Teachable bakgrundsskärpa
Teachable Logotyp
Teachable
Styrka din onlineundervisning
4.0
(46)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Teachable Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Teachable Översikt
Vad är Teachable?

Teachable är en populär plattform bland utbildare och lärare som vill använda internet för att undervisa, visa upp sina hobbyer och tjäna pengar på kurserna de säljer. Den kostnadsfria versionen är redan generös och erbjuder obegränsad hosting, men plattformens betalda nivåer låter dig komma åt SEO-funktioner och live-gruppcoaching-sessioner och ge dig en anpassad domän. Teachable har integrationer med Facebook, Pixel, Circle.so och ConvertKit. Det erbjuder också ett partnersystem som låter användare tjäna upp till 30 % i provision för varje Teachable remiss.

Företag Teachable, Inc.
År grundades 2014
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret New York, NY, USA
Sociala medier
Teachable Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Teachable
Vad Teachable är bäst för?
Hur fungerar Teachable jämföra med Learnworlds?
Vad är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Teachable?
Teachable Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Teachable För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Skapa färdighetscertifikat eller använd mallar som eleverna kan ladda ner
  • Dataövervakning och säkerhet med support om ett avbrott inträffar
  • Poddsändningar från Teachable skapare på Spotify
  • Liveevenemang, webbseminarier och grupputmaningar
  • Obegränsad tillgång till viktiga funktioner – bandbredd, kurser, studenter och coaching
Nackdelar
  • Långa väntan på att få betalt för kursskapare på gratis- och basplanerna.
  • Om du har en grundplan kan du räkna med att debiteras en transaktionsavgift på 5 % per transaktion.
  • Dyrare än andra plattformar med liknande funktioner
Teachable Funktioner
Tillgänglighetsfunktioner
Adaptivt lärande
Uppdragshantering
Automatiserade aviseringar
Varumärkesalternativ
Certifieringshantering
Innehållsbibliotek
Kursförfattarskap
Kurshantering
Anpassningsbara mallar
Diskussionsforum
Fildelning
spelifiering
Instruktörsledd utbildning
Interaktivt innehåll
LMS-integration
Live videokonferenser
Mobilt lärande
Flerspråkigt stöd
Framstegsspårning
Frågesporter och bedömningar
Rapportering och Analytics
SCORM-efterlevnad
Socialt lärande
Studentportal
Undersökning och feedback
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarhantering
Virtuella klassrum
Integration av e-handel
Teachable Media
Teachable 0
Teachable 1
Teachable 2
Teachable 3
Teachable 4
Teachable Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Teachable Logotyp
46 Teachable Omdömen
4.0 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 28, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SH
Sarah H.
Customer Experience Manager & E-postmarknadsföring
"Stor Teachable Fläkt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

It's easy to use, to learn and to understand. I appreciate how intuitive it is.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

I'm not a fan of how hard it can be to clean up duplicate and outdated users. (If there is a way I'm not aware of it.)

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Teachable helps our team encourage educators, keep them motivated in a very discouraging world right now. It has made our business very scalable.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 19, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rajvir S. avatar
Rajvir S.
Utvecklingsingenjör
"Lätt att starta ditt onlineföretag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

What I love about Teachable is its easy interface and assistance in collecting taxes from customers around the world. You do not have to worry about applying different tax rates. Teachable does that for you.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

The user interface could have been a bit better. The learning activities are limited and there is no way to integrate LIVE sessions from Zoom.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Allows bulk importing of lessons is very helpful. I love the feature of Order bump and it has given me more sales.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 28, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Barathkumaar R. avatar
Barathkumaar R.
Grundare och VD
"Jag är ett stort fan av Teachable, Det har hjälpt mig att skapa webbseminarier och onlinekurser för mitt företag."
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

I have been looking for a good tool to help me create, design, and sell online courses. I've found Teachable. It is a great platform that provides courses on how to create, design, and sell online courses. It is a great learning tool that is easy to use and helps me easily create, design, and sell my courses on the web. It also allows me to earn with ease. I am so happy I found this tool.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

Best out there in the Market. I never looked for another tool while I am using Teachable.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Teachable is the perfect place for anyone looking to start their own online course. It's easy to use, looks great, and is very affordable.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 27, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Raghu V. avatar
Raghu V.
Customer Success Chef
"Bästa online- och coachningsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

Easy to create courses and sell. The platform is so good, and mainly, the designs of the landing page are stunning. For into, I mean starters too, it's good. Just in simple tricks, we make the platform easy and simple. Payments collection and settlement all easy. They do develop new awesome features. It all like things are kept on updating I also loved the community they built.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

A few times, it's tough to bundle the courses that per my choice. Also, I need to add a build download option because sometimes, if I need to draw the data, then to download one video by video, it was so annoying. Mobile version need to upgrade a little.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Mainly as a teacher, the professional loo it gives confidence to people who get enrolled. Feasibility of adding as many features we want. Its best user-supportive features. Possibility of adding to third party platforms with all ease. Easy and quick to launch my course which is most important one.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 27, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ricardo Alexandre F. avatar
Ricardo Alexandre F.
Finansiell planerare
"Lätt att använda och pålitlig"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

it's very easy to use and the platform has a lot of features. It is very easy to upload documents and videos and also you can see all the information about steudents intecation with each of the classes.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

it is not easily customizable, you can change the colors only. If you want to change the whole experience you should hire a designer to work on some code.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

reliabiliy. I want a platform I don't need to have a support on my own and also that has a lot of features.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 26, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JA
Ja Net A.
Anställd
"Att nå kunder över hela världen med mina onlinekurser"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

Not provided

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

Not provided

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Not provided

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 18, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
Jennifer. L.
Grundare
"Långårig kundrecension av kursskapare"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

I like how easy it is to create courses. It's fun and effortless. You don't have to be tech savvy.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

I dislike pricing. I'd be happier with more packages and cheaper plans.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Serving my customers by providing content about problems they need solutions for.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 03, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CP
Caryn P.
Konsult / copywriter / webbutvecklare
"Bra plattform för e-kurser"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

After testing several different options, I found this to be the most intuitive for creating ecourses.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

The pricing, specifically how it's a subscription model. It would be better if they took a percentage based on sales.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

E-courses

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 24, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PS
Peter S.
Grundare
"Omfattande utbildningsplattform som levererar exceptionellt värde"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

They understand both the business and user experience elements necessary to launch, promote, and manage online education programs.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

At this point, there is nothing to dislike. We do look forward to growth in their analytics which will come in time with their growth.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

The delivery of real-world education in the subject of b2b brand story mastery, brand strategy mastery, and marketing execution mastery.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 08, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Stephanie L. avatar
Stephanie L.
Marknads- och affärsutvecklingskonsult
"Teachable Ändrade allt för mig"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

I have been using WordPress and building websites for almost ten years now. I previously had my courses and memberships on my own site. Since I moved them to Teachable, my sign ups have tripled and my cancellations have gone down to almost nothing. They have an incredibly easy to use system that has everything and that my students love. Plus they offer an affiliate system so I don't have to worry about anything. I can easily make my students affiliates and Teachable takes care of all the payouts and tracking.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

I do pay quite a bit per month for having all the features I want, however, in the end, the time and money it would take me to do all these things, the price reasonable.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Teachable runs all my courses and memberships. This is my passive income source. This is a huge part of my business that I have been building. Since switching everything to Teachable, my sales have increased.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
SK
Shalinee K.
Grundare
"Bra LMS för alla"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

Ease to create courses and simple drag and drop website building. Now from the Teachable sales page transaction has become super easy. Loading video content is better than most of the LMS.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

The limitation in the paid version is to have only five courses at a time. However, the pro version doesn't have a limit. Also, pricing is on the higher side. Adding direct automation to enroll students from payment gateway will be a great feature.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

We are utilizing Teachable for our course, and it is giving a smooth process of enrollment, course creation and make the whole teaching process smooth.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Ceci L. avatar
Cecil L.
Human Resources Assistant
"Det hjälper dig att skapa kurser väldigt enkelt."
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

What I like best is I can create an attractive course very easily. The uploads features work VERY fast and I can see how my course is looking in the preview page. The support is very good too.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

Sometimes I get lost in all the admin pages in the back-office. It takes me some time to find what I am looking for. I'd like an intermediate plan between the cheapest and the professional.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Teachable offers a platform to hold all your content for students to see. We use it for: selling courses and training our personnel. It's been very good thus far.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 17, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Eugene S. avatar
Eugene S.
Affärsutvecklingschef (Digital Marketing | Sales & Marketing Automation | Growth Marketing)
"Få igång dina kurser inom en dag"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

Simple interface even for first timers.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

Affiliate management, coupon management could be better.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

To quickly deploy a LMS that is easy for course instructors to upload, and easy for students (who may not be tech savvy) to use and consume. Benefits realized: Fast way to get up a LMS and elearning platform when you have content ready.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 15, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
AD
Adrian D.
Senior Pastor
"Enkel användarupplevelse"
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

Easy to log into. Helpful user interface.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

For larger courses, it's harder to skip between lectures. You must scroll all the way down.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

easy interface, access on multiple platforms.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
MJ
Maria J.
Ägare och grundare av Yuva Yoga.
"överväger att ge upp min wp-webbplats..."
Vad tycker du bäst om Teachable?

Teachable is intuitative to use. No fuss type of platform for course hosting. That is what I like the most about it it "no fuss type of platform.

Vad ogillar du med Teachable?

Landing pages are OK, but they can do with more design elements where possible.

Vad är problem Teachable lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Course hosting. Selling courses is my main source of income

Inlägg relaterade till Teachable
Besök hemsida