QuickBooks Desktop Pro bakgrundsoskärpa
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-logotyp
QuickBooks Desktop Pro
Enkla bokföringslösningar
4.3
(1,707)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

QuickBooks Desktop Pro recensioner och produktinformation

QuickBooks Desktop Pro Översikt
Vad är QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro är en plattform som låter användare automatisera nyckelprocesser i redovisningssystemet, inklusive fakturering och fakturering. Med Desktop Pro har användare möjlighet att länka bankkonton, definiera arbetsflöden och göra automatiserade betalningar för effektivitet. Denna lösning låter också användare hantera anställdas löner via en enda applikation. Andra nyckelfunktioner inkluderar företagsutgiftsspårning, rapportgenerering och tidsspårning.

Företag Intuit Inc.
År grundades 1983
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Mountain View, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om QuickBooks Desktop Pro
Vad QuickBooks Desktop Pro är bäst för?
Hur fungerar QuickBooks Desktop Pro jämför med FreshBooks?
Vad är fördelarna och nackdelarna med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?
QuickBooks Desktop Pro Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Windows, On-Premise Windows
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-funktioner
Leverantörsreskontra
kundreskontra
Audit Trail
Automatiserade påminnelser
Bankavstämning
Fakturering och fakturering
Budgetering och prognoser
Efterlevnadskontroll
Customer Management
Anpassningsbara rapporter
Dashboards & Analytics
Dataimport / export
Kostnadsspårning
Ekonomisk rapportering
Förvaltning av anläggningstillgångar
Bokföring
Integration med appar från tredje part
Inventory Management
Mobil åtkomst
Multibolag
Flera valutor
Lönhantering
Projektredovisning
Beställning
Återkommande fakturering
Intäktsredovisning
Försäljningsorder
Skattehantering
Spårning av tid och utgifter
Försäljarstyrelse
QuickBooks Desktop Pro Media
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 0
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 1
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 3
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 4
QuickBooks Desktop Pro skärmdumpar
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-integrationer
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-logotyp
1,707 QuickBooks Desktop Pro Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ebony M. avatar
Ebony M.
Verkställande direktör
"mycket lätt att använda för nybörjare av ekonomijobb"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

i like how they organize and created easy access,and how it calculates things after plugging numbers in.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

sometimes when plugging in accounts payable, and receivables it gets a little confusing.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

1. it solves the problem of always writting,anmd doing the math. 2. its helps you maintain a workflow 3. it gives you information for reporting

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EB
Erik B.
Grundare
"Service Titan integreras vackert med QuickBooks Desktop Pro"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I liked how Service Titan was able to automatically create Invoices with line items and descriptions quantities and dollar amounts. I liked how it automatically found the customers' accounts in Quickbooks and added the invoices from Service Titan. Purchase Orders were also automatically imported in bulk to Quickbooks from Service Titan.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

The integration did have some bugs so it was difficult to get the rhythm down on what they meant. There was a lot of customer merging every time we imported because there were duplicate customers.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It was automatically importing our invoices and POs which saved 4 hours of labor per day in the accounting department. It would take 30 mins to complete the imports instead of 4 hours.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Grundare
"Mycket bra bokföringsprogram för alla ändamål för småföretag."
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

1)Easy to use with many features and integration with multiple software. 2)Easy to implement and go live. 3)Dependable customer service. 4)Affordable all-purpose accounting software for daily and frequent business activities.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

More useful for smaller size businesses than big businesses with complex accounting structures. However user interface is so simple

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

1)Inventory tracking and management 2Global payroll processing 3)Easy to use 4)Many useful features 5)Regular updates 6) easy to configure invoicing, expenses and bank account

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AB
Angela B
Affärsansvarig
"Quickbooks är en annan gå till produkt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Ease of use; reporting is accurate and easy to customize or drill down to data needed, and the program is consistent - updates some, but by and large, you know where to find things - very logical program.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I have no complaints - this program functions well for how I use it and need the program to do. Additionally, I can export data if needed to excel for further processing.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

accurate reporting, monthly reconciliation, payroll processing is easy - although we only use a portion of the payroll - we do not cut payroll checks from QB, writing checks & paying bills works well

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SK
Sayeesh K.
Grundare
"Enkel applicering"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Speed and very user-friendly. Even a new resource can use it without much training.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Navigation is a bit tougher when compared with desktop QB. Also please make reports more customizable.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Technical issues during network issues. Not able to compete with opponents in India

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 05, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AB
Ashley B.
redovisningsspecialist
"QB är bra"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I love how easy Quickbooks Desktop Pro is to use; very user-friendly. It also is beneficial when correcting something as opposed to other software in the accounting world. I love how easy it is to reconcile an account and that also helps us when using FloQast to reconile.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

It seems to run a little slow sometimes. I don't like when multiple people are reconciling accounts, it'll only let one person do actually reconcile at a time and it makes it super slow or it creates an error.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps us find errors while reconciling and also errors in our accounts. It helps us see who has entered what and that helps us solve issues faster because we can go right to the source.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KS
Kobi S.
Comptroller
"Quickbooks Skrivbordsrecension"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

The reporting and ease of use make this a staple in the bookkeeping industry. With almost no need for finalcial education. The Software compares with the regular competitors

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

The only downside of Quickbooks Desktop pro is that it is going out of support

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It simplifies all our day to day accounting and the reporting is top notch

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Muhammad A. avatar
Muhammad A.
Kontorschef/Revisor
"QuickBooks"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Very easily understandable and reliable software

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

Sometime we face alots of details Information to put

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

All problems solving and easily data entry

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AC
Anita C
Senior Accountant
"Jag älskar att använda QuickBooks"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro helps to keep all the record of the invoices and it makes my work much easier when doing monthly reconciliation, or inquiry.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I have nothing to dislike about QuickBooks Desktop Pro.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

When doing my monthly reconciliation, and if I miss any information, I just can run the report and inquire from QuickBooks Desktop Pro.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Gennyfer C. avatar
Gennyfer C.
Investerare/utvecklare
"Enkel och exakt bokföring för småföretag"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro easy-to-use accounting software that keeps my bookkeeping accurate and up to date with simple data entry. Pre-designed report templates make review and information gathering readily available and easy to access. Payroll is so simple, and even paying and filing payroll taxes only takes a few clicks. Job costing is almost automatic, and the reports make it very quick and simple to see how much profit any given job has yielded. It is also easy to make an accountant's copy to send over to our tax preparer at the end of the year so I don't have to send multiple reports and documents. The tax preparer simply receives the accountant's copy, utilizes the information to prepare our tax returns, makes any necessary entries and adjustments, and then returns it to me to download into my system. Business life made easy!

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I tried very hard to think of a downside to QuickBooks Desktop Pro, but nothing comes to mind. The one and only thing I could complain about at all would possibly be that their tech support team is not easy to reach.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro saves time and, therefore money, by making accounting and bookkeeping a simple data entry process.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 02, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SC
Shmuel C.
Grundare
"Quickbooks får jobbet gjort!"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I've been using QB daily for almost 30 years! It's easy to train people to enter all info and run reports which can easily be exported to Excel. I haven't used anything else during these 30 years. The program I used before had lots of colors, but it was very cumbersome necessitating account #'s and journal entries and closing the month (which has benefits)

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

It should not permit anyone to change a reconciled book balance ever! You can't delete a "check" which showed up in a previous reconciliation. QB should force you to correct it in a future period - when you recognize the issue.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

There are no problems. I do have a wish list for a particular report. QB does not allow you to run an Accounts Payable Report "By Customer". I figured out a way to gather info in a report, export it to Excel, and create a PIVOT table. That should not be necessary.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 25, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Adriana M.
Grundare
"QB desktop allt du behöver"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I like not to be dependent from the web (online version). User friendly, you find answer to your questions easily

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I don't like that Intuit is basically "forcing" desktop users to transition to the online version.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

Easy to use and I can connect/send my quarterly information to the accountant

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SF
Sarah F.
Grundare
"Pålitlig och lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

I have worked with QB Desktop Pro for the past eight years. It is easy to use. I had no prior experience or training and was able to learn and navigate the system within a few short weeks.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

The only downside to using the desktop version is the ability to work remotely. Not all functions are available when logging in to the system remotely. The price difference is slightly more to justify going to cloud-based for us.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

QB allows us to keep all of our company's financials in one place. It stores all of our companies customers and vendors and gives excellent reporting options for sales forecasting.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MS
Marisol S.
F/C Bokhållare
"FC Bokhållare"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

It is effortless to learn this software. Also, it is easy to retrieve any information the accountant is looking for

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

As much as I like that it is easy to use this software, it is easy to make changes. I am glad qbd has audit trail

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

When tax season, retrieve information the accountant needs. Adjusting entries are effortless, j/e.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Zeenat H R. avatar
Zeenat H R.
franchisetagaren
"QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP PRO ÄR EN AV DE BÄSTA I SIN SLAG"
Vad tycker du bäst om QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

There are many things I like about Quickbooks Desktop Pro. A few of them would be the fact that multiple users can log in with restricted and verified access by the main user preventing security breaches. The fact that creditors , debtors , invoices, bills , payment received and every aspect relating to the financial aspect is taken care of. The stock , mark ups , can also be entered, adjusted and much more. There are many perks as Quickbooks also has access for the accountant to do journal entries and run reports based on each department basically in the supply chain to run your firm effectively and efficiently with order being maintained l. Quickbooks can integrate with Microsoft to easily import and export files. It has many great features and analysis that is needed showing profitability and so on. Statements can be sent directly to clients and payments received. There is another to learn on QB Desktop Pro which would would allow you to run your firm at optimum levels.

Vad ogillar du med QuickBooks Desktop Pro?

It is a bit different and difficult to use for the average person but any great advanced software is and needs to be learnt and there is sufficient support for this. I don't dislike anything regarding Quickbooks Desktop Pro as it works well in big or small firms. I have used this software and implemented it and can definitely say it is one of the best accounting , ERP softwares available.

Vad är problem QuickBooks Desktop Pro-lösning och hur gynnar det dig?

It solves all my problems regarding my debtors and creditors and sales , it takes care of tax or vat which is an integral part in any business. The reporting allows me to conduct financial analysis and make decisions based in them. The stock and mark ups are well taken care of allowing me to have such leverage would reduce my overheads.

Besök hemsida