ProofHub bakgrundsoskärpa
ProofHub-logotypen
ProofHub
En plats att planera, samarbeta och leverera projekt
4.5
(86)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

ProofHub recensioner och produktdetaljer

Översikt över ProofHub
Vad är ProofHub?

Populärt känd som allt-i-ett-programvara för projektledning och samarbete, erbjuder ProofHub allt ditt team behöver under ett och samma tak för att samarbeta på det enklaste, mest effektiva och smartaste sättet som möjligt för att genomföra ett projekt. ProofHub tillhandahåller alla funktioner du behöver för att få ditt arbete gjort effektivt på ett ställe från att starta ett projekt, tilldela uppgifter, spåra framsteg, interagera med ditt team och slutligen slutföra dina projekt enligt schemat. Det främjar förbättrad daglig planering, organisation och leverans genom diskussioner, anpassade Workflow Kanban-tavlor, att göra-listor och Gantt-diagram. Anteckningar, kalendrar och filer kan alla användas effektivt för att planera och utföra uppgifter. Livechatt och diskussion kan hjälpa dig att snabbt dela information. Dess unika korrekturfunktion undviker behovet av långa e-postmeddelanden med feedback. ProofHub, som en delad plats, håller alla fokuserade på samma mål, vilket tillåter team att samarbeta effektivt och leverera fantastiska resultat.

Företag ProofHub LLC
År grundades 2011
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Clifton, New Jersey, USA
Sociala medier
ProofHub-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om ProofHub
Vilken ProofHub är bäst för?
Hur jämför ProofHub med Asana?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med ProofHub?
ProofHub Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
ProofHub-funktioner
Stöd för agila metoder
Budgethantering
Kalenderintegration
klient Portal
Samarbetsverktyg
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Beroendespårning
Dokumenthantering
Fildelning
Gantt Diagram
Integration med appar från tredje part
Problemspårning
Kanban-styrelser
Milstolpsspårning
Mobil åtkomst
Aviseringar och varningar
portföljförvaltning
Framstegsspårning
Projekt planering
projekt~~POS=TRUNC mallar
Realtidsuppdateringar
Rapportering och Analytics
Resurshantering
Riskhantering
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
Sprinthantering
Uppgiftshantering
Lagkommunikation
Tidsuppföljning
Arbetsflödesautomation
ProofHub Media
ProofHub 0
ProofHub 1
ProofHub 2
ProofHub 3
ProofHub 4
ProofHub 5
ProofHub 6
ProofHub 7
ProofHub 8
ProofHub 9
ProofHub 10
ProofHub-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
ProofHub-logotypen
86 ProofHub Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 17, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kate P. avatar
Kate P.
Marknadschef (Cmo)
"En stor tidsbesparing!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

Me and my team have been using Proofhub for about a year now. Project management is a particularly complicated task for us since the team is scattered around the globe. Proofhub works wonders for us: it's easy to navigate and stores everything in one place. A great time saver!

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

- The support can be slow sometimes - Limited integrations

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

ProofHub helps to manage daily tasks and data necessary for the operation of our remote team.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GD
Gerry D.
Marknadsförfattare & konsult
"Det enklaste verktyget för non-stop samarbete och kommunikation"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

ProofHub allows us to communicate and collaborate in real time to ensure that we are always connected. With PH we are able to send and receive important information, project files, and other documents with ease. The entire team works transparently and is able to complete tasks on time. Apart from quick communication, notifications and reminders help us to stay on top of our tasks. With timely reminders, none of the members miss out on any deadlines, ensuring the steady progression of all project activities.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

There is nothing specific that I dislike about ProofHub. However, it would be better if the notifications were streamlined.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

We wanted a tool that helped us connect with each other on the go. ProofHub has filled the gap by bridging distances and providing access to files irrespective of the location and time zones. So now we are able to work efficiently and without any hassles.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Alona S.
Grundare
"Enklast att använda programvara för projektledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

I really like how easy ProofHub is to use. It just makes your life easy with its intuitive and user-friendly interface. Despite a range of features for task management, project planning, resource management, time tracking, project reporting, and team communication, it does not get complex. There are many tools in the market that offer plenty of features but at the cost of user experience. ProofHub keeps things simple. Apart from that, customization capabilities in defining roles, managing access, creating workflows, and accessing information have brought a positive change in my productivity.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

I am not a big fan of ProofHub notifications. It keeps popping on your screen unless you see the notification. Apart from that, I don’t see any downside.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

ProofHub is an excellent project management tool with amazing project management capabilities. It really helped us with task delegation, task management, and tracking task progress. Prior to ProofHub, we were struggling with assigning tasks and creating a centralized truth for everyone in our organization. It results in a waste of time and conflicts. ProofHub brings all of our tasks to a centralized place and makes it easy for us to assign tasks without relying on emails. The result is increased productivity, less confusion, and fewer mistakes. We are able to communicate with teams in real-time using ProofHub’s in-built chat. Apart from that, we make full use of ProofHub’s time tracking and project reporting for evaluating project and team performance. It helps you take control of our project management and resource planning.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Vira S. avatar
Vira S.
Relationschef
"Min arbetsbelastning har blivit mindre och hanterbar"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

ProofHub makes it simple to plan and manage the layout of the social media analysis, as customizing the workflow makes it clear what task to perform at what time. The best part is the custom fields that aid in prioritizing tasks. Furthermore, with ProofHub, it is simple to follow a roadmap, stay up to date on tasks that are lined up, communicate with teams, and execute ideas together seamlessly. Keeping track of the success of social media initiatives on a regular basis is also made easier with ProofHub's reporting. Now, I am able to take down minute details, connect with employees or clients, and visualize the campaigns without wasting time.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

The only thing about ProofHub that I don't like is that it doesn't have a budgeting option.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

ProofHub solves the problem of using various apps because I can better do everything together here, from brainstorming ideas to team or customer meetings to managing the workload. With ProofHub, working in real-time is possible. It facilitates agile working and allows me to plan my future work ahead of time, which I was unable to do previously because all my tasks were not in sync. Furthermore, reports make it easy to identify bottlenecks and strategize effectively. ProofHub makes it simple to manage all of my social media initiatives in real time from a single location.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JS
Julia S.
Grundare
"Att samla alla för att få saker gjorda!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

Love that I'm able to have materials all in one place! Being able to see comments and edits, so that we can collaborate together simultaneously, is also awesome!

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

Wish you had more things you could add in while editing proofs for feedback -- maybe something similiar to how Google Docs work with allowing real-time editing?

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

Gives our team the chance to look and review at resources that touch multiple teams, at once! It's great that we're able to send things back to each other, espiecially in a remote working environment!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DS
Dharvi S.
Grundare
"Den mest problemfria plattformen för projektledning och teamsamarbete"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

For me, the most stand-out USP of ProofHub is its capability to serve as an “all-in-one” solution for teams of any size across various industries. No other tool offers you such a vast array of features while keeping things simple and organized. A suite of thoughtful features, like task management, file management, time tracking, instant chat, etc, help you to seamlessly manage and prioritize your daily work, collaborate with others while keeping a close eye on your productivity and efficiency at work. The tool makes sure that you focus on most important tasks first and do not waste time on low-value tasks, which helps with timely completion and delivery of projects.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

I have had some issues with the mobile app which could be more responsive. The app lags sometimes and you don’t get granular control over notifications, which can be quite annoying.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

Our team faced the serious issue of poor collaboration on projects that caused the loss of productivity at all levels within the organization. ProofHub brought the entire team together on a single shared platform, which resulted in improved team collaboration at every level. Its Task management feature helps to make things transparent regarding individual job roles and responsibilities and Multiple views is a great way to visualize the progress of all your tasks across all projects. The tool lets team members share vital information within seconds with features like Instant chat while Online proofing lets collaborators review and approve digital documents from anywhere through markup tools. With a range of collaboration features in a single tool, our team is now more engaged, efficient, and productive while enjoying a fine work-life balance minus extra workload and unwanted stress.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AJ
Anup J.
Grundare
"Det bästa allt-i-ett-verktyget som finns idag"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

I am amazed how ProofHub offers so much simplicity and functionality in a single package! I was looking for a tool that can offer me a wide range of features in one place to save time and additional cost. I was spending so much time on using different apps for time tracking, instant chat, file management, and task management, which affected my productivity. Switching to ProofHub was the best decision that helped me to control every aspect of my work from one place. I have been more organized with my work and enjoy a fine work-life balance

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

The only thing that I wish is why didn’t I switch to ProofHub earlier! So far, the tool has not just met but has exceeded my expectations.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

Before using ProofHub, I used to rely heavily on email for communication with team members as well as clients. Needless to say, sending and replying to a bundle of emails is not easy. Many times, I missed out on crucial information because the particular email was left unchecked. ProofHub, with its advanced communication features, like Instant chat, Discussions, Real-time updates, Announcements, and @Mentions allows me and my team to exchange vital information quickly and ensure nothing important is missed.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Agniva M.
Analytiker
"Leverar vad det lovar - håller saker strömlinjeformade för alla"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

The best thing about ProofHub is its customization possibilities. I don’t think that I have even managed to utilize half of its awesome features to my advantage. Be it tracking tasks, logging time, creating custom reports or customizing workflows, the tool lets us use it the way we want to. Customer success team is absolutely fantastic and ensures hassle-free walkover and quick resolution to any issue that you might encounter. Its flat-rate pricing ensures that you can grow your team as much you want to without incurring additional cost.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

I won’t say I dislike anything about the product, but yeah there’ve been a couple of times when the tool developed technical glitches though it was sorted out so quickly that I didn’t get time to even fret and frown about it.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

Our work was plagued by unorganized work, missed deadlines, unclear job responsibilities, and poor communication. ProofHub sorted out all these issues in a jiffy with advanced inbuilt features, like Table view, Instant chat, Task management, Real-time updates, Gantt charts, Kanban board, etc. Entire team now shares the same platform with clients and stakeholders, which improves transparency and prevents important information falling through the cracks.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 23, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Rebecca L. avatar
Rebecca L.
Projektledare
"Jättebra erfarenhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

I like how the tool is synchronized with other tools, its interface and how it makes our teamwork more effective

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

I haven't noticed any opposing sides while using ProofHub

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

It makes team cooperation more clear, effective and smooth

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Arzu . avatar
Arzu .
Chef för marknadsföring
"Ett utmärkt projektledningssystem"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

Before ProofHub, our entire marketing team had to switch from one app to another to manage their day-to-day office work. We used spreadsheets to maintain task records, emails for internal and external communication, and daily meetings for work-related updates. ProofHub offered us a centralized place to manage day-to-day tasks, stay connected, and share task updates with ease. It helped us save a ton of time which was wasted in switching from one app to another.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

Although there is nothing to complain about. However, not being able to filter the notifications is something we would like ProofHub to offer. But, I guess their team is already working on a way to find a solution to this.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

ProofHub made project management easier by keeping everyone on the same page through quick team communication. In addition, it also eliminated the team’s dependency on never-ending email threads to keep track of a project.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 01, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SZ
Sergey Z.
Marknadschef
"Allt-i-ett verktyg för projektledning och teamsamarbete"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

There are many aspects of ProofHub that I like, but the best one is that it is an all-in-one work management and collaboration solution, preventing the need to switch between other platforms in order to accomplish your tasks. You can find all the features you need in one location, including Kanban, Gantt charts, chat, discussions, proofing and reviewing, and timesheets, to plan, communicate, manage, and deliver your projects.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

I think there is almost nothing that I don’t like about this tool. Actually, I am really impressed with all its overall features.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

Before using ProofHub, we usually had to use emails and other apps to share files to review and proof documents and designs. But, since we have been using ProofHub, it has been easier for us as now with its proofing feature we can do proofing and reviewing of documents and files in real-time, therefore, saving a lot of time.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 20, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PN
Patrick N.
Content Marketing Associate
"Lös upplevelse."
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

I have tried a lot of project management tools, but ProofHub has stuck with me so far. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a robust tool for managing your projects.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

As a project manager, I wish it had more features like Kanban boards and custom fields.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

The tool offers you everything you need to have greater control over your projects and teams without switching between various applications. It’s competitively priced, offers highly advanced features, and is easy to use.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 27, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dipak P. avatar
Dipak P.
Teamledare ( Magento )
"Bästa och värt projektledningsverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

The best part I like in proofhub is that we can easily get all things on the single screen like announcements, tasks, agenda, project list, a logged time, events & milestones, and sticky notes, there are a lot of features they provide in low cost. they provide unlimited user plans & unlimited projects for only in 89$, nowadays it's very hard to get this thing in 89$. honestly, it's very worth using proofhub.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

There should be an option to get detailed reporting for projects timesheet, on time project creation there should be an option to select project industry so it's easy for project manager.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

Proofhub gives the option for documents where we share docs with other team members as well so it's useful for us and other most important time trackers start at task level which is also useful for time tracking of tasks.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NS
Nilan S.
Grundare & VD
"Hittade den perfekta! efter att ha provat många olika verktyg."
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

It's fast and easy to use. Everything is organized to be used for any work management & task tracking requirement. We have moved both our development and non-development-related tasks management into ProofHub. Also the support has been very responsive and helpful!

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

In comparison with other tools, I believe there are still certain features that can be very helpful and would improve usability. But looking at the roadmap and the constant updates that are coming, I'm happy to keep using the paltform.

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

We have entirely moved our day-to-day operations regarding the software development teams to plan sprints and track the work progress, as well as administrative and management tasks.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SF
Simona F.
Virtuell assistent för kundservice, forskning och marknadsföring
"En hälsosam lösning på alla dina arbetsproblem."
Vad tycker du bäst om med ProofHub?

After a dreadful experience with another application, I was hesitant to trust a software let alone experiment with my team's future. Surprisingly, ProofHub exceeded all of my expectations; it is incredibly simple to use, user-friendly, and packed with functionality. It has aided my team in accomplishing a great deal, especially given the challenges of remote work. Gantt charts and ProofHub chat are two elements that have significantly improved our productivity and that we utilize on a regular basis.

Vad ogillar du med ProofHub?

The chat gets stuck once in a while; besides these minor inconveniences, my team has faced no problems at all!

Vilka problem löser ProofHub och hur gynnar det dig?

ProofHub has helped my team coordinate, communicate, and manage projects better. It helped us communicate better as a team even while working remotely and thus, helped motivate an otherwise disengaged team. Along with that, ProofHub has greatly helped my team stay on top of deadlines and produce high quality results in a timely manner. We have also been using the Proofing and custom fields features extensively and we’d like to thank ProofHub for coming to our rescue when we needed the most.