Väx ur bakgrundsoskärpa
Outgrow logotyp
Outgrow
Skapa engagerande interaktivt innehåll
4.8
(273)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Outgrow recensioner & produktdetaljer

Utväxt översikt
Vad är Outgrow?

Outgrow är speciellt utformad för professionella marknadsförare och låter användare utnyttja avancerade funktioner som säkerställer de bästa resultaten för onlinefrågesporter. Outgrow använder starkt innehåll för att öka marknadsföringsinsatser och öka konvertering, engagemang och övergripande räckvidd. Den har en dra-och-släpp online frågesport som gör det enkelt att skapa interaktiva frågesporter och det låter användare snabbt bädda in sina frågesporter på sina webbplatser. Det tillåter också användare att spåra prestanda tack vare dess inbyggda analys. Outgrow erbjuder också kraftfulla integrationer, inklusive GetResponse, automationsappar som Zapier eller analysverktyg som Google Sheets och många

Företag Outgrow Co.
År grundades 2016
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret New York, NY, USA
Sociala medier
Outgrow Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Outgrow
Vad är Outgrow bäst för?
Hur jämför Outgrow med Keap?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Outgrow?
Outgrow Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Utväxt för- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Stort urval av interaktiva frågesportsmallar
  • Förmåga att gå längre än frågesporter med verktyg för att bygga chatbotar, förslag eller miniräknare
  • Utmärkt analys och prestandamått
  • Stöder betalningsintegrationer
Nackdelar
  • Kan vara lite komplicerat för nybörjare
  • Varumärke kan endast tas bort i den högsta prisnivån
Utväxt funktioner
A / B-test
API-åtkomst
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserad uppföljning
CRM Integration
Kampanjhantering
Chatbot-integration
Omvandlingsspårning
Anpassade fält
Anpassningsbar branding
Anpassningsbara mallar
Dataimport / export
Dra och släpp gränssnitt
Integrering av e-postmarknadsföring
Avsluta popup-fönster för avsikt
Form Builder
GDPR-överensstämmelse
värmekartor
Skapa målsida
lead Management
Lead Scoring
Lead segmentering
Mobiloptimering
Multi-Channel Capture
Progressiv profilering
Meddelanden i realtid
Integrering av sociala medier
Tredjepartsintegrationer
Användarbehörigheter
Webinar Integration
Outgrow Media
Väx ut 0
Väx ut 1
Väx ut 2
Väx ut 3
Väx ut 4
Utväxt skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Outgrow logotyp
273 Outgrow Omdömen
4.8 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SH
Sarah H.
Grundare
"Lätt att skapa interaktivt innehåll!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

I was surprised at how easy it was to use Outgrow with very little prior experience using similar platforms. While Outgrow is intended to be used for a Sales/Marketing tool, I found that their calculator was the perfect solution for a project with my client to create a tool using decision matrix logic. The level of customization and branding was impressive, making my calculator not just practical but also visually appealing. Lastly, their customer service is outstanding! As a novice, I utilized their self-help tools and chat bot, but if I needed direct assistance, they were lightning-fast, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

Due to certain requests of my client, there were a few features that were not available (yet), but Outgrow always had alternative solutions to offer.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

In using Outgrow's calculator product, it is helping my client to validate decisions, establish guardrails, and implement a consistent process.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Heather F. avatar
Heather F.
Operations Manager
"Bra verktyg för Lead Gen!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

I like their platform is user-friendly and our employees can be easily trained on their product/s.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

I do not have any complaints about Outgrow at this time.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

I am not aware of any 'problems' at this time.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 04, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CG
Charles G.
Grundare
"En mängd olika verktyg för att bygga frågesporter."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

The potential that one has, having a wide variety of tools to build quizzes of all types and complexity, including the very easy use of variables and conditions. The reporting is more complete than the competitors. The interface is very fast, faster than others.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

There are other platforms with templates that include more attractive graphic designs.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

People answer some questions on my Outgrow quiz, which allows me to prequalify them. This saves me time as I choose which ones to follow up on.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sarah C. avatar
Sarah C.
Utbildning Marknadskonsult
"Enastående resultat för generering av potentiella kunder!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

I love how easy it is to set up complicated quizzes on Outgrow. The dashboard is intuitive and the tools available are really sophisticated. I have received outstanding feedback on the quality of my quizzes and they generate quality, qualified leads as a result.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

There really isn't anything I don't like about using Outgrow.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

Using Outgrow lets me reach new people with interactive, engaging content. I can make the quiz all about the person's interests so they are excited to see the results. My potential customers are more likely to remember me too, because they are taking action (taking part in a quiz) rather than just watching or reading something passively.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Kawika M. avatar
Kawika M.
Grundare och chefsordolog
"Förutom nöjd med min investering i detta kraftfulla verktyg."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

You'll appreciate Outgrow's approach to helping you create quizzes and calculators. They don't just tell you what to do--they explain why you should do it. Then, they provide you with the tools to measure your success so you can make it even better.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

You'll seldom come across a knowledge base as comprehensive as the one offered by Outgrow. I've found answers to every question I had. That said, I'd appreciate a few videos or even additional graphics to help with understanding some of the steps and processes.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

If it's not shareable and interactive, it gets a big yawn. That's the takeaway I get from my clients. Outgrow has given me the ability to knock both of these objections right out of the ballpark. I'm able to provide highly popular quizzes and calculators to my small business clients--something they thought was totally out of their league.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 03, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Juan C. avatar
Juan C.
Socio De Agencia
"Outgrow utvecklas ständigt och uppdaterar sin app, som kvalitetsstart, innovativ excellens"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

For quite some time I've been looking for a product-app that would be able to break the rules of the online games. The classic system of registering with your email a potential prospect, and giving you a gift in return, is in my opinion currently quite saturated. Due to this, people do not see something interesting or different (different from the rest) which can provide them something important anymore. Besides that, you also have the existing massification, so they will not get involved and if they do, they will register with erroneous emails. In the case of registering with the double option, in the same email (gift) or in the following email, they will be unsubscribe, or even worse, they will label us as scam. For this reason, OUTGROW breaks with these pre-established rules of the game, adds value to the people who perform it. Either through questionnaires about information on a specific topic eg. curiosities.. or do you know what? Even by using their calculators to calculate comparative costs between products or likelihood of something happening or going to happen, generally provides much more personal satisfaction and information to their prospects / customers .. Regarding customer service, I could only define it as exceptional, agile, denoting that customer service is one of its priorities.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

Integrations with other apps, although it is a complex process to have many integrations, since as many products come out on market (and almost all of them with their structures) it is very difficult to make them compatible. Nevertheless is the agility of these updates essential to maintain leadership. I would like more practical case methods.. in video and in pdf of different projects that can and have been realized, but from the beginning of the project until the end. Of course respecting the confidentiality, if they are real cases. As well as applying them in the quizzes as well as in the calculator. I think it would greatly speed up the learning curve, currently affordable, but would be ideal to optimize the product

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

We are developing calculators and questionnaires for us and for our clients in surgery niches, as well as in hobbies, including different tourism service projects, CRM, and valuing entry into other market niches

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Adam E. avatar
Adam E.
Verkställande direktör
"En plattform varje marknadsförare borde använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

I've been itching to use Outgrow since its inception as a company. Now that I'm finally a paying user, I see that Outgrow's marketing truly matches its excellent Customer Service and astonishing capabilities. Sunny & Daphne are my go-to reps over there, and they're absolute rockstars. Nested excel functions and calculations aren't easy and are prone to breaking, but Outgrow, their team (especially Sunny & Daphne) make using Outgrow an absolute breeze. This platform does so much of what marketers need.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

Absolutely nothing. Outgrow is the absolute best.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

Complex calculations that use inputs that are easily made by the consumer.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 31, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VJ
Vinni J.
Grundare
"Fantastiskt supportteam"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

Daphne, and Yasho were quick to respond and constantly shared updates. Really helped in on-time project delivery Kepp up the progress and hoping to work closely with them in the future

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

None, everything went well. It was great

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

Options for customisation

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Pelagia K. avatar
Pelagia K.
Utbildad Vegansk kock
"Utmärkt verktyg för att skapa frågesporter!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

Many features Affordable pricing Great support

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

Nothing! Everything works smoothly, I had no problems or issues with using Outgrow.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

I can create quizzes to capture leads and send them personalized reports based on their quiz results.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BM
Beatrice M.
Grundare
"Ett exceptionellt verktyg för att driva engagemang!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

As an NGO, we have launched quizes and surveys with Outgrow that have allowed us to interact with our network and boost education. Outgrow has played an important role in the implementation of our awareness campaigns. Their team has been absolutely amazing, making the experience with the platform even better. We can't wait to explore all the services they provide, as the platform is packed with interesting features.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

We have really enjoyed using Outgrow for our campaigns, nothing not to like so far!

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

Outgrow provides tools that allow us to engage with out network in innovative ways. Their quizes and surveys help us drive brand awareness and education among all the stakeholders.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
VI
Vicky I.
Grundare
"#1 frågesport plus calc lead gen-verktyg!!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

Hands down the best tool for creating slick calculators and quizzes that reel in leads like there's no tomorrow! We used it for everything from sharp health risk assessments to ROI calculators and just-for-fun quizzes. It is a lead generation game changer. I tried about 7 different form tools and was about to call it quits for my assessment as it is quite involved and is a supercharged form. Outgrow is like the superhero of interactive content that Im so glad I found. We whipped up this beast of a questionnaire with 70 questions and 120 logic jumps, and guess what? It worked like a charm! Outgrow's got this smart logic system that handles all the twists and turns like a pro. It’s reliable, powerful, and ready to tackle anything you throw its way. The calculator product is much more powerful then anything I have seen! Also please use Outgrow's support for any help! It is next level. These folks are like the friends who know the tech stuff but at least the people ive interacted with are crazy responsive and helpful. Their product know-how is off the charts, and they're genuinely invested in your success. You don't come across support like this often. Hats off to the Outgrow support and product team – you guys are legends!

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

If you are a small business and need powerful features, talk to the support team about custom plans. They have small business incentives to help small companies out and that is one thing that I thought was going to be an issue as the larger plans were out of my budget. With the small business incentives they can help craft a custom plan if you satisfy for the SMB plan and that

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

main goal is for customer acquisition and customer engagement so we use it to build calculators, quizzes, bots and assessments, then we use that content to acquire leads. We use their chat embed on our main site (the chatbot on bottom right of our site) which has been very helpful and we use the in page embeds and custom embeds for our email list and landing pages.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Dinesh Y. avatar
Dinesh Y.
Marketing Specialist
"Ett verktyg för att öka engagemanget och omvandlingarna"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

Outgrow's analytics and data collection capabilities are robust and provide valuable insights into user engagement and conversion rates. Outgrow offers a wide range of interactive content types, such as quizzes, calculators, polls, and chatbots, that can be easily created and customized to fit the needs of our business.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

Some features, such as A/B testing and lead generation, could be improved to match the other competitors.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

Outgrow's analytics and data collection capabilities helped me gain valuable insights into my audience's behavior and preferences, which I could use to optimize my content and marketing strategy.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
YA
Yehuda A.
Administratör
"Fullt av funktioner"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

Question Bank can be used as a Question pool and then an amount of a subset of questions can be chosen randomly each time a site visitor takes the quiz. This makes the quiz fun and site visitors are more likely to come back more than once. While this should have been an obvious feature needed for the competitors, Outgrow is one of the only software out there that does this. This is after checking out numerous quiz software companies.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

The options to customize the design has some limitations. Having the multiple choice options be able to go two by two would have been nice and changing the size of the text would also be convenient. They do have an option to implement CSS to achieve this though.

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

I am able to create a quiz to introduce an innovative product that arousing curiosity is part of the marketing plan. This randomizing questions and selecting them for a larger pool of questions makes the quiz more intriguing for site visitors.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 04, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RC
Rajarshi C.
Content Marketing Manager (Lead)
"End-to-end-funktionalitet, snabb leverans, intuitiv plattform och underbar support!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

Loved the wonderful support and availability from the team, especially during the onboarding phase, which made the whole process very easy for us. We were guided on what to do, and how to achieve it, and above all, Outgrow team ensured a timely rollout of our project. On top of all that Outgrow provides an intuitive platform that makes the tool easy to use for our team across the board.

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

There's no aspect that made us feel any sort of dislike. Any small kink regarding the build or customization was dealt with immediately by the Outgrow team and in a very time-efficient manner!

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

We envisioned creating a tool that would help us establish brand awareness, thought leadership, and drive home the point of adopting insights in the era of modern customer engagement. Outgrow is allowing us to build that and much more to help drive the message across the wider audience.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 27, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jeromie H. avatar
Jeromi H.
Marknadschef
"Bästa verktyget för att generera potentiella kunder på marknaden!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Outgrow?

Lead Generation has been key to our rapid growth in Australia and outgrow has been the ultimate tool allowing us to connect with a youthful audience through quizzes and calculators. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, no coding experience is required. As a professional marketer with a tight budget, I can highly recommend outgrow. You'll be generating more leads, more efficiently and for less!

Vad ogillar du med Outgrow?

So far, we've enjoyed using outgrow and no dislikes!

Vilka problem löser Outgrow och hur gynnar det dig?

Low Cost, Lead Generation

Besök hemsida