MailerLite bakgrundsoskärpa
MailerLite-logotyp
MailerLite
Enkla lösningar för e-postmarknadsföring
4.7
(914)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

MailerLite recensioner och produktdetaljer

MailerLite Översikt
Vad är MailerLite?

MailerLite är enkel och enkel att använda. Plattformens enkelhet är faktiskt dess styrka – men bara för att MailerLites enkelhet är ihopkopplad med robusta funktioner som är designade för att hjälpa företag att växa sin abonnentbas och i sin tur tillväxten av sin verksamhet. Med MailerLite kan användare skapa professionella e-postmeddelanden utan att behöva använda kod. Prenumeranter kan få tillgång till avancerade inriktningsfunktioner, A/B-testfunktioner, stöder e-postleverans per tidszon och erbjuder omfattande spårnings- och övervakningsrapporter.

Företag MailerLite
År grundades 2010
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Vilnius, Litauen
Sociala medier
MailerLite-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om MailerLite
Vad är MailerLite bäst för?
Hur jämför MailerLite med Mailmodo?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med MailerLite?
MailerLite Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
MailerLite För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Erbjuder en evig gratisversion
  • Har en automatisk återsändningsfunktion
  • Klickkartfunktionen ger fantastisk insikt om publikens beteende
  • Stöder tidszonbaserad sändning
Nackdelar
  • Leveransen kan förbättras avsevärt
MailerLite -funktioner
A / B-test
API-åtkomst
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
studshantering
Kampanjschemaläggning
Kontaktlista Import/Export
Anpassade fält
Anpassningsbara mallar
Leveransverktyg
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
Droppkampanjer
Dynamiskt innehåll
E-postkampanjhantering
E-postspårning
Händelseutlöst e-postmeddelande
Spårning av geolokalisering
Integration med CRM
Målsidor/webbformulär
Mobiloptimerade e-postmeddelanden
Multi-channel Marketing
personalisering
Realtidsanalys
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Spamprovning
Abonnenthantering
Undersökning/undersökningsledning
Mallhantering
Avsluta prenumeration Hantering
MailerLite Media
MailerLite 0
MailerLite 1
MailerLite 2
MailerLite 3
MailerLite 4
MailerLite-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
MailerLite-logotyp
914 MailerLite Omdömen
4.7 ut ur 5
Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 21, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MF
Matthew TF
Grundare
"Mycket hjälpsam och lyhörd!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

I like the customer service! even before the amazing product itself! Customer Service is very, very difficult to find, see, receive in today's world. Sad, but true. When Customer Service is present, it STANDS OUT! MailerLite's email help is incredibly fast (not within a business day or 24 hours later, no. And, personable, NOT an A.I. Typically, email help is perceived as impersonal and a company's lazy way to provide Customer Service. As MailerLite is international, it makes sense and, again, surprisingly quick.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

Truthfully, I don't dislike anything about this company's service. I left Mail Chimp years ago because of the interface -- incredibly UN-intuitive in my perspective.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Business problems? MailerLite is helping me reach clients and interested parties via email; I suppose that could be a "problem" solver.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 21, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AU
Anne U.
Grundare
"Mailerlite gjorde min dag (och min e-postkampanj mycket bättre!!)"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

I love how easy it is to use and how beautiful the design can be made with all features provided. When I had a question, I emailed support and received an answer right away (even on a Sunday!!). I am so delighted I found this program. The user fee was a quarter of what I used to pay to mailchimp, a program I always found challenging and time consuming.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

Nothing to dislike so far. See comments on the other side.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

The design of campaigns is so easy and user friendly. As a small business owner time is of essence.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Lea R. avatar
Läs R.
Digital Marketing Specialist
"Så lätt att använda och briljant kundsupport"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

The simplicity of its interface and how easy it makes ecommerce operations. I really, really rate their customer support service too - fast, helpful, very patient and always solve my problem.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

My least favourite thing is the troublesome hoops you have to jump through to integrate with WooCommerce - it's a LOT of mysterious keys and check boxes that can be confusing if you're not used to working with those systems all the time. But I think that's on the WooCommerce side rather than Mailerlite to be honest.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Allows me to deliver digital products to paying customers all over the world, plus deliver weekly newsletters to warm leads.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Faye C. avatar
Faye C.
Grundare
"Superenkelt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

Easy to use and support very reactive. Quickly help me get set up and friendly. Shout out to Joseph for today's support.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

Nothing right now. It is easy to use and reasonably priced. No glitches.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps me reach my audience so does all it needs to.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LV
Lorenzo V.
Grundare
"Tålamod. Mycket tålamod"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

The full help that support give me was supreme.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

Nothing, cause everthing was just perfect.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Beautiful popups.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KA
Kristin A.
Grundare
"Utmärkt service, lätt att använda!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

I love MailerLite's ease of use, they have tons of templates and ready-made materials that ensure emails are easy, quick, and look professional. I love their forms, they are easily integrated into our social media and website. Their customer service is stellar, always ready with help, photos of what I need and so quick.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

I can't honestly think of anything I don't like, I love the product.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

MailerLite allows us to market effectively to patients in a HIPAA compliant way.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 17, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MH
Mar H.
Grundare
"Bra kundservice!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

In genral, the product works great! I switched from MailChimp for a cost savings, but was very happy to not lose and features, and actually has more features. But this review is about the great customer service I received in working with a touchy DNS updated needed to verify our domain on MailerLite. The response was fast (Hours not days), they asked for a screen shot of my DNS entries and quickly devised a solution. As a software compay, I really like to see other in our industry that excel in good customer services. We recommend MailerLite to our customers that are looking for a Newsletter solution and anyone else we encounter that is looking. Thank you!

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

Nothing yet! The product has worked as advertised and we have been happy with the results.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Managing my customer list and delivery support and news to our customers.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 17, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
OR
Oleh R.
Grundare
"MailerLite - så enkelt och vackert!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

Simplicity and great range ot tools that can make your email campaigns shine :) Customer support is great - quick responses and every time effective solutions.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

Wish there will be possibility to save frequently used blocks as templates in MailerLite Classik

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

We can do wide social awareness-raising campaigns + inform our audience about news, activities etc

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 16, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MK
Maria K
Grundare
"Det är ganska lätt att använda och har trevliga tekniska supportpersoner"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

It is fairly easy to learn, and as a new small business, it gives me the opportunity to have nice features in a free account until I grow my list.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

I wish that the migration process was a bit easier.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

I need to be able to communicate with my customers with a professional email.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 15, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KB
Kelly B.
Grundare
"Fantastisk teknisk hjälp för en icke-tekniker!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

Hands down the best tech support through the chat box. Josue was thorough and very patient in helping me solve my problem with implementing the code for my email forms to pop up. As a non-tech-savvy person, I so appreciate being helped by a real human. Super friendly and patient and resolved my issue easily!

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

I really haven't found any downsides as of yet.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

I was having trouble switching over from classic to new and the person I got through customer support was incredible.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 13, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
LE
Leslie E.
Grundare
"Lätt att använda, uppfyller alla mina behov"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

It's easy to use and has all the elements I need. The email support and the video tutorials are great. It integrates easily with other platforms that I use (primarily Thrivecart).

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

I don't love that they updated to a new version and that it requires a complete migration vs a more simple update. I'm going to lose all my info in the Classic version because they are also discontinuing the free version so I can keep it as an archive. The new version is good though.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Easeful way to reach customers. I can create forms to allow opt outs to certain campaigns. It integrates with my shopping cart and course builder so I can easily communicate with specific customers / groups.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 13, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Liz B. avatar
Liz B.
Författare Och Förläggare
"Mailerlite är bäst för att vara värd för nyhetsbrev"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

MailerLite makes it easy to send newsletters. It is particularly helpful for me as an author because it's uncomplicated and I can re-use the old version without having to upgrade to new technology. Customer support is very responsive and helpful. I use the system weekly and I can send via TimeZone which is particularly useful.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

The newer version is too technically difficult for me.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Being easily in touch with my core readership, able to let them know about new product and bargains.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 12, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Daniel G. avatar
Daniel G.
partner
"Bästa e-postprogram som finns!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

Easy to navigate dashbaord, world class customer service and easy design options.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

I have nothing that i dislike about MailerLite.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Easy to use for email marketing.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 12, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Suzanne V. avatar
Susan V.
Ägare
"Bra service"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

The customer service is friendly and fast. The program is easy to use. I am very satisfied. These are 2 very important points. Good and fast customer service is my number 1 priority!

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

Not yet found. Everything works perfect.

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Easy to send and schedule emails. No problems with privacy legislation

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 12, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DW
Dawn W.
Grundare
"Lättanvänt system och bra supportbord"
Vad tycker du bäst om med MailerLite?

I was stressing about the migration of mailerlite classic to mailer lite. I am not a very techy person. The migration was relatively straight forward, with lots of how to guides and lots of simple steps broken down into bite size chunks. I chose to start using a form for email collection. When I user tested, it did not work. The customer support was excellent. Prompt response. Quick identification of where I had gone wrong, and simple solution to how I could fix it - with clear screen shots and arrows so I could learn and fix it myself. Just what I needed. I have used the help desk twice in three days, for small bugs (all my error) and they have been brilliant each time. The updated mailer lite system is so much easier to use. I have no idea why I was so stressed about it all. Great system, easiest I have used so far. I feel it will be easy to integrate mailer lite with my course system that I use, and the number of features on the FREE plan is just perfect for me at the moment whilst I grow my business.

Vad ogillar du med MailerLite?

The only downside was the uneccesary self imposed stress about migrating from classic to the new lite system It is great, and so is customer support. Thank you

Vilka problem löser MailerLite och hur gynnar det dig?

Mailer lite makes it easy for me to communicate with my clients, keeping all the emails and workflows in one place with a great support team

Besök hemsida