Svep sidors bakgrundsoskärpa
Svep Pages logotyp
Swipe Pages
Bygg målsidor med hög konvertering på några minuter
4.8
(152)
av Swipe Pages
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Swipe Pages?

Svep sidor Recensioner & produktinformation

Svep sidor översikt
Vad är Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages är en molnbaserad dra-och-släpp-målsidesbyggare som fokuserar på att enkelt skapa snabba Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) för att öka konverteringsfrekvensen. Plattformen lovar lägre avvisningsfrekvens, högre rankning bland mobilsökningar och lägre kostnad per klick. Medan det erbjuder 40+ mallar och 25+ avancerade designmoduler, hävdar Swipe Pages att det är långt ifrån generiskt och understryker dess förmåga att leverera visuellt tilltalande och målmedvetna webbplatser utan att behöva en professionell designer eller webbutvecklare. Det finns en omfattande databas med designtillgångar att välja mellan – över 1 miljon stockbilder, mer än 8,000 1,000 ikoner och XNUMX XNUMX+ teckensnitt. Positionerat som målsidesbyggaren för ROI-drivna marknadsförare, har Swipe Pages också en mängd konverteringsfokuserade funktioner som A/B-testning, inbyggd analys, direkta och Zapier-aktiverade integrationer och dynamisk text för personliga meddelanden.

Företag Svep sidor
År grundades 2019
Företagsstorlek 2-10 anställda
Huvudkontoret Okänd
Sociala medier
Dra på Sidkategorier Findstack
Svep sidor Produktinformation
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Svep sidor för och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Snabba, mobiloptimerade målsidor för att minska avvisningsfrekvensen
  • E-handelsintegrationer med Stripe och Paypal
  • Prisvärt med högt usage gränser
Nackdelar
  • Det kan komma med fler mallar
  • Byggaren tar lite tid att vänja sig vid
  • Kunde ha mer direkta integrationer
Swipe Pages Awards
Findstack 2024 Allmänt märke
Svep sidor-funktioner
Mallar
Dra och släpp
SEO
E-handelsintegration
A / B-test
Web Analytics
Innehållsbibliotek
Domänintegration
Avancerad anpassning
mobil Responsive
Integrationer av e-postmarknadsföring
Svep Pages Media
Svep sidor 0
Svep sidor 1
Svep sidor 2
Svep sidor 3
Svep sidor 4
Svep sidor skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Svep Pages logotyp
152 Swipe Pages Omdömen
4.8 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Nataliya B. avatar
Nataliya B.
Ägare
"En mångsidig, kraftfull plattform"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
It has a very intuitive, beautiful UI. It's pages have a very up-to-date look and feel to them, which saves load of time and effort when building out a landing page.
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
I wish it was easier to integrate with other platforms, but I do appreciate that most big playes are available already for integration. In addition, some gaps can be overcome with automation tools.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
The landing pages are beautiful. They are easy to build out and have all the necessary steps to lead to a call to action - to capture leads or even to an in-built e-commerce step.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Niko J. avatar
Niko J.
Grundare
"Det här är ett av mina Arsenalverktyg!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
I recently discovered Swipe Pages, which has saved me so much time when creating landing pages. It is so easy to use, and I love how quickly I can customize and launch a new page. The interface is intuitive, and the templates are high-quality. I also appreciate the flexibility of adding my content, images and videos. Swipe Pages is an excellent tool for quickly creating beautiful landing pages with minimal effort!
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
Maybe more in-depth analytics would be great for future updates like GTM parameters and other in-depth analytics without any third-party app. Other than that, I think I've got everything that works so great!
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
I need a landing pages builder that is fast, ready to use and has good conversion. Since it really takes time to set up new hosting, domain and other things to activate the website itself, with Swipe Pages, i can make landing pages faster.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Marknadsföringskonsult
"Solid lättanvänd målsidesbyggare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
Swipepages has a quick and easy-to-use interface. It is possibly one of the most intuitive and visually pleasing user interfaces for building stand-alone landing pages. The built-in AMP pages are a nice bonus as is the unique Swipepage landing pages that are designed to provide a swipable mobile experience.
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
Swipepages is great for individual landing pages, however the folder structure makes it difficult to manage and sort pages as part of a funnel. A funnel builder interface is on the development roadmap and should be rolling out soon. However, as of the date of posting this it is not in swiepages and would be a welcome addition in the future.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Swipepages helps us in three ways. 1. Quickly build visually pleasing landing pages 2. Provides an easy way to split-test and improve our landing page results 3. We have also built small websites entirely on Swipepages because of the quick setup and easy user interface
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Periklis (Peri) P. avatar
Periklis (Peri) P.
Marknadsteknikkonsult
"Ultrasnabb, 100 % responsiv målsidesbyggare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
- Intuitive interface - Integrates smoothly with the rest of the tech stack. never had to visit the docs section to a - Loading and UX is a major Conversion booster - Spot-on product road map, adding valuable futures rather frequently
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
Should be more expensive, because it is definetly underpriced and it is allowing for more competition to access its benefits
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Eliminates the need for outsourcing, making it a cost-effective solution for our company and for added service for clients
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NK
Nebu K.
Digital Marketer
"Bra intuitivt landningssidasbyggare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
We were looking for a tool that could help us create landing pages with ease, and we found Swipepages. Swipepages is a simple and effective tool that will help you create high-converting landing pages without breaking a sweat. We love the user experience, interface and the fact that the development team is constantly working to improve the platform. A wonderful tool to have in our collection as an agency.
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
Nothing in particular, Overall the tool does what it's built for.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Building beautiful Landing Pages.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SH
Scott H.
"Lätt att använda och aktivt utvecklad"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
I have used about 5 other landing page builders over the past few years - won't write names here. Swipe Pages has become my go-to for building pages fast. First for me is active support - the few times I have asked they have responded quickly. Second is fast load speed for end user - without this there is no point and Swipe Pages from my testing is excellent for page load speed. I have not used funnels yet but hope to use that functionality in a new project soon. Thanks
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
The user interface can sometimes be a bit complex. Just need to take your time and work through things. I had a few 'how do I do this' moments - but worked it out in the end.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Instead of using wordpress to build landing pages I use Swipe Pages - this means I don't have a high technical load maintaining a wordpress site. Also I know pages coming out of Swipe Pages will load fast and I don't have to do anything for that to happen.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
David P. avatar
David P.
Marknadsföringskonsult
"Utmärkt målsidesbyggare för PPC"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
I find it easy to get landing pages up and running quickly, but I can also create advanced designs and add custom CSS to meet client brand guidelines. There are four responsive views (desktop, laptop, tablet, mobile), so page designs can be perfectly tweaked for each screen size (unlike some other page builders, which only have desktop/mobile, or destop/tablet/mobile). Multivariate or A/B tests can be created with the click of a button, and the analytics to determine winners/losers are clear and simple to understand. My favourite feature is the "global blocks", which allow you to update templates across multiple pages simultaneously — it's a massive time-saver!
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
The caching is quite aggressive when previewing pages, so sometimes edits to a page aren't reflected immediately — but at least you know that the published pages are well cached.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Swipe Pages is my go-to when I need landing pages up and running quickly for my PPC clients. It's easy to create well-designed and high-converting pages that deliver results.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Piotr C. avatar
Piotr C.
Twórca
"Svep sidor - det är som om de har knäckt koden!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
So, I've been tinkering with Swipe Pages, and I gotta say, it's pretty rad. It's like they've made creating landing pages a piece of cake. You can knock up a page in no time, and they load faster than a cheetah on a sugar rush! The user-friendliness of the product is a big win. As for integration, it was pretty straightforward. But the thing that really made my jaw drop? They've got this feature where you can make mobile versions of your pages that look like Instagram Stories. It's got a CTA that's always in sight, and it's something I haven't seen with any other tool. This feature is a real standout!
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
Now, it's not all sunshine and roses. Hooking up your own domain can be a bit of a headache if you're not a tech whizz. But they've got a guide that breaks it down for you, so it's not a biggie. I think they could make this process a bit simpler.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
It's significantly reducing the time and effort required to create effective landing pages. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, being able to quickly launch landing pages is crucial. With Swipe Pages, we can create and launch pages in a fraction of the time it used to take. Another problem Swipe Pages is addressing is the challenge of mobile optimization. With more and more people using their mobile devices to browse the web, having mobile-optimized landing pages is a must. Swipe Pages' unique feature of creating mobile versions of pages in a Story format is a game-changer. It not only enhances the mobile user experience but also keeps the call-to-action (CTA) in constant view, which can lead to higher conversion rates. Swipe Pages has been a valuable tool for our business, helping us to create effective landing pages quickly and efficiently, and providing unique features that enhance user engagement and conversion.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LN
Leni N.
Programvara ingenjör
"Bästa plattform för målsidor jag har använt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
How great the pages look and how fast they load.
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
Nothing that I dislike really, but the visual editor could use some small improvements.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Swipe pages help us run all landing pages we use in our marketing campaigns separate from our main website, which gives us great flexibility and unparalleled performance. All our landing pages load in a second flat (or less).
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RH
Rick H.
"En Game Changer för målsidor!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
The funnel building capabilities, the ability to A/B split test everything, that you can accept payments with Stripe pretty much instantly, the ability to add scripts GLOBALLY throughout your funnels - it's a perfect all-in-one system for running your marketing funnels!
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
Minor UI glitches when building pages, but nothing that ever prevented us from creating highly engaging pages. I know they're constantly pushing updates and improvements, so I can't say I dislike anything!
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
My team has been using Swipe Pages for a few years, and I can't recommend it enough! It's been our go-to landing page builder funnels, PPC campaign landing pages, and pretty much THE way to quickly iterate and launch new promos for our clients & products. 💰 It's INCREDIBLY easy to use. Plus the modern, clean templates they offer, a no-brainer. Easy to customize and use. I've used over 20 page builders and nothing compares. One of the features I really love is the "funnel building" system - it's a lifesaver whenever we need to quickly launch a new product or flow. Plus, their lightning-fast load times keep my visitors happy and engaged. Super easy to set up. 😎 The responsive support for desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile make it easy to create pixel-perfect designs for every screen size. Super easy to customize, helps you save a LOT of time. And let's not forget about the fantastic support team - they're always there to help when I need it via live chat. Don't sleep on it, give it a try - you'll LOVE it! 💎
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Yatin M. avatar
Yatin M.
Grundare
"Bäst av alla"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
contemporary, mobile first, speed optimized, conversion focused designs along with a support that goes above & beyond. Found it better than
Unbounce logo
Unbounce
,
Instapage logo
Instapage
, Leadpages,
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
.
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
They should consider releasing more number of niche specific landing pages.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Landing page design
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Clement W. avatar
Clement W.
Direktör
"Visa upp målsidor och tillfälliga sidor snabbt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
Swipe pages is just dead simple to use. It's intuitive and the user interface is actually WYSIWYG compared to some others I've tried that have minor or major differences when you actually publish the pages. I like how it's really easy to create templates making our application in building landing and squeeze pages for our physical products very easy. Pages are also FAST - again compared to some competing products ahem,
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
, on mobile and desktop which is critical for conversions.
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
I've had some technical issues around tables but customer support has been fairly responsive in either explaining how to get around the issue or actually fixing it. I've been pretty pleased with customer service for this reason.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
I want something easy to use, displays fast and is easy to make visually appealing. Swipe pages outperforms in each of these categories. We use this primarily for landing pages where we direct people to either our site or Amazon.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IS
Igor S.
Advokat
"Snabb och pålitlig"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
I have used Swipe Pages to create landing pages that have been a huge success for my business. It is very easy to use and is a great way to create landing pages from scratch. My team is able to create landing pages on the go with just a few clicks of a button. This is a great tool for marketers who want to create professional landing pages quickly.
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
I would like to have South America payment integrations like mercado pago and pagseguro.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Creating landing pages quickly.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Eric F. avatar
Eric F.
Stratégie D'acquisition De Leads Par Le Seo/Sea/Cro/Sxo
"FANTASTISK!!! Det bästa verktyget jag någonsin har använt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
I've subscribed to Swipe Pages shortly after their launch, and I've always been very impressed by : - Builder : SUPER easy to use, straight to the point, I've never had a bug (I built around 50 pages) - Performance : Score A each time on GT Metrix, even for a solid & long page - Features : I found almost all I needed to build my landing pages. Either design, frontend or backend (webhooks to connect any CRM/automation software) - Roadmap : Swipepages has always adapted to changes (ie AMP, or slides for social media ads, etc...) and has a solid roadmap still to come - Support : For the questions I've had, the support has always be very reactive and efficient (no need to rephrase my problem/need for them to understand) I've tried many builders (Fastpages, Converdy, etc...) but this one is one big step ahead !
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
You may sometimes need a special feature that is not included in Swipe pages. In this case, you will have to write a custom code (JS or HTML), but this will deteriorate performances. Eventually, creating an email template for submitted forms would be appreciated
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
When creating new Ads campaigns, I always use Swipepages : I start by creating a landing page with an AB test. Ideally, I make the copywriting so that I can use Dynamic text, and I need to create only 1 page for an Ad group with different keywords. Then I make the version B. And I start my continuous improvement : after a while, loser version is deactivated and I create a version C to challenge version B, and so on.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Jean M.
Byråägare
"Förlitligt bra målsidor med anpassade domäner"
Vad gillar du bäst med Swipe Pages?
I love the speed and also the easy drag and drop builder, making it very easy to create landing pages.
Vad ogillar du med Swipe Pages?
problems with using it for root domains without www.
Vilka problem löser Swipe Pages och hur gynnar det dig?
Solving the funnel problem, and landing pages for e-commerce products that converts better than a normal product page
Besök hemsida