LivePerson bakgrundsoskärpa
LivePerson-logotyp
LivePerson
4.2
(158)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

LivePerson recensioner och produktinformation

LivePerson Översikt
Vad är LivePerson?

LIvePerson är en livechatt-mjukvara som stöds av kraftfulla AI-lösningar för kundengagemang som låter företag ha konversationer som hjälper till att engagera kunderna sömlöst. Med LivePerson kan varumärken hjälpa till att hantera bättre interaktion med kunder samtidigt som de minimerar kundvårdskostnader och underlättar bättre försäljning.

Företag LivePerson, Inc.
År grundades 1995
Företagsstorlek 1001-5000 anställda
Huvudkontoret New York, NY, USA
Sociala medier
LivePerson-kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om LivePerson
Vilken LivePerson är bäst för?
Vilka är de bästa alternativen till LivePerson?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med LivePerson?
LivePerson Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / webbaserad, mobil Android, mobil iPad, mobil iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
LivePerson-funktioner
24/7 tillgänglighet
API-integration
Automatiserade svar
Beteendeinsikter
Kontextuell förståelse
Konversations AI
Anpassade arbetsflöden
Datasäkerhet
Feedback insamling
Interaktiva instrumentpaneler
Kunskapsbasintegration
Live Chat Handoff
Machine Learning Integration
Flerspråkig Support
Naturlig språkbehandling (NLP)
Omnikanals support
personalisering
Förbyggda mallar
Proaktiv engagemang
Realtidsanalys
skalbarhet
Sentimentanalys
Tal-till-text
Uppgiftsautomation
Text-to-Speech
Tredjepartsintegration
Utbildning & Onboarding
Erkännande av användaravsikter
Användarhantering
Röstigenkänning
LivePerson Media
LivePerson 0
LivePerson 1
LivePerson 2
LivePerson 3
LivePerson 4
LivePerson-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
LivePerson-logotyp
158 LivePerson Omdömen
4.2 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MO
Moises O.
Grundare
"Bästa konversations-AI-plattformen på marknaden"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

LP chatbots can handle a wide range of customer request, from basic to complex questions. Its very easy to use, easy to configure and allow us to customize according to our needs. It also provide us with analytics and reporting features that allow us to use this data to improve our customer service.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

It can be confusing at first, but following the documentation will not be a problem.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

We are currently working on implementing a thrid party to improve our customer service.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SH
Susan H.
Grundare
"Live Person"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

Easy to use, straight forward. Chat facility is good.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

I have no complaints about the system...

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

I use the system to obtain performance data (i.e. number of people using the facility)

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Stuart B. avatar
Stuart B.
Projektledare
"BT Business - Recension av Live Person"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

As a long time customer it’s great to see the brand go from strength to strength, in particular the new pod support structure has really helped to drive better business outcomes, ensuring projects are consistently delivered in a timely manner thanks to a high quality dedicated team of engineers. In parallel the new Next Gen Products (Report Centre, Co Pilot) are empowering us to create new solutions for our brand fit the future.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

Having worked closely with LivePerson now for 4 years I can't fault the product or service in that time.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

LivePerson has helped us deliver an omnichannel messaging solution that not only benefits us as a business but our customers greatly as well. we have been able to consolidate all of our messaging into one platform.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
HZ
Hazel Z.
Grundare
"Den bästa AI-upplevelsen med LivePerson"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

LivePerson has been a helpful platform. It sure has made our operation different. All of its AI features have made our daily tasks easy and the team behind this has made all these processes to automation super easy for us.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

There could be some improvements within the platform, certain features that currently we don't have. Such as alerts in some intents or some kind of alert when we have chats stuck in queue or something is not right in one of our regular metrics.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

AI features such as Intent Analyzer or AI Annotations are helping a lot. We can see in real-time what are our pain points at the moment, what are our main reasons for contact and what we can improve following what we are seeing live in the chat. With Of course our chatbots built under the guidance of the LP team, are routing to the right skills and also helping and taking care of a percentage of our customers.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Augusti 12, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ziyaau S. avatar
Ziyaau S.
Leda kundupplevelse
"Konversationsplattform"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

We are connected with our customers where and when our customers want to reach us

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

Its very moduled based pricing rather than offering all features.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

Our CS scores have improved when it comes to Digital CS and also we can reach all digital customers on their prefered channels,

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Augusti 08, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JE
Jason E.
Grundare
"LivePerson-förmåner"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

LivePerson has allowed me to put all my communication channels with customers in one easy to manage software. The chat program has increased my sales signficantly.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

I don't particulary dislike anything about LivePerson. I will say it is not out of the box intuitive. It requires some time to train and practice.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

LivePerson puts all communication into a system I can track, QA, and process improve. I also enjoy the Proactive messaging features as well as the AI offering.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
TA
Tony A.
Grundare
"Bara bra saker att säga om LivePerson"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

I just recently joined the team to help migrate our current system to Messaging. We could not have had such a successful launch without the support team assigned to us at LivePerson. Everyone is so knowledgeable and gives great recommendations.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

At times the platform is not as intuitive as you would think, but the Admin Guide does help and if all else fails I have a wonderful CSM.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

Right now we hope to bring our E-commerce up to speed with LivePerson.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 01, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JB
Joseph B.
Grundare
"En av de bästa chattprodukterna jag någonsin har använt"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

The ability to proactively reach our customers to answer their questions and help resolve their issues.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

Some small limitations on preconfigured text and autoresponses.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

Customer Support and Sales

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
September 29, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CH
Charlotte H.
Digital Performance Manager
"verktyget tillåter oss att leverera rätt CX för våra affärspartners"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

How adaptable Live Person and Richard is at working with us to deliver

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

reporting restrictions at times for example, bot journey insight

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

proactive communication, this is resolving our issue around lack of contact with customers when we try and outbound dial

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 11, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KS
Kristina S.
Grundare
"Utmärkta partners"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

Innovative, fast, long term excellence, excellent customer support.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

I think the software is easy to use and easy to set up

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

I implemented a chat bot for FAQs

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juli 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Ben S. avatar
Jag är S.
Direktör, program och strategi
"Bästa verktyg för kundtjänstassistent jag har arbetat med"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

E-bot7 is truly language agnostic. We can use the tool for customer service operations in both English and German.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

Our partners very quickly got into the tricky situation that their customer service agents have less work to do. Tough decisions needed to be made.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

We’ve implemented a leaner customer service process with our e-bot7. We are able reduce the time to resolution dramatically and increase accuracy.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
November 24, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JT
Jm T.
Projekt ledare
"Stor UX-förbättring på våra webbplatser"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

Easy to use platform, very short delay from setup to go live and great support from e-Bot7 technical team

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

Lack of connectors to consume custom APIs and Services

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

We can develop easily simple conversion funnels and propose great customer self-care

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
November 05, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Philipp S. avatar
Philip S
It Projektmitarbeiter Im Produktmanagement
"Bewertung e-Bot7"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

Der Kundenfreundliche Support durch das komplette e-Bot7 Team bei Fragen ist unschlagbar gut.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

Uns gefällt eigentlich alles an e-Bot 7.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

Wir haben einen weiteren Kanal für den Kundenservice hierdurch eröffnet um automatisierte Antworten auf Standardfragen zu generieren.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 16, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Leonard R. avatar
Leonard R.
Grundare
"Måste-ha med stor framtidspotential"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

For us, the implementation of e-bot7's solution was long overdue and without alternative after it was recommended to us by one of our partners. We have compared e-bot7 with other providers and do not regret our decision at all. Everything so far has gone off without a hitch and super professionally: The solution has been implemented after only about two weeks and it perfectly integrates into our customer service ecosystem. No technical knowledge is needed to operate the console and build bots. The great majority of our customers use this additional touchpoint to have their requests resolved. Thanks e-bot7!

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

Nothing to complain about. The product gets improved with updates being rolled out on a frequent basis - e-bot7 has great potential.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

With e-bot7, we have responded to the increased demands of our customers: 24/7 support without long waiting time through customer service automation. We do receive very positive feedback from our customers!

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
November 01, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Louisa W. avatar
Louisa W.
Grundare
"Det bästa värdet för vår kundservice"
Vad tycker du bäst om med LivePerson?

With e-bot7, we have changed the way how we interact with our customers. The solution allows us to have instant interaction with our customers to provide support as well as market our services and products.

Vad ogillar du med LivePerson?

We haven't discovered any larger downsides yet; notifications within the platform could be improved though. Other than that, all fine.

Vilka problem löser LivePerson och hur gynnar det dig?

Resolving customer issues 24/7 - our customer base grew strongly in the past months. Most importantly, we have experienced a significant reduction of our e-mail and call volumes and reduced overall wait times by about 65%.