Streak bakgrundsskärpa
Streak logotyp
Streak
4.5
(225)
by Streak CRM Inc.
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Are arbetar kl Streak?

Streak Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Streak Översikt
Vad är Streak?

Streak CRM är en programvara för hantering av kundrelationer som är byggd speciellt för Gmail. Detta lägger till ett lager av bekvämlighet till dina processer eftersom det hjälper till att minimera behovet av att hoppa mellan verktyg. Plattformen är en välkänd lösning för CRM, kraftfull konverteringsspårning och leverans av korrekta engagemangsrapporter. Tack vare olika e-postverktyg samt tillgängliga mallar kan användare leverera professionella och personliga e-postmeddelanden och implementera masskampanjer för e-postmarknadsföring.

Företag Streak CRM Inc.
År grundades 2011
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, CA, USA
Sociala medier
Streak Kategorier på Findstack
Streak Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, stationär Chromebook, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Streak Funktioner
Kunskapsbas
Uppgifts-/aktivitetsledning
Instrumentpaneler
Kontakt & Kontohantering
Möjlighet & Pipeline Mgmt.
Territori- och kvothantering
Desktop-integration
Kundkontraktshantering
E-postmarknadsföring
lead Management
Marknadsföring ROI Analytics
Fallhantering
Kundsupportportal
Rapportering
Mobilanvändarsupport
Streak Media
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: April 12, 2024
Streak logotyp
225 Streak Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 26, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RL
Roded L.
Verkställande rektor
"Enkel visuell pipeline, CRM och projektledning allt i ett, ÄLSKAR DET!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
partner
"Bra orderchef"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AP
Ashish P.
"Bästa CRM för Gmail"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
"Bästa CRM- och e-postspårningsverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
"Streak Recension"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
"Enkelt CRM-system"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
Their price is little bit high for new corporation
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
We use it for CRM
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Hård P. avatar
Hårda P.
Digital Marketing Manager
"Bästa gratisalternativet för e-postspårning"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BC
Betsy C.
Spanska lärare online
"Fantastiskt verktyg för att hantera e-post"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
"Streak användbarhet för att spåra e-post"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Tracking emails has been solved by using this product
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Krittika M. avatar
Krittika M.
Grundare & Chief Creative Officer
"Utmärkt programvara: gör vad den säger!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
"Enkelt och effektivt CRM."
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Madhuri R. avatar
Madhuri R.
Säljutvecklingsrepresentant utgående (Indien)
"Bästa verktyget för att spåra e-postmeddelanden"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ina M. avatar
Ina M.
Affärsutvecklingschef på Share Doc View.Com
"Streak är ett av de bästa verktygen jag har använt för mass-e-postkampanj!"
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AR
Ängel R.
"Lätt att använda CRM."
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AC
Ängel C.
"Solid och effektiv CRM-lösning."
Vad tycker du bäst om Streak?
What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.
Vad ogillar du med Streak?
I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.
Vad är problem Streak lösa och hur gynnar det dig?
Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.
Besök hemsida