Storyblok bakgrundsoskärpa
Storyblok-logotyp
Storyblok
Styr ditt innehållsskapande
4.4
(395)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Storyblok recensioner & produktdetaljer

Storyblok översikt
Vad är Storyblok?

Storyblok är världens banbrytande huvudlösa CMS som fungerar för både utvecklare och affärsanvändare. Byggt på premissen att traditionellt CMS gör det svårt att återanvända innehåll för olika plattformar, erbjuder Storyblok en unik blandning av visuella redigeringsverktyg och mycket skräddarsydda innehållsblock byggda ovanpå sin huvudlösa arkitektur som ger exceptionell flexibilitet och snabbhet för utvecklare.

Företag Storyblok GmbH
År grundades 2017
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Linz, Österrike
Sociala medier
Storyblok-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Storyblok
Vilken Storyblok är bäst för?
Hur jämför Storyblok med Agility CMS?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Storyblok?
Storyblok Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
CLI
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Storyblok-funktioner
API-först arkitektur
Analys/Rapportering
Säkerhetskopiera och återställa
Samarbetsverktyg
Innehållsmodellering
Innehållsförhandsvisningar
Schemaläggning av innehåll
Innehållssökning
Innehållstaggning och kategorisering
Innehållsversionering
Arbetsflöden för innehåll
Anpassade innehållstyper
Anpassningsbar innehållsleverans
Utvecklarvänliga SDK:er
GraphQL-stöd
Huvudlös e-handelsintegration
Lokalisering
media Library
Flerspråkigt stöd
Multi-site Management
Prestandaoptimering
personalisering
RESTful API
Rich Text Editor
SEO Management
skalbarhet
Säkerhet och autentisering
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Hantering av användarroller
Webhooks
Storyblok Media
Storyblock 0
Storyblock 1
Storyblock 2
Storyblock 3
Storyblok Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Storyblok-logotyp
395 Storyblok Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PG
Piotr G.
Grundare
"Fantastiskt verktyg med stora möjligheter"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Ability to build complex templates for my websites with shareable components. It is very easy to implement.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

Nothing from the top of my head. I have to admit I needed a tutorial from that finish dev in order to fully understand how to use Storyblok

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Managing content while keeping i18n in check.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jaswinder S. avatar
Jaswinder S.
Verkställande direktör
"Sömlöst huvudlöst CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

The first thing that struck me about Storyblok was its clean and intuitive user interface. Navigating through the platform is a breeze, thanks to its well-thought-out design.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

Currently, there are very limited 3rd party applications available but I would love if they will keep adding more.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Storyblok's architecture is designed for scalability, accommodating projects of varying sizes. Its modular content modeling approach enables users to adapt to changing project requirements without major overhauls.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CS
Clayton S.
Grundare
"Bra huvudlöst CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

It's so simple to use, and we don't need to apply it 100% in our projects, we can customise it to fit the exact project needs. The visual editor is excellent, and something that several other headless solutions don't include, it makes it attractive for our clients who aren't super technical.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

As it's designed to be completely component-based, we've had to build some specific components and Story types to handle things that perhaps would be OOTB in another CMS; for example redirections. But these workarounds are acceptable as the benefits we get from StoryBlok outweigh the occasional frustrations.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

We want to offer beautiful static marketing sites to our clients, StoryBlok allows our engineers to write bespoke code, with components (Bloks) and the clients to have autonomy in their website without relying on us to make changes. Being headless, it allows us to build optimised sites without compromise.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VB
Vincent B.
Grundare
"Bra"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Able to create new page to customize site centric to user.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

Switching between preview themes can be tricky.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Customer can handle content and create page without our need of developpement.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PR
Peter R.
Ingenjör
"Bra produkt, bra personal, bra val för ett huvudlöst CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Super easy to add in to any existing next.js project. Great support when something goes wrong. Lots of features being added in the years we have been using it.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

It has got a lot better over the years we have been using it; however it would be nice to have support for more generic sitewide options pages.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Mostly next.js applications needing a headless CMS

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sandeep K. avatar
Sandeep K.
Direktör, produktinnovation
"Bra erfarenhet för utvecklare och innehållsredigerare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Storyblok is very flexible in nature and this allows Storyblok to be perfect for lots of use cases. Content types and Nested Components allows complete control over the composition. Along with that Image Service, Management API and Apps are super helpful as well. For content editors, the Live preview helps a lot and they are able to make changes in no time.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

The rate of feedback on Github issues and the feedback community could be increased.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Storyblok is helping us build compositions for any kind, be it Landing pages, website and in CMS as well. Storyblok image service is also amazing to scale assets as per the requirement.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sebastian G. avatar
Sebastian G
Grundare
"Bra upplevelse för både utvecklare och innehållsredigerare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

The reason Storyblok is my favourite CMS is that it has both a great dev experience as well as content editing experience without making sacrifices when it comes to either. Their support is great as well!

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

Sometimes the tutorials for specific frameworks aren't perfect, but it's a minor issue. Other than that, no complaints here.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Allowing for a great content editing experience for non-technical people while still allowing us a lot of flexibility with how we set up and code the frontend. The visual editor is awesome!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RK
Rob K.
Programvara ingenjör
"En kraftfull plattform som tillgodoser alla behov"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

It's a really flexible, powerful content platform that really allows you to shape your content and then consume it however you wish. It's really easy to get started, has a free 'community tier and integrates really quickly and easily into most UI projects. I use it daily at the moment and will be using it moving forward for all my client projects where they need a fully-featured, yet flexible CMS solution. For example, I use Astro and Storyblok integrates in under 5 minutes with no fussing or faffing.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

The built-in datasources could be more useful if they allowed for tiered key relations. For example, if you need something like a country > city relationship using the built-in Storyblok datasources, you'll struggle. But this isn't a database, it's a CMS. The main blocker sometimes is the pricing. The community (i.e. free) tier is really great and very generous, but after this it's a large jump to the entry level pricing tier. This is oftern overkill for smaller projects or for some clients.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

As a Jamstack-oriented web developer, my main focus is on providing great content experiences to clients' end users. One of the best ways to do this is via a platform like Storyblok as it allows clients to focus on their content and allows me to focus on consuming that content using the best technical means appropriate for the project.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LW
Liam W.
Grundare
"Utmärkt applikation för oss att använda för att designa och driva vår webbplats"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Most helpful part of Storyblok is the layout and the ease at which we can navigate the back end of the website to make changes shown on the front end

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

Sometimes can be tricky importing and uploading assets to the asseet library and then adding them onto a specific page

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

We had issues with website layout and updates that this has now fixed for us

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dror S. avatar
Dror S.
osteopat
"Bästa CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Versatile system. Rich with applications and functionalities. Easy to build and to update.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

Nothing so far. With as much as I try, all is good.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Easy to manage.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VT
Victory T.
Frontavsluta webbutvecklare
"Storyblok gav ett intuitivt förhållningssätt till en värld av innehållshantering"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Among Storyblok's best features are its visual editor, spaces, stories, folder organization system, and workflow setup. It also has active customer support and a large developer community. The documentation is also very well written to cater to developer and non-developer needs.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

The only downside is the unavailability of mutate/write access on its GraphQL API and a slightly steep learning curve in understanding the platform and configuring things like SSL for live preview and other integration.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Storyblok provides a central hub to manage my content, allowing me to define roles that provide certain levels of access to content and also define a creation-to-publishing workflow. It also simplifies the task of content management with its component blocks, and visual editor.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RP
Rafal P.
Grundare
"Storyblok: Sömlös integration, överlägsna resultat"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Storyblok excels due to its framework-agnostic approach, offering seamless integration with any preferred framework. Whenever I encountered challenges, the proactive Storyblok team was immediately available on Discord to guide me towards a solution. Even as a novice developer, I effortlessly incorporated it into a system tailored for both SvelteKit and Storyblok. I consistently choose Storyblok for my projects, and the positive feedback from clients reinforces this decision. Furthermore, Storyblok is rich in features, boasting an array of data types (bloks) and an expanding suite of integrations, particularly its exemplary image service, which has notably optimized the website sizes I work on. I highly recommend Storyblok for its adaptability, support, and robust feature set.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

I wish storyblok had a more visual approach to sharing blok-schemas across projects. Currently they offer a CLI but the entire approach is relatively hands-on. It's similar to copy and pasting files in a way, and I think this could be achieved with an inbuilt app-like approach of drag and drop.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

I aimed to develop a system reminiscent of platforms like Webflow, where options and components are visually driven yet steered by my unique code. Storyblok empowers me to design and replicate a template that seamlessly integrates into every client project. This grants clients the speed and efficiency akin to low-code builders. However, it also provides the flexibility to tailor any specific design or development need. With just the initial version of my system, I'm already thrilled with the outcomes. Achieving such results without Storyblok or spending months crafting a less satisfying experience would be inconceivable.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PA
Patricio A.
Grundare
"Fantastisk"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Block componentes definition and console simplicity

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

Pricing is to high for workspace........

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Content administraton flexibility

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CO
Clémence O.
Grundare
"Rent, intuitivt och lättanvänt CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

Storyblok is a fantastic CMS for Marketing and Content teams. The user interface is clean, very easy to use, and very intuitive. As a Product Designer myself, this is something I particularly appreciate. At the studio, we are big fans of the visual editor as it allows you to see the changes you’re doing in real time. This makes it very easy to build a page, adjust content, visuals, and components to get the exact results you need.

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

If you want to build something new on a page that hasn’t been developed (like a new block), you will need additional development support from a frontend developer. On the other hand, this means you are not restricted by any grid or pre-build layout, as you would find in other “web-builder” tool. You can go very custom when designing and developing something.

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Storyblok provides a simple solution for our clients, usually non-technical users, such as content writers or digital marketing manager, who needs to build and maintain web pages. Again, the visual editor makes it effortless for them to review the page and see what it would look like exactly when published live.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TK
Thomas K.
Grundare
"Bra huvudlöst CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Storyblok?

It's a great CMS, easy to use. Very productive. Great free version, which is actually useable :)

Vad ogillar du med Storyblok?

Don't now any. Maybe a simulationius preview of different breakpoints at once?

Vilka problem löser Storyblok och hur gynnar det dig?

Seperating content and development