Personio bakgrundsoskärpa
Personio logotyp
Personio
Effektivt effektivisera HR-processer
4.3
(434)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Personio recensioner & produktdetaljer

Personio översikt
Vad är Personio?

Personio hjälper företag att effektivisera interna HR-processer med lätthet. Allt-i-ett-mjukvaran för mänskliga resurser kan stödja organisationer genom att hjälpa dem att hantera sina främsta tillgångar och sina anställda. Plattformen erbjuder nyckelfunktioner som inkluderar sökandespårning, lönehantering och prestationshantering, som alla kombineras för att minimera manuella uppgifter och leverera omfattande insikter i din HR-verksamhet.

Företag Personio GmbH
År grundades 2015
Företagsstorlek 501-1000 anställda
Huvudkontoret München, Bayern, Tyskland
Sociala medier
Personio Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Personio
Vilken Personio är bäst för?
Hur jämför Personio med Trainual?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Personio?
Personio Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Personio-funktioner
360 graders feedback
Sökande spårning
Bakgrundsscreening
Karriärutvecklingsplanering
Samarbetsverktyg
Kompensationshantering
Efterlevnadskontroll
Anpassningsbar rapportering
E-Learning
Medarbetarnas engagemang
Anställdas självbetjäning
Målsättning / Spårning
HR-analys
Intervjuplanering
Hantering av jobbrekvisitioner
Learning Management
Mobil åtkomst
Onboarding
Löneintegration
Utvecklingssamtal
Performance Management
Rekryteringshantering
Återuppta analysen
Kompetensbedömning
Successionsplanering
Undersökningsledning
Talent Pool Management
Tid och närvaro
Utbildningsledning
Arbetskraftsplanering
Personio Media
Personio 0
Personio 1
Personio 2
Personio 3
Personio 4
Personio skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Personio logotyp
434 Personio Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 10, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HS
Holger S.
Grundare
"Jordnära, kundorienterade och flexibelt personalhanteringsverktyg med vision"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Honest and committed support from sales, development, technology, legal, management and implementation. All requests and ideas are seriously analysed and, if at all possible, implemented by those responsible. No false promises are made and weaknesses are not glossed over or hidden. This makes the co-operation an exceptionally customer-oriented experience. Great and easy support right from the start.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

Apart from a few wishes that we have specifically for our company (Personio is still working on this...), there are no open or negative points.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Data-consistent solution for connecting all the HR processes and tasks mentioned above.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kelly J. avatar
Kelly J.
Inredningsarkitekt och Tapetserare
"Användarvänligt anpassningsbart HR-system"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

I like how I can make the system work for us and if it doesn't I can give feedback and I truly believe they look into adding that feature/idea.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

Changed to performance and development. Re-learning how best to make the tab work for us.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Personio solves many problems. We are now able to manage all recruitment, have automated onboarding and support staff to book holidays, see the org chart and store all documents in one place. We are looking at how we use the Performance and development feature to support our PDP, goal setting, and 360 feedback. This all benefits me and this is all aspects of my role nad leaves me more time to work closely with our people.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dhaerya G. avatar
Dhaerya G.
Senior Consultant
"Verktyget som håller HR igång smidigt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Personio impresses with its automation capabilities, reducing the time-consuming manual tasks. It also ensures compliance with data security, ensuring employee information remains confidential and secure.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

There are instances when navigating through the different functions can be a bit convoluted. The system could benefit from some streamlining and user interface improvements.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Personio is a comprehensive HR solution, taking care of numerous time-consuming tasks. Its automation capabilities ensure HR processes run smoothly and efficiently, saving valuable time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 11, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Julian M. avatar
Julian M
Hr Business Partner
"Öka effektivitet och stärka anställda med Personios intuitiva HR-plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

One of the standout features of Personio is its robust employee self-service capabilities. Empowering employees to access and manage their own information, request time off, and collaborate with team members has improved employee engagement and streamlined HR administrative tasks.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

Personio does a good job with reports, but it would be nice to have more choices for how they look. If we could make our own reports and see data in different ways, that would be even better.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Personio's integration capabilities with other business tools are exceptional. The seamless connection with our existing systems, such as payroll or time tracking, allows us to consolidate data and streamline processes. By reducing manual data entry and improving data accuracy, Personio enables us to work more efficiently and make better-informed decisions.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 09, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Narae H. avatar
Narae H.
VD Rekrytering
"En unik lösning på den mättade marknaden för HR-verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

I really appreciate how I can adjust Personio to fit our HR work. It lets me set up our processes just the way we need them, which helps me manage the team better. This type of adaptability is quite rare and it's why I think Personio is a special tool in a sea of HR solutions.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

Some of the reports from Personio can be tricky to understand. If the data was shown in a simpler way, decision making would be much easier. I did not spot any other problems.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Personio makes HR work smoother, getting rid of broken processes and providing a unified place for HR tasks. This helps me manage the team well, which in turn boosts our overall productivity. With more streamlined workflows, we can focus more on other tasks, increasing our efficiency.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 07, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AK
Ahmad K.
Hr Executive
"Perfekt lösning för HR-integrationer och skräddarsydd installation"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Personio provides the leverage to customize HR integrations and dashboards as per organizational needs, which is the best feature of this product. During the implementation phase, we got the dedicated team from Personio to set things up to our satisfaction, which was an impressive factor for me.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

I rate it as the most balanced human resource management product and am fully satisfied with the performance and responsiveness of Personio.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

We are using Personio for HR facilitation of employees to cater to multiple queries within one customized dashboard, and it is doing an excellent job for HR management teams and end users (employees). People can access and manage their salary statements, leave management, time tracking, request and approvals right through their devices with SSO. Personio has also helped strengthen the connection between the HR management team and people in the organization.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SI
Saleem I.
Grundare
"Modern HRM-plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Pesonio has helped us manage HR problems, primarily when operating new onboarding workers and as a platform to recruit new roles to our company. All worker requests, like vacation, are processed digitally.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

Personio needs some extra work polishing the report-generating features. Some of the metrics or information fields can't be added to the report.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Managing every request from our workers using the digital system has improved and made the workflow efficient. No more double entries or missing submissions like we used to face in our previous solution.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IS
Isdiyana S.
Grundare
"One stop center för HR-verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Safe, confidential and secure is why we choose Personio as our HR solution. We use the performance review cycles to appraise our employees and give recognition to the ones that deserve it.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

None. We are delighted with Personio tools and what we can archive with this software. I have no dislike for this powerful software.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Personio gives a modern solution for our recruiting situation. The system that they have created helps us to find the top talent to fill the roles that we need. It has optimized the hiring process and time.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SR
Syazwi R.
Grundare
"Enkel HRM-plattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Feature-rich and has all the tools that a medium organization needs to manage its HRM business. One-stop HR solutions are an excellent way to describe Personio.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

I have not stumble any problems with Personio, which makes me dislike it.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Core HR and Absence management are the most important things we manage using Personio. We need to comply with our local and international laws for our foreign workers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HB
Hakimah B.
Grundare
"Löser HR-problem på nolltid"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Personio covers all my organization's needs for Human Resources tools and features, from the new worker onboarding process to firing to disciplinary action that we can take towards employees.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

Nothing for now. Personio is easy to use and has mostly what we need for our HR. We have no plan to switch to other solutions.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

The best thing about Personio is its easy-to-access and fast solutions to our recruitment issues. The template for the job advertising is easy to use since they also support job description management with it.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EP
Eleonore P.
Grundare
"Enkel navigering och snygg design!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

I like the design of the system. It's very easy to use, and the home page is clean.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

Having more reporting to track the changes and see historical data may be great.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Keeping our HR Data up to date and available for reporting, Annual Leave, Contractual changes, etc

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JR
James R.
Grundare
"Skala upp vår HR-effektivitet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Personio simplifies our work in a hybrid environment. Filling out a form field triggers approval workflows automatically, saving us time and resources for our HR work.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

The design for Personio is okay, but the layout could use improvement, particularly with the applicant tracking system.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

We are impressed by the numerous benefits of Personio and how it has transformed our HR operations. Its user-friendly interface allows us to accomplish more tasks in less time, benefiting employees and managers.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Mateo L.
Grundare
"Lätt att anpassa"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

Personio offers human resources support at all levels, and it is incredibly user-friendly, requiring no additional instructions. The platform is regularly updated to provide even more features.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

It became increasingly challenging to persuade superiors to allocate additional funds for the program.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

Personio is attractive if you're searching for a one-stop shop to meet your human resources information technology requirements. It's a valuable tool for following the rules and regulations.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BS
Badriah S.
Grundare
"Bästa plattformen för att lösa HR-problem"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

In my experience, Personio is one of the best feature-rich HR platforms with almost all tool solutions for HR problems. It is true, especially in managing the workforce employment process.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

I have nothing that makes me dislike Personio services. This software continues to serve a great result.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

One problem that Personio has aided and helped us with is the time and attendance of our employees. It has an automation system that lets us track daily attendance and absence.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AS
Arman S.
Grundare
"Anständig plattform för att hantera HR-behov"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Personio?

The current policies and procedures at Personio, with the help of our up-to-date tools and templates, guarantee that we always follow all applicable employment and labor legislation and regulations.

Vad ogillar du med Personio?

Personio's cloud-based data integration and updating processes are slower.

Vilka problem löser Personio och hur gynnar det dig?

With Personio, HR is streamlined and simplified in a way that was before impossible. It's an excellent resource for building an all-encompassing HR plan and adding effectiveness to our work.

Besök hemsida