LiveHelpNow bakgrundsoskärpa
LiveHelpNow-logotypen
LiveHelpNow
Kundsupport i realtid
4.3
(150)
av LiveHelpNow, LLC
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Unclaimed: Arbetar du på LiveHelpNow?
Findstack erbjuder objektiv, oberoende forskning och verifierade användarrecensioner. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

LiveHelpNow recensioner och produktinformation

LiveHelpNow Översikt
Vad är LiveHelpNow?

LiveHelpNow är en omnikanalprogramvaruplattform med full service som kan hantera kundsupport, kontaktcenter, leadgenerering och helpdeskbehov. Med LiveHelpNow får företag tillgång till livechatt, SMS-text-till-chatt, biljetthantering, chatbots, en kunskapsbas, meddelanden på sociala medier, livechattagenter, rapportering på företagsnivå, KPI-instrumentpaneler och mer.

Företag LiveHelpNow, LLC
År grundades 2003
Företagsstorlek 11-50 anställda
Huvudkontoret Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, USA
Sociala medier
LiveHelpNow-kategorier på Findstack
LiveHelpNow Produktinformation
Capabilities
AI
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
LiveHelpNow-funktioner
Anpassning
Meddelanden
Meddelanden i appen
Kunskapsbas
Konversationsarkivering
Teaminkorg
Leda utveckling
Kundprofiler
Instrumentpaneler
Popup-chatt
Riktade e-postmeddelanden
Automatiserat svar
Kundportalen
Live Chat Support
LiveHelpNow Media
LiveHelpNu 0
LiveHelpNu 1
LiveHelpNu 2
LiveHelpNu 3
LiveHelpNu 4
LiveHelpNow-skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: May 30, 2024
LiveHelpNow-logotypen
150 LiveHelpNow Omdömen
4.3 ut ur 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Februari 02, 2024
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CC
Cheryl C.
Grundare
"Personligt, snabbt stöd."
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

The platform is easy to use. When I have question, I receive very fast and persoanl service with easy to understand instructions. Jared has been so good to me.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

Some of the new tools are intimidating to me to set up.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

This has allowed us to communicate with cutomrs in real time, when they have questions. If it is after hours, they are able to leave a message for us to return as soon as we re-open. This cuts down on inbound phone volume and has given our customers a way to talk to us as we reduced our physical footprint.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Jan 06, 2022
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Tim L. avatar
Tim L.
Advokat
"LiveHelpNow är det bästa chattprogrammet/företaget i branschen."
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

The customer service is outstanding. The product itself is beyond anything I would have ever thought of.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

There is nothing that I dislike about LivehelpNow.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

I was paying way too much for an impersonal chat system. Also LiveHelpNow allows me to customize my responses.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juni 08, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BH
Bob H.
IT-chef
"Utmärkt support"
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

Excellent support when needed. Tons of features, very granular control.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

We have nothing to dislike at this time.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

We support Live Chat on multiple websites. Top level corporate site and several brand level sites. Works very well.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 26, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Santi I. avatar
Santi I.
It Support Specialist (I III)
"Bästa kundservice i alla branscher"
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

The customer service is amazing. Very quick in resolving issues and very supportive. Great system with great support staff

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

Unable to steal support staff. Staff are great and loyal

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

They taught me how to create triggers and build a knowledge base

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
April 27, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DS
Daryl S.
Kundtjänst Team Lead
"Vår erfarenhet av Live Help"
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

Live Help has been a great partner for our company. The additional services they offer in addition to a great chat have allowed us to move our chat in directions we had hoped to go to much faster. The ability to change languages and have SMS chat has been awesome. The support provided by the company is excellent and you can never ask a question they don't answer. We love the live help challange!

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

I have not had any bad experience with Live Help

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

We had another chat service before Live Help. When we went in search of a better partner, we found Live Help. We wanted to provide the channel for our customers because they were asking for it. It gave us a personal connection on our website. We did not have bi-lingual reps and the ability to translate was an excellent plus. Being able to add SMS was also a plus. The ease of use and the ability to customize has been great.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 26, 2021
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RA
Robert A.
C
"4 statliga lastbilar"
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

Incredible customer service support and training.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

There is nothing not to like, lots of useful functions in this service

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

It has helped our customers stay in touch with us regarding parts questions when the phone is not available. We also get very useful data that is accumulated ion the anylitics sections.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Maj 08, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Hannah P. avatar
Hannah P.
Senior nätverksingenjör
"Livesamtal och chattar allt i ett verktyg."
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

Nothing pleases the business owner more than that his customers are happy and giving business. ZaZaChat is a customer support software that has increased my customer satisfaction. Whenever my clients have any kind of query I am always available to respond to them with the help of ZaZa's s live calls and chats. The customer is then always satisfied to buy things from my store and my business increases. it gives me HD experience of audio-video calling which is very useful for attending meetings remotely.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

I wonder why they don’t provide their services on other cross platforms this could be helpful in connecting through different devices. They could work more to the layout enhancement and simplification.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

Mobile chat feature is a great feature that enables me to stay connected with my customers even if I am not on my personal computer. I can easily respond to my client at the very instant they try to reach me. I have gained an immense amount of customer trust through this platform and this has increased my sales to a large extent I love it.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 04, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Sandra A. avatar
Sandra A.
Senior dataingenjör
"Interagera med din kund online och live"
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

I owe ZaZaChat for the business’s strong customer relationship today and ZaZaChat is a perfect software platform that helped me to make my customer support service reliable and efficient. With just 19 dollars per operator for a month, I got outcomes that I could not have achieved alone. Quality of video and audio is best and its customer support service is very intuitive.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

I would appreciate it if they could just simplify the layout a little bit. The options are hard to go around with so much complexity. I wish that it could support all platforms thus increasing accessibility.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

Because of the live monitoring, ZaZaChat provided in the department of customer support, I was able to improve the quality of my relations to my client efficiently by making quick decisions that satisfied my customers. Instant chat is very helpful for keeping in touch with other colleagues and my experience with this tool is excellent.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
April 18, 2020
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Karen E. avatar
Karen E.
Biträdande direktör, tillväxt och kommunikation
""Ring ett samtal var som helst via molnet""
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat serves to provide me a communication platform for our company's employee especially when they go outside the city or country in order to obtain business. This has proven to be a great way of communicating for my sales persons that are out on the road. Instant messaging and file sharing is one of best features I like most and it keep me connected with others from any device and from any location.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

A while ago some of my employees who were newly appointed complained about the difficulty in using the interface and other options. They find it difficult to download and install them and it would be great if this would also work for large enterprises, so need more further updates for serving large enterprises.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

This platform has helped me and other employees with the ability to communicate via messaging, one to one or through group. The file sharing is one more great advantage that provides ease with in my company to share documents and other information. Video meetings is just the right tool for meeting with remotely located employees and quality of video is high definition.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 15, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Josie M. avatar
Josie M.
Produktintern
"Ditt sätt för levande kommunikation."
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat helped me with that but providing me the perfect software to make the support response of my business strong. Starting my business on a smaller level, I needed it to get along well with the customer and this did the perfect job for me.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

One thing that would be quite helpful is if this would work over other different cross platforms so that it can be accessed by any kind of device and at any place, you wish to be. The layout’s options are so congested that sometimes it is hard to find what you are looking for.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

Even though when I was not always on the computer I was always able to respond to my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website as time passes.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 12, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Tina C. avatar
Tina C.
Implementeringsprojektledare
"Gör din kundsupport stark."
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

ZaZaChat is a decision that I won’t ever regret it is so great and helped me making the support response of my business strong. Starting my business on a smaller level I needed to have a customer support system so that I can gain trust of my customers from the very initial level. This platform is not only helpful with my customers but also beneficial as a internal helpdesk.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

I would really like it to be supported on all the different platforms so it can be easily accessible to all of my support staff who can use them based on their comfort level of use. The layout needs to be a lot more simplified because it creates a lot of confusion regarding the appropriate options we want to find

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

It was a great life saver when I was not always on the computer I was always able to respond to my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website as time passes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 04, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Jessica H. avatar
Jessica H.
Teknisk programchef
""Få leva med din klient""
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

Starting out my business on smaller level, I really needed it to get along well with the customer. ZaZaChat helped me with that but also providing me the perfect software to make the support response of my business strong. The best part was I had to make no serious investments. With just 19 dollars per operator in a month got outcomes I could not have achieved alone.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

I don’t like its clustered layout and the options are so congested that sometimes it’s hard to find what you are looking for. One thing that would be really helpful if this would work over other different cross platforms so that it can be accessed by any kind of device.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

I grew my business very efficiently because I made decisions quickly in response to the live monitoring ZaZaChat provided in context to my customers. Even though not always on the computer I was always able to respond my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 21, 2019
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KH
Kimberly H.
csr
"Utmärkt"
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

Everything from the software to the easy to use instructions u don't have to Google or ask for help.everything u need is in front of u

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

I don't have no dislikes about the product I think it's great useable easy fun n manageable

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

Customer satisfaction

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 23, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AA
Angela A.
Internationell försäljningschef
"Enkelt och praktiskt"
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

LiveHelpNow makes online chatting simple and use friendly. Since we have been using livehelpnow we have had more people on chat than calls coming in.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

The one part of the software that I do not like is that there is no way to make a certain user with greater knowledge higher no the priority list for callers. It would be nice to have a way to have most of the calls to one person rather than having it run round robin.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

We are cutting back on phone calls, and that helps free our lines up for people who have more in depth questions, and need more time spent on the line for support, rather than looking for a quick answer.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Mar 26, 2018
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
RO
Rodolfo O.
Grundare
"Erfarenhet av LHN"
Vad gillar du bäst med LiveHelpNow?

Interface is very user friendly and very comprehensive, it is easy to use and to teach others to use. Helps us take good care of our customers in a timely manner.

Vad ogillar du med LiveHelpNow?

Reporting could improve, for example, it would be niece to have the time it took to answer an individual chat, how much it spent in queue, etc.

Vilka problem löser LiveHelpNow och hur gynnar det dig?

Ease of use, we do not lose customers by using LHN