Salesforce Platforms bakgrundsoskärpa
Salesforce-plattformslogotyp
Salesforce Platform
Styr ditt företags tillväxt
4.5
(1,822)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Salesforce-plattformsrecensioner och produktinformation

Salesforce-plattformsöversikt
Vad är Salesforce Platform?

Salesforce är en molnbaserad programvara utformad för att hjälpa företag att hitta fler potentiella kunder, sluta fler affärer och ge kundnöjdhet. Det är en komplett svit av produkter som förenar sälj-, service-, marknadsförings-, handels- och IT-team med en enda, delad syn på kundinformation, vilket hjälper företaget att utveckla relationer med kunder och anställda.

Företag Salesforce
År grundades 1999
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, Kalifornien
Sociala medier
Salesforce-plattformskategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Salesforce-plattformen
Vilken Salesforce-plattform är bäst för?
Hur jämför Salesforce Platform med DigitalOcean App Platform?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Salesforce Platform?
Salesforce-plattformens produktdetaljer
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Salesforce-plattformsfunktioner
API-hantering
Automatisk skalning
Säkerhetskopiering och återhämtning
Code Repository Integration
Containerstöd
Kontinuerlig integration/kontinuerlig distribution (CI/CD)
Kostnadshantering
Anpassningsbara arbetsflöden
Databashantering
DevOps Tools Integration
Händelsedriven arkitektur
Hög tillgänglighet
Support för hybridmoln
Identity and Access Management
Stöd för integrerad utvecklingsmiljö (IDE).
Lastbalansering
Loggning och spårning
Månadsage Köa
Mikrotjänster arkitektur
Övervakning och analys
Stöd för flera moln
Multi-hyresrätt
Nätverkskapacitet
Resurshantering
skalbarhet
Säkerhet och samtycke
Serverlös databehandling
Service Mesh
Service Orchestration
Versionskontroll
Salesforce Platform Media
Salesforce Platform 0
Salesforce Platform 1
Salesforce Platform 2
Salesforce Platform 3
Salesforce Platform 4
Skärmdumpar från Salesforce-plattformen
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Salesforce-plattformslogotyp
1,822 Salesforce Platform Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 25, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CM
Carly M.
Customer Success Director
"Möjligheterna (pun intended) är oändliga"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

I personally leverage Salesforce for Support, Customer Success and account management. If configured and set up the way you want, you can have so much information at your fingertips about accounts, activity, status of relationship, health of an account, and the revenue.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

It can be intimidating to learn more in depth configurations, flows, etc., but the Trailheads do their best at being easy to understand. I do wish reporting was more robust.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Visibility into accounts, product, associated contacts, ownership, and process alignment

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Brenda T. avatar
Brenda T.
Representant för affärsutveckling
"SalesForce for Sales"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

Its easy to use and clear cut. It isn't clunky or hard to find data. Everything is laid out in a concise manner.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

There really isn't much that I don't like but its plain is the only thing that I can come up with.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

It allows me to keep my contacts, opportunities, and outreach efforts organized for everyone to see. I'm able to keep track of what I've done, what I need to do and where I'm at in my sales deal with ease. It allows management to review my opps with ease, as well.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BS
Brian S.
Grundare
"Fantastisk plattform för alla organisationer"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

Salesforce has so many amazing features that are easy to use. They allow for organizations to have seemless sales processes and visibility among the organization. This platform also connects to many other useful tools we use at our organization which allows them to integrate without issue.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

Salesforce is a massive platform. This can be daunting for new users due to the many features it provides. However, once a user has been immersed in the platform, they will learn quickly and be able to take advantage of the tool.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

We use this tool as the database for all things sales and marketing. This will help the sales team prospect, track deal progress, and organize the workflow. This is also where a lot of our marketing materials are located for the sales team to quickly access them and prospect/sell accordingly. It is also a great way to separate territories and ensure each sales team member can easily track their leads/customers.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 17, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MB
Marilyn B.
csr
"BRA"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

Salesforce helps us in terms of locating a customer's record. The features of this platform are well organized. Organized enough for us to check the type of information we are looking for immediately.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

There are times that we experience latency, but it is tolerable. A glitch may occur that leads us to close and open the platform again; sometimes, we must restart our device.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Solved our problem in storing every customer's information, including their products ordered from us.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Faizan A. avatar
Faizan A.
Senior Säljutvecklingsrepresentant
"Bra plattform"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

Good platform to manage leads and create a sales pipeline

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

The views can be managed in a better way

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

It is helping me to manage my tasks efficiently

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ZC
Zubair Bin Aziz C.
Grundare
"Stora crm som är lätt att använda och erbjuder olika funktioner"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

creating oppurtunities is easier and saving customer and ease of integration.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

creating contacts on same account is very time consuming.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

crm helps in keeping customer data intactand acces is vey easy.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 08, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DV
Dave V.
Grundare
"Bra mjukvara, jag älskar det!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

I like the user friendly interface and customizations we can do with the reports and data.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

There is nothing to dislike this platform as of now!

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps to maintain and record data and tasks we do in real time.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JD
John Mark D.
Grundare
"Fabulös"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

I like the best about salesforce is it can help it in our daily work and locate the record or information of the customer

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

As of now i dont have any dislike about salesforce platform

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

The problems is salesforce platform solving is to locate the information of the customer to discuss as well their concerns

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RE
Ross E.
Grundare
"Enklaste CRM av alla"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

I've been using Salesforce for quite some time now and I can say that it is the easiest CRM that I've used so far. There were few that I've used in the past but Salesforce has been the most user-friendly of all.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

Currently, I am only using Salesforce for Data Entry and does not navigate all the available features. So I cannot say anything I dislike about it for the feature that I am using.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Keeping all of our clients records and contact information including it they have been engaged by our Vendor Analysts.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shubham J. avatar
Shubham J.
Applikationsutvecklare
"Det är nu en kung av CRM, ingen slår den funktionen just nu"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

Automation & time saving Concept & easily integrate

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

mobile app need to be smooth for every divce

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

In COVID it's helps alot to run their Bussiness online

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dhruv Vig. avatar
Dhruv Vig.
Account Manager
"Bästa integration säljkår och säljloft!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

Salesforce helped me and my yteam in day to day tasks in sales, like sales planning, tracking, recording and maintaing data.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

The cost is a bit rough on pocket rest everything looks smooth and fine.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Salesforce is solving problems for us like pipeline building, maintaining data records and day to day tasks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GT
Ganesh T.
Programvara ingenjör
"The Awesome CRM and Platform"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

We have the Front End, Back End, and all integrations in one place which is Salesforce. Customer Suppor and Ease of Use

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

Nothing to mention because we have all the features

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

We built our ATS solution on the Salesforce Platform

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Branden D. avatar
Branden D.
Business Banking Relation Manager
"Användarvänlig"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

I use this platform to log all of my opportunities I am working on.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

Nothing to complain about. This is a very user friendly platform.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

This platform allows me to log what I am working on and keeping track of my number of dials or meetings.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LM
Laurie M.
Försäljningsutvecklingsrepr
"Integrationen med andra plattformar hjälper oss att bli mer effektiva"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

The integration between Salesforce and tools like Outreach helps us to optimize our work efficiency.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

I dislike that it is so capable and I feel limited and overwhelmed by all that it can do.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

We use Salesforce Platform to consolidate many services in one concise customer database. This includes marketing, sales, and customer support.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RG
Robert G.
Grundare
"Kan inte leva utan Salesforce"
Vad gillar du bäst med Salesforce Platform?

SF has helped me tremendously managing sales and account management teams - stay on top of activity, pipleine, and opporutntities. I cannto imagine not having Salesforce.

Vad ogillar du med Salesforce Platform?

There is no real marketing platform. Used Pardot in the past and was not happy.

Vilka problem löser Salesforce Platform och hur gynnar det dig?

Salesforce allows me to have either a birds-eye view or a detailed view of the sales team and progress.

Besök hemsida