Retool Deal: $25K i Retool-krediter
Retool bakgrundsoskärpa
Retool logotyp
Retool
4.6
(186)
1 erbjudande tillgängligt  | Lös in av 24 mjukvaruköpare
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Retool recensioner & produktdetaljer

Retool Översikt
Vad är Retool?

Retool är en lågkodsplattform som tillåter användare att sömlöst bygga interna verktyg på kort tid. Användare kan skapa och anpassa verktyg med en dra-och-släpp-byggnadsplattform som använder sig av visuella block som enkelt kan kopplas till deras databas.

Företag Omverktyg
År grundades 2017
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Retool Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Retool
Vilket Retool är bäst för?
Hur jämför Retool med Zoho Skapare?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Retool?
Retool Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, lokalt Linux, lokalt Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Retool Prissättning
Exklusiva besparingar på Retool genom Findstack Erbjudanden
$25K i Retool-krediter
Retool funktioner
API-hantering
Automatiserad testning
Business Logic Automation
Cloud Integration
Gemenskap och support
Plattformsöverskridande kompatibilitet
Support för anpassad kod
Anpassningsbara UI-komponenter
Dataintegration
Datavisualisering
Databashantering
Automatisering av distribution
Dra och släpp gränssnitt
Händelsedrivna åtgärder
Form Builder
Mobilapputveckling
Multi-plattformsstöd
Flerspråkigt stöd
Förbyggda mallar
Samarbete i realtid
Rapportering och Analytics
Responsiv Design
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
skalbarhet
säkerhets~~POS=TRUNC
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarautentisering
Versionskontroll
Visual Workflow Builder
Arbetsflödesautomation
Retool Media
Omverktyg 0
Omverktyg 1
Omverktyg 2
Omverktyg 3
Omverktyg 4
Retool skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Retool logotyp
186 Retool Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 27, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KA
Khaled A.
Medlemserfarenhet associerad
"Många verktyg i en app"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

Retool is extremely customizable which allows for a backend or front-end engineer to implement his ideas and make it work. We use it every day at our company to monitor our App and to solve customers' issues.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

I only dislike that it looks dull, however, that's also a benefit as there is no reason to get distracted!

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

It solves the issue of having too many apps to use for different features

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Eduardo Alejandro G. avatar
Eduardo Alejandro G.
Affärsverksamhet
"Snabbt och enkelt att kickstarta, skala och automatisera dina processer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

Awesome and easy to configure, anyone with basic knowledge or foundations in CS can use it, but also it is a really useful framework for anyone at the company to create and design tools for processes. Also I like a lot the fast response Retool has in retool community, I find the community really helpful and I hope it continues to grow.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

Sometimes it can be slow, when uploading the retools.And also I think it would be helpful to have more tutorials on integrations with Stripe, etc.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Standardize all processes and make changes fast enough to make more efficient and autonomous processes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Stas S.
Grundare
"Bra produkt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

All the capabilities and ease of use. It was very easy to implant the first app.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

The pricing doesn't fit for small-medium size companies mainly because feature that makes growth easier are only available in the enterprise plan such as SSO

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Allowing lower support tiers access to tools for managing customers environments. And allowing managing large scale technical operations.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NY
Nick Y.
Grundare
"Mycket kapabelt verktyg som enkelt kan utökas programmatiskt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

Coding support, Let me avoid writing boilerplate code and accelerate building software.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

Expensive to incorporate any developer plugin, such as an authentication and secret management

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Allow me to build prototypes and software fast without writing boilerplate code.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AR
Alan R.
Grundare
"Skapa webbappar snabbt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

Retool has made it very easy to build web apps quickly. It takes a few days to get started, but once you become comfortable with their interface, building anything will be very intuitive. It's very easy to embed JS and integrate any kind of database in Retool.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

It wasn't very clear how I could deploy the app I built with retool and how to add authentication and custom domain to my app.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

It is very easy to build software fast for a person who is not a software developer. It's easy to solve business problems with Retool

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MA
Mizraim A.
Grundare
"Una gran herramienta de desarrollo"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

La agilidad y facilidad de la herramienta para hacer el desarrollo y consumo de servicios.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

Algunas limitaciones en su capa gratuita.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Apoyaron a resolver aplicaciones simples para entrega a usuarios.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
WC
Wezzie C.
Grundare
"bästa upplevelsen av att använda retool"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

reduces time to develop tool helps the team to operate good and be productive makes the work be organised and easy to assign for easy track records and data storage

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

for the first beginner it can be some how complicated but it need proper training .there is need for the system to provide a proper traing guidance for new user

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

we use retool to access pos codes annd store data for images and prices for products .this is benefiting us in a way that each and every user has access and edit access to his / her data

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SM
Shreyam M.
Grundare
"Retool: Revolutionerande affärsprogramvaruutveckling med snabbhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

I just wanted to pass along my gratitude for this amazing tool! It has been an absolute lifesaver for me, as a non-tech user. It's so user-friendly and has helped me create some truly amazing things. Plus, it's been a huge help in resolving issues quickly. Thank you so much for such a valuable resource!

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

To be honest, I can't think of anything to dislike about it. When something is truly great, there's simply no room for complaints or criticisms. It's just an all-around positive experience that leaves me feeling fulfilled and content.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Retool is solving the problem of connecting non-technical individuals with the changes made by developers. This is benefiting us by allowing us to provide better support to our customers. With Retool, we can quickly create things without waiting for DQA, which saves us time and resources. Overall, Retool streamlines our workflow and allows us to be more efficient in our day-to-day operations.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SO
Spike O.
Grundare
"Fantastiskt Appsmith-alternativ!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

Retool makes it easy to develop industry-grade applications without having to develop a React app.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

I really wish they expanded their API past just Resources and Environments to access Users, Roles, and Groups.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Retool is allowing me to build a scholarship application management system which will save a lot of time that normally would be spent building a React application.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TH
Teele H.
Grundare
"Det bästa sedan skivat bröd"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

Very fast, very powerful, very complete, cutting-edge technology.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

Sometimes the documentation is not as complete as needed, but the support team is very helpful to get you going.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Develop a new front end to a new complex data model that is fed from our webbased order and client registration system

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HJ
Himanshu J.
Grundare
"Retool: One-stop-lösning för alla dina omedelbara produktbehov"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

Retool is one of the best low-code platforms for creating web applications, custom/internal tools, dashboards etc. It is so easy to use with workflows, drag-and-drop features and Java Script & SQL support

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

There are some challenges in creating visulizations and data formats in comparison to other platforms; the rest all the features are top-notch and best in class

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Retool has solved the problems of data ingestion and extraction from cloud databases by different users very efficiently, and real-time collaborations help in tracking and monitoring the flow through custom-built tools

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FF
Finans F.
cfo
"Retool är ett otroligt verktyg som har visat sig vara mycket effektivt för våra behov"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

The diverse insights we obtain from Retool and its seamless integration into our backend processes are truly astounding! Moreover, the nearly effortless automation it offers greatly enhances its efficiency and functionality.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

In reality, there wasn't much to address. The only challenge I encountered was the necessity of purchasing a new laptop, as my previous one proved too sluggish to handle this system. However, since acquiring my new laptop, everything has been running smoothly without any issues.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

The operational tool we utilize is essential for ensuring the seamless functioning of our entire platform, accommodating various user stories and the inclusion of different types, such as master users and matches. Its significance in maintaining smooth operations cannot be overstated.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
Joep L.
Vd
"Fantastiskt verktyg och fungerar väldigt bra för oss"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

The diffrent overview we can get from Retool and how it works in our back end is really amazing! Also that almost everytthing is automatic is very good working.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

Not much actually, Only thing was that i needed to buy a new laptop because my old laptop really was to slow to opperate this system. Now i have a new lapatop it works fine

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

It's really our opperation tool to make sure our whole platform is running smoothly and for user stories and also the diffrent types we need to have in there like matches master user etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LR
Laly Noya R.
Vd
"Pålitlig app och kundservice"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

I like the fact that an app can be built through me. This company created the perfect software and tools. For any person or it's business to establish an app. The Retool staff are available 24/7.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

There's nothing I dislike about Retool. I highly recommend the Retool company to other developers, administrators or other professionals. During their experience, it will be evidence of nothing disliked.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

Rettol software is resolving the issue in my store finally having. An app that consumers can shop from. In addition, having an app finally for my self-satisfaction.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SR
Stephan R.
Mx Agent.
"Excellent!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Retool?

I like Retool due to the fact that is such a great tool to work with and to be honest, it has made my life. Without Retool, my job would be impossible and I would not be able to provide excellent customer service based on the customers' inquiries. I have never thought that such a well-designed tool would be so easy to understand and will be the pinnacle of managing my work, such as upgrading subscriptions and managing the subscription members as well.

Vad ogillar du med Retool?

Even if I would try to find a down sight of this amazing tool, that would be impossible. The first time I worked with Retool I was so relieved that my work would be a lot easier with it.

Vilka problem löser Retool och hur gynnar det dig?

As difficult as I thought it will be, managing subscriptions with Retool, and all the other uses, such as upgrading, being able to find the Serial Number of the product we are selling, and knowing it a subscription is active or not appears to be a piece of cake, and everything is very well-designed.