nUppgiftsbakgrundsoskärpa
nTask-logotyp
nTask
Allt-i-ett programvara för arbetshantering
4.4
(17)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

nTask Recensioner och produktdetaljer

nUppgiftsöversikt
Vad är nTask?

nTask är en arbetsledningsprogramvara som fokuserar på att förenkla och effektivisera hanteringen av projekt, uppgifter, resurser, risker, frågor, resurser, tid och budgetar.

Företag nTask Inc
År grundades 2018
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Frisco, Texas
Sociala medier
nTask Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om nTask
Vilken nTask är bäst för?
Hur jämför nTask med Asana?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med nTask?
nTask Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
nTask-funktioner
Stöd för agila metoder
Budgethantering
Kalenderintegration
klient Portal
Samarbetsverktyg
Anpassningsbara instrumentpaneler
Beroendespårning
Dokumenthantering
Fildelning
Gantt Diagram
Integration med appar från tredje part
Problemspårning
Kanban-styrelser
Milstolpsspårning
Mobil åtkomst
Aviseringar och varningar
portföljförvaltning
Framstegsspårning
Projekt planering
projekt~~POS=TRUNC mallar
Realtidsuppdateringar
Rapportering och Analytics
Resurshantering
Riskhantering
Rollbaserad åtkomstkontroll
Sprinthantering
Uppgiftshantering
Lagkommunikation
Tidsuppföljning
Arbetsflödesautomation
nTask Media
nUppgift 0
nUppgift 1
nUppgift 2
nUppgift 3
nUppgift 4
nTask-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
nTask-logotyp
17 nTask Omdömen
4.4 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 24, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Saad N. avatar
Saad N.
Seo Content Curator
"Exceptionell projektledningsprogramvara"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

Intuitive UI Affordable Price A huge arsenal of features Kanban Boards and Time Tracking features Task Management

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

Unavailability of Zoom on the platform, but according to the company, that is also coming fast to the application.

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

Task Management issues have been resolved easily Issue Tracking feature keeps every obstacle at bay Project Management, as a whole on the application, is amazing Risk Management helps you track all of the risks and scope creeps, so that you can diffuse them before they can harm the project in any way

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 16, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Robert Paul S. avatar
Robert Paul S.
Sr Manufacturing IT Systems Administrator
"Bra"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

Accessing info at a metric scale within the tool

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

Load time for software and query information

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

Network and azure

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 11, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Oberon S. avatar
Oberon S.
Verkställande direktör, chef för Talent Acquisition, Nordamerika
"nTask är designat som ett samarbetsverktyg för företag som är en komplett projektledningslösning."
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

What to tell about nTask, it perfectly fits for medium sized and enterprise companies which are fond of teamwork. This communicating tool stands out with its agile methodologies. It helps in managing the data and organizing the tasks to be done at specific time. You can attach files and documents with the projects and share them among your colleagues and teammates through emails or messages.To keep record of each and every second, there is a built-in time tracking feature which offers cost-to-completion tracking. It helps in running the budget as well. You can make customizable templates. The use of Gantt charts has made it easier for users to have a visual representation of progress. Also it does not require any maintenance. Above all nTask offers easy mobile access.

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

Looking to the other side of coins, nTask in generally is an awesome product but there are some stumbling blocks. It offers limited integrations and steep learning curve. One can face some problems when using it for the first time. The calendar view functionality should be more elaborated. The expense level increases with the plan level. Also it is hard to make and create reports on it. The layouts seem to be outdated.

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

To all intents and purposes, nTask is an amazing project and portfolio management tool and not so rigid and extremely acceptable software by which you can easily exchange your ideas. Its traditional methodologies set a balance between work and life. Thus nTask is extraordinary preferable software and solves your problems in minutes to seconds.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 27, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Alex S. avatar
Alex S.
Marknadsföringsdirektör
"Bästa Task Management-applikationen"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

I like their gantt charts, project module, task management and team collaboration.

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

No dislike for now. As it has no price to use the application and still the application is good.

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

Manage my remote team and my clients.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 03, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
MP
Mauricio P.
Desarrollador De Software
"Med nTask känner jag att jag arbetar på ett organiserat sätt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

It has fundamental capabilities for the organization. I like the task board, since it has three different ways to visualize it: list, grid and calendar. I also like to be able to monitor the project through the budget function, which is capable of issuing invoices.

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

There are many updates for the interface in a short period of time, which forces me to get used to the buttons and tools in the place where they were not.

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

With nTask we can track long-term projects. Each list allows me to place the priority and level of progress that each task has, which is great, I can also assign it to a co-worker. It also helps me structure relationships between collaborators and suppliers, since I can schedule each event.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 26, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Maria Isabel A. avatar
Maria Isabel A.
Jefa Unidad De Difusion Digital
"Plattform för intelligent projektledning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

The good thing about this type of tools is that it centralizes everything in one place, the work is done in an organized way, with due planning and with the least amount of errors, from the Gantt diagram view you can visualize the progress and determine the strategic line of your projects, and it is pleasant to look at.

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

It is a useful platform for daily work and strategic I have nothing to add in this section

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

Solve the problem of how to do the workflow and design my strategic planning, this is advanced technology very useful for the productivity of us as area managers and workgroup leaders. Improves communication with our workers, collaboration and teamwork

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 20, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
RD
Roland D.
Systemchef
"NTask" förbättrar produktiviteten i alla resurser som jag använder"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

It is an ideal team management software that controls and manages safely, with the option to change tasks between projects, I make my tasks can be reusable at different times without having to recreate tasks for each project, with the option of calendar I can know the meetings that are assigned per month and organize more orderly

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

Some of the problems that can be mentioned is the little storage in the free version, but it is perfect for independent users or small and medium businesses

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

This great tool is used in the professional version to get the most out of the team that is in charge of the projects to maximize the work, attend potential risks ahead of time more effectively, manage our meetings ensuring the correct direction and transparency of our projects that are in progress

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 20, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
PG
peter g
Administratör
"den bästa lösningen av projekt och uppgifter med professionell version till bästa pris"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

Pleased to have known this software that has a perfect set of functionalities so that I can assign my projects and tasks or create task spaces with the greatest precision and ease, I manage users in a comprehensive manner achieving team performance and obtaining results amazing without much effort. It has never been so easy to know nTask that has solved all the needs of the team without having to pay large amounts to meet all the activities we use daily

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

I did not find any problem In the case of some users of the equipment they have been a little more complicated in the handling of this software due to lack of some knowledge of the technology, the rest of the equipment is adapted easily and without problems

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

Great problems are solved every day with this task manager for the ease of organizing meetings, tasks and projects that are necessary to meet and communicate with our corporate clients and potential customers from long distances with greater fluidity solving and guaranteeing work in our company

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 03, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.5
Jóse Gabriel C. avatar
Jóse Gabriel C.
Agente De Viajes
"Det perfekta verktyget för att organisera veckan, leta inte längre"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

With the functions of this application you have all the functions you need to plan, organize and track your tasks in the time lapses you estimate. From scheduling meetings, uploading documents to share, scheduling reminders, tracking what's planned in the calendar, visualizing the progress through Gantt charts through a multiplatform application easy to use

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

I really liked how it works, so there's no nad that I do not like

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

I work with many individual and corporate clients, I attend meetings with them, also I must attend meetings in the office with other agents to coordinate the work of the week, this application allows me to be totally in tune with everyone, customers and co-workers, organize my working days and gives me time to fulfill everything and everyone, you do not waste time on superfluous things and makes you 100% productive

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 13, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
MF
Md. Mehedi F.
Systemadministratör
"Jag hade en fantastisk upplevelse med Ntask och deras team."
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

Task feature is the most fantastic part of this software.It's get even better with Board feature.

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

From day one Ntask seems to have a slow loading time compared to other software. We try to increase bandwidth, but it still doesn't help.

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

Recently they solved one of the critical payment issues so quickly. I'm impressed by this and their quick response.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 20, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
CC
Lera C.
Assisterande administratör
"Bästa teamsamarbetssystem som finns "gratis och för alltid"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

nTask has many features that stand out from the rest, one of them is the file function that allows me to save some tasks for later, so that I can concentrate first on the most relevant tasks. The design of nTask is extraordinary with quite attractive backgrounds giving a more pleasant work environment. In addition to having tools of Gantt diagrams now the work is more fluid and efficient

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

it has nothing negative, it integrates Slack Zapier and Outlook, it is simple, beautiful and has a service that meets all my needs

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

It allows me to schedule interviews and meetings with online clients more easily, it allows me to create and share the agenda of meetings in advance so that my team can prepare better by ensuring that all team members are synchronized, in addition through the function of attachments , teams can attach various types of files such as ideas and support material.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 20, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
SP
Steven P.
Projektledare
"Verktyget som utvecklar mitt IT-team i det dagliga arbetet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

This tool offers me a great collaboration system so that our team can carry out its objectives in an easy and strategic way. It helps solve all the heavy workload and has tools of the latest generation of software technology. The design of this great software is unparalleled and nice and clean, it allows me to keep track of what my team does in real time

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

being a totally free software there is nothing that I can complain about but on the contrary it offers more than I expect

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

The interface is one of the many reasons why we adopt this marvel of project management software because it helps me to visualize each task and project by color codes for a more elegant tracking. I connect with clients and external teams through third-party links providing security to keep clients synchronized with the progress of the project.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 30, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
4.0
BA
Basheera A.
Content Writer
"Kraftfullt projektledningsverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

Creating simple To do list to create and manage big projects, nTask helps us to manage everything within the dashboard. It only takes a couple of seconds to create and assign tasks. Real-time updating of information and a colourful dashboard makes us stick with nTask.

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

The calendar view starts on Monday. Honestly, still, I don't know how to configure to start on Sunday. This is a major drawback of nTask. Hope they will update the issue. Also, the free account is limited to only 200 MBs of storage space.

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

nTask has helped me organize monthly projects with my team. It helps me to share and assign tasks for my co-workers. The comments feature for each task is great to build conversations.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 24, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
DB
Diego B.
Kuttra
"Bra gratisversion, bra funktioner, gränssnitt med massor av möjligheter att förbättra"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

Its good valued and the free version offers plenty of funcionalities including multi agent colaboration.

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

The interface is not very intuitive and i found myself preferring other solutions or excel to this one as its not as easy to preview the information.

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

Project managment and team performane managment.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 12, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
3.5
OS
Olivia S.
Marketing Strategist
"bra för projektledning för mindre team"
Vad tycker du bäst om med nTask?

It's functionality is great for small teams looking to manage multiple products on the go.

Vad ogillar du med nTask?

Wishing there was more functionality. Wishing there was an extension to manage tasks within email.

Vilka problem löser nTask och hur gynnar det dig?

Collaboration, streamlined project management.

Besök hemsida