Sanity bakgrund oskärpa
Sanity logotyp
Sanity
4.7
(755)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Sanity recensioner & produktdetaljer

Sanity Översikt
Vad är Sanity?

Sanity är ett sammanställbart innehållsmoln som låter team skapa fantastiska digitala upplevelser i stor skala. Det ger samarbete i realtid, liveredigering för flera användare och spåra ändringar. Innehållsskapare, designers och utvecklare kan mötas och separera innehåll från presentation

Företag Sanity.io
År grundades 2017
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Sanity Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Sanitet
Vad är Sanity bäst för?
Hur jämför Sanity med Agility CMS?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Sanity?
Sanity Produktdetaljer
Capabilities
API
CLI
OSS
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Sanitetsfunktioner
API-först arkitektur
Analys/Rapportering
Säkerhetskopiera och återställa
Samarbetsverktyg
Innehållsmodellering
Innehållsförhandsvisningar
Schemaläggning av innehåll
Innehållssökning
Innehållstaggning och kategorisering
Innehållsversionering
Arbetsflöden för innehåll
Anpassade innehållstyper
Anpassningsbar innehållsleverans
Utvecklarvänliga SDK:er
GraphQL-stöd
Huvudlös e-handelsintegration
Lokalisering
media Library
Flerspråkigt stöd
Multi-site Management
Prestandaoptimering
personalisering
RESTful API
Rich Text Editor
SEO Management
skalbarhet
Säkerhet och autentisering
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Hantering av användarroller
Webhooks
Sanity Media
Sanitet 0
Sanitet 1
Sanitet 2
Sanitet 3
Sanitet 4
Sanity skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Sanity logotyp
755 Sanity Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
OW
Oliver W.
Grundare
"Perfekt anpassad CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

It's simple and it do exacly what it says

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

Lack of technical documentation or updates

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

I can customize the CMS without limit

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kris B. avatar
Kris B.
Utvecklarrelationer
"Sanity är en ENORM tidssparare!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

I love Sanity's flexibility and ease of use! Using Sanity for a backend CMS solution allows me to focus more on the application logic I'm loooking to develop. Why reinvent the wheel? Just use Sanity!

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

Small learning curve, Sanity Studio requires a development environment (tough to hand over to a client to self-manage).

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Turn key CMS, I don't have to homebrew a backend DB solution!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Fortune O. avatar
Fortune O.
Frontavsluta webbutvecklare
"Sanity är det bästa CMS som jag någonsin har använt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

- Ease of use - Ease of implementation - Great Documentation - Easy plugin setup - Easy integration into your client app

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

The only bad thing i can comment on sanity is it's type support, it's more of a tacked on feature as opposed to how most apps have it as a first class feature.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Sanity helps me update my data for my website easily and allows me update it on the go.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sajan B. avatar
Sajan B.
Grundare
"Sanity Studio som innehållshantering"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

When it comes to choosing a CMS, Sanity has become my go-to option without hesitation. I have used Sanity as a CMS for both professional e-commerce projects and personal projects. Its flexibility in structuring data to fit specific project requirements, seamless implementation, and integration capabilities have truly impressed me. Additionally, the standout real-time collaboration feature has been invaluable, enabling me to actively track live data changes and contributions.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

I encountered some challenges initially when working with GROQ, Sanity's query language. Getting accustomed to its syntax and structure posed some difficulties at the start.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

At work, when we needed a CMS for a big e-commerce site. We picked Sanity, and it turned out to be a great choice. We got all our products into Sanity, setting up their structure exactly how we needed by defining their schema. Using GROQ to get data was really helpful. It made filtering and sorting data super easy and made our website faster. Now, our clients find it simple to add their products on Sanity, which has been a big win for us.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ST
Shrijal T.
Grundare
"Innehållshantering på ett enkelt sätt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

Sanity.io stands out as a platform that not only meets but exceeds expectations. The structured content model, combined with the ability to adapt the system to my needs, has truly elevated the way I approach and execute projects. Sanity.io has proven to be the innovative and flexible solution I was looking for, making my transition from Contentful a decision I confidently stand by.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

One area where Sanity.io falls short is in its support system. Faster response times would greatly enhance the user experience, providing quicker solutions to issues and improving overall satisfaction with the platform.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Sanity solves content management challenges with its flexible schema and version control integration, offering a developer-friendly environment. The platform's use of the GROQ query language, while initially requiring learning, provides powerful data manipulation capabilities. With an intuitive interface and support for community plugins, Sanity streamlines content creation and enhances extensibility, making it a versatile and adaptive solution for modern development workflows.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Michael L.
Grundare
"Integrera Sanity CRM med Shopify för modern e-handelsadoption"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

The mosst impressive feature of Sanity is its easy integration with multiple languages. This capability is essential for global business looking to expand thier reach to diverse markets. Sanity's document structure allows for seamless transaltion and localization of content. making it incredibly efficient for our marketing team to manage website contents as building blocks in various languages.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

For these new to headless CMS, the inital setup and understanding of Sanity's system can be challenging, It requires a certain level of technical expertise, which might be a hurdle for less tech-savvy users or developers. Also the sanity pricing can be a bit steep as your usage grows, but with their new pricing, it should be acceptable for most start-ups

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Single Source of Truth for Contents. In our company, Sanity acts as a single sourcec of truth for all digital content. this centralization simplifies content mangement, reducing the comp;exities associated with handling content across multiple platforms and formats. with the integration with next.js framework, the marketing team able to update website content instantly without reaching the coding team.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PM
Paulo M.
Grundare
"Perfekt CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

I like to have my schema defined together with my code, this way, I'm sure that the schema is versioned correctly with the project this is very easy to use and implement, and it's also very easy to integrate with plugins that are created by the community, like the plugin table, color, youtube, etc.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

The GROQ query language is very versatile but sometimes time is hard to get all the fields that I want or to fetch them correctly, maybe if GraphQL has all GROQ features it will help to have an alternative with complex queries.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Having an easy way for the site's administrator to update any content on the landing pages and see the changes in real time is awesome, and with the new Perspective feature we're also able to preview the pages inside the panel without publishing to the live site.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sajan B. avatar
Sajan B.
Programvara ingenjör
"Sanity som det moderna CMS"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

I used sanity at work as a CMS for one of the e-commerce projects and also for my personal projects. I loved how I could structure the data according to the project needs and also it was pretty easy to implement and integrate. Besides that, the real-time collaboration feature stood out, allowing me to monitor live changes to data and contributors. I will always go with sanity first if I need a CMS for my projects

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

GROQ, the query language used by Sanity, can be complex initially. Also, Sanity does not provide different environments, such as production and staging, which can lead to issues, potentially resulting in unintended alterations to production datasets.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

At work, we required a CMS for a significant e-commerce website and were in the process of deciding between Contentful and Sanity. We went with Sanity and was a good decision we made. We successfully added all our products into Sanity, tailoring their structure precisely to our requirements by defining their schema. Additionally, utilizing GROQ for data retrieval proved immensely beneficial, enabling efficient filtering and sorting of the data response. It has made the website fast and easy for our clients to add their products on Sanity.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Saurabh S.
Grundare
"Bra produkt, det sparar mycket tid"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

it's flexibility and ease of use, ease of integration

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

Nothing but they can improve in various aspects

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

I use sanity as backend(admin page for managing my content)

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BM
Brydon M.
Grundare
"Sanity Studio: Den ultimata flexibiliteten för sömlös webbutveckling!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

The standout feature of Sanity is its incredible flexibility and customization options. It allows for tailored development environments and empowers content managers without requiring extensive technical know-how. This adaptability sets it apart from other solutions.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

While the flexibility of Sanity is a standout, the initial learning curve can be a downside, especially for newcomers. The setup and configuration might pose a challenge initially, but once past that, its benefits outweigh this drawback.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Sanity helps me tackle several business challenges. Its flexibility aids in creating tailored solutions for clients, improving content management efficiency, and streamlining development processes. This versatility enables me to address diverse client needs effectively, leading to enhanced project outcomes and client satisfaction.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JC
James C.
Grundare
"Ett bra alternativ för designportföljer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

• Sanity was exactly the kind of headless CMS I was looking for. • Sanity integrates seamlessly with Next.js and Vercel. • I can access my content through the API fairly easily.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

Sanity may be challenging for novice programmers to understand. Some written description at the beginning of the documentation regarding the level of programming experience requisite to use Sanity may be helpful as people explore this software.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

I have to maintain my professional design portfolio and prefer custom built solutions over drag and drop editors. When I need to update the website styles, I do not want to recreate everything from scratch. I previously used Gatsby and Netlify for my portfolio, but wanted to try a headless CMS. Sanity provides gives me the option to reuse my design portfolio content without locking myself into vendor specific tools or frameworks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RP
Ryan P.
Grundare
"Strukturerat innehåll för vinsten!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

Being able to push multiple products from one data set with ease.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

Sanity pages that contain large amounts of data are occasionally slow to publish and sync.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Sanity has allowed us to create content codes for internal organization that has helped us mirror content that is created outside the platform.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RK
Ritesh K.
Grundare
"Supersnabb distribution till produktion"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

Sanity, uses API-first approach, providing developers with the flexibility to use the platform as a headless CMS (Content Management System). This enables seamless integration with various front-end technologies.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

While Sanity offers a free plan, there are costs associated with higher usage or additional features. For larger projects with high storage or API usage, the pricing may become a consideration.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Sanity Studio is the web-based interface provided by Sanity for content management and collaboration. It is a key component of the Sanity content platform, offering a user-friendly environment for creating, editing, and managing content.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Nik A. avatar
Nik A.
Utvecklare
"Utmärkt produkt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

Incredible documentation, developer experience, and Nextjs integration.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

There's not much I dislike about Sanity other than GROQ. It's just another type of query language to learn which is fine but would prefer something different.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Sanity is powering our company website backend. Everything from handling our product schemas to all our copy.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Aayush M. avatar
Aayush M.
Frontslututvecklare
"Frontslututvecklare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Sanity?

It's easy to access CSM with real-time data integration from backend to frontend without any trouble.

Vad ogillar du med Sanity?

Sometimes the form doesn't update itself.

Vilka problem löser Sanity och hur gynnar det dig?

Building easily accessible database