering om leveransbarhet
Övervakning av domänrykte
E-postautentisering (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
E-postförhandsgranskning
E-postköhantering
E-postsyntaxvalidering
mejl verifikation
Engagemangsspårning
Hantering av återkopplingsslingor
Spårning av geolokalisering
IP-rykteövervakning
Inkorgsplaceringstestning
Integration med ESP:er (e-postleverantörer)
Liststädning
Realtidsanalys
SMTP-relä
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Avsändarpoänganalys
Spamprovning
Transaktions e-post
Whitelist Management
Twilio SendGrid Email API Media
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Twilio SendGrid Email API-logotyp
348 Twilio SendGrid Email API Omdömen
4.0 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Alek M. avatar
Алек М.
Verkställande direktör
"Pålitlig massutskickleverantör"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Easy interface, customer support is top-notch.

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Not possible to speak to someone with paid account.

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

Mass emails

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MA
Mary A.
Grundare
"sengrid recension"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

that it connects with apollo and hubspot and keep track of every email sent and montior it

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

there are no downsides its realy fast and east to implment

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

maintain repuation and track active emails campahins

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Albert M.
Grundare
"bra api att lägga till apollo"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

best avilable marketing email api integration out there

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

nothing so far it have vbenn working amazing

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

preserving our email deleiverblity and repuation

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TM
Tom M.
Grundare
"bra massleverantör av e-postserver"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Ease of Use Ease of Implementation Frequency of Use Number of Features Ease of Integration

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Customer Support very poor web page design very bland

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

not haveing our domian flagged

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MW
Michael W.
Grundare
"Twilio SendGrid Email API"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

the solid servers and feedback displayed on your profile home page

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

the lack of differnt tools to customize the amount of emails and few ways to link multiaple users

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

keeping our company email domain secure

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JF
James F.
Grundare
"solid e-postmarknadsföringsverktyg"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Ease of Use Ease of Implementation Customer Support

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

lack of information included on the website

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

open rate is alot better and protect email repuation

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JR
Juliana R.
Grundare
"bästa tillgängliga mass-e-postserver"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

ease of use and the dashboard that can confirm each individual email sent direction

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

lack of information on the platfrom on what else could be done regarding reupation and spam blocked

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

no having to set up a differnt email server with all the equimpents it needs

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Affärsutvecklingschef
"bästa massmarknadsföringsleverantör för e-postserver"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

the platfrom is faily simple and easy to use and understand the data showed

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

doesnt really provide any actual details about the service they provide

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

taking the load off our main email domain and all the heavy lifitng when it comes to the physical equimpents needed

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DK
Dhanashree K.
Grundare
"Bästa verktyget för marketing automation"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

I have used SendGrid precisely for automations and it very under friendly. Excellent segmentation capability.

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

A few limitations while designing the campaigns.

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

Marketing Automations - Deliverability capabilities are realy good

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GK
Gopal K.
Teknisk chef, produkter
"Bästa tjänsten för att skicka transaktionsmail"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Sendgrid is our one stop solution for all our transactional email needs. It seamlessly integrates with all our websites, billing platforms and communities. We use Sendgrid on a daily basis to send hundreds of transactional emails to our customers.

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Sendgrid has a lot of features but the one thing difficult to get a hold of is their support. At present they mainly provide email support which is not highly responsive. Although we rarely needed help from their support team.

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

Sendgrid fulfilled two of our main requirements. Email Deliveribality and Sending Transaction email to our customers through our services.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AG
Angel G.
Grundare
"Sendgrid är ett användarvänligt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

I like how user-friendly this tool is; it also shows different timezones, it is easier for us to validate it on our system.

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

Sendgrid sometimes doesn't show the email confirmations sent to the clients.

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

We are using this tool to see if an email confirmation was sent to the guest or not. It helps us to determine the next course of action to make sure that we will be able to resolve our guest's concern.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KC
Kim April C.
Grundare
"SendGrid recension"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

SendGrid is such a brilliant idea. With SendGrid, we were able to check if emails had been sent to the recipient and if they were able to receive and check it. We were able to see if they had read it or not.

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

I don't think there is something I dislike about SendGrid. I love SendGrid very much. It is one of the best applications that we were able to use with our day to day tasks.

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

With SendGrid, we were able to monitor email deliverability. We were able to check if all emails were sent successfully and if the recipient received and checked it.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LF
Lucas F.
Vd
"En kraftfull och pålitlig lösning för e-postleverans: Twilio SendGrid Email API"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

I recently had the opportunity to use the Twilio SendGrid Email API, and I'm impressed with its functionality and performance. This email delivery platform is a robust and reliable solution, offering a wide range of features that perfectly meet the needs of any business or developer. In this review, I would like to highlight the strengths and benefits I found when using the Twilio SendGrid Email API. User-Friendly Interface and Easy Integration: One of the first things that impressed me about the Twilio SendGrid Email API was its intuitive and user-friendly interface. The provided documentation is clear and concise, making integration with my existing system a breeze. Additionally, they offer well-documented code libraries for various programming languages, making implementation quick and painless. Advanced Customization Features: The Twilio SendGrid Email API provides a wide range of advanced customization features, allowing me to create highly personalized and engaging emails. By using dynamic variables, I can segment and customize content based on recipients' preferences and characteristics. This results in more targeted and effective communications, improving response rates and customer engagement. Reliable Delivery and Scalability: One of the biggest concerns when sending mass emails is ensuring they reach recipients' inboxes and aren't marked as spam. The Twilio SendGrid Email API exceeded my expectations in this aspect. Its delivery infrastructure is highly reliable, ensuring an extremely high delivery rate. Furthermore, they have partnerships with trusted email providers and have implemented best sending practices to ensure my emails have the best chance of reaching recipients' inboxes. Additionally, the platform is highly scalable, allowing me to send emails in high volume without performance issues. Detailed Analytics and Monitoring: The Twilio SendGrid Email API provides a wide range of analytics and monitoring features, allowing me to track the performance of my email campaigns in real-time. I can obtain important metrics such as open rates, click-through rates, and bounce rates to assess the success of my campaigns and make informed decisions for future optimization. This real-time visibility is invaluable for understanding recipient engagement and improving the effectiveness of my email marketing strategies. Conclusion: In summary, the Twilio SendGrid Email API is a powerful and reliable email delivery solution, offering advanced customization features, reliable delivery and scalability, as well as detailed analytics. Its user-friendly interface and clear documentation make integration quick and easy. If you're looking for a solution to streamline your email delivery and enhance your email marketing efforts, I highly recommend the Twilio SendGrid Email API.

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

One aspect that stands out is the pricing for dedicated servers, which I find to be expensive. This can be problematic as having access to this functionality is essential for preventing emails from ending up in recipients' spam folders. Lower-priced options for dedicated servers or alternative pricing models could make this service more accessible to a wider range of users.

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

The Twilio SendGrid Email API solves the problem of efficiently delivering notifications to our users through our SaaS platform. Prior to using Twilio SendGrid, we encountered challenges in reliably delivering email notifications to our users' inboxes. These issues affected our ability to effectively communicate with our users and ensure that important updates and notifications reached them in a timely manner. By integrating Twilio SendGrid Email API into our platform, we have been able to benefit in several ways. Firstly, the reliable delivery infrastructure of Twilio SendGrid ensures that our emails have a high chance of reaching recipients' inboxes instead of being marked as spam. This has significantly improved the overall deliverability of our notifications. Secondly, the advanced customization features provided by Twilio SendGrid allow us to personalize our email notifications, tailoring them to each user's preferences and characteristics. This level of personalization helps to enhance user engagement and improve the effectiveness of our communication. Furthermore, the detailed analytics and monitoring capabilities offered by Twilio SendGrid Email API enable us to track the performance of our email notifications in real-time. We can measure metrics such as open rates, click-through rates, and bounce rates, which provide valuable insights into the effectiveness of our notifications. This data-driven approach allows us to make informed decisions and optimize our email notification strategies for better user engagement. Overall, Twilio SendGrid Email API has solved our email delivery challenges and significantly improved our ability to efficiently deliver notifications to our users. It has enhanced the reliability, personalization, and tracking of our email communications, ultimately benefiting our SaaS platform and ensuring effective communication with our user base.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DA
Deepak A.
Grundare
"Fantastiskt verktyg för att skicka massor av e-postmeddelanden"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

We have been using Sendgrid from the past few years and for analytics we are using Hooks. We found it very relevant for our industry rather than any other product.

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

We didn't find anything which was irrelevant for us.

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

We send tons of emails for our vendors and it helped a lot to us.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Andres H. avatar
Andres H.
Utvecklingsteamledare
"Mycket bra API och lätt att använda"
Vad gillar du bäst med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

It provides high email deliverability, scalability, customizable templates, and real-time analytics. It is also easy to integrate into various platforms and applications.

Vad ogillar du med Twilio SendGrid Email API?

The pricing structure can become expensive as the number of emails sent increases. It also has a limited number of customizations available for email templates.

Vilka problem löser Twilio SendGrid Email API och hur gynnar det dig?

I automated the sending of some operational notifications in systems that needed to provide timely warnings about things that are not going as expected and required review.