Moosend bakgrundsskärpa
Moosend Logotyp
Moosend
Enkel e-postmarknadsföring
4.6
(672)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Moosend Recensioner & produktdetaljer

Moosend Översikt
Vad är Moosend?

Moosends otroligt effektiva kundsupport är den främsta anledningen till att människor älskar den här plattformen. Deras utmärkta kundsupportutbud ger utmärkt livechatt för att få tillgång till en omfattande kunskapsbas, såväl som videohandledningar. Avancerade funktioner är tillgängliga även under den kostnadsfria planen och plattformen tillhandahåller omfattande rapportering som ger geolokaliseringsinsikter såväl som värmekartadata. I synnerhet, Moosend har en gratis för evigt plan som låter användare skicka obegränsade kampanjer om de har mindre än 1000 prenumeranter. Högre nivåer erbjuder också mer robusta verktyg och funktioner.

Företag Moosend Ltd
År grundades 2011
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret London, Storbritannien
Sociala medier
Moosend Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Moosend
Vad Moosend är bäst för?
Hur fungerar Moosend jämföra med Mailmodo?
Vad är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Moosend?
Moosend Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Moosend För-och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Avancerade funktioner tillgängliga även under den kostnadsfria planen
  • Snabb kundsupport tillgänglig på livechatt
  • Omfattande rapportering inkluderar geolokaliseringsinsikter och värmekartadata
Nackdelar
  • E-postredigerare och registrering för byggare kan vara svåra att använda
  • Valet av designmall är ganska grundläggande
Moosend Funktioner
A / B-test
API-åtkomst
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
studshantering
Kampanjschemaläggning
Kontaktlista Import/Export
Anpassade fält
Anpassningsbara mallar
Leveransverktyg
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
Droppkampanjer
Dynamiskt innehåll
E-postkampanjhantering
E-postspårning
Händelseutlöst e-postmeddelande
Spårning av geolokalisering
Integration med CRM
Målsidor/webbformulär
Mobiloptimerade e-postmeddelanden
Multi-channel Marketing
personalisering
Realtidsanalys
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Spamprovning
Abonnenthantering
Undersökning/undersökningsledning
Mallhantering
Avsluta prenumeration Hantering
Moosend Media
Moosend 0
Moosend 1
Moosend 2
Moosend 3
Moosend 4
Moosend 5
Moosend Skärmbilder
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 17, 2024
Moosend Logotyp
672 Moosend Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DHAKSHINMURTHY R. avatar
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Rekryteringsassistent
"Bra verktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

Its is user friendly and helps in automation and analytics. its gives you a boost in audience and can be easily integrated with your enterprise software.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

Customization and designs for template should be enhanced, which would help me to create and implement my ideas.

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

it has created a bond with our customers which has given us an high engagement and promotion

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 05, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Manisukssidha K. avatar
Manisukssidha K.
Hr Executive
"Extraordinär e-postmarknadsföringsautomationsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

When compared with Mailchimp we find Moosend is one of the best alternative with more user-friendly features and more reliable.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

There is nothing to dislike about the product as it help in getting higher returns than invested.

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Moosend helps with email marketing and being able to send my potential customers and clients regular emails. It also helps with automating emails for all products.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Februari 03, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SP
Sukssidha P.
Grundare
"Bästa verktyget för e-postmarknadsföring någonsin"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

Most useful marketing automation tool for beginners as it is very easy to handle and can be managed very effectively.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

I dont have any dislike about this particular product when comparing it with mailchimp or any otther similar product that i used before.

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps in finding the targetted audience to whom email can be delievered with more filterations on genuiness.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 31, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Pandiarajan A. avatar
Pandiarajan A.
Digital Marketing Associate General Manager
"Marknadsföringsautomatiseringsverktyg för e-postkampanj"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

Email automation campaign made easy with moosend, and landing page customization

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

So far no negative about moosend, will update you in future if any issue

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Email Automation campaign

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 24, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Suresh A. avatar
Suresh A.
Lead Content Specialist / Digital Marketing Manager
"Bästa verktyget för e-postautomatisering"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

Email campaign automation and landing page personalisation

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

Costing and not User friendly websites..

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Marketing automation

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jerin C. avatar
Jerin C.
Personalchef
"No 1 Automation Platform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

Moosend is the best marketing platform for the beginners to learn the automation tools and it is very easy to use, user friendly and has good integration.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

It has some bugs, glitches and some technical issues

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Moosend solves the complexity of email marketing with its user friendly interface and features. Moosend helps with an option for drag and drop which helps to create showing email with out coding.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
YI
Yamini Sudha I.
Grundare
"Min tanke på moosend"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

The features and services I like about moosens is there personalising the communication which helps the campaign performance to boost at a drastic level as it adds up relevance of the communication. This platform is easy to use as its user friendly, the automating all the communication with various channel is a all in one platform.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

I don't have any such dislike about moosend. As I'm more families with the tools and features. It helps us to increase the company revenue in a indirect way.

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

The main problem we faced is bounce rate in email, that has been addressed and solved which helps us to increase our revenue.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 14, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
NF
Nabizeth F.
Grundare
"Min syn på moosend"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

The key feature I like about moosend is personalization which helps the communication more relevant to the user and that increase the campaign performance and campaign result and significant increase in company revenue. The platform is user friendly and easy to use and fast to implement.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

In email there is no default option to set the font size even though it's a minute bug that consume some significant time.

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

In a sertain point we started to send bulk email which resulted in significant increase in bounce rate which is encountered by moosend team and it started decreasing.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 13, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Nivetha P. avatar
Nivetha P.
Grundare
"Bästa automationsplattformen"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

I dont have any concern at this moment, I should sa it is the best automation platform.Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Moosend always simplifies Email Campaign Management for me and its very useful.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
GopiKannan sid. avatar
Gopi Kannan P.
Junior Software Engineer
"En av de bästa plattformarna för e-postautomatisering"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

The most effective email tracking platform lowers spam.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

As of right moment, nothing that I know of is the finest email marketing tool

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It saves me a few seconds when sending bulk emails.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 07, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sindhu R. avatar
Sindhu R.
Ui Ux Designer
"automatisering av e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

It is time efficient and useful to send more emails

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

So far no dislikes. Now iam using it everytime

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It solves over pressure towards sending more emails

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SS
Sandip S.
Grundare
"Kraftfull e-postmarknadsföring på ett enkelt sätt, även för en teknisk nybörjare"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

Drag-and-drop! Building emails with Moosend is like playing digital dress-up. It's so intuitive, that even I can create professional-looking campaigns without banging my head against the keyboard. Automation on autopilot: Setting up autoresponder sequences used to be a nightmare. Thankfully, Moosend's templates are like cheat codes for my business. Welcome emails, abandoned cart reminders, even birthday wishes—it's all there, ready to go. Data that makes sense: Numbers used to scare me, but Moosend's reports are fun to dig into. I can see what's working (and what's not) at a glance, so I can tweak my campaigns like a pro.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

Feature Feast (sometimes): The sheer number of features can be overwhelming at first. It's like walking into a candy store with ALL the options – you know, that feeling when you can't decide what to get? But once you explore and find your favorites, it's smooth sailing. Free plan limitations: The free plan is fantastic for testing the waters, but if you have a growing audience, you'll hit its limits pretty quickly. Be prepared to upgrade as your email list flourishes (which it will, thanks to Moosend!).

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

It is more than just an email tool; it's a growth engine. My open rates have increased, unsubscribes are a distant memory, and I'm finally seeing real results from my email marketing efforts. Thanks to Moosend, I can focus on what I do best – building my business, not battling email software.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MB
Manraj B.
Grundare
"Moosend : En ny version av att hänga med"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

My favorite aspect of Moosend is the dream team behind it. They're not just developers, they're marketing detectives, constantly sniffing out industry trends and challenges. Unlike some "set it and forget it" platforms, Moosend evolves right alongside you, incorporating valuable insights and user feedback into their tool.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

Finding something I dislike about Moosend was like searching for a unicorn on Mars. It's constantly innovating, and even if you spot a wrinkle, the responsive team is eager to hear your ideas and roll up their sleeves to make improvements. That proactive approach is music to my ears!

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Moosend keeps me seamlessly connected with my audience, delivering targeted messages and providing me with insightful metrics that matter. No more data overload, just actionable insights that help me refine my approach and nurture stronger relationships.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 28, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Bhavathi S. avatar
Bhavathi S.
Ui Ux Designer
"Bästa e-postautomatiseringsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

It helps me to send bulk of emails in seconds

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

No cons for now..this is the best email automation platform

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Helps me to send bulk emails at a time

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 26, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Shabeer H. avatar
Shabeer H.
Grundare
"Gör ditt arbete enkelt"
Vad tycker du bäst om Moosend?

Effortless Email Campaigns, valuable asset for our email marketing,friendly use for campaign creation.worth exploring.

Vad ogillar du med Moosend?

Analytics capabilities are limited and It would be beneficial if Moosend could offer more customization options directly within the platform for managing audience lists

Vad är problem Moosend lösa och hur gynnar det dig?

Email Marketing Efficiency and it creates Audience Engagement.

Besök hemsida