Shopify bakgrundsoskärpa
Shopify logo
Shopify
Styrka din onlinebutik
4.4
(4,477)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Shopify?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Shopify recensioner och produktinformation

Shopify översikt
Vad är Shopify?

Shopify är en e-handelsplattform som nästan är synonym med e-handelsföretag. Shopify är mest känt för att vara ett enkelt och effektivt verktyg för återförsäljare och gör det snabbt och enkelt att skapa en shoppingportal som erbjuder dropshipping-åtkomst och försäljningsverktyg för sociala medier. Det är en lättillgänglig lösning som förenklar hela processen att få igång något, med många anpassningsalternativ och alternativ för att anpassa kärnfunktionaliteten när ditt företag växer. Plattformen stöder också ett brett utbud av betalningshanteringsalternativ.

Företag Shopify Inc.
År grundades 2006
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Ottawa, Ontario, Kanada
Sociala medier
Shopify kategorier på Findstack
Shopify produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Shopify För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Klassens bästa e-handelsverktyg för onlineåterförsäljare
  • Integrationer med en rad verktyg och appar via Shopifys appbutik
  • Omfattande lagerhantering via Shopify POS Pro-planen
  • Kundhanteringsverktyg ingår i alla planer för att skapa kundprofiler
  • Massor av anpassningsalternativ med appbutiken
Nackdelar
  • POS-prenumeration kräver också en prenumeration på e-handelstjänsten
  • Offlineläget lider ofta av avbrott.
  • Inte den bästa SEO-prestandan
  • Minimala kassaanpassningsalternativ
Shopify-funktioner
Övergiven Cart Recovery
Affiliate Program
CMS-integration
Customer Management
Recensioner
Anpassningsbara mallar
Rabatthantering
E-postmarknadsföring
Spårning av bedrägerier
Presentkort
Inventory Management
Lojalitetsprogram
Mobiloptimering
Multi-Currency Support
Försäljning i flera kanaler
Flerspråkigt stöd
Orderhantering
POS-integration
Betalning Processing
Product Management
Produktrekommendationer
Rapportering och analys
Returnerar hantering
SEO Verktyg
säkerhets~~POS=TRUNC
Frakthantering
Integrering av sociala medier
Prenumerationshantering
Skattehantering
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Shopify Media
Shopify 0
Shopify 1
Shopify 2
Shopify 3
Shopify skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Shopify logo
4,477 Shopify Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
John M.
Grundare
"rekommendera Shopify till en vän"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

you can scale, easy to use, easy to build.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

everything needs apps that may or may not cost extra

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Last Summer the new apps that are now available for us to use instead of paying for apps

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KA
Khaled A.
Medlemserfarenhet associerad
"En av de bästa e-handelswebbplatserna nu"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

Easy to use. You can check all the orders made over the years and orders made the same day with the total price and so on. You can create orders as well by clicking on the 'Create order' button and adding the email address to which the invoice gets sent. You can view how many customers you have and filter the active and inactive users, the subscribed to marketing emails the unsubscribed, and also the never subscribed before which is very helpful when you are trying to start a marketing campaign for current users. You can create discount codes 'Promo Codes' used in all marketing campaigns and can view the expired and the currently active ones. Shopify has many integrations such as 'Recharge' which is an app we use literally every day to manage subscriptions along with Shopify. It also has Flowspace which is a warehouse we use to store our hardware which is also integrated into Shopify which made things easier when following up with an order. Also, Clyde and Affirm are integrated which helps our product team tremendously.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

I could not find anything I dislike about Shopify, to be honest.

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

It is solving lots of problems with tech start-ups and its helping us manage our orders whether incoming or outgoing.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Priyanka N. avatar
Priyanka N.
Kontoansvarig för e-handel
"Bästa e-handelswebbplatsen, om du vill starta ditt e-handelsföretag är Shopify vad du behöver."
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

Very Easy to manage, from product listing to advertising.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

Nothing much it just takes some time to adjust with all the features of the site

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Due to high commission on other Ecommerce platforms, Shopify is been a saviour.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DH
Diamant H.
Grundare
"Shopify är bäst för handel"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

Everything! The staff, the community, the software is easy to use and changed my life

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

Sometimes the page builder is difficult to understand. Would like drag and drop

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Allowing me to start and run a B2B2C marketplace

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AK
Ashvin K.
Contant Creator
"Bes för att bygga och hantera webbplats"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

The features and app ecosystem that Shopify offers, along with its user-friendliness, customization options, and dependability, are what I find most appealing. Regardless of your level of experience, Shopify offers the resources and assistance required to establish and manage a profitable online business. I wholeheartedly support this flexible and potent platform to anyone wishing to launch an online presence or grow an already successful e-commerce company.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

Users should be aware of Shopify's drawbacks despite its many advantages as a robust e-commerce platform. The platform's wide feature set, dependability, and ease of use for online retailers continue to make it a top option, even though transaction fees and the cost of premium themes and apps can raise costs. Before deciding whether Shopify fits their budget and unique business requirements, users should consider the advantages and disadvantages. When it comes to building and running online stores, Shopify is still a flexible and reliable option.

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Effectively creating and running an online store is made easier with Shopify. It is more efficient and provides tools for marketing and order management. With its focus on product development and customer engagement, the app helps me by streamlining the intricacies of e-commerce.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JM
Jeleene May M.
Grundare
"Shopify är en nödvändighet för alla typer av affärer!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

I've been using Shopify since 2018, and I think it's the best E-commerce platform out there. It's very organized and has all the information that you need to process an order. We also use this to assist customers regarding their concerns about tracking, discounts, gift cards, products, etc. because it has all the information that you need.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

Aside from rare occasions when Shopify crashes because one of the big businesses using it has processed a LOT of sales, I can't seem to think of anymore downside of using it.

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Shopify makes it easier to look for customer's orders and list all the information needed to assist them. I'm working in Customer Support and we always use Shopify in looking to customer's orders, creating discounts for sales, and making changes to pricing and product information.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RT
Roderick T.
Inkommande sälj- och vårdrepresentant 1
"Perfekt för användare på alla nivåer"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

User friendly website, top notch customer support, my store is up 99.99 percent of the time and customers love the design of the site which was super easy to setup.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

Price after the trial is tad high for new store owners

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Simplifying the process of having a professional store without the headache

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SB
Samuel B.
Grundare
"Onlinebutikshantering har aldrig varit enklare."
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

It carries many resources for inventory tracking, placing orders, backoffice processes, shipworks, refunds, sales. All while maintaining a simpleness and clear, user friendly interface.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

My only concern is that so far, Shopify has not been properly implemented due to some compatibility issues with other platforms we use, like Gladly and Big Commerce.

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

It serves as a portal for consumers to purchase our products online directly from us, and helps us manage all the sales backstore processes like order placing, management, returns, refunds and so on.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Vivek M. avatar
Vivek M.
Sde 1
"Gå globalt på nolltid med shopify"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

Easy to use interface, that allows to implemet the idea to web with least efforts, with stronge support team

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

Less featured trail with low trial perod

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Shopify is helping in going live within minimal time to businesses, also i used it for making my business website live .

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FK
Faeza K.
Digital Marketing Professional | E-handelsexpert
"Bästa e-handelsplattform både för en nybörjare och en expert"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

It's the ease of usability and user-friendly interface. It provides a variety of ways to integrate multiple sales channels

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

The only drawback is fewer customization options in free themes

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

It is an online shop where I can easily display my products and sell them on different channels at the same time

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GD
Gary D.
Grundare
"Bästa e-handelsbyggare"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

The platform is so Intuitive to use, it's great

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

Apps and addons can be a bit expensive sometimes

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

I build shops for my clients

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RM
Riichi M.
Sökmotoroptimeringsspecialist
"Det är ett toppval för att skapa och underhålla professionella onlinebutiker."
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

There are multiple CMSs but Shopify is built especially for e-commerce websites. Its user-friendly interface simplifies tasks such as product management and store customization for both beginners and experienced users. I must say it changed the way of doing e-commerce business online. I am happily running my online store and managing my client's stores on Shopify.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

I have been using Shopify for the past 2 years but found nothing odd about it.

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Because of Shopify, online store owners can now focus more on their products and customers without the need for extensive technical expertise.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LD
Laurence D.
Grundare
"Mycket lätt att använda och rekommenderar starkt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

Vwry easy to integrate all the apps and the ability to quickly add features to your store. Very easy to use witout the need for coding although has the option if you want to highly customise.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

I think the pricing is a little high at times. Customer support is a little poor from shopify themsleves.

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

it is our online store and is our route to market.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Abhinanth G. avatar
Abhinanth G.
Kvalitetsanalytiker Customer Success Excellence
"Bästa Ecom-plattformen någonsin"
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

Amazing collection of apps and integrations, Takes just a day to setup from scratch, Frequent go to platform for ecommerce websites use and excellent customer support

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

Not available in indian markets at a fair price and integrations are geared towards american markets

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

Building end to end ecommerce application and its dependent operational structure. Dropshipping products

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Christian A. avatar
Christian A.
IT-chef
"Snabbaste sättet att sälja produkter."
Vad gillar du bäst med Shopify?

It's easy to use, it was easy to implement with Gelato and our website. We use it daily to seel products.

Vad ogillar du med Shopify?

I never had any issue so I never interacted with customer support.

Vilka problem löser Shopify och hur gynnar det dig?

It's helping us sell our digital and phisical products.

Besök hemsida