Systemisk bakgrundsoskärpa
Systeme logotyp
Systeme
4.8
(354)
av Systeme.io
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Systeme?

Systeme recensioner och produktdetaljer

Systemöversikt
Vad är Systeme?

Systeme är en allt-i-ett-marknadsföringsplattform designad för att hjälpa användare att öka potentiella kunder, öka försäljningen och förbättra kassaflödet. Systeme är stolt över att vara lätt att använda, särskilt för användare med lite tekniskt kunnande. Detta innebär att användare enkelt kan skapa högkonverterande trattar och automationssystem för att uppnå sina mål. Med Systeme kan du skräddarsy obegränsat antal e-postmeddelanden, skapa SEO-bloggar, skapa affiliateprogram och automatisera hela företag.

Företag Systeme.io
År grundades 2018
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Frankrike
Sociala medier
Systemkategorier på Findstack
Systeme Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Systeme för och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Låter dig automatisera hela introduktionsprocessen
  • Har en inbyggd tratt och sidbyggare som är lätt att använda och navigera
  • Erbjuder många färdiga mallar som gör plattformen enkel att använda även om du är nybörjare
Nackdelar
  • Medlemswebbplatsen har ingen mobilapp
  • Tunga webbinarieanvändare kommer oundvikligen att växa ur den kostnadsfria planen och behöver uppgradera sin plan
Systemfunktioner
Roll
Prestanda och tillförlitlighet
Verktyg för dataimport och export
E-post och mobil förhandsgranskning
Hantera e-postlistor
Bygga och anpassa e-postmeddelanden
Skicka utgående e-postmeddelanden
Automatiserade e-postsvar
A / B-test
Grundläggande rapportering
Enkäter
Fleranvändarkonto
Systeme Media
System 0
System 1
System 2
System 3
System 4
Systeme skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Systeme logotyp
354 Systeme Omdömen
4.8 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 09, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JB
Julian B.
"Väldigt imponerad"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
I've been using kartra for 3 years now. Compated systeme.io is so much faster and easier in use. And also the price is soo much better then Kartra's. Their migration team has done a fantastic job migrating. And their affiliate program is simply remarkable, giving you a 60% of the cut. Customer support is quick, I thank God for this being out there!
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
Some downsides: - There's no possibilities for animations in the web-builder & you can't put a filter over images, making them darker or lighter. - It's lacking the possibility for really great surveys/quizes.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
It's an all in tool, for almost all your business needs.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NB
Nicolene B.
"Underbar upplevelse med Systeme.io"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
That fact that you can automate your business through Systeme.io so easily makes it the best!
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
I havent found anything that I dislike yet.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
Everyone struggles with not having enough time during the day to get everything done. Systeme.io helps with that. Because your emails are automated and sent for you, you have more time to do other important things.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RL
Rob L.
"Utmärkt produkt och service back up"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
Systeme.io is very user friendly and an all in one package to use.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
Some of the course material is is clear and to the point BUT some are presented to quickly, you need to rewind often sometimes.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
Funnel building: The easiest builder around making life simple and quick. Email marketing: The system of mailing made easy.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CB
Clinton B.
"Systeme.io recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
I've been working on a new product launch for around a month now. The hunt for the right Email marketing/Automation platform, Payment processors, and an online course host was real. I hace come across a couple of options, but their pricing had me doing a double-take. Then, I discovered Systeme.io, and it gave me everything I needed and more, plus the best part – it's free to a certain extent. I also have flexibility to upgrade to one of the paid plans as my business grows. I would highly recommend it anytime, anywhere.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
Not any. However I would love to see more Sales Page templates options in future.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
System.io is replacing so many other platorms. In fact it is a combination of several other different platforms. The fact fact that it has everything under one roof is a game-changer for me.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TR
Tameem R.
"Fantastisk kundsupport"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
Everything you need is integrated on one platform and doesnt cost and arm and a leg - especially for small businesses like mine who are are just starting off. You can literally start and do everything you need for FREE. I had a massive problem with Meta blocking my ads of facebook and instagram due to a URL issue with systeme.io, the customer support team were so responsive and went the extra mile to make sure my issue was sorted. They explained what different things meant when switching a domain over among many other things. They even screenshotted + highlighted what i need to do to fix the issue - STEP BY STEP. I would highly recommend them especially to small business who are just starting. Very easy to use too!
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
Facebook has blocked the systeme.io URL which means you cant run ads on facebook with that in the URL. So you will have to transfer a domain over to Systeme.io to stop facebook blocking your ads. This issue was really frustrating, but the solution is just to transfer a domain over. Now my ads work. Not sure if this issue is with systeme.io or facebook.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
everything is integrated in one place. It is free and affordable for small businesses - you have time to test and trial for as long as you want. you dont have to pay £100+ just to start creating a funnel!
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JD
James D.
"Vänligt pris, bra funktionalitet,"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
The price blows, all the other course hosting, email automation, and funnel platforms out of the water. By far the cheapest solution I've seen for any of these things individually let alone all together.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
Sometimes it can be tough to wait for customer service to respond to your email. If you have a burning question but nine out of 10 times I can get other stuff done while I wait for a response.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
It is perfect for hosting my courses, creating automated email sequences for my mailing list, and someday will be very helpful in earning affiliate income
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SE
Sean E.
"Jag älskar Systeme.io"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
I love how many features Systeme.io has for someone who is just starting out. When I started using it, it had the abillity to connect my custom domain. It also allowed me to have 2000 email contacts which blows away anything else out there on introductory plan. And I really love how smoothly things went with the migration. Nabil handled our migration from WordPress over to Systeme.io beautifully. He was amazing.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
There aren't very many downsides. I have seen some issues come up in the communities where thier websites weren't loading as fast as they would like. I would also like to have the ability to do more automations and workflows on the introductory plan, but for the most part Systeme.io is amazing. I recommend it to everyone.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
The drop down above didn't work. It only allowed me to select one option, email marketing. I use Systeme.io for everything. My website, course, email marketing... everything. It is making it so that I don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get started on a new business. It allows me and my partner at Zero2Income to test out new business ideas to see if they will fly without spending a bunch of money in the testing phase.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TM
Trina M.
"Bästa systemet för ditt företag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
I have had a couple of the "big boy" systems, which were expensive and complicated. Systeme is affordable, and it has everything you need in one place. No more paying for a separate account for a webinar platform, CRM, or course platform. Systeme has it all! The best thing is the customer service is very helpful and responsive.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
Some of the features are not well-defined, so I had to watch the tutorials several times or contact customer support for help.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
It is helping me build my business with email marketing and digital products without having multiple systems.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Aan O. avatar
Aan O.
Kreativ författare
"Extremt hjälpsam...................."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
I have recently joined Systeme.io for selling my courses as a spiritual coach and it is super good in terms of pricing. In a few words it is providing so many features in so little cost and at no cost also. I would love to continue with it.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
Till now i have found no cons still need to use it further to find any cons.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
It has brought all elements required to build a successful online business under one roof. Hence it is benefitting me.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BW
Brian W.
"Systeme erbjuder en utmärkt uppsättning verktyg på gratisnivå och en OTROLIG lista på uppgraderade nivåer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
I've been using other tools for a coule of years and have always been looking for a tool that is reasonably affordable but excellent in it's delivery. There are other tools out there that offer similar services, but Systeme.io takes each one and kicks it up a notch.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
I have seen others say that a con is that it is not user friendly. I disagree completely. Yes, you need to learn how to use it, but it is no more difficult than any other piece of software one has ever used.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
We use the Campaigns, funnels, and bologs to drive traffic to our sites. Systeme.io, makes this pretty easy. And most importantly, repeatable with ease. I opened a support ticket to ask a Support to verify that my email was set up properly and their response came so fast that I thought it was a ticket receipt!
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Nick H. avatar
nick h.
Motortestare/montör
"Ett fantastiskt allt i ett system."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
What I've found helpful about Systeme io is the certification course. It's a brilliant way to learn about the capabilities of the whole system. It's simplicity is unparalleled.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
I wish there were just 1 or 2 more free funnels in the free plan to really help springboard your business.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
It's great for beginners to learn and keep marketing costs down when you're a new small business.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Atanga P. avatar
Atanga P.
Försäljnings- och marknadsföringsspecialist
"Min erfarenhet av systeme.io har varit fantastisk ..med lättanvända verktyg och system."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
They have very easy to use tools and systems to help me build my business ..also I enjoy their rapid response rate from their support team .
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
The only thing which stress me a little is just their domain name integration setting ..which I will love them In make it very easy for most beginners who don't have much experience with Intergrating domain names
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
They solve the problem of reaching out to our clients without having to spend whole days chatting with clients online or offline..also they provide us with very beautiful funnel templates to help us creat our business in just one tool...
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ER
Ed R.
Mr
"Det fungerar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
There is no time limit to the free sign-up. Very important because it always takes time to set yourself up. It has all the features one needs. Automatic integration with work already done on other sites makes it easy to migrate. You will be using the site regularly on a daily basis.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
Some of the process is not altogether intuitive at times, but the help functions sort it out. The helpdesk also responds in good time - real people rather than bots (or else seriously clever bots)
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
It is the best product I have used for setting up the type of online business (support for small to medium businesses through training and resources) that I have used.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ari W. avatar
Ari W.
Bolånerådgivare
"Kraftfull allt i ett saas"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
Incredibly intuitive to use. Has everything you need to create a successful online business.
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
So far I don't thing there is anything I don't like.
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
Email funnel and landing page builder easily done in minutes.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 31, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RC
Rui C.
Eco Empreendedor Na Genial Team International
"Enastående support och service!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Systeme?
I recently encountered an issue with my Landing Page and the support from the system was nothing short of exceptional. They swiftly and efficiently resolved my problem, earning them a well-deserved 5-star rating. I'll definitely recommend and spread the word about their fantastic platform and the outstanding service they provide to their users. Thank you! Rui Costa
Vad ogillar du med Systeme?
For now, there is nothing to deslike!!!!
Vilka problem löser Systeme och hur gynnar det dig?
I created a TAG and then a Funnel for lead generation. However, I wanted to redirect the person to a download after they entered their email. Unfortunately, I wasn't receiving any emails, and I couldn't figure out why. I reached out to support, and they promptly explained what I was doing wrong.
Besök hemsida