Intuit Mailchimp bakgrundsoskärpa
Intuit Mailchimp-logotyp
Intuit Mailchimp
4.3
(12,388)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Intuit Mailchimp recensioner och produktinformation

Intuit Mailchimp översikt
Vad är Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp är en ledande, webbaserad marknadsföringsautomatiseringstjänst som låter användare skapa och dela nyhetsbrev och samla in analyser om kundernas engagemang. Plattformen erbjuder omfattande verktyg som hjälper användare att skapa riktade e-postmeddelanden samt köra Facebook-annonskampanjer, förutom att kunna automatisera uppföljningar och övervaka kampanjens framsteg. Mailchimp är också en pålitlig plattform för att samla in och analysera e-postsvar, samtidigt som användarna får verktygen för att enkelt designa, dela och spåra e-postnyhetsbrevets prestanda från en enda instrumentpanel.

Företag Intuit Inc.
År grundades 1983
Företagsstorlek 10,001 + anställda
Huvudkontoret Mountain View, Kalifornien, USA
Sociala medier
Hanteras av:
KM
Khalid Mohamed
UX/UI webbdesign
Intuit Mailchimp-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Intuit Mailchimp
Vad är Intuit Mailchimp bäst för?
Hur jämför Intuit Mailchimp med Mailmodo?
Vilka är för- och nackdelarna med Intuit Mailchimp?
Intuit Mailchimp Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Intuit Mailchimp För- och nackdelar
Fördelar
  • Tillåter användare att importera sina egna mallar
  • Ger tillgång till omfattande konkurrentstatistik
  • Rmeovable MailChimp-logotyp
  • Du kan skapa obegränsade målsidor gratis med din Mailchimp-plan
  • Kompisar med stora webbplatsbyggare och MailChimps CRM felfritt
Nackdelar
  • Integration med PayPal och WordPress är klumpig
  • Mallar är mycket grundläggande och begränsade
  • Sparsamt i mallar och designval
  • Dess potential är starkt begränsad av dess enkelhet
  • Känns mer som en tack-on-tjänst än ett riktigt verktyg
Intuit Mailchimp-funktioner
A / B-test
API-åtkomst
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
studshantering
Kampanjschemaläggning
Kontaktlista Import/Export
Anpassade fält
Anpassningsbara mallar
Leveransverktyg
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
Droppkampanjer
Dynamiskt innehåll
E-postkampanjhantering
E-postspårning
Händelseutlöst e-postmeddelande
Spårning av geolokalisering
Integration med CRM
Målsidor/webbformulär
Mobiloptimerade e-postmeddelanden
Multi-channel Marketing
personalisering
Realtidsanalys
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Spamprovning
Abonnenthantering
Undersökning/undersökningsledning
Mallhantering
Avsluta prenumeration Hantering
Intuit Mailchimp Media
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Intuit Mailchimp-logotyp
12,388 Intuit Mailchimp Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Februari 06, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Vikas H. avatar
Vikas H.
Senior försäljningskonsult
"MailChimp är den bästa plattformen för e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

It has a wide range of templates to choose from, and it offers solid integration and automation capabilities. You can create impressive emails and according you can schedule a campaign for a particular time. On the top of it you can track your campaign’s performance on it. You can create post cards, landing pages, can integrate facebook and instagram as well. You can create your marketing calendar.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

Pricing. Free plan is impressive but upgrading seems to be a bit costlier.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

The best thing is that it is a cross-platform tools which works well on all sort of devices. Be it Mac, Windows or Linux. Especially when you team is working from home. You can create auto-responder notes for birthdays or if someone leaves your website without performing any action.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 23, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JD
Jed D.
Grundare
"Mailchimp ger oss möjligheten att skicka marknadsföringsmeddelanden enkelt och effektivt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp helps us organize thousands of emails and clients. We get to decide when to send out and schedule marketing emails and materials extremely easily. Very easy to implement and you don't have to manually type each email address.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

We havent experienced any problems currently.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

Mailchimp also has great AI tools to help us get our messages across more effectively to our consumers and clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 17, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AK
Angelmarie K.
Grundare
"Älskar det!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

I love the template feature! It makes it easy and quick to design new emails. It saves me and my team lots of time.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

I wish they had pricing to add an additional member to the team without having to upgrade the entire subscription.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

It allows us to customize our emails and send out to email lists that we want to target.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RS
Rachel S.
Producer & Google Trusted Photographer
"Mailchimp är enkelt och intuitivt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp makes email marketing easy. The software is very intuitive. So much so that I was never trained properly on how to use it. You can connect to your website and get insights on lots of data and trends with your email database.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

My only dislike is that they are trying to become an "all-in" software versus just sticking with email marketing which is what they do best. I understand why they would make this move, but it would be nice to have them remain the expert in email marketing versus trying to spread out too far and just be okay in everything.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

Mailchimp helps us to easily manage email marketing for multiple clients from one platform. We can easily set up campaigns and target different audiences with different messages for each of our clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 01, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KL
Kathryn L.
Ägare + Principdesigner
"Mailchimp kommer alltid att vara mitt favoritprogram för e-postmarknadsföring. Schimpansen vet!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

The user-friendly interface. The helpful customer service reps. Just the whole experience.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

That I have been short on time to email my list in awhile - so I am the only thing I dislike about it haha.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

Mailchimp keeps my email marketing list safe and ready for me to contact quickly and efficently. I love the customizable tags, filters, list sections, etc.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 23, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sandra D. avatar
Sandra D
Ägare/Professionell Certifierad Life Coach
"Mailchimp är ett bra sätt att bygga och kommunicera med din lista"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

Everything is intuitive. You can navigate the site easily and complete the tasks you want.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

I don't have any complaints about Mailchimp.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

Mailchimp allows you to build your email list and segment your list to target your emails to specific audiences.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TM
Tony M.
Försäljningskoordinator
"Få in ditt företag med InTuit MailChimp!"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

I love its capacity to grow business. Its capacity for online targeting, marketing, prospecting, nose for leads and conversion. It got our outfit right into the mix, into our target market, into booming business. Got us into it through multichannel outreach including email, social media, landing pages, ads and more. A wonderful, user-friendly business tool to employ.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

Really don't have much to whine about. We found it with very useful integrations indeed, simple to implement, with fantastic support. It's become our go-to for quick-fire roi.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

It's our business tool for online sales and marketing. Our platform for moving products digitally, platform for targeting, pitching, selling, communicating and collaborating via digital space.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 22, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CH
Claude H.
Erfaren Associate Consulting & Risk Services
"En ganska kraftfull och innovativ marknadsföringsassistent"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

I like how Intuit Mailchimp now uses generative AI to create and optimize marketing campaigns. It can generate content, personalize my messages, and provide insights and recommendations based on my customer and financial data. It also understands my natural language prompts and can do tasks for me with ease. I also like how Intuit Mailchimp integrates with QuickBooks Online and other apps and tools that I use, such as CRM, analytics, and collaboration. This helps me sync my data, streamline my workflows, and measure my results

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

Occasional bugs and glitches: While rare, I've encountered a few minor bugs that needed to be resolved by support.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

Helping me reach our target audience: Mailchimp's targeting and segmentation features ensure our emails land in the right inboxes. Saving me time and effort: Automation features streamline marketing tasks and free up my time for other important things. Improving my email marketing results: I've seen a significant increase in email open rates, click-throughs, and conversions since switching to Mailchimp. Streamlining business operations: The integration with QuickBooks has made it easier to manage our finances and track the impact of our marketing efforts.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Claire D. avatar
Claire D.
Personlig tränare/onlinecoach
"Jag skulle varmt rekommendera Mailchimp som ett sätt att skicka gruppmail."
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

I love that you can creat as many emails as you want and send them to different groups of people. The email system is pretty easy to use and adapt to the preferences for each email. I like that you can add links as well as pdf documents to the emails as and when you need to. Using the free account you can do a loads on the account. Its also very easy to integrate other apps to this platform

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

The only thing I find frustrating is the when I want to organise/schedule emails you have to have a paid account to do so.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

It allows me to send several marketing emails to different groups of people at one time.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ayomide B. avatar
Ayomide B.
E-handelsspecialist och Wordpress Utvecklare
"Min stora erfarenhet av mailchimp"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

The user friendliness and interface.. It provides feature every business needs on a budget.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

Perhaps limit with numbers of campaign and lists on free account

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

Yes, I started email marketing with intuit mailchimp and it helped greatly.. And was easy to learn

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Guy G. avatar
Guy G.
Direktör
"Enkelt, roligt och funktionellt"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

Integration, stats, mobile app, sense of humour, Freddie

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

I really can't think of anything, I'm a big fan!

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

Sending monthly newsletters, managing subscribers,

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AA
Anna A.
Grundare
"Mest strömlinjeformad lättanvänd programvara för e-postmarknadsföring"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

It is easy to navigate, and use for designing new templates for email marketing

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

It can be very strict with spamming like sending of blast emails to non-subscribers. Or you may get banned if you have a high bounce rate. Which in turn can actually be prevented if you get legit subscribers from landing pages that you can design in MailChimp too.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

It gives massive outreach in a short amount of time and effort. Less heavy-lifting works.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 13, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sunny K. avatar
Soliga K.
Marknadschef
"Nummer 1 tjänsteleverantör för e-postmarknadsföring och automation"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

I've successfully set up my MailChimp account to cater to nearly a dozen segmented lists. The flexibility of email templates and the option to design my own are crucial. The overall product, except for a few features (potentially limited by my pricing tier), appears highly customizable. I can schedule emails at my convenience, automate their delivery, and monitor the actions of my audience.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

My emails are used to seamlessly synchronize with my social media accounts. However, for the past 9-12 months, this integration has not been working. Due to a decrease in the number of emails sent this year, I haven't had the opportunity to research and address this issue in the Support Center. Nevertheless, I've noticed that the problem coincided with a significant redesign.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

With the help of Mailchimp, I have been able to easily connect with my customers, whenever I have to market my product, I have taken the help of Mailchimp, which is user-friendly and very easy to operate.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
PS
pamela s
Vd
"Nå din målgrupp gratis medan du växer"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

For people with small databases, it's affordable. Plus designing a Newsletter is super easy. Love being able to duplicate a campaign so the branding is consistent and such a time saver.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

Wish there were more templates and fonts. When you are filling out the sub-title field, if you highlight the whole field, it saves the old one and pops you out completely. You have to place your space bar at the end and then hold delete. Tiny issue!

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

Able to reach my clients on a consistent schedule to offer deals and discounts. Like to be able to track the people who opened the email the most times. We see an immediate increase in sales the day the email blast goes out.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
IK
Ievgen K.
Säkerhets- och efterlevnadssamordnare
"Bra verktyg för informationsdistribution"
Vad gillar du bäst med Intuit Mailchimp?

What I like the best of the opportunity to create the information distribution campaigns so efficiently and inform specific groups of drivers in our company in a timely manner.

Vad ogillar du med Intuit Mailchimp?

There is nothing much to dislike, the software is so easy to use with a friendly interface, so it works perfect. Was trying hard, but couldn't point out anything that I dislike.

Vilka problem löser Intuit Mailchimp och hur gynnar det dig?

I am creating informational campaigns for groups of company drivers, and owner-operators, when I want to reach the maximum number of people covered promptly. It's very efficient for a company like mine.