Movavi Screen Recorder bakgrundsoskärpa
Logotyp för Movavi Screen Recorder
Movavi Screen Recorder
Fånga din skärm med ett klick tack vare Movavi Screen Recorder
4.5
(50)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på Movavi Screen Recorder?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Movavi Screen Recorder Recensioner & produktinformation

Movavi Screen Recorder Översikt
Vad är Movavi Screen Recorder?

Movavi Screen Recorder är en videobandspelare med ett intuitivt och användarvänligt gränssnitt. Den låter användare fånga alla delar av sitt skrivbord, lägga till webbkamera och mikrofoningång, schemalägga inspelningar för framtiden, spela in markörrörelsen och kommentera röstkommentarer, markera de områden som kräver redigeringar, lägga till dr.awing direkt på video etc. Med Movavi Screen Recorder kan användare skapa högkvalitativa handledningar eller presentationer som visar mjukvarufunktioner. Spara arbete i valfritt HD- eller 4K-format i AVI-, WebM-, MP4-, FLV- eller WMV-format

Företag Movavi Software Limited
År grundades 2004
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Cypern
Sociala medier
Movavi Screen Recorder Produktinformation
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Funktioner för Movavi Screen Recorder
Anteckningar
Ljudinspelning
Bakgrundsmusik
Satsvis bearbetning
Cloud Storage Integration
Marköreffekter
Anpassningsbara snabbtangenter
Bildhastighetskontroll
GIF-export
grön skärm
Integration med livestreaming
Stöd för flera bildskärmar
Export i flera format
Sekretesskontroller
Realtidsdelning
Regionval
Schemalagd inspelning
Screen Capture
Skärmritningsverktyg
Skärminspelning
Delad skärm
Textöverlägg
Övergångseffekter
videokomprimering
Videoredigering
Video Stabilisering
Voiceover-inspelning
vattenmärkning
Webbkamerainspelning
Zooma in / ut
Movavi Screen Recorder Media
Movavi Screen Recorder 0
Movavi Screen Recorder 1
Movavi Screen Recorder 2
Movavi Screen Recorder 3
Movavi Screen Recorder 4
Movavi Screen Recorder 5
Movavi Screen Recorder Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: juni 18, 2024
Logotyp för Movavi Screen Recorder
50 Movavi Screen Recorder Omdömen
4.5 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 12, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BS
Brock S.
Webbutvecklingsspecialist
"En super videoinspelningsassistent"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Movavi Screen Recorder is a simple program I was able to use without a ton of training. I like software that is generally simple enough to use without reading instructions. All of the tools and functional items in Movavi Screen Recorder are as simple as possible to me. The quality of the screen recordings is fantastic. I can save videos for import and editing very quickly.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Movavi Screen Recorder has been excellent overall, but for those on a budget, it may not be the most cost-efficient. There are other completely free resources you can use for basic screen capturing.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

I do lots of video editing and research, so Movavi Screen Recorder is helpful when I need to capture live streams or videos that aren't easy to download. It's a simple tool that doesn't take a long time to load and capture the videos in high quality. I can speed up my work and get projects done faster than if I didn't use Movavi Screen Recorder. Overall, it's a wonderful video editing extension that helps me to do all of my work with fewer steps.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 03, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
FW
Frances W.
Learning Experience Designer
"Bra produkt för skärmdump"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

I like the ease of use of this software. It provides lots of options from screen capture images to screen capture videos. You can highlight material, draw on the images, even put arrows on it. The program is always open as a tab on the side of your computer screen so it is quick to get to.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

My only gripe would be that when I am capturing the screen the alignment of the arrow is a bit off. It just takes a bit of getting used to it, but it is not anything that would make this a program I wouldn't want to use. That's the least of my worries.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

This was a replacement for using the snipping tool on my computer. That was not helpful when wanting to add an extra dimension to the captures. I also did not have the ability to record my screen outside of the powerpoint screen capture. That was using too many programs. Having Movavi recorder and the video editor makes things super easy.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 01, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ed H. avatar
Ed H.
Videoskapare och affiliatemarknadsförare
"Lätt att använda, bra funktioner"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Movavi makes easy to use products and their screen recorder is no exception. Throw in affordable pricing and great customer service, and the Movavi Screen Recorder is hard to beat!

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Nothing really. This is a great product that you should definitely check out if you're looking for a screen recorder.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

I use the Movavi Screen Recorder to record videos for my YouTube Channel.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 09, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Milan V. avatar
Milan V.
Utvald kommentator (Indian Capital Markets)
"Enkel användning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

The ease of taking screenshots; more importantly not having to save them. Copying them to the clipboard is a great thing.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

nothing much I can think of as of now. All good.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

I frequently share screen shorts. This relieves me of the problem of first taking a PrtSc and then pasting it to Paint, then saving it. All this just to share a screenshot. This has got much easy now.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 21, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Bill H. avatar
Bill H.
partner
"Movavi är lätt att använda"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

I love Movavi. I've been using their products for several years and use them to record webinars, make webinars and video commercials. It's easy to use.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Sometimes it's a little slow in loading, not really slow, I'm just impatient.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

I find it easier to produce a Powerpoint presentation and then record it with voice over using Movavi.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 09, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MM
Martin M.
Ägare
"Missa aldrig den nyckelfrasen eller idén som visas i videopresentationer"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Movavi Screen Capture is easy to use and can be set up in a minute, even during live conversations that I might be having on Skype or during a video that I may be watching. The recordings are high quality and suitable for editing down to core content.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

I am using Movavi Screen Capture Pro on one device and if I jump to another screen say by referring to a web site, it records whats on my screen at the time, not the video I am recording.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

I do many selling pitches to clients using Skype. These calls last for about 60 minutes. I record these using Movavi Screen Capture Pro. Movavi Screen Capture Pro allows me to fully concentrate on my conversation with my prospect, rather than taking copious notes. People like to see their own words in proposals and after the call I can go back to review the key words, processes and concepts to which the prospect gave a positive reaction. I incorporate these into the quotation I subsequently send the prospect. I also watch many educational videos that cannot be downloaded. Most of these videos have a few gems I would like to remember surrounded by a lot of fluff. I record these and fast forward to the bits that really interest me. The quality of the recorded video enables me to run the video through a video editor and keep the interesting stuff.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 23, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shashi P. avatar
Shashi P.
Mr
"PERFEKT"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

VERY familiar to use .............................

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

nothing to dislike..............................

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

screen recorder as video I need...its very helpfull

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 08, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NH
Nigel H.
Grundare
"Enkel att använda och mycket effektiv"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

This is the best screen capture software which is so simple to use. I am totally useless when it comes to technology but the video tutorials make this product so easy to follow

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

I can honestly say that there isn't anything I dislike about this product

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

It is easy to put together making it easy to make instructional videos to help our staff.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 25, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Senior systemanalytiker
"Bra mjukvara för att göra användarutbildningsvideor, enkelt och enkelt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Easy to use . learn to use in seconds and you can run it with few shortcut keys . Sound and video quality is great , works perfect for the purpose . Price is good as well, as I don't need other fancy features

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

If it can link with cloud storage, it will nice to have cell phone version as well .

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

user training and use for user training guide , tried with webex and other software , this is the simplest and affordable as well

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 07, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TL
Teet L.
Produktionsoperatör
"Det bästa du kan få"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

The product is very simple to use and easy to understand - high-quality video and editing power these are the things I need.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

I have the Pro Version and Screen Capture 8 what in my opinion is away better as I can schedule the recording as I can't do that with Pro version for some reason...?

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

Recording Webinars in the middle of the night while i'm sleeping

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
September 04, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MR
Michel R.
Grundare
"Stabil, snabb och prisvärd och med NVENC-stöd i denna prisklass gör det andra appar på skam."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Many ways to accelerate your workflow, Intel HD, Nvidia and AMD hardware supports makes footage so fast, that by the time you get back with your freshly made coffee, you can already review the results! Another great feature is that the software ships with a wide range of profiles for nearly any nearly any device you can think of. Smartphones, TV's, Bluray's, iPads and so on.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

It would be great if the developers expand the export section for advanced users. I would love to be able to configure each and every aspect of the encoding process since I have the knowledge to do so. Additionally, The option to be able to setup a folder dedicated for cache files only. This way users can take advantage of a PCI nVME SSD drive and speed up the encoding even more. I currently do this with a windows hack as a work around. And it works like a charm!

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

It's excellent for making instruction videos for newcomers, compress it down to a reasonable file size, store them on the company network, so each new employee can quickly get started. Movavi allows me to make this videos very quickly, and if needed, include chapters or host them on the web, and make them very fast to start streaming. Before I was using a very similar software package, which we probably all know, and all have used, but once it started with a subscription model, on top of the slow performance (not to mention the extremely long encoding times) I downloaded the demo of Movavi, and was so impressed by it speed, that I bought a full license, and in just 1 weekend, I completely got back on track with all my projects. That was a beautiful experience!

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Augusti 28, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RR
Rayma R.
Grundare
"Bra mjukvara"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

The ease of use is remarkable. Also, the quick save into numerous pre-defined formats is a time saver.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Some editing functions require adjustments.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

Instructional videos for staff and customers could not be easier, one and done.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juni 29, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DC
Dymond C.
Grundare
"Denna programvara är helt fantastisk!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

I am a huge fan of this screen capture software! The interface is very easy to work with, and it takes very minimal effort to work through the functions of the software. The timing conversion is astounding, there is no visible delay that I have seen as of yet.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

My only issue with the software is that I cannot edit in the one place. However, it does not take away from the experience of screen capturing.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

I have been able to record videos of my processes, which have greatly aided in my business dealings with potential partners for upcoming projects. I have been able to explain in better detail what it is that I do, and I've created a multitude of business connections from using this software to record my screen while working.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 20, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Mäklaren
"Movavi Screen Capture"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Ability to resize the screen capture area, 1 click to bring into the editor and a great price!

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

No complaints! Make sure to check out the additional Movavi products.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

Tutorials, Google Earth capture, educational uses.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 05, 2017
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AP
Anuradha P.
Informationsteknikexpert
"Wow! det här är en fantastisk programvara"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Movavi Screen Recorder?

This product is easy to use and built-in editor makes it more attractive. This product also provides regular updates. The feature to select the recording area is another feature I love.

Vad ogillar du med Movavi Screen Recorder?

Really nothing, this is a great user-friendly software.

Vilka problem löser Movavi Screen Recorder och hur gynnar det dig?

I am using this software to create video tutorials for my tailor made software. This software is very easy to use and people like to watch a video rather than reading a guide to learn how to use my tailor made software. We also use this software to prepare demonstrations of our software.