Lackmus bakgrund oskärpa
Litmus logotyp
Litmus
Optimera e-postkampanjer direkt
4.6
(382)
Varför Findstack är gratis?
Findstack är gratis för användare eftersom leverantörer betalar oss när de får webbtrafik och försäljningsmöjligheter. Findstack kataloger listar alla leverantörer – inte bara de som betalar oss så att du kan fatta ett så välinformerat köpbeslut som möjligt.
Findstack erbjuder objektiva och omfattande jämförelser för att hjälpa dig hitta den bästa programvaran. Vi kan få en hänvisningsavgift när du besöker en leverantör via våra länkar. LÄR DIG MER

Litmus recensioner & produktdetaljer

Översikt över lackmus
Vad är lackmus?

Litmus är en föredragen programvara för e-postanpassning, optimering och samarbete bland marknadsförare som är utformad för att maximera din ROI. Från kampanjutveckling i förväg, testning och AI-drivna innehållsrekommendationer kan Litmus leverera de verktyg du behöver och hjälpa till att underlätta bättre kreativitet för att säkerställa optimerat innehåll.

Företag Litmus Software, Inc.
År grundades 2005
Företagsstorlek 51-200 anställda
Huvudkontoret Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Sociala medier
Litmus Kategorier på Findstack
Ställ frågor om Litmus
Vad är lackmus bäst för?
Hur jämför Litmus med Mailmodo?
Vilka är fördelarna och nackdelarna med Litmus?
Litmus Produktinformation
Capabilities
API
Segmentet
Litet företag
Mid Market
Företag
konfiguration Moln / SaaS / Web-baserat
Support 24/7 (liverepresentant), chatt, e-post/hjälp, vanliga frågor/forum, kunskapsbas, telefonsupport
Utbildning Dokumentation
Språk Engelska
Lakmusfunktioner
A / B-test
API-åtkomst
Analys/Rapportering
Automatiserade svar
studshantering
Kampanjschemaläggning
Kontaktlista Import/Export
Anpassade fält
Anpassningsbara mallar
Leveransverktyg
Dra-och-släpp-redigerare
Droppkampanjer
Dynamiskt innehåll
E-postkampanjhantering
E-postspårning
Händelseutlöst e-postmeddelande
Spårning av geolokalisering
Integration med CRM
Målsidor/webbformulär
Mobiloptimerade e-postmeddelanden
Multi-channel Marketing
personalisering
Realtidsanalys
segmente~~POS=TRUNC
Integrering av sociala medier
Spamprovning
Abonnenthantering
Undersökning/undersökningsledning
Mallhantering
Avsluta prenumeration Hantering
Litmus Media
Lakmus 0
Lakmus 1
Lakmus 2
Lakmus 3
Litmus Skärmdumpar
Villkor
Vår forskning är sammanställd från olika auktoritativa källor och avsedd att ge allmänna råd. Vi garanterar inte att våra förslag kommer att fungera bäst för varje användningsfall, så överväg dina unika behov när du väljer produkter och tjänster. Dela gärna din återkoppling.
Senast uppdaterad: Juli 18, 2024
Litmus logotyp
382 Litmus Omdömen
4.6 ut ur 5
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
December 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
☁️Vignesh D. avatar
☁️vignesh D.
Salesforce Marketing Cloud-utvecklare
"Litmus - ett komplett paket och en fantastisk programvara för e-posttestning"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

As one of our most important channels is email marketing, Litmus has proven beneficial. Litmus offers effective email marketing solutions that support in creating campaigns, proofreading, detecting spam, and other areas. It has great features that can be integrated with many email marketing tools that show how an email renders on different platforms and devices. It contains a sufficient number of browsers to test rendering issues and it is very easy to use which leads to the high frequency of use. They have the best email design guides in the industry which can help users to implement the testing easily. Amazing customer support when integrating with other tools.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

We need to utilize a different server because Litmus lacks an image hosting server.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

Email testing is the most irritating and time-consuming part of email marketing. Emails are rendered differently in different clients, ESPs, browsers, mobiles, tablets, and applications. While testing we need to use different browsers, devices, and clients to check the rendering part. But litmus shows all clients, browsers, and devices in single page.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
December 20, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
JG
Jeronimo G.
Grundare
"En bra erfarenhet"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

Testing emails and shareing for feedback

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

I like it, is a bit expensive but is awsome

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

to preview dark mode and all the devices

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
December 14, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Michelle S. avatar
Michelle S.
Sr. Digital kommunikationsstrateg
"Utmärkt mjukvara"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

Things that are great about Litmus: 1) customer experience 2) ease of use 3) analytics are great 4) extensive knowledge database 5) Litmus Live

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

The builder is not as user friendly as I had hoped but still really good.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

We love the deeper dive into analytics that it is giving us as well as it's ability to integrate with other ESPs.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 30, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
WT
Wee Keat T.
Grundare
"Bra erfarenhet hittills"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

It was very convenient and easy to test out curated emails and newsletters, to make sure that they work. We could easily check out the email clients that didn't work, and rectify the issue quickly.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

There was a 2FA tied to a phone number. When one of our team member left, it meant switching the phone number to another one. I wish phone number wasn't part of the 2FA, considering that it was used by a team.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

Making sure that emails are presented correctly across all email clients and browsers.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Oktober 24, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MH
Mohaimeen H.
Grundare
"E-post QA på ett enkelt sätt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

Emails will never render the same on every device and its a drag trying to design an email and anticipate it to look the same across the board. Litmus allows me to preview how my email will render on a variety of devices, and easily generate previews. On top of that the litmus tracking code allowed me to understand what devices most of my subscribers are viewing on so I know which designs to implement!

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

The limits on previews based on subscription tier!

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

Spam triggers, Email QA, subscriber tracking.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oktober 21, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
KS
Kaila S.
Grundare
"Av e-postförhandsgranskningsverktygen är Litmus den överlägset bästa."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

The platform has been very helpful, particularly with regards to our email campaigns that I use Litmus on mainly. It provides perfect previews, so I may see how they will look in different clients. Therefore, this is crucial in our strategy as it ensures optimal design for every email client. In addition, Litmus’ recommendations help us improve the campaign plan. In general, it’s an excellent base for emails related work.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

Although the platform works nicely for email marketing, the subject line and preview header testing should be better. Additionally, I thought it slightly expensive as compared with other optimisation procedures that I have ever encountered.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

Litmus assists in detecting as well as correcting design discrepancies among various email clients. This allows for clarity in the organization’s messaging by making sure that our email content appears professional and uniform. This, finally, helps us to keep an ongoing, fruitful dialogue with our customers.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Oktober 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
AM
Andy M.
Grundare
"Det svarar på frågor för mig som jag inte visste att jag hade"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

Once you get your account setup for testing and previews, it becomes an important part of my workflow for new email campaigns. It also has taught me a lot about email design because of what I know is possible, not possible, or only possible in certain email clients. I would not have been able to keep my job that I currently have if I didn't use litmus.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

As I'm doing many iterations of the same email. I wish I could just test on certain mail clients in a quick way rather than the same amount each time. This might be possible but not with my current privileges on my account.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

It helps me to create reliable emails for my current customers. It helps me to know that when I send an email out. I can feel confident it's not going to look all jacked up to CEOs, especially those using outlook

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Juli 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
MD
Michelle D.
Designer & Utvecklare
"Bra"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

Allows me to easily and seamlessly review email templates on all platforms.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

Pricey. The pricing structure I find is outrageous for freelancers/small businesses.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

Allows me to test emails easily and all platforms.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 18, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
DX
Daini X.
Grundare
"Marknadsautomationsspecialist"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

Litmus is easy to use and have an extension in google chrome.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

Maybe the analytics part have more insights will be better for all email KPIs.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

able to see all versions in different browsers.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Juli 06, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
SU
Sipideh U.
Teknisk noggrann chef
"Möta förväntningarna via GURU Hub of Emails Marketing"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

Strong automation functionalities enhancing streamlining and optimising emails workflows and perfect email sending sequence. Intuitive page to design emails and landing page. Easy to customise.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

Unchallenged emails marketing experience,no dislike at all.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

We are able to maximise all marketing potential through real-time information delivery to right people at right most interesting the correct content.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Juni 29, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
ML
Marc L.
Grundare
"En fantastisk e-postmarknadsföringsplattform som hjälper till att öka konverteringen och avkastningen på investeringen."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

It easy and simple to use. It easily empowers you to build, personalize, test, review and analyze emails. It's highly protect so you get the most out of every send.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

It's highly effective in creating and designing personalized emails at scale in a fraction of time. Nothing to dislike.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

It help boost efficiency of your marketing team. It's a secure and reliable email analytic tool. It effetively ensures your emails result in the best customer experience. It boost customer loyalty and drive revenue.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 19, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
CR
Chad R.
Grundare
"Litmus ser till att jag skickar e-postmeddelanden utan problem."
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

I love being able to see previews and to trouble-shoot issues within the builder.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

My team and I have sometimes noticed a few bugs in the system. However, the issues are nothing major.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

Being able to send test emails to ensure consistency across all email clients.

Small Business (50 eller färre anställda)
Maj 16, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
EW
Emma W.
Grundare
"Superbehövligt!"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

I love that I can see the emails tested on different providers, then can be coded inside the Litmus platform to test how you can fix any errors. It has been helpful.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

I wish there were more analytics for the tracking codes. We use analytics and it's good, but not amazing.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

Visually seeing how the email sends.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Maj 10, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
Tom D. avatar
Tom D.
Senior Manager, kampanjleverans
"ONE måste ha verktyg för e-postmarknadsförare och utvecklare"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

If you are not render testing your emails then you are not truly concerned about your customers. By using the Litmus tool, you give each customer the experience you intended. As an email developer and professional services Manager, I also appreciate the value of the extra tools built into the Litmus platform. Litmus builds email tools for email geeks and keeps us all on the cutting edge of understanding our craft.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

At times, the renders can take longer to load than my impatience would like.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

The mystery of email client and device renderings. There is no other way to get visibility into what your customer will see in their Inboxes.

Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Mar 15, 2023
 Källa
Helhetsbetyg:
5.0
BE
Bill E.
Grundare
"Litmus - Bra e-posttestverktyg"
Vad tycker du bäst om med Litmus?

I can see many renderings of emails on device / email client combinations that I otherwise would not be able to test. Getting SPAM filter info and Subject Line evaluations is also very helpful.

Vad ogillar du med Litmus?

While Litmus has many device / email client combinations to test on, they don't always have the combination a client utilizes. When this occurs, which is not very frequent, it results in rendering issues not being detected until the email "proof" gets sent to the client for review.

Vilka problem löser Litmus och hur gynnar det dig?

Litmus helps us to produce and send out emails that look good and represent our clients well across many device / email client combinations. We have an opportunity to resolve many rendering & deliverability issues before leaving the QA stage.