Streak bakgrundsskärpa
Streak Logotyp
Streak
Effektivisera din säljprocess
4.5
(225)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Streak Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Streak Översikt
Vad är Streak?

Streak CRM är en programvara för hantering av kundrelationer som är byggd speciellt för Gmail. Detta lägger till ett lager av bekvämlighet till dina processer eftersom det hjälper till att minimera behovet av att hoppa mellan verktyg. Plattformen är en välkänd lösning för CRM, kraftfull konverteringsspårning och leverans av korrekta engagemangsrapporter. Tack vare olika e-postverktyg samt tillgängliga mallar kan användare leverera professionella och personliga e-postmeddelanden och implementera masskampanjer för e-postmarknadsföring.

Företag Streak CRM Inc.
År grundades 2011
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, CA, USA
Sociala medier
Streak Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Streak
Vad Streak är bäst för?
Hur fungerar Streak jämför med Act!?
Vad är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Streak?
Streak Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, stationär Chromebook, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Streak Funktioner
API-åtkomst
Tidsplanering
Samtalsloggning
Samarbetsverktyg
Kontakthantering
Hantering av kundfeedback
Kundsegmentering
Kundtjänst biljettförsäljning
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Dataimport / export
Dokumenthantering
E-postmarknadsföring
lead Management
Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobil åtkomst
Orderhantering
Produktkatalog
Citat/Förslag
Rapportering och analys
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
Försäljningsprognoser
Försäljning Pipeline Management
Integrering av sociala medier
Undersökningsledning
Uppgiftshantering
Territoriumhantering
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarbehörigheter
Arbetsflödesautomation
Streak Media
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 17, 2024
Streak Logotyp
225 Streak Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 12, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Används för att hantera dealflow"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

At a glance, I'm able to view several companies at a glance. Helps to organize and categorize companies in the pipeline.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

There is one box for taking notes, but it doesn't save across different entries, so it's tough to record non-gmail related interactions (e.g. call notes).

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Managing movements across the pipeline, categorizing groups of deals that require actions, share information and interactions with the rest of the team.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra för en lätt CRM-lösning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

Streak is easy to use, and our team maximized the Email Snippet functionality the most, although there are other powerful functions in the tool, too.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

Streak had a handful of functions that our team didn't use, so we couldn't find the right package tier that fit our needs. Unfortunately, we also couldn't export our snippets in a text-friendly format.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Email collaboration was the biggest win for us -- our team could share templates with one another across functions.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 29, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Värdefullt men UX behöver förbättras"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

The functionality is very helpful -- sending reminders, keeping inbox organized, and view tracking are all helpful functionalities.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

I don't particularly enjoy the UX of Streak, it feels a bit clunky at times and wish it integrated more naturally into Gmail

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

View tracking to be able to understand when is best to follow up

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 14, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Streak är ett lönsamt CRM när man arbetar under en liten budget"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

I like that Streak can be integrated with Safari or Chrome. It is also available via mobile app. I also like that it is very informational when first getting started.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

I dislike that Streak is no longer compatible with iPad. I primarily use my iPad Pro, so this limits my usage capabilities. I also don't like that everything on the app seems to be siloed. I'd like to see more features functioning together within the app.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Streak is a decent option if you are operating under a low-cost budget and cannot affort an expensive CRM. Its free option offers a Basic CRM of up to 500 contacts and 50 mail merges. It also offers email tracking capabilities via Gmail (which my company uses).

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 14, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra lätt CRM"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

The best thing about Streak is that it's built on top of Gmail and nicely integrated, so instead of having to use the clunky email interfaces of other CRMs like Pipedrive, you can just rely on Gmail. Integrations with Zapier can also increase the power of Streak.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

The analytics capabilities are minimal, as are the bulk email capabilities if you're planning on sending large campaigns.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Easy to manage multiple pipelines for functions like BD, investors, sales, etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 14, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Enkelt och smidigt - perfekt för alla försäljnings- och marknadsföringsinitiativ"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

I like that you can use with your Gmail and send mass emails and also have customizations within the email. I can track that someone has read my email; what time and location if available. I can create several projects and use it to track all of them easily as I can customize colors and add several stages. I also love that you can connect emails to a box (company or contact) and easily see everything in one place and all the communication and notes. Our team can use it to be prepared for the next meeting. You can also assign tasks and reminders for yourself.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

I find the reporting section a bit complicated. There are no simple pre-prepared reports that helps me to analyze the projects and the boxes performance. If I sent a group email I cannot see in a report format, how many times the email was opened and read or interacted with.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Better communication between my management and our team. Also being able to use my email and enhance a lot of the small and big things but still be personable from my own gmail account. I can think more critically about my emails and also our projects as I see the whole picture right then and there. Also it helps my manager to see the work I am doing and it helps us communicate better about the effort and results.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 05, 2016
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra CRM-verktyg för SMB"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

Te integration with Google Apps, allowing you to easily track email conversations and build your CRM without leaving Gmail.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

Limited functionality relatively to an enterprise-level CRM. No automated workflows.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Small business CRM. Giving us a clear overview of our customer data and conversations.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 13, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra integration, enkel att använda... men känns inte smart och saknar viktiga funktioner"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

Streak integrates well with Google environments. It is very simple to import and explore using spreadsheets.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

It takes time to access Streak, since you have to log in to the correct Gmail account, and then wait for the pipelines to load. It would be much easier if there was a Streak website I could open directly. Most CRM platforms now incorporate a way to view data on a map (e.g. where the shops are located). Streak doesn't have any mapping/GIS function, so a user would need to find a third party mapping solution.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

My goal was to track business development contacts through their onboarding lifecycle.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 24, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Anständigt CRM-drivet för försäljningsledningshantering"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

I like the convenience of being able to create "Boxes" really quickly.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

To begin, there were no permission sets that we could use so that other individual contributors could not delete important information. Essentially everyone had the same permissions, which always made me nervous.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

We used streak to manage our Customer onboarding process with our Customer Success Team. We were able to categorize our accounts really well, but could not do much reporting as it is very behind from efficient reporting.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 17, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
2.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra för tidigt skede, klarar inte av skalan"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

A cost-effective CRM to start with. Easy integration with other regular communication platforms.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

At scale, managing leads is a nightmare. Not at all user-friendly.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Lead Management.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 12, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
2.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Jag har förlorat all min data och jag har inte kunnat komma i kontakt med Streak Stöd"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

I think Steak is a great add on, but all of my tasks have disappeared and I have sent two messages to support, but I am yet to receive a response. It's really frustrating to first lose my tasks, but even more frustrating is that I have not received a response from Streak. I have recommended so many of our clients to Streak already and I feel very guilty as I am now experiencing this problem.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

I think Steak is a great add on, but all of my tasks have disappeared and I have sent two messages to support, but I am yet to receive a response. It's really frustrating to first lose my tasks, but even more frustrating is that I have not received a response from Streak. I have recommended so many of our clients to Streak already and I feel very guilty as I am now experiencing this problem. Lack of technical support.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

As I said it's a great app, and it works very well, but I am still stuck at the moment because I have lost all my tasks. I am hoping somebody will eventually get back to me and possibly be able to retrieve my tasks, but in the meantime, I am having major anxiety as I do not have a copy of the tasks that I originally transferred from Trello.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 17, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
2.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Inte en avancerad användare"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

Easy to use, integrated easily with Gmail for mass emails.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

not a lot, the design was somewhat off. some features were not visible until you really wanna use them.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

snooze emails.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 02, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
2.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Bra men bara upp till en viss punkt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

I think that streaks mail merge function is helpful and easy to use. Streak was integrated with our Gmail accts and it was helpful to have a paper trail for all communications.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

As my company has grown, streak has been bursting at the seams. Streak views haven't saved, errors with formulas would cause issues and there would be freezing. Lots of doubling errors.

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Case tracking and communications. Payment and contract management.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 07, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
1.5
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"inte hjälpsam"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

I tried to use this platform for a complex mail merge and it was unhelpful.

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

my needs were entirely not met. better off using outlook

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

mail merge

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 29, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
1.0
AG
Verifierad granskare
Grundare
"Klumpigt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?

I like how you can tag your emails really easily and they go directly into the box for further reference

Vad ogillar du med Streak?

It's slow to load and clunky to navigate between lists and boxes

Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

tracking sales and other inbound requests - good at automating intake from other systems

Besök hemsida